Recent Reviews in Niagara Falls, New York

Can't say enough about this wonderful B&B at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on May 10, 2016

Our only regret is that we were only able to spend one night at Hanover House. The grounds and interior are beautiful and immaculate. The room was spacious, cozy, well-appointed and clean, and the bed was wonderfully soporific. Richard is a great host... attentive, a great cook and a great storyteller, too. There is nothing not to like. We were glad that we stayed here rather than in one of the hotels in the more agitated areas across the border. Hanover House's location is quiet, yet it's only a short walk to the falls. In short, you'll love it.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2015

We were very happy with our visit to Hanover House. The breakfast was delicious and enough to keep us going until late afternoon. We love old houses and were not disappointed by the Hanover House. We looked forward to going back to Hanover House in the evening to relax and have a Cookie and Tea. We were warmly welcomed and Richard made our stay very pleasant.

View more reviews for this inn


B & B on Buffalo at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.0 reviewed on August 06, 2015

The owner recommended a small Italian restaurant within walking distance. If you like Italian food at all, go there! The food was amazing! Richard was a most courteous host, and we had a lovely time. Enjoy!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay and eat! at Asa Ransom House (Clarence, New York)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2015

I am originally from Western NY, and recall eating at The Asa Ransom House some 30 years ago.We decided to over-night here on our way to the Finger Lakes. The dinner we had met all of our 30 year old expectations, the room was charming, and the breakfast was exceptional.

View more reviews for this inn


Second wedding anniversary at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on May 28, 2015

Hanover House is a wonderful bed and breakfast,wonderful made to order breakfast. Richard is a great host. Location is very close to the falls and restaurants. Will return soon. Great second anniversary.

View more reviews for this inn


The best kind of hospitality and charm in an American iconic town at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.8 reviewed on May 24, 2015

I'm thrilled with our stay at Hanover House. The innkeeper Richard was really the best kind of host, communicative, friendly and easygoing. In this charming B & B you can walk to the Niagra park through the village and along the river in 10 min without being surrounded by the crowds. Richard is an amazing cook, made to order breakfast and homemade chocolate chip cookies are highlights. He also made our "middle of the night arrival" easy (I felt guilty) leaving us a simple entry so we could straight to bed.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome!!!C at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on May 21, 2015

Breakfasts are made to order. They were awesome. Richard the owner is the cook!! Our room was perfect. Niagra Falls was awesome. Loved our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful and romantic at Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.8 reviewed on February 28, 2015

This place is very beautiful and private. I stayed in the Manchester room and it was so beautiful. My girlfriend and I had a great time, the staff was so friendly and helpful and as a bonus the falls are just a five minute walk away. I'm considering making this a yearly trip.

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday Weekend at Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.0 reviewed on December 18, 2014

We enjoyed our stay. Good location & great service.

View more reviews for this inn


We will be back! Loved this place. at Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.2 reviewed on December 07, 2014

The room was great. We stayed in the Windsor suite. I loved the fireplace, the fruit, cheese and cracker tray in the fridge and the cotton robes. The shower could have had more pressure and a few of the jets in the tub didn't work. An updated tv would be good too but we never turned it on anyway. Bed was very comfortable for both of us. I thought breakfast was amazing. We had the crab omelette and creme brûlée French toast one day and Pancakes Napoleon, yogurt parfait and breakfast skillet the next. Service was great. They made us feel welcome and didn't rush us out as we sat there planning our day. I want to go back in the spring for sure and I want to have either lunch or dinner there. The menu sounded so good.

View more reviews for this inn


Red Coach Inn at Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.4 reviewed on October 20, 2014

We had a wonderful stay a the Red Coach Inn. We stayed in the Brighton Room which was excellent. The view was great. We could even watch the fireworks right from our room. We would recommend this hotel to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Good time at Hanover House at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.0 reviewed on October 16, 2014

Richard & Barbara were great hosts. We enjoyed our time and Richard fixed wonderful breakfasts. Good location to see Niagra Falls area from.

View more reviews for this inn


OUTSTANDING! at Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.6 reviewed on October 13, 2014

I booked a suite and the romance package for 2 nights for my son and his new bride. Everything was perfect! In their words, "We were treated like royalty!" The staff is very accomodating. Great place for a romantic getaway!

View more reviews for this inn


Red Coach Stay at Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

3.6 reviewed on October 08, 2014

Location excellent, room very good, dining and dining service was excellent, housekeeping was a little below my expectations, had to ask for towels, room not cleaned (coffee pot and cups not replaced, floors not cleaned during our stay)

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Weekend at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on September 28, 2014

We decided to visit Niagara for an Anniversary weekend. Hanover House was the perfect choice. Richard was a very gracious host, gave excellent recommendations for local restaurants and activities, and made the best breakfast every morning. Cookies and hot tea were available all day long. The house is gorgeous, beautifully decorated and landscaped. We stayed in the Victoria & Albert room. It was very comfortable and private, well laid out.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary getaway! at Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

3.6 reviewed on September 27, 2014

My husband and I spent a night at the Red Coach Inn for our first anniversary. We stayed in the Manchester room. We both loved it! It was quaint and provided a very comfortable bed. We would def recommend it. The location was also the best in the area!

View more reviews for this inn


Hanover House Review at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on September 24, 2014

We had a wonderful time at the Hanover House. Barbara and Richard did everything to make us feel right at home. We will definitely return when we are back in the area!

View more reviews for this inn


Hanover House First B&B- Met Expectations at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

3.6 reviewed on September 22, 2014

First stay at a bed and breakfast. Richard and Barbara were great hosts. House is a house. We felt comfortable and welcome. Some comments by others about the bugs and spider webs. We saw them removed in the morning and they were back when we returned in the evening. Not much more could be done. Room was fine comfortable bed, eclectic furnishings that we liked. Breakfast was excellent. You can tell Richard enjoys preparing breakfast. Not as close to falls as you might want but certainly walkable.

View more reviews for this inn


honeymoon stay at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2014

Truly enjoyed our stay here on pur honeymoon. Have never been to a bed and breakfast before it was a first experience. Within walking distance to the falls and around around the falls. We even managed to walk up to the aquarium for a great afternoon. The food was vety good amazing omelettes and french toast my husband enjoyed...would love to stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


First Trip to Niagara Falls at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

3.4 reviewed on September 15, 2014

Stayed for fours nights.B&B was within walking distance to park.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming Place at Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.8 reviewed on September 13, 2014

Beautiful. Quaint. Cozy. Immaculate. Charming. Quiet. Beds are soooooo comfortable. Friendly service. Easy to find and get to. The cheese and crackers in the fridge was a welcome treat. We LOVED it! Will be definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful accomaodations at Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.4 reviewed on September 07, 2014

Our stay was delightful. Our only regret was we could not stay longer. Definitely would return if opportunity arose.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}