Recent Reviews in Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario

Excellent Stay! at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on July 23, 2016

Beautiful accommodations, lovely breakfasts. Fantastic hospitality in a wonderful area. Caroylyn H

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent place to stay at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2016

We had an outstanding stay. Nicki is an excellent hostess and Chef. We will definitely stay here again as well as tell friend. Beautiful accommodations with a charming hostess. Total Winner !

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay! at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2016

The stay was fantastic! Nicky is the best host we have encountered. She was very friendly and hospitable. The room was clean and the B&B is in a great location. We highly recommend staying here! A Ross

View more reviews for this inn


The Perfect Home Away From Home at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on July 09, 2016

Our stay at Graystone B&B was delightful. The room was very spacious and comfortable. The bed was the most comfortable bed I have slept and the room was sparkling clean. The breakfast were delicious and beautifully, artfully presented. Nicky was a very gracious hostess and did many extra things for us that made our stay very memorable. Thank you Nicky! S Strong

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on July 09, 2016

Everything was great Mykola K

View more reviews for this inn


First-Rate Historic House and Hosts at PARK PLACE B&B (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 reviewed on July 03, 2016

Traveling thru Canada from eastern New York to western Michigan, we opted to stop one night in Niagara Falls, Ontario at the Park Place B&B. We had a thoroughly enjoyable time: highlites were the turreted house and the hosts. We loved the architecture of the historic house; the porch off our room on the second floor was delightful. The hosts were super: friendly, efficient, and anxious to please. Gary and Carolyn suggested an Italian restaurant, and we followed that with an hour admiring the Falls downtown. Breakfast in the morning could not have been better. Sincere thanks to our Canadian hosts!

View more reviews for this inn


Very Welcoming B&B at In Elegance (Niagara on the Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on June 26, 2016

We just returned from a weekend stay at In Elegance and we had a great experience! The rooms are large and clean and Dana is so welcoming and hospitable. We were a short walk away from all the shops and plays which was really nice. The food was excellent as Dana is a gracious cook who truly enjoys hosting and cooking. I couldn't have pick a better place if it was run by myself! You will not be disappointed if you stay at In Elegance. Top quality!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay! at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on June 22, 2016

We had an amazing time at Graystone B&B. Nicky is a wonderful host and great cook. The breakfasts were delicious! The house is beautiful! Loved the area! We will definitely return to this B&B. A Grace

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay in NOTL at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on June 18, 2016

We had a fantastic stay at the Graystone with Nicki. Tasty and large breakfasts - all homemade and gourmet. The room was immaculate and the beds comfortable. Location was convenient for walking to downtown and in easy driving distance to many wineries. Highly recommended! Tessa B

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely weekend get away at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on June 16, 2016

Fantastic stay with such exquisite breakfast from Nikki and perfect location! Nikki was such a hospitable host even making me a small cake for my birthday. Such a comfortable home next to everything we wanted to do. Thank you Nikki

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on June 15, 2016

Amazing Bed & Breakfast. Very nice people and great house/fantastic breakfast and nice neighbourhood. Perfect stay. T Baumert

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely weekend get away at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on June 13, 2016

FANTASTIC STAY with such exquisite breakfast from Nikki and perfect location! Nikki was such a hospitable host, even making me a small cake for my birthday. Such a comfortable home next to everything we wanted to do. Thank you

View more reviews for this inn


A real find! at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on June 12, 2016

Had a wonderful stay at Graystone B&B. Nicky is an attentive host and provided scrumptious breakfasts. We highly recommend it for your stay in Niagara-on-the-Lake. Ruth V

View more reviews for this inn


Niagara on the Lake memory at Lakelands Bed and Breakfast (Niagara on the Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on June 09, 2016

We visited June and Zoli's B&B for 5 days in June 2016. We had two suites for ourselves and cousins from Almeria Spain. From the first minute we entered the establishment we were made to feel at home. The ambience created by the hosts surpassed any other B&B we have stayed in. Wonderful breakfasts and company of the host and hostess. Nothing to difficult for them. This is not a B&B but a home from home.

View more reviews for this inn


Gracious Host at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on June 08, 2016

We selected Graystone B&B based upon reviews and were not disappointed! Nicky is a most gracious host as well as a Chef, wonderful home made breakfast. Rooms well appointed. We highly recommend the Graystone B&B. Phyllis S

View more reviews for this inn


Recent visit at Darlington House Bed and Breakfast (Niagara on the Lake, Ontario)

4.8 reviewed on June 05, 2016

My friend and I stayed at Darlington House for the first three days of June. Julie and Mark were very welcoming and nothing was too much trouble for them to make us feel at home. We enjoyed lovely breakfasts, slept in a beautiful room and hopped on the Niagara Bike Trail right across the road. A ten minute walk to downtown was a bonus. We would definitely stay here I when we return to Niagara on the Lake. Carol and Louise

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B stay at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on May 31, 2016

We stayed 3 nights at this wonderful B&B. A bright spot in our week long vacation. Wish we could find this B&B in each town we are stayed at. The service is above and beyond. If we return to this area, we will return to this B&B. Thank you Nicky for everything! LaVeneia S

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful stay at the Graystone B&B at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on April 24, 2016

Upon arrival, we were graciously greeted by our hostess Nicky, who was very welcoming and joyful as she greeted us in to her beautiful home. As we were the only guests, she offered us an upgrade to a king suite free of charge which was very thoughtful as she knew were were staying for my birthday weekend. The place was beautifully kept and we felt very comfortable, as if we were at home. Breakfast was also delicious. Such a personable hostess and wonderful accommodations close to the down town area. We will definitely return! F Kourakos

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on April 24, 2016

Most wonderful time of relaxation, peace and a memorable experience. Nicki is so charming and caring. A Memorable stay. Geraldine C

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Stay at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on April 12, 2016

Excellent property - very clean, well run. Lovely hostess who makes you feel very welcome. Wonderful experience!

View more reviews for this inn


Nothing Short of Amazing ! at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on April 12, 2016

We had a beautiful stay at Graystone Bed & Breakfast. The room was clean, .private and comfortable. The service was great, and Nicky made our stay a wonderful experience. TB & CL

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely home & Lovely owner at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on April 08, 2016

We stayed at the Graystone B&B for along weekend over spring break. The B&B was beautiful. The room was very comfortable and the food was delicious. Nicki gave us great information about things to do and where to eat in the area. She is a lovely person who is very gifted in taking excellent care of her guests.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Stay at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on April 08, 2016

First time at a B&B and will return for sure. Hostess Nicky was a nice lady who made delicious breakfast. Home is well kept and clean. Elizabeth G

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on April 08, 2016

Nicky was an amazing very hospitable person. Great breakfast and would highly recommend this to others.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect B&B at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on March 10, 2016

Graystone B&B is a perfect B&B. Every detail of your stay has been well thought out and tried true over 12 years of experience. The home, the main floor rooms, the amenities, the location, the food and most of all the cordiality and warmth of Nicky and Ben are insurmountable in comparison to any other B&B you will find. You will leave refreshed, renewd and feeling well cared for. NNovalski

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Stay - service +++++ at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on March 02, 2016

My wife and I came to Niagara on the Lake for a get away from some stresses we have experienced. We arrived and have had an awesome greeting, the warmest welcome. The environment was described in details including certificates for local businesses and we were provided with maps and great instructions. Our stay was more than excellent. Food was home cooked and it was exceptional. The accommodation was perfect, clean, comfortable and welcoming. We had great conversations and social times and appreciate such kindness. We will return one day and look forward to it as we were not only treated special but we have a new friend, who is so gracious. Thank you P&C Bernie

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay in Beautiful Niagara on the Lake at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on February 22, 2016

We had a lovely weekend at the Graystone B&B. The room was lovely and clean. The food was excellent. Niagara on the lake is a quaint town with lots of options for places to eat. We will recommend Graystone B&B to our friends. Liesl Tozer

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on February 16, 2016

Our stay at the Graystone B&B was excellent. Our host Nicky, was extremely friendly and welcoming. The room was set up nicely and was very comfortable. The breakfast were excellent and well presented. We would definitely return and would highly recommend! Greg Mills

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Stay at Graystone at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on February 02, 2016

We enjoyed our wonderfully superb stay at Graystone B&B with Nicky. She was a most warm and accommodating host. Everything was ready for us, and in pristine conditions, plus, her breakfasts are scrumptious and creative! I would highly recommend a stay at Graystone as per of your Niagara on the Lake getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on January 25, 2016

My husband and I had the pleasure of staying with Nikki at Graystone Bed Breakfast for the Ice Wine Festival. her home is as warm welcoming as she. Nice location exquisite cuisine and robust conversation around the breakfast table. We plan to return in years to come. Kelli McNamara

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}