Recent Reviews in Nice, France

Excellent B&B at Les Pervenches (Nice, France)

4.4 reviewed on July 17, 2014

Excellent B & B situated in a quiet and elegant residential area of Nice. Laure et Henri are very exceptional people and caring welcome you as family. It seems to be at home with loving family. Excellent breakfast, served by the pool, made pleasant by the kindness of the French baguettes and croissants and homemade jams from Mrs. Laurel.

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptionnel at Villa Menuse (Opio, France)

4.6 reviewed on July 13, 2014

Séjour très très agréable chez Marian & Nicolas, Chambre en adéquation avec le reste! Superbe vue. Superbe piscine. Petit Déjeuner excellent. Calme. Marian toujours disponible . Rien à dire tout est parfait ! Allez y !!!!

View more reviews for this inn


La place numéro 1 au centre ville de Nice at Nelly'Sweet Home (Nice, France)

5 reviewed on July 13, 2014

Nous y avons séjourné 4 nuits du 7 au 11 Juillet et avons apprécié toutes les petites attentions de Nelly. Le B&B est très bien situé; proche de la gare SNCF , proche de la plage et de la promenade des anglais. Nous le recommandons fortement ! Déjeuner copieux, literie exceptionnelle, chambre bien aérée. Notre coup de cœur ! On nous a même accommodé avec un stationnement privé.

View more reviews for this inn


Formidable ! at La Vigne (Villefranche Sur Mer, France)

3.8 reviewed on July 09, 2014

Site exceptionnel, accueil remarquable, vin d'orange époustouflant, repas succulents... A recommander sans aucune réserve !

View more reviews for this inn


Pour un parfait séjour at La Maison de Julie (Entrevaux, France)

5 reviewed on July 01, 2014

Très bon séjour familial. Literie impeccable, service au top à conseiller +++

View more reviews for this inn


reposant culturel charmant at Eden Cap (Nice, France)

4.0 reviewed on June 29, 2014

séjour très simpa nous reviendrons bientôt

View more reviews for this inn


Thank you, Christiane and George, for your hospitality! at Villa mezzomonte (nice, France)

5 reviewed on June 28, 2014

We would like to thank Christiane at Georges for their hospitality! They made us feel home away from home. Their lovely house is gorgeous, tidy and Provence touch is present everywhere. The room we stayed in makes one feel so comfortable. The view from the terrace is wonderful and the garden is so beautiful. Highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Parfait! at Les Pervenches (Nice, France)

4.0 reviewed on June 26, 2014

Nous avons séjourné aux Pervences 5 jours, au mois de juin 2014. Les chambres sont supers, spacieuses, lumineuses, propres, et la literie confortable. Nous logions dans une des chambres vue sur piscine/la vallée, le réveil est donc très agréable. Petit dej complet (pains divers, confitures maisons, yaourts, fruits, thé café, jus). La salle de bain, bien que partagée par les autres chambres, est très grande et très propre. La maison est située dans les hauteurs de Nice, mais facilement accessible en transport en commun (plusieurs lignes de bus) et à pied, à +- 30 minutes du centre. Laure et Henri sont des hôtes très sympas et qui fournissent de nombreuses informations sur la région et les lieux à visiter. Seuls petits bémols: la piscine n'est pas chauffée, et malgré une température extérieure élevée, la piscine reste un peu froide. Aussi, pas de table d'hôte, ni de possibilité d'utiliser la cuisine de la maison. Mais cela permet de se promener dans Nice la nuit :-)

View more reviews for this inn


A recommander! at La Maison de Julie (Entrevaux, France)

4.0 reviewed on June 25, 2014

Un petit coin au paradis. Accueil très aimable. Petit déjeuner exceptionnel. On reviendra :)

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B, unbeatable location, and made to feel right at home at Chez Zizou (NICE, France)

4.8 reviewed on June 22, 2014

We stayed at the home of lovely couple with their attentive dog Arthur! We could not of ask for a more hospitable stay, the breakfast was more than delightful, and with the unbeatable view, better than the 5 star hotels that surrounded us! The bathroom is shared, but was not a problem, and we thoroughly enjoyed our last evening with drinks with our hosts. We definitely stay here again, as we'll most definitely we paying Nice a visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


seventh heaven at Villa L'Aimée (06100 Nice, France)

5 reviewed on June 15, 2014

having just returned from our 7th visit to Villa L'aimee this is surely confirmation enough of an outstanding place to stay, the quiet ambience and cleanliness is second to none, the villa is ideally situated from the centre of Nice, but not too far away to take a leisurely stroll.....the breakfasts surpass the usual continental fare and nothing is too much trouble for the hostess Toni, she has a great knowledge of the city and amenities and will go out of her way to help with any enquiries...there is also the resident dog Fudge who makes you welcome too.....all in all this is a fabulous place to stay and the rates are excellent, it will surpass all your expectations for sure....we highly recommend Villa Aimee which is a gem on the beautiful Cote D'Azur.......

View more reviews for this inn


For 'dining' read 'breakfast' !!! at Les Pervenches (Nice, France)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2014

Everything about this B&B and its hosts is excellent. The beds are comfortable, the house is very clean. The breakfast of fruit juice, baguettes, croissants, home-made jams, fresh fruits, yoghurt and excellent coffee is perfect! You can have your breakfast in the shade, whilst the perfume of the jasmine which covers the walls floats around you. The bougainvillea at the other end of the garden confirms you are in the Mediterranean. The hosts welcome you as friends and guests, not simply as clients.

View more reviews for this inn


Great hosts at Les Pervenches (Nice, France)

4.2 reviewed on June 10, 2014

This is a very beautiful house and Henri and Laure were very welcoming and helpful with tips about getting places and suggestions for eating. The house is situated in a great location, Cimiez is walking distance into Nice (downhill) in about 20 mins along very elegant avenues. It is very close to the Chagall Museum and the Archaelogical Museum. Homely but professional. We will definitely return and highly recommend this as a great base in this beautiful city.

View more reviews for this inn


Great experience at LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

5 reviewed on June 08, 2014

We had a wonderfull experience in this B&B In a peacefull enviroment and the very very kind and helpfull aids of the owners!!! We would strongly recommend!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Séjour à Nice du 20 au 23 mai at Les Pervenches (Nice, France)

3.4 reviewed on June 01, 2014

Merci pour cet agréable séjour dans votre charmante maison. J'ai apprécié votre très aimable accueil. Super petits déjeuners. Vos confitures maison sont délicieuses. Il manquait un peu de chaleur pour profiter de votre piscine. Bonne continuation

View more reviews for this inn


Un charmant et chaleureux B&B at Nelly'Sweet Home (Nice, France)

5 reviewed on June 01, 2014

Alors, Madame DUNAUD nous a accueilli à la gare afin de nous ammener chez elle. Puisque l'heure était tarde elle nous a offert quelque chose à manger, ce que n'était pas attendu. Madame Nelly nous a très chaleureusement accueilli. La chambre était jolie avc un balcon. C'était comme si nous étions chez nous. Elle nous a donner des renseingements sur la vieille ville et nous a recommender les sites les plus interresseantes à visiter. Nous avons passé un séjour super à Nice et nous bien remercions Mme Nelly pour avoir rendu notre séjour si agréable. Si nous avons une autre occasion de visiter Nice, nous sûrement choisirons de rester encore à Nelly Sweet Home.

View more reviews for this inn


Cimiez, bellissimo quartiere at Les Pervenches (Nice, France)

4.0 reviewed on May 31, 2014

Indimenticabile il breve soggiorno immersi nell'azzurro di Nizza, coccolati dalle premurose attenzioni dei padroni di casa, ospitali e discreti. Capaci di creare una bella atmosfera nel loro bel giardino dove consumare una ricca colazione e deliziarsi con le loro squisite marmellate. Ve lo consiglio

View more reviews for this inn


Tolles Bed & Breakfast at LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

4.8 reviewed on May 20, 2014

Ein tolles Bed & Breakfast mit Pool. Wir hatten ein schönes Zimmer direkt am Pool. Es war sehr sauber und mit Liebe eingerichtet. Sehr freundliche und serviceorientierte Eigentümer. Das Frühstück war sehr gut mit selbstgemachter Marmelade und frischen Brötchen, Eier, Orangensaft Kaffee und Kakao. Es wurde uns direkt beim Zimmer auf der schönen Terrasse serviert. Auch haben wir immer wieder gute Tips erhalten für Ausflüge etc.. Ich kann diese Unterkunft mit sehr gutem Gewissen weiterempfehlen.

View more reviews for this inn


Accueil chaleureux et dépaysement assuré at villa Bennecourt (nice, France)

3.6 reviewed on May 19, 2014

Un charmant petit coin de paradis situé sur une des collines avoisinant le centre de Nice (voiture recommandée, ou à pieds pour les plus courageux !). Dépaysement assuré, doublé d'un charmant accueil par Patricia et Jean qui ne manqueront pas de vous transmettre leur amour pour la région. A recommander vivement pour d'agréables moments de partage !

View more reviews for this inn


Merci at villa Bennecourt (nice, France)

5 reviewed on May 14, 2014

Merci Liebe Patricia, lieber Jean, wir haben gemeinsam mit den Eltern wunderschöne Tage in der Villa über dem Meer verlebt. Das Frühstück und die Betreuung waren phantastisch und unvergesslich, aber Eure Freundlichkeit hat diesen Urlaub zu einem einzigartigen Erlebnis gemacht. Wir vermissen Euch schon jetzt. Morgen werden wir uns die Bilder ansehen und uns der Tage erinnern. Eines steht fest: WIR KOMMEN WIEDER frank,beate,evi und heinz

View more reviews for this inn


A real gem! at Nelly'Sweet Home (Nice, France)

4.6 reviewed on May 12, 2014

Nelly's Sweet Home B&B is really well located in Nice. It is very quiet. Close to railway station and easy walking distance to Old Nice. Nelly has created a home away from home with beautifully decorated rooms and fabulous breakfasts. Nelly is a wonderful host, very considerate and helpful. We loved our 3 night stay. Gail & Brian Perth Western Australia

View more reviews for this inn


Very warm welcome in great location at Nelly'Sweet Home (Nice, France)

4.8 reviewed on May 11, 2014

We stayed at this wonderful place for a long weekend and couldn't have enjoyed it more. The room was decorated beautifully and the hostess Nelly went out of her way to make us feel as much at home as possible. Be prepared to be welcomed almost like a family member! One can feel that caring for her guests is something Nelly seems to truly enjoy and this is felt in many little details that make this place so different from an anonymous hotel. We especially loved the gourmet breakfast including fresh bread, a variety of fresh fruits and a different homelade dish every day ( think Crêpes, Pancakes etc.). The room is in a great location - a short walk from the trainstation and close to old nice and a main shopping street, but in a very quiet building. We would definitely like to come back.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Location in Nice, France at Lou Souleou Bed and Breakfast (Nice, France)

5 reviewed on April 26, 2014

April 15, 2014. We enjoyed the hospitality of this beautifully situated B&B on the edge of the Old Markets in Nice. Accross the street from the beach and rental bikes right outside the door. The number 70 bus to the Airport is a 5 minite walk. Thanks for making our visit to Nice a memorable one. Marjorie.

View more reviews for this inn


EXCELLENT SEJOUR A NICE at NICE centre ville (NICE, France)

4.6 reviewed on April 08, 2014

Charmante chambre d’hôte ! Idéalement placée. La chambre est très agréable et propre. Le petit déjeuner est un vrai plaisir ! N’hésitez pas à faire un séjour chez Marie-Claude. Bienveillante pour ses hôtes et plein de bons conseils. Excellent séjour. Nous reviendrons !

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}