Modifiez votre recherche

Acacia Bay Lake Front B&B

21 Te Kopua St., Acacia Bay , Taupo, 3330 New Zealand (Montrer le carte)
$NZD 250 - $NZD 420
par nuit

Contactez ou Réservez

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Bord de l'eau, fleur rempli jardins parklike, plage privée dans le jardin. Ensoleillé bien nommé maison moderne sur 3 niveaux avec 3 chambres, toutes avec de larges vues panoramiques ininterrompu. Tous les lits avec des draps de coton fin, de la soie douvet ampoules, toutes conçues pour votre confort et une bonne nuit de sommeil. Toutes les chambres possèdent salle de bain, terrasses et vue panoramique sur le jardin, les lumières lac, montagne et ville scintillantes sur le lac pendant la nuit. Paisible et loin du bruit de la circulation et pourtant si proche de la ville, des restaurants et tous les touristes attractions.Fishing chartes dans notre Bayliner 30ft ou peut-être une visite guidée sur le lac pour voir les gravures rupestres maoris et more.So beaucoup à voir et à faire dans la région , prévoyez quelques jours avec ressorts nous --- thermales, promenades dans la nature, pêche, golf - le capital de l'événement si la Nouvelle-Zélande

Chambres & Prix

Penthouse Suite

1 Le Penthouse Suite Penthouse Suite offre les meilleures vues panoramiques sur le lac et la ville, la campagne et le Mont Tauhara. Dans la salle de Super Roi fermer les yeux sur les lumières scintillantes de la ville reflète sur le lac et se réveiller au son des oiseaux et le soleil qui se lève sur la montagne. Cette chambre dispose d'un lit super king, de laine sous-couche, pur couette en soie pure et linge de lit en coton vous gardera au chaud et d'assurer un merveilleux nuits sommeil, grande salle de bains avec des vues larges, bain à remous et douche, dressing et terrasse. Thé / café toilette fournis. Tarif Chambre à partir de NZ350 $ par nuit.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $NZD 325 - $NZD 350

Rose Garden Suite

1 Chambre de la Reine avec salle de bains privée située sur le rez de jardin de notre maison de 3 étages, cette chambre est spacieuse et décorée avec goût. Il a 180 degrés vue imprenable sur notre jardin au lac et au-delà avec sa propre télévision et à la radio. Une couverture électrique, sous-couche, pur couette en soie pure et linge de lit en coton vous gardera au chaud et d'assurer un merveilleux nuits de sommeil. La salle de bains dispose d'une grande douche, des équipements de qualité et de chauffage. Une entrée externe vous permet d'aller et venir comme bon vous semble et offre un accès à un jardin privé et terrasse abritée juste à l'extérieur de votre chambre à coucher.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160) , 1 Jumeau

Prix par nuit: $NZD 325 - $NZD 350

Salle Panorama

1 Chambre de la Reine avec salle de bains privée située sur le rez de jardin de notre maison de 3 étages, cette chambre est spacieuse et décorée avec goût. Il a 180 degrés vue imprenable sur notre jardin au lac et au-delà avec sa propre télévision et à la radio. Une couverture électrique, sous-couche, pur couette en soie pure et linge de lit en coton vous gardera au chaud et d'assurer un merveilleux nuits de sommeil. La salle de bains dispose d'une grande douche, des équipements de qualité et de chauffage. Une entrée externe vous permet d'aller et venir comme bon vous semble et offre un accès à un jardin privé et terrasse abritée juste à l'extérieur de votre chambre à coucher.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 2 Jumeau

Prix par nuit: $NZD 275 - $NZD 325

Contactez ou Réservez

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Sources thermales, Proche aéroport, Proche lac, A la montagne, Petite ville

Aéroport

Taupo, New Zealand (TUO) - Taupo 9 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

En venant du Nord Quand vous voyez d'abord le lac Taupo, la State Highway 1 se rétrécir. Tourner à droite au Poihipi Road - où vous verrez le panneau de la baie d'Acacia. Prendre la 1ère à gauche dans Acacia Bay Road et suivre jusqu'à ce que vous arriviez à 2 grands panneaux bleus affichant ACACIA BAY - 50. Continuez jusqu'à la colline à une courte distance jusqu'à ce que vous voyez Acacia Bay Road clivage gauche à la route de Wakeman. Continuez à Acacia Bay Road. Te Kopua Street est la première à gauche pendant que vous descendez en bas de la colline. À votre avis, est un toit de tuiles d'orange à venir. Numéro 21 - Paeroa Lakeside Homestay Bibby est la maison blanche à gauche. En venant du Sud par le biais du lecteur Taupo canton et sur le pont de la rivière Waikato. Tournez immédiatement à gauche dans la rue Norman Smith. Suivez ce jusqu'à la jonction T. Tourner à gauche dans Acacia Bay Road. Suivez Acacia Bay Road jusqu'à ce que vous arriviez à 2 grands panneaux bleus affichant ACACIA BAY - 50. Continuez jusqu'à la colline à une courte distance jusqu'à ce que vous voyez Acacia Bay Road clivage gauche à la route de Wakeman. Continuez à Acacia Bay Road. Te Kopua Street est la première à gauche que vous venez descendre en bas de la colline. À votre avis, est un toit de tuiles d'orange à venir. Numéro 21 - Paeroa Lakeside Homestay Bibby est la maison blanche à gauche. 21 Te Kopua St Acacia Bay Taupo en Nouvelle-Zélande Tél: +64 7 3788449 Fax: + 64 7 3788449 Mob: (025) 818829 Email: Bibby @ taupohomestay

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Plage, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Lac, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Zone de pic-nic, Rivière, Piste de ski, Entreprise vinicole

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Bed and Breakfast, Homestay

Equipements du B&B

Panier d'agréments, Barbecue grill, Jeux de société, Lecteur CD, Ordinateur, Copieur, Lecteur DVD, Internet dans la chambre, Bureau, Fax, Cheminée, Internet, Bibliothèque, Piano, Téléphone, Magnétoscope, Machine à laver/sèche-linge, Espace bar , Plage des chartes de pêche sur place

Equipements du chambre

Réveil, Peignoirs, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Planche à repasser, Entrée indépendante, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Service de chambre, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Pistes cyclables, Vélos, Observation d'oiseau, Base nautique, Canoë, Ski alpin , Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Canoë-Kayak, Pistes de VTT , Shopping, Excursion, Location de skis, Natation, Terrain de tennis, Sports d'eau, Rafting en eau vive

Contactez ou Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 16:00
  • Départ:: 10 heures
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Non
  • Fumeurs admis: A l'extérieur uniquement
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • accès pour handicapés Oui
  • Convient aux enfants: Sous conditions
  • Garderie: Non
  • Animaux admis: Non
  • accès pour handicapés Non

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: 2 nuits, sauf demande contraire
  • Paiements acceptés Other
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: dix pour cent et les détails de carte de crédit
  • Conditions d'annulation: Politique d'annulation: Annulation dans les 21 jours à compter de la date d'arrivée: 25% déchu du prix total de la réservation. Annulation dans les 2 jours de la date d'arrivée: 100% forfait du prix total de la réservation. Nous allons bien sûr faire preuve de compréhension des circonstances indépendantes de votre volonté, mais demandons que vous nous donnez la permission de l'avis d'annulation dès que vous le pouvez. .

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Barbara Bibby

Langues parlées

Certains allemand, Anglais

A propos du propriétaire

Nous voyageons dans le monde entier la gestion des groupes de touristes de personnes âgées durant les mois d'hiver. L'Europe, de la Baltique, en Amérique du Sud, l'Egypte, l'Inde, l'Amérique du Nord Australie nos favoris et nous aimons croisière --- nous aimons rencontrer des gens nouveaux et d'anciens amis. Nous avons une merveilleuse famille de 3 filles, 6 petits-enfants et nos fils dans les lois. La pêche est Johns loisirs à la fois la mer et lake.We ont accueilli de nouveaux amis dans notre maison pendant 27 ans.

Contactez ou Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Plein

  • Heure du service: 7 à 9h
  • Lieu du service: Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner

Options repas

Equilibré , Régime particulier , Végétarien , gluten free


Plat favori

Fumé Taupo Truite / Carré d'agneau
Après un voyage de pêche sur JB Charters à partir de votre hébergement, vos prises de renommée mondiale Taupo Truite est fumé et présenté chaud pour vous de profiter d'un verre de vin.


Infos & Réservations

Votre email n'a pas pu être envoyé.
Votre email a été transmis aux propriétaires.
Veuillez vérifier les informations que vous avez saisies...

Propriétaires: Barbara Bibby

Détails

21 Te Kopua St., Acacia Bay , Taupo, 3330 New Zealand (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété

Haut

Change your search

Acacia Bay Lake Front B&B

21 Te Kopua St., Acacia Bay , Taupo, 3330 New Zealand (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
$NZD 250 - $NZD 420
per night

Contact Innkeeper

About

Lake front, flower filled parklike gardens, private beach in garden. Sunny well appointed modern home on 3 levels with 3 guest rooms, all with wide panoramic uninterupted views. All beds with fine cotton sheeting, silk douvet inners,all designed for your comfort and a great nights sleep. All rooms have ensuite bathrooms, sundecks and panoramic views of the garden, lake, mountain and town lights twinkling across the lake at night. Peaceful and away from traffic noise yet so close to town,restaurants and all tourist attractions.Fishing charters in our 30ft Bayliner or maybe a sightseeing tour on the lake to see the Maori Rock Carvings and more.So much to see and do in the area, plan on a few days with us---thermal hot springs,Nature walks,fishing ,golf --event capital if New Zealand

Rooms & Rates

Penthouse Suite

1 Penthouse Suite The Penthouse Suite has the best panoramic views across the lake to town, countryside and Mt Tauhara. In the Super King room close your eyes to the twinkling lights of the town mirrored across the lake and wake to the sound of birds and the sun rising over the mountain. This room has a super king sized bed, woollen underlay, pure silk duvet and pure cotton bed linen will keep you warm and ensure a wonderful nights sleep, large bathroom with wide views, spa bath and shower, dressing room and deck. Tea/coffee toiletries supplied. Room Tariff from $NZ350 per night.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $NZD 325 - $NZD 350

Rose Garden Suite

1 Queen Bedroom with Private Ensuite Located on the garden floor of our 3 storied home, this room is spacious and tastefully decorated. It has 180 degree uninterrupted views across our garden to the lake and beyond with its own TV and radio. An electric blanket, underlay, pure silk duvet and pure cotton bed linen will keep you warm and ensure a wonderful nights sleep. The en-suite features a large shower, quality fittings and heating. An external entrance allows you to come and go as you please and offers access to a private garden and sheltered patio area just outside your bedroom.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen , 1 Twin

Nightly Rate: $NZD 325 - $NZD 350

Panorama Room

1 Queen Bedroom with Private Ensuite Located on the garden floor of our 3 storied home, this room is spacious and tastefully decorated. It has 180 degree uninterrupted views across our garden to the lake and beyond with its own TV and radio. An electric blanket, underlay, pure silk duvet and pure cotton bed linen will keep you warm and ensure a wonderful nights sleep. The en-suite features a large shower, quality fittings and heating. An external entrance allows you to come and go as you please and offers access to a private garden and sheltered patio area just outside your bedroom.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King , 2 Twin

Nightly Rate: $NZD 275 - $NZD 325

Contact Innkeeper

Location

Location Type

Lake, World Heritage Park, National Park, Volcanic activity, Trout fishing, Thermal Hot springs, Airport, Lakeside, Mountains, Small town

Airport

Taupo, New Zealand (TUO) - Taupo 9 miles

Directions to property:

Arriving from the North When you first see Lake Taupo, the State Highway 1 will narrow. Turn right at Poihipi Road - where you see the sign for Acacia Bay. Take the 1st left into Acacia Bay Road and follow this until you get to 2 large blue signs displaying ACACIA BAY - 50. Continue up the hill a short distance until you see Acacia Bay Road split left at Wakeman Road. Keep on Acacia Bay Road. Te Kopua Street is your first left as you descend down the hill. In your view is an orange tiled roof ahead. Number 21 - Bibby's Paeroa Lakeside Homestay is the WHITE HOUSE to the left. Driving from the South Drive through the Taupo township and over the Waikato River Bridge. Turn immediately left into Norman Smith Street. Follow this to the T junction. Turn left into Acacia Bay Road. Follow Acacia Bay Road until you get to 2 large blue signs displaying ACACIA BAY - 50. Continue up the hill a short distance until you see Acacia Bay Road split left at Wakeman Road. Keep on Acacia Bay Road. Te Kopua Street is your first left as you come descend down the hill. In your view is an orange tiled roof ahead. Number 21 - Bibby's Paeroa Lakeside Homestay is the WHITE HOUSE to the left. 21 Te Kopua St Acacia Bay Taupo New Zealand Ph: +64 7 3788449 Fax: + 64 7 3788449 Mob: (025) 818829 Email: bibby@taupohomestay

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Beach, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Lake, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Picnic area, River, Ski area, Winery

Inn Details

Establishment type

Bed and Breakfast, Homestay

On-site amenities

Amenities Basket, BBQ grill, Board games, CD player, Computer, Copier, DVD Player, In-room internet, Desk, Fax Machine, Fireplace, Internet Service, Library, Piano, Telephone, VCR, Washer/dryer, Wet bar , Beach fishing charters on site

Room amenities

Alarm clock, Bath robes, Coffee/Tea facilities, Fridge, Hairdryer, Ironing Board, Private entrance, Radio, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Turndown Service, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Bicycle riding trails, Bicycles, Bird watching, Boating, Canoeing, Downhill Skiing, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Kayaking, Mountain Bike trails, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Ski rentals, Swimming, Tennis courts, Water sports, Whitewater Rafting

Contact Innkeeper

Policies

  • Check In:: 4pm
  • Check Out:: 10am
  • Open All Year Round: No
  • Smoking Allowed: Outside only
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Alcohol Provided Yes
  • Suitable For Children: Limited
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No
  • Disabled Access No

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: 2 nights unless requested otherwise
  • Accepted payments Other
  • Deposit Amount Required: ten percent and credit card details
  • Cancellations: Cancellation Policy: Cancellation within 21 days of arrival date: 25% forfeit of the total booking price. Cancellation within 2 days of arrival date: 100% forfeit of the total booking price. We will of course be understanding of circumstances beyond your control, but would ask that you give us the courtesy of notice of cancellation as soon as you can. .

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Barbara Bibby

Languages spoken

Some French, Some Spanish, Some German, English

About the innkeepers

We travel around the globe managing tour groups of seniors during our winter months. Europe,Baltic, South America, Egypt, India, North America Australia our favourites and we love to cruise---we love meeting new people and old friends. We have a wonderful family of 3 daughters, 6 grandchildren and our sons in laws. Fishing is Johns recreation both sea and lake.We have welcomed new friends into our home for 27 years.

Contact Innkeeper

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Time Served: 7 to 9am
  • Serving Location: Breakfast/dining area

Special meal options

Low fat , Restrictive , Vegetarian , gluten free


Signature Dish

Smoked Taupo Trout/ lamb rack
After a fishing trip on JB Charters right from your accommodation, your catch of world famous Taupo Trout is smoked and presented hot for you to enjoy with a glass of wine.


Inquire today!

Unable to send your message.
Your message was sent.
The following errors have occured...

Innkeepers: Barbara Bibby

Details

21 Te Kopua St., Acacia Bay , Taupo, 3330 New Zealand (Show map)

Property highlights

Top