Get a free $60 gift card with a $300 gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Niagara Falls, New York

Hanover House First B&B- Met Expectations at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

3.6 reviewed on September 22, 2014

First stay at a bed and breakfast. Richard and Barbara were great hosts. House is a house. We felt comfortable and welcome. Some comments by others about the bugs and spider webs. We saw them removed in the morning and they were back when we returned in the evening. Not much more could be done. Room was fine comfortable bed, eclectic furnishings that we liked. Breakfast was excellent. You can tell Richard enjoys preparing breakfast. Not as close to falls as you might want but certainly walkable.

View more reviews for this inn


honeymoon stay at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2014

Truly enjoyed our stay here on pur honeymoon. Have never been to a bed and breakfast before it was a first experience. Within walking distance to the falls and around around the falls. We even managed to walk up to the aquarium for a great afternoon. The food was vety good amazing omelettes and french toast my husband enjoyed...would love to stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


First Trip to Niagara Falls at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

3.4 reviewed on September 15, 2014

Stayed for fours nights.B&B was within walking distance to park.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming Place at Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.8 reviewed on September 13, 2014

Beautiful. Quaint. Cozy. Immaculate. Charming. Quiet. Beds are soooooo comfortable. Friendly service. Easy to find and get to. The cheese and crackers in the fridge was a welcome treat. We LOVED it! Will be definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstsnding Stay at Butler House Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on September 10, 2014

My wife Barbara and I just returned from a fantastic weekend in Niagara Falls, New York. We stayed at the Butler House B&B and our stay there was one of the reasons for our superb weekend. We were met by Halina & Merle Smouse, the owners and hosts of Butler House and found them welcoming and friendly and you couldn’t help but have an instant liking to them. Both Halina and Merle were very accommodating and helpful with information about Niagara Falls and the surrounding area. If you are looking for a large room with a cold atmosphere, which is maybe somewhat clean (your standard hotel room), then the Butler House is not for you, but if you are looking for clean cozy accommodations, with that friendly, restful, homey feeling, the Butler House fills the bill. One of the pluses of staying in any B&B is breakfast provided in the morning. Halina sets an impressive table and serves a breakfast that is not only absolutely delicious, but also very filling. Breakfast at the Butler House is not only home made, but it is served with a genuine smile and a pride in what is provided. This is something you will not receive in a restaurant or a hotel. It is easy to see that Halina enjoys what she is doing. Stories were shared and friends were made with Halina and Merle. We left with a kindred feeling toward our hosts and my regret is we didn’t stay longer. My wife and I will go back to Niagara Falls and will stay at Butler House again. I will strongly recommend Butler House to anyone headed to Niagara Falls and looking for a good place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful accomaodations at Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.4 reviewed on September 07, 2014

Our stay was delightful. Our only regret was we could not stay longer. Definitely would return if opportunity arose.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful location for a long weekend at Butler House Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.6 reviewed on September 07, 2014

Located on a quiet residential street, in easy walking distance to the Rainbow Bridge and Niagara Falls State Park, this was a great location for a long weekend stay to explore Niagara Falls. The inn is very beautifully decorated and Halina is an attentive, considerate proprietor. Her breakfast is outstanding and substantial, a great send off to a busy day of sightseeing. We would definitely stay again and highly recommend Butler House.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful! at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.8 reviewed on September 07, 2014

We loved staying at the Hanover House. It was comfortable and was located in a great location that was walking distance to the falls. The breakfast was outstanding and the owners were very attentive and welcoming. Great weekend! We would love to return sometime.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Time! at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.6 reviewed on September 06, 2014

We had a wonderful time at the Hanover House. I had 3 people in my party and this was one of the few B&B's in the area that could accommodate 3 guests in one room. Richard was a great host and a wonderful cook. Would definitely recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


First B & B experience at Butler House Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.6 reviewed on September 05, 2014

Very friendly. Comfortable and easy walk to attractions. Great advice for dining and other attractions.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice place to stay at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

3.8 reviewed on September 04, 2014

Very good location, great breakfast and splendid hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


Close to Niagara Falls at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

3.8 reviewed on September 03, 2014

Hanover House is a great B&B, close to Niagara Falls. Charming cottage, elegant interior and quaint old bedrooms. Richard and Barbara are charming and very helpful hosts. The breakfast supplied by Richard was absolutely superb.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.8 reviewed on September 02, 2014

Very nice Location and rooms Richard ist an exzellent cook

View more reviews for this inn


The only place we would ever stay at the Falls! at Butler House Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on September 01, 2014

My name is Robin and my daughter and I were making our first trip to the Falls, and our first attempt at a B&B. We were a bit nervous not knowing what to expect; cleanliness, safety, etc. But the Butler House upheld and surpassed all my expectations. You must give this place a try, if not for the breakfast alone. The owners make you feel like you a guest in their "home" but their home is yours. And if you forget your hair spray, blow dryer or soap, they have EVERYTHING for you to use. When we left, we knew we had made new friends. AAA+++

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.4 reviewed on August 31, 2014

We only stayed for one night, but the house was clean and lovely, and Barbara and Richard were very kind, accommodating, and helpful. I'd definitely recommend this bed and breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


FABULOUS STAY AND HOSTS! at Butler House Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on August 31, 2014

Julie and I recently visited Niagara Falls and were married on Horseshoe Falls. We were so fortunate to stay at the beautiful Butler House which is centrally located to all of what Niagara Falls and Ontario have to offer in an historic neighborhood. From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, we were treated to the most extraordinary breakfasts personally crafted by one of the sweetest hosts you will ever meet, Halina and Merle. They were very accommodating to all our needs and made our visit unforgettable. If you have never visited Niagara Falls and are looking for a convenient location, a beautiful B & B and wonderful hosts, you must stay at Butler House. Thank you Halina and Merle, our new found friends. We will see you again!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful place, great hosts at Butler House Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.6 reviewed on August 30, 2014

Beautiful old craftsman style house, truly nice hosts, and the breakfasts were works of art. Nice big front porch where we entertained some friends who stayed at a different B&B. We had them over to ours at it was so very nice and accommodating.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing breakfasts!!! at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.8 reviewed on August 27, 2014

The room was lovely and interesting - the only thing we would say is that due to the small bathroom, there were not towel racks for all towels. Richard and Barbara are wonderful hosts and were friendly and accommodating. Breakfasts made to order with so many options!

View more reviews for this inn


No more hotels for me at Butler House Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on August 24, 2014

I have never stayed at a b&b before and after my stay at The Butler House - no more hotels if all b&b are like this one. Very clean and comfortable, extremely personable and helpful, delicious and very convenient. If you are going to see the falls - stay here!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Our stay at Butler House Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on August 24, 2014

This was the first time we had ever stayed at a bed and breakfast.I really didn't know what to expect.The Butler House Bed and Breakfast was beautiful.The owners were exceptionally friendly.If I am ever at Niagara Falls again I would definitely stay there.I would highly recommend it to friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Home sweet home at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.6 reviewed on August 24, 2014

I don't usually write reviews but some of the reviews are really negative, and this place really is a great deal and felt like staying at your grandparents home. Not the best first impressions. Got there late at night, felt like entering Dracula's house with all the spiderwebs. But serves a purpose, Niagara Falls has a lot of mosquitoes. Richard stayed up to greet us. Breakfast was great. Had specific Preferences that Richard remembered for the next breakfast. Stayed in Alice room, small but served its purpose. Great night sleep on the soft bed with super soft cotton sheets. Not the best wifi connection had to go to the down stairs living room, not a big deal. Water in the fridge for day time outings. Richardis a great info guy. Barbara has great stories. This is a b&b not a hotel. Yes you see the vacuum cleaner in the hall and hoses out the the yard. But there's also milk in the fridge and cookies out for you when you get back. When checking out, the both came out to say goodbye, they were awesome hosts. Plus, the Falls is a short 10 min walk. My mom's first vacation in 30 years could not have been more perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


My Niagara Trip at Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2014

Stayed there for a night with my parents. Instead of any hotel we chose this place because of 2 rooms together and proximity to fall. It had feel of home and morning breakfast was awesome. Only negative point was that 2nd floor rooms are not wheelchair friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


Not what we expected. at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

2.6 reviewed on August 18, 2014

The web site is more attractive than the actual house. The biggest issue we had was the lack of attention to detail - cobwebs around the front door, hoses not kept out of sight on front plaza, weeds in flower beds. We did opt for the smallest room and it was tiny - window air conditioner kept us awake. The breakfast was magnificent - everything fresh and done to perfection.

View more reviews for this inn


A great stay at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.4 reviewed on August 17, 2014

Had a great stay. Would definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


dissappointed at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

1.6 reviewed on August 15, 2014

The building is up for sale, the owners have kind of disassociated themselves obviously, spider webs and spiders cross inside and out, bathroom/shower in dire need of replacement, dust bunnies and webs everywhere, the outer building is in disrepair, owners are likeable enough but seem disinterested, we would not return.

View more reviews for this inn


amazing breakfast at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2014

The place was lovely; we sat on the side porch at night to watch the moon rise. Breakfast was nothing short of gourmet and Richard and Barbara were extremely helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


excellent stay at Butler House Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on August 13, 2014

Highly recommend The Butler House. Cosy, comfortable, and clean, what more do u need? Excellent breakfast and enjoyed talking with Halina. Melinda and Terry Caldwell Beaver Falls, Pa

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}