Enchanted Manor of Woodstock Reviews


View details

  • Guest room4.6
  • Service4.7
  • Value4.4
  • Cleanliness4.7
  • Onsite Dining4.5

Score Breakdown based on
10 Reviews

Write A Review

Beyond Gorgeous

5 on April 22, 2015

Didn't want to leave. The view from the pool deck is amazing. Claudia & Rolan are great hosts. Must try the blueberry pancakes. I'll be back.

Enchanted, ethereal, emancipated manor

5 on April 15, 2015

Claudia's Enchanted Manor is a sybaritic haven. Warmth, comfort, wealth and abundance. Everything is green, ecofriendly and organic. you leave feeling lighter, happier, brighter and indulged. Cannot recommend it highly enough.

Best ever

5 on August 02, 2011

The hosts Claudia & Roland could not be more attentive to our stay and needs. A great experience.

Enchanted Manor

5 on March 11, 2009

Beautiful accommodations. Beautiful people.


3.6 on February 12, 2009

We stayed in a spacious suite, quiet, comfortable, the furnishings invite comfort and peace. Claudia and Roland are wonderful hosts. We would highly recommend this lovely B&B!


3.4 on February 12, 2009

A comfortable, warm and peaceful ambiance. Friendly, clean, and great setting.

Spectacular Stay!

4.4 on August 29, 2008

This B&B provided a relaxing, calm and luxurious getaway for us. Claudia was a wonderful host and the house is warm, welcoming and beautiful. The pool was perfect and everything was taken care of.

Peaceful Getaway

5 on August 27, 2008

A definite way to take a break from the hecticness of your average day.

Enchanted Manor

4.6 on August 27, 2008

Beautiful home, wonderful hosts. Would totally recommend for a quiet peaceful getaway!

We loved Enchanted Manor!

4.8 on September 18, 2007

Enchanted Manor is exquisitely beautiful - - the decor, the gardens, and the hosts. Every moment was more than comfortable, relaxing, and so pleasant. The friendliness and generousity of Claudia and Rolan is like being with family. Almos forgot; breakfast is delicious and hearty!

Enchanted Manor of Woodstock


  • Nightly Rate $170 - $335
  • Reviews (10) 4.6
  • Rooms 3
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-8456799012

Visit Website »

View details