Free gift card up to $250!

Recent Reviews in Niagara Falls, New York

Birthday Weekend at Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.0 reviewed on December 18, 2014

We enjoyed our stay. Good location & great service.

View more reviews for this inn


We will be back! Loved this place. at Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.2 reviewed on December 07, 2014

The room was great. We stayed in the Windsor suite. I loved the fireplace, the fruit, cheese and cracker tray in the fridge and the cotton robes. The shower could have had more pressure and a few of the jets in the tub didn't work. An updated tv would be good too but we never turned it on anyway. Bed was very comfortable for both of us. I thought breakfast was amazing. We had the crab omelette and creme brûlée French toast one day and Pancakes Napoleon, yogurt parfait and breakfast skillet the next. Service was great. They made us feel welcome and didn't rush us out as we sat there planning our day. I want to go back in the spring for sure and I want to have either lunch or dinner there. The menu sounded so good.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely! at Butler House Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on October 28, 2014

Stayed there for a quick weekend trip to the falls and could not have been better. Excellent hosts and excellent breakfast is provided, as well as the chance to get to know the others guests and exchange tips for the visit. The rooms are clean and quiet. Close location to the National park, you could walk to it on a nice day.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Butler House Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.6 reviewed on October 25, 2014

Wonderful accommodations &hospitality. Fantastic food. Very friendly & helpful owner. Would recommend to all our family & friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy, friendly, serviceminded at Butler House Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.4 reviewed on October 22, 2014

A small place with a real family feel. The owners will gladly advise you on trips, and the homecooked breakfast is made so it accomodates your tastes and appetite. We even got a breakfast bag to take with us on the train, as we were leaving earlier than breakfast the last day.

View more reviews for this inn


Red Coach Inn at Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.4 reviewed on October 20, 2014

We had a wonderful stay a the Red Coach Inn. We stayed in the Brighton Room which was excellent. The view was great. We could even watch the fireworks right from our room. We would recommend this hotel to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Superb Bed and Breakfast at Butler House Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.8 reviewed on October 17, 2014

We recently stayed at Butler House B & B to celebrate out 40th Wedding Anniversary and were thrilled with our choice. The house is beautifully decorated, polished and comfortable in every aspect. Halina provided a breakfast that was way beyond our expectations and plentiful to keep us fortified throughout the day while we did our sightseeing and exploring Niagara Falls area. The Innkeepers are friendly, caring and knowledgeable, sharing their favorite places to dine, historic sights to visit and meeting their guests comforts and needs. We felt like we made new friends by the end of our 3 nights in their home. I would definitely recommend the Butler House to anyone planning a stay at Niagara Falls.

View more reviews for this inn


Good time at Hanover House at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.0 reviewed on October 16, 2014

Richard & Barbara were great hosts. We enjoyed our time and Richard fixed wonderful breakfasts. Good location to see Niagra Falls area from.

View more reviews for this inn


Stay at Butler House! at Butler House Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2014

My wife and I had a wonderful stay at Butler House. They were very helpful in suggesting sights to see. The breakfasts were wonderful! We loved it!

View more reviews for this inn


OUTSTANDING! at Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.6 reviewed on October 13, 2014

I booked a suite and the romance package for 2 nights for my son and his new bride. Everything was perfect! In their words, "We were treated like royalty!" The staff is very accomodating. Great place for a romantic getaway!

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice place to stay at Butler House Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on October 12, 2014

They had nice clean rooms with comfortable beds. The hosts were very nice and suggested places to eat. Will stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Honeymoon in Paradise at Butler House Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.8 reviewed on October 10, 2014

Fabulous... everything we thought it would be.

View more reviews for this inn


Red Coach Stay at Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

3.6 reviewed on October 08, 2014

Location excellent, room very good, dining and dining service was excellent, housekeeping was a little below my expectations, had to ask for towels, room not cleaned (coffee pot and cups not replaced, floors not cleaned during our stay)

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Weekend at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on September 28, 2014

We decided to visit Niagara for an Anniversary weekend. Hanover House was the perfect choice. Richard was a very gracious host, gave excellent recommendations for local restaurants and activities, and made the best breakfast every morning. Cookies and hot tea were available all day long. The house is gorgeous, beautifully decorated and landscaped. We stayed in the Victoria & Albert room. It was very comfortable and private, well laid out.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary getaway! at Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

3.6 reviewed on September 27, 2014

My husband and I spent a night at the Red Coach Inn for our first anniversary. We stayed in the Manchester room. We both loved it! It was quaint and provided a very comfortable bed. We would def recommend it. The location was also the best in the area!

View more reviews for this inn


Hanover House Review at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on September 24, 2014

We had a wonderful time at the Hanover House. Barbara and Richard did everything to make us feel right at home. We will definitely return when we are back in the area!

View more reviews for this inn


Ideal at Butler House Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on September 24, 2014

Part of our fly-drive holiday and really made a nice comparison from our previous Hotel.In changing accomodation style from a professional high grade multi national chain to a personal B&B the standard didn't drop. The photos reflect very well the venue.Utterly comfortable and a breakfast to please anyone.Rooms of a great size and facilities we found ideal.Attention to detail(spare toiletries 'you may have left behind').As a base for Niagara Falls its ideal,we don't have a problem with a 10-15 walk to the tourist area. If we visited the area again we would have this as our first port of call.We felt the ambience helped in making us and the other visitors get to know each other,which was great fun.

View more reviews for this inn


Hanover House First B&B- Met Expectations at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

3.6 reviewed on September 22, 2014

First stay at a bed and breakfast. Richard and Barbara were great hosts. House is a house. We felt comfortable and welcome. Some comments by others about the bugs and spider webs. We saw them removed in the morning and they were back when we returned in the evening. Not much more could be done. Room was fine comfortable bed, eclectic furnishings that we liked. Breakfast was excellent. You can tell Richard enjoys preparing breakfast. Not as close to falls as you might want but certainly walkable.

View more reviews for this inn


honeymoon stay at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2014

Truly enjoyed our stay here on pur honeymoon. Have never been to a bed and breakfast before it was a first experience. Within walking distance to the falls and around around the falls. We even managed to walk up to the aquarium for a great afternoon. The food was vety good amazing omelettes and french toast my husband enjoyed...would love to stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


First Trip to Niagara Falls at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

3.4 reviewed on September 15, 2014

Stayed for fours nights.B&B was within walking distance to park.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming Place at Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.8 reviewed on September 13, 2014

Beautiful. Quaint. Cozy. Immaculate. Charming. Quiet. Beds are soooooo comfortable. Friendly service. Easy to find and get to. The cheese and crackers in the fridge was a welcome treat. We LOVED it! Will be definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstsnding Stay at Butler House Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on September 10, 2014

My wife Barbara and I just returned from a fantastic weekend in Niagara Falls, New York. We stayed at the Butler House B&B and our stay there was one of the reasons for our superb weekend. We were met by Halina & Merle Smouse, the owners and hosts of Butler House and found them welcoming and friendly and you couldn’t help but have an instant liking to them. Both Halina and Merle were very accommodating and helpful with information about Niagara Falls and the surrounding area. If you are looking for a large room with a cold atmosphere, which is maybe somewhat clean (your standard hotel room), then the Butler House is not for you, but if you are looking for clean cozy accommodations, with that friendly, restful, homey feeling, the Butler House fills the bill. One of the pluses of staying in any B&B is breakfast provided in the morning. Halina sets an impressive table and serves a breakfast that is not only absolutely delicious, but also very filling. Breakfast at the Butler House is not only home made, but it is served with a genuine smile and a pride in what is provided. This is something you will not receive in a restaurant or a hotel. It is easy to see that Halina enjoys what she is doing. Stories were shared and friends were made with Halina and Merle. We left with a kindred feeling toward our hosts and my regret is we didn’t stay longer. My wife and I will go back to Niagara Falls and will stay at Butler House again. I will strongly recommend Butler House to anyone headed to Niagara Falls and looking for a good place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful accomaodations at Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.4 reviewed on September 07, 2014

Our stay was delightful. Our only regret was we could not stay longer. Definitely would return if opportunity arose.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}