Get a free $25 gift card with every $100 gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Niverville, New York

Wonderful B&B at Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

5 reviewed on September 11, 2014

I have stayed at Angel Wing Hollow B&B on several occasions over past 3 yrs. The home is spotless and Helga and Al are wonderful !!! Definately recommend this B&B

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful at Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

5 reviewed on September 03, 2013

The owners were delightful and the B&B was meticulously clean and detail.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful old house at Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

4.8 reviewed on August 22, 2013

Beautiful old house - cozy, clean and comfy room, yummy breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


"Angels in the Midst" at Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

5 reviewed on August 12, 2013

We had a wonderful stay. The rooms were charming and meticulous. Food was delicious. Very hospitable. Al and Helga made you feel at home. Would definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautifully restore Victorian B&B at Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

5 reviewed on June 10, 2013

Al & Helga are gracious, fun-loving hosts with a wealth of interesting stories about life, happiness and choices. Just a wonderful time!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Experience at Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

4.2 reviewed on February 22, 2013

We stayed at Angel Wing in Sept. of 2012 for a nearby wedding. Al and Helga were great hosts, and the home is remarkable. So many interesting things to see. We felt like honored guests. Great experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Home Away from Home at Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

5 reviewed on November 10, 2012

We had a wonderful time at the inn. Al and Helga make you feel right at home. They treated us like we were a part of their family. I have to say that was one of our best stays at a Bed and Breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Fab-u-lous! at Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

5 reviewed on September 10, 2012

Our stay was awesome! The inn was immaculate and beautiful. The owners (Burkharts) were warm, welcoming, and accommodating.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Inn, Wonderful Hosts at Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

5 reviewed on September 08, 2012

We arrived late & were graciously welcomed. Breakfast was delicious and the room & bath were clean & comfortable.

View more reviews for this inn


The Best at Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2012

We enjoyed our night. The B&B was one of the best we ever stayed at. We will come back.

View more reviews for this inn


Angel Wing Hollow at Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

4.8 reviewed on August 12, 2012

Excellent! Beautiful, spotless home, comfortable room, enormous bathroom -- charming! Delicious breakfast & hospitality!

View more reviews for this inn


Angel Wing Hollow at Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

5 reviewed on July 23, 2012

Angel Wing Hollow is a B&B with just 2 rooms, but big in every other way. Beautiful Victorian home on 8 acres with large, well-decorated rooms. Hosts are friendly, service top-notch.

View more reviews for this inn


Clean, Comfortable, and friendly at Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

4.8 reviewed on July 17, 2012

We stayed in their Victorian room on July 15. The room was large and air conditioned. The queen size bed was comfortable. The breakfast was fantastic. Wish we could have stayed longer. Great value. One of the best bed and breakfast's we've ever stayed at.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing respite at Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

5 reviewed on July 12, 2012

Al and Helga are thoughtful, welcoming hosts. Al takes care to find out what guests like for breakfast and prepares a luscious repast. We stayed in the Bay Room, which was large, well appointed, and comfortable. Sitting on the front porch with homemade cookies and watching the sun go down was the kind of peaceful moment we don't get to enjoy often in our busy lives.

View more reviews for this inn


Angel Wing Hollow at Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

5 reviewed on May 06, 2012

Lovely Inn. Awesome breakfast. Definitely recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Warm and inviting at Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

4.0 reviewed on October 16, 2011

We had a lovely experience at Angel Wings. Close to Hudson, NY and Olana. Home beautifully decorated, immaculate, and well maintained. Hosts friendly but non intrusive, low key. Breakfast was hearty and delicious. It was a great way to start our day of sightseeing. All the comforts and warmth of home, at a great price. Would return to visit again! :)

View more reviews for this inn


charming B&B at Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

5 reviewed on September 22, 2011

it was a great experience. the house is gorgeous, and it is surrounded by a beautiful garden. the room and bathroom were great and comfortable. the owners were very accommodating when we asked if we could bring our 5 year old son. we enjoyed a very long and plentiful breakfast with other guests. the owners are adorable.

View more reviews for this inn


A home away from home at Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

5 reviewed on July 23, 2011

A beautiful, spacious, comfortable home. Gracious hosts and a delicious breakfast. We occupied both rooms and so were able to bring our children (they made an exception). Delicious, copious breakfast. We will return soon and often.

View more reviews for this inn


beautiful home with outstanding hosts at Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

5 reviewed on June 05, 2011

The Angel Wing Hollow B&B is a beautiful home with great collection of antiques thruout. Host Helga and Al could not have been more hospitable making us feel right at home. A perfect place for our short stay outside Albany.

View more reviews for this inn


On the wings of the angels at Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

4.8 reviewed on October 08, 2010

Betty and Al Burkhart couldn't have been better hosts for our night a Angel Wing Hollow. They are eager to share their beautiful home and and its history. The welcome was sincere and warm, the rooms beautiful, sparkling clean, and comfortable, and the breakfast delicious. Al is a talented wood carver and we enjoyed seeing his work all around the house. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent! at Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (Niverville, New York)

4.8 reviewed on November 06, 2009

Although this inn is out in the country (next to the local firehouse!), the two rooms available to guests are each beautifully furnished and immaculate! the innkeepers are "down to earth", friendly, and acted on every question asked by getting info right away and every need mentioned!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Angel Wing Hollow Bed & Breakfast (4.87)
Top
}