Hathaway Inn Bed & Breakfast Reviews

Overall
4.5

View details

  • Guest room4.3
  • Services4.6
  • Value4.4
  • Cleanliness4.5
  • Dining4.6

Score Breakdown based on
10 Reviews

Write A Review

Lots of history and charm

5 on September 20, 2010

We spent a night between dropping off college kids and vacationing. Great history, host and house. Economically challenged town.


What a beautiful B&B and historic home!!

5 on July 22, 2010

Pat and Roy have a beautiful B&B. If you enjoy architecture, you will love their house. The intricate woodwork is a sight to behold—the floors are gorgeous. Everything is done to perfection. The rooms are gorgeous, clean, and comfortable. Pat and Roy are wonderful hosts--so very accommodating. Their breakfast is outstanding! The dining room and table settings are exquisite. Thank you, Pat and Roy, for sharing your lovely home with us.


The Hathaway Inn

3.0 on December 18, 2008

We had an enjoyable stay at the inn.


Great Stay '08

4.0 on August 24, 2008

After frequenting the Inn a second time, we found our stay even more enjoyable and looking forward to returning next year. The innkeepers are attentive and friendly and the ambiance is warm and welcoming.


A wonderful R&R escape

4.8 on August 17, 2008

Visiting the Hathaway Inn in Oriskany Falls, NY is one of the most relaxing experiences you can imagine. Having stayed there on several occasions, returning to the beautiful inn is like going back in time, the warm, inviting atmosphere is remarkable. Hosts, Roy and Pat are wonderful people, always willing to help, give directions to sights and restaurants in the area; the food is superb, rooms are spacious, clean, clean, clean...it's a perfect getaway, and you will want to return again and again.


Enjoyable

4.6 on July 16, 2008

The hosts are very friendly and helpful. They are knowledgeable of the historic inn and surrounding area.


Roy will take care of you

4.4 on July 15, 2008

Historic house with big bedrooms and your own bath. Beautiful Parkay floors. Roy is there when you need him. Pat is a school nurse. The food is great!


Beautiful Place, Excellent Service

5 on July 14, 2008

A wonderfully restored Queen Anne Victorian. Rooms, food and service were absolutely stellar. This place is a gem. The owners are gracious.


very comfortable,charming

5 on June 20, 2008

beautifully restored 1880 house, meticulously appointed furnishings, very friendly and helpful owners, conveniently located for exploring the area


Special B&B

4.0 on January 03, 2008

Taking my wife, two sons, and daughter was a special trip from Florida to Oriskany Falls. I wanted to show them where old dad, my parents and grandparents once lived until I was six yrs old. When I found the Hathaway Inn Bed & Breakfast on the internet I knew that this would put a crown on the visit. The Inn was a beautiful Victorian home, the woodwork inside the home was something special. The owners made sure that I would remember my trip. Excellent food. A comfortable place to stay. Someday would want to show my grandchildren.


Hathaway Inn Bed & Breakfast

Details

  • Nightly Rate $89 - $189
  • Reviews (10) 4.5
  • Rooms 4
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-3158212762

Visit Website »

View details

Top