Magnolia Place Reviews

Overall
4.7

View details

  • Guest room4.6
  • Services4.8
  • Value4.5
  • Cleanliness4.8
  • Dining4.9

Score Breakdown based on
59 Reviews

Write A Review

Very nice place and owners are fantastic

5 on July 20, 2014

Had a wondeful vacation with great hosts (Terrie & Ted)!!!! Breakfast was a delicious delight every morning. We especially enjoyed our private veranda where we sipped the local wines and cheeses in the comfy robes supplied by our host. An added treat was Irish the very friendly black lab! Will absolutely return.


Great Anniversary Get-A-Way!

4.8 on July 17, 2014

My husband and I spent a weekend at Magnolia Place to celebrate 15 years. The room was great, the food was delicious, and the hosts were wonderful. They gave us great recommendations for local dining and activties. We would definitely return,


Stay here!

4.6 on July 14, 2014

Perfect location, awesome breakfast, feels like home.


Wonderful Bed and Breakfast

4.4 on July 07, 2014

This was our second time that we have stayed at Magnolia Place for the weekend. I love how relax the owners make you feel. The place is very clean and they serve great breakfast. Lots of room to walk or just sit down and take a look at Seneca lake on one of the porches.


Honeymooning in the Finger Lakes

5 on July 01, 2014

We recently got married and chose Magnolia Place as our landing spot for our first visit to the Finger Lakes region. Our good friends have stayed before and recommended it to us. We absolutely adored staying at Magnolia Place. It's a perfect location for some of the better wineries on Seneca Lake. We also did a lot of hiking and thought it was a great location to begin our day activities from. The owners are wonderful, very welcoming and informative. We stayed in the Lilac suite which was perfect for our occasion. The room was beautiful, clean, comfortable, and the bathroom was really nice with a whirlpool tub and separate shower. There's a separate external entrance/door to a balcony outside with a really pretty view of Seneca Lake. We liked to sit out there and have snacks or in the morning with tea/coffee. The balcony was nice because you can either have privacy and stay in your own area, or you can talk with other visitors who have other parts of the balconies. The owners were respectful of the type of stay you were interested in; be it to meet others and socialize during breakfast, or to have privacy and do your own thing. Really a very comfortable and peaceful setting. We will absolutely be returning for future anniversaries!!!


6-26-14 Stay

4.6 on June 30, 2014

Ted and Theresa (and Irish) were terrific hosts as Theresa's pedigree in hospitality definitely comes sparkling through in all areas of their B&B. The sheets, towels and bathroom accoutrements are what you would expect from some of the finest hotels. Decor and ambiance were excellent, very clean and very tastefully done. All the sitting areas were extremely inviting to just plant oneself and relax. The best was Ted's gourmet-like cooking from his famous souffles to his cookies and scones. Try his out of this world fresh ground coffee. Mmmmm good. My wife still raves about his food as we were only fortunate enough to stay one night and the other place did not even come close to Magnolia Place. Ted only uses local produce and fruits which makes for exceptional ingredients. Their menus are based on what is in season so freshness is splendid. Ted is also very helpful on where to eat and tour - usually one takes this with a grain of salt but he truly directs you to quality stops. Will be back and if they are full, we'll crash in for just breakfast. Bernie & Mimi K.


A fantastic trip down memory lane for my wife and I.

5 on April 24, 2014

my wife and I stayed and the Magnolia Place on the night of our wedding and it was a wonderful time, going back was a trip down memory lane that we thoroughly enjoyed and would recommend to anyone. the Lilac suite was beyond compare and was wonderful and relaxing.


Great Getaway Location

4.4 on March 31, 2014

Stayed at the Magnolia Place on a recent visit to Seneca Lake. It was our first experience at the Finger Lakes and with a bed and breakfast. Ted, Terry and Irish were great. They were very welcoming, provided us with great local recommendations and they cook a fantastic breakfast. We stayed in the Vinter's Room which had its own private bathroom in the room. The room was also located at the back of the building and although we did not have a lake view, the room was very quiet, clean and comfortable. We look forward to returning to the Magnolia Place in the future when the weather is nicer and taking advantage of a lake view room.


A terrific place to stay. Would recommend to everyone.

4.8 on March 27, 2014

The owners, Ted and Terry, made you feel at home as soon as you arrived. They provided suggestions on where to eat and where to visit. The common room was spacious and the activities provided for when you stayed were fun and relaxing (DVDs, games, etc.). The breakfasts were excellent...Ted's cooking was terrific. We enjoyed it everyday. Can't forget Irish, their dog. He was friendly and a lot of fun each morning playing out front. I would recommend staying here to everyone.


Excellent Stay

4.6 on March 24, 2014

We arrived just as a late snow storm in March hit town as we had hoped . Our stay was absolutely wonderful and Theresa & Ted were very accommodating and gave their 110%. They were so nice to get us take out dinner the first night, as several of inches of snow was received that day. We will definitely be back to stay their and will recommend staying at their B&B to anyone visiting the Seneca Lake area.


Girls-Only Weekend Getaway

5 on July 08, 2013

My sister and I stayed here in July 2013 for a long weekend. This place was awesome. The food, the room, the atmosphere, just amazing. I can't say enough good things about this place - it was so nice. We are telling everyone we know to come and stay at this B&B. Go ahead and book it - you won't regret it.


Amazing Place to Stay

5 on January 13, 2013

Ted and Terri were the best hosts that anyone could ever dream of having. Everything was clean, the food was exceptional and it was great conversation with Ted and Terri. Our room "The Magnolia Suite" was BEAUTIFUL! We stayed the first weekend in January 2013. We could not have thought of a better way to start the new year. We are planning on doing this every year now from now on. It was just such a great way to getaway and RELAX! We did not want to leave the stress free environment. Our first day there I was missing our pooch at home and Irish an 8 year old black Lab greeted us! He was amazing, the best behaved dog that loves to go for walks and play fetch! Each night when we came back there was a roaring fire going in the common room that just made you feel right at home. If you forget wine glasses, bottle openers, a DVD to watch or a board game to play they had you covered. After a long day of wine tasting and touring the area it was just the place to relax and enjoy life. Ted and Terri - we will be back to visit and next time bring friends!!


The BEST B&B

5 on September 04, 2012

Everything about the Magnolia Place makes you feel welcome to call this "home" during your stay. From the many areas inside and outside to sit and enjoy the view and the ambiance, from the bowl of M&Ms in the kitchen to the shared DVD collection in the nook, from the tasty breakfast to the lovely bedrooms , Magnolia Place is the BEST! Congratulations, Ted and Theresa, and thanks for all your personal touches that made our stay special!


The End All Be All of B&B!

5 on August 26, 2012

This is an absolutely fantastic place to enjoy the Seneca Lake area! Each room is lavish, comfortable and ideal for a getaway. Peaceful surroundings, super friendly and cordial hosts, the most delicious breakfast experience you will ever have. Anywhere. Period. Conveniently located near several fine local wineries and distilleries with a gorgeous lake view. I can't say enough good things about this Bed and Breakfast.


Magical!!

4.2 on July 27, 2012

This was our first experience at a B&B and we had a wonderful time. We felt at home and so relaxed. It was very nice to visit the winneries and be able to stay in the area. The homemade breakfast was sensational. We also had the "Table for Two" dinner for our 30th wedding anniversary on the porch. The food was incredible and the view and sunset was amazing. We will be back. Ted and Terry are wonderful host.


Wonderful Stay!

5 on May 13, 2012

We stayed at Magnolia Place while visiting Seneca Lake and it was such a tremendous experience. The entire stay was perfect. The rooms are gorgeous, and most of our time was spend out on our veranda or watching the lake from the beautiful deck. The gourmet breakfast was what we looked forward to every morning. Ted is an amazing cook and luckily some of the recipes are on their website. Magnolia Place is also in such a great location, right in the middle of all the wineries. If we visit Seneca Lake again, which we are already planning on doing, we wouldn't stay anywhere else!


Wonderful place to stay!

5 on April 10, 2012

Beautifully decorated 1830's farm house, lovely rooms, gracious hosts...be prepared for the most magnificent breakfasts you will ever have. Ted's breakfasts were so magnificent I took photos! Truly a wonderful place to stay in all respects. Highly recommended!


Deck The Halls Weekend at Magnolia Place

5 on November 29, 2011

My wife and I stayed for the third time at Magnolia Place while participating the the Deck The Halls Event along Seneca Lake Nov 18 to Nov 20 and is was as great as the first. We booked a different room each visit and they all have been great. From the large, comfortable beds to the cozy public fireplace to the great view of Seneca Lake and surrounding vineyards. Ted and Terri do a fantastic job of making you feel at home and cook an outstanding breakfast each morning. Each night there was always a little something to munch on when we returned for our wine tastings. For dinner make sure to try Red Newt, Dano's or Stone Cat Cafe and if you want to have some suds stop at the Two Goats. We plan to try some other events along teh wine trail in the future and we will be staying again at Magnolia Place.


Fabulous Bed and Breakfast

5 on October 30, 2011

We stayed Sunday through Wednesday in the second week of October and had an exceptional visit . The colors were beautiful and the weather was perfect. The Magnolia Place B&B hosts, Ted and Terry made us feel very relaxed and at home. Their local info and personal stories made the visit all the more enjoyable and the breakfast was the best we have ever had at a B&B and we will visit again!!


Wonderful Stay at Magnolia Place

5 on September 25, 2011

Our second time to stay here. Very hospitable, extremely clean, great breakfasts. Felt very much at home. Will definitely be back!


Our favorite retreat

5 on August 26, 2011

This was our second annual stay at Magnolia Place and what a find! We drop our daughter off at college a bit north of here, and after all the craziness, treat ourselves to a wonderful, relaxing stay with Ted and Terri! The location is wonderful, the house is perfectly appointed, clean and just luxurious. You can see such care and planning went into each and every detail. Breakfasts are decadent; wonderfully comforting with a twist of sophistication. Looking for a good place for lunch or dinner, ask Ted, being a "foodie" he knows all the great spots; where the food and service are outstanding. Close to so many great attractions, or sit on the lovely porch after visiting the vineyards and relax! Highly recommended!!!


The best of the best

5 on July 17, 2011

We stayed there for three nights and enjoyed every minute of our stay. The breakfast is top notch and I challenge anyone to find better. To top off our experience, the views and location are the best of the best.


Magnolia Place

4.6 on December 11, 2010

Wonderful place to stay. Comfortable, friendly. Fabulous view. Food was excellent. Beds were great. Enjoyed it tremendously.


Comfortable and Classy

4.2 on November 28, 2010

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Magnolia Place. Theresa and Ted offered up valuable information on where to go and what to see in the area. The suite we stayed in was private and comfortable, and we felt free to enjoy other areas of the home as well. Niceties such as wine glasses for borrowing and coffee early in the morning were appreciated.


Total R&R

5 on November 14, 2010

Could not have found a better place to stay. Ted & Terry are gracious hosts. The location of their inn is perfectly placed within the region's best wineries.


Better than Southern Hospitality!

4.6 on October 31, 2010

We were first-time B&B guests and would definitely do this again. Breakfast was absolutely one of the highlights of the day. Ted's cooking was fantastic. The inn was very nicely decorated, the bed was comfortable and the bedroom and bathroom were immaculate. The innkeepers, Ted and Terri, extremely hospitable and made each guest feel welcome. We would definitely consider a return visit to Magnolia Place.


A must visit

4.6 on October 07, 2010

This was the perfect place for our 25th anniversary celebration. The accommodations were perfect, breakfast to die for and helpful owners friendly. I would think this would be the only place to stay in the Finger Lakes.


Worth staying for the breakfast alone!

4.4 on August 16, 2010

Peach pancakes, French toast and banana muffins were just the highlights. Delicious home cooked food served on a beautiful porch overlooking the lake. I could have stayed there all summer. Great location overlooking Seneca lake. Ted and Theresa were very friendly and accomodating. Easy to come and go, rooms very clean and comfortable. Definitely recommend it!


Great Mini Vacation

4.8 on August 10, 2010

Helpful and friendly hosts, delicious and filling breakfast. Two wonderful restaurants nearby...StoneCat & Danos. If you've had your fill of wineries and eating, walk it off and check out the falls at Watkins Glen State Park.


Definitely worth checking out

4.8 on August 02, 2010

Magnolia Place's location on Route 414 places it near some great wineries and restaurants. Its owners are pleasant, and the breakfast is both plentiful and better than I could hope to cook. The rooms are decorated nicely and are very clean; I say this as someone who is somewhat picky in this regard. For privacy's sake, though, it'd be preferable if one had the option to obscure the windows with something more than sheer curtains. The common areas are inviting, and are stocked with bottled water, DVDs, games, and reading material. The only potential downside is the constant, high-pitched squeal coming from the old TV the owners use to pipe in soft jazz background music, but one can easily turn the appliance off. Aside from those two (admittedly minor) quibbles, we've thoroughly enjoyed our stays here, and recommend it.


The Perfect B&B

5 on August 01, 2010

After a relaxing stay this weekend at Magnolia Place for a friend's wedding, I wanted to rush home and write a glowing review for this fabulous B&B. From the beautiful and comfortable decor, to the delicious baked goods to the absolutely incredible breakfast, Magnolia by far exceeded every expectation. Terri and Ted could not have made our group of old college friends and their significant others feel more welcome. They had great suggestions as far as what to do and see in our down time. I honestly cannot wait to visit the Finger Lakes region and stay at Magnolia Place again!


It's got it all!

5 on July 29, 2010

A group of friends & I stayed here for a wine-tasting getaway. The B&B is a lovely historic home on a beautiful property with a great view of the lake. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Terri is a gracious host who has gone out of her way to see to the smallest of details. She ensures that each guest feels welcome & pampered. Ted, a self-confessed "foodie" provides breakfasts that are out of this world! We were greatful that he was willing to share his culinary secrets! Both offered invaluable recommendations for area restaurants, wineries & attractions. I highly recommend this B&B to everyone.


Perfect B&B

5 on June 14, 2010

My fiance and I stayed for 3 nights for a Memorial Day weekend getaway. We were amazed by the beautiful rooms, the gorgeous location, and the excellent breakfasts. Ted and Terri were great hosts. We'll definitely be back.


Magnificent B&B

5 on May 25, 2010

The Magnolia Place was the perfect B&B. The service, style and hominess were excellent. Ted and Terri were the perfect hosts. I would recommend the Magnolia to all my friends and family.


A Wonderful Place to Relax

5 on April 19, 2010

I just spent the last few days at Magnolia Place and all I can say is that it was wonderful. The innkeepers are very hospitable and provide a very nice environment to relax in. The breakfast each morning was very very good. Something different is provided every day. The room (Lilac Suite) was very clean and the bed was really comfortable. The inn is in a great location and is close to all attractions on seneca lake. I wish I could have stayed longer and will definitely be staying here again.


AMAZING!

5 on April 11, 2010

Magnolia Place was the best bed and breakfast I've ever been to. The innkeepers, Ted & Terri, were wonderful- the breakfast was 5 stars, the rooms were tastefully decorated and very comfortable, but the best past was the beautiful part that overlooked Seneca Lake. This b&b is in an optimal location to hit all of the vineyards and hiking. We stayed in the Lake room, which was very spacious, even thought it wasn't a suite. Overall, this was a truly exceptional place to stay.


Romantic Getaway

4.0 on February 17, 2010

We have coming to the Magnolia B&B for 6 years. The Innkeepers are wonderful and you always feel welcome and sad to leave. Each room is more beautiful and romantic than the next. We look forward to each mornings breakfast and talking and relaxing with other guests and the Innkeepers. They really make you feel at home. We will never go to another B&B in the region. This B&B is highly recommended.


Lovely

4.6 on January 26, 2010

This is a lovely B&B. Rooms are beautiful, beds comfortable, and breakfast outstanding. The owners are very friendly and accommodating.


Just Like Home

5 on December 01, 2009

Our visit was in November of 2009. Don't we all choose a bed and breakfast because we want to feel like we're home. Well, Magnolia Place exceeded our wildest expectations. To name a few: Pumpkin Pancakes for breakfast, roaring fire every night, watching a movie by the fire in our PJ's, robes in every room, hot-hot water, and to top it off - dinner for two right in the dining room. Oh yeah - the wine...the whites were good. But our getaway from the rat race was about relaxing; the Magnolia Place and its owners were Outstanding. Gary and Sherry


A perfect getaway!!

4.0 on September 16, 2009

We truly enjoyed our special stay! Magnolia Place is welcoming and decorated beautifully. Terri and Ted are wonderful hosts. My husband had special requests and they exceeded all our expectations. Breakfast was homemade and scrumpcious each day! We did take advantage of the Table for Two service on the porch outside our room (Lilac room) and it was excusite! We highly recommend Magnolia Place to everyone and can't wait to come back to visit someday! Chris and Julie Horner


best bed and breakfast experience

5 on July 21, 2009

We were just at the Magnolia House and had a fantastic time. Ted and Terri could not have been better hosts and the breakfast was unbelievable. They were so helpful in giving suggestions and we especially enjoyed the dinner we had on their patio, cooked especially for us and our friends. Their dogs, Irish and Sammi were so friendly too. My husband and I would highly recommend this B and B and hope to return sometime soon.


First B&B Experience - Already plan to go back

4.0 on July 19, 2009

This was my husband's and my first bed and breakfast experience, and without qualms I can say that we'd love to stay here again. Our hosts were extremely friendly, gave spectacular advice about the area, and made what may be the most scrumptious breakfasts I have ever had. What more can I say? Enjoy and cheers!


Unbeatable value in Watkins Glen area

5 on July 05, 2009

Just the gorgeous views from the front porch are enough to sell this wonderful B&B, but there is so much more that the Magnolia Place has to offer its guests. From comfortable and spotless rooms to out of this world cooking, the Magnolia Place is by far THE place to be when visiting Watkins Glen! We WILL be back!


Setting the bar heigh on first B&B experience

5 on July 01, 2009

Having never stayed at a B&B, we were not sure what to expect. Our stay turned out to be the most relaxing vacation we have ever had. The home was beautiful and comfortable, we felt very 'at home' The hosts were very informative of the area and things to do and friendly. The breakfast was a gourmet experience each morning, outdoing the previous!


The Best B & B

5 on June 15, 2009

This was our second stay at the Inn and this time we brought our friends! As always, the experience was exceptional. We have stayed at many B & B's but Ted and Theresa's Magnolia Place is the best by far. The rooms are exquisite, the breakfasts outstanding, and the accommodations are clean and cozy. The proximity to wonderful wineries and first-rate restaurants (one of which is in walking distance from the B & B - Stonecat Cafe) is a real 'plus'. We are definitely coming back! Marilyn and Mitchell P.


Magnificent Magnolia

5 on June 09, 2009

Terri and Ted, owners of the Magnolia Place, run a top-notch B&B. Clean, moderately priced, and cozy rooms were complimented with a terrific atmosphere!


Exceptional Getaway Place

5 on June 04, 2009

My wife and I enjoyed a great weekend stay at Magnolia Place and give it perfect scores across the board, no complaints whatsoever. The home and inn keepers were both warm and inviting. Our room was great, plenty of space and nice ammenities, great bed. The inn keepers leave out a selection of teas and beverages for guests pleasure at any time. They also make a special nightime deserts and leave out on the kitchen table (brownies and chololate chip cookies during out two night). Like the Inn Keeper said, "this is like going to Grandma's, only Grandma isn't here." The breakfast menu each morning was superb and very filling. The first day featured blueberry stuffed French toast and day two feature an egg and cheese ommlet with a giant Dutch baby oven cake. Each breakfast also included breads, fresh fruit and side dishes. Very filling, even for a bigger guy. My wife couldn't finish her plates. Definitely a great value and exceptionally prepared and presented with a smile. We enjoyed good conversations with the innkeepers as well. He and his wife are very friendly and knowledgeable of the area and of the best restaurants and wineries. For coffee drinkers, the brew here might be some of the best you'll ever taste, and they leave it out early in the morning for guests to enjoy (awesome). They get their coffee from a specialized roaster company called Master's Touch Coffee. You can buy a bag in Watkins Glen before you leave at the Storyline bookstore downtown. The Inn is located within a very short drive of several exceptional wineries and eclectic little eateries. You can sit on your room porch, or the front porch and see Seneca Lake in the distance. Directly across the street you see grape vines. We had the perfect Bed and Breakfast experience at Magnolia Place, and hope to be back again! Highly, highly recommend for a great, relaxing getaway weekend.


SENECA LAKE GETAWAY

4.0 on May 26, 2009

Magnolia Place is a beautiful B&B with attention to detail and cleanliness. The owners Ted and Terri are very attentive and friendly without being overbearing. Ted cooked the most sumptuous and decadent breakfast foods, which everyone really enjoyed! Ted was very entertaining and he has a great sense of humor!


WONDERFUL RELAXING EXPERIENCE!!

5 on May 26, 2009

Our stay at Magnolia was so terrific..Extremely clean, great breakfast, so beautifully decorated. Ted & Theresa are such nice fun people we can't wait to go back!!! Maureen & Joe, Clark, NJ


A lovely B&B

4.2 on May 18, 2009

My wife and I stayed at Magnolia Place for our anniversary, and the Innkeepers went out of their way to ensure that we had a wonderful time, even baking us cookies on our last night!


The Best B & B Yet

4.6 on April 28, 2009

Went to Magnolia Place for some R & R with 3 other friends. The owners are delightful. The B & B was the best one I have ever stayed in. They get an A+ for hospitality. I love Terri's decorative touch and Ted's cooking! They made the room perfect by turning on the AC early so the room could cool off for us when we returned. I would recommend this B & B to everyone.


Relaxing Getaway

5 on March 16, 2009

Theresa & Ted were wonderful! They were extremely helpful guiding us around the area. The room was lovely and the food was outstanding.


Wonderful Weekend

4.8 on December 03, 2008

A group of us visited in mid-November and were warmly greeted by Terri and Ted. They were friendly and welcoming, without being overbearing. Everything was excellent - from the rooms and decor to the hospitalilty and food. The breakfasts were tasty and creative. The warm cookies at night were also a nice touch. We would love to return during the summer to experience the outside porches and walking trails. This was one of our best B&B experiences in our yearly visits to the area. We will definitely return.


Wine Weekend

4.8 on November 24, 2008

My boyfriend and I recently stayed at the Magnolia Place for a wine tour weekend and were not disappointed! The place is beautiful with particular attention payed to detail. The bed had to be the most comfortable one I have ever slept in. Ted and Terry took the time to spend with guests and inquire as to our needs and make recommendations for fantastic restaurants in the area. We went to two such restaurants and were not disappointed! The breakfast they provided was better than excellent! I can't wait to try the recipes they provide their guests with. We will be staying again! I highly recommend this place!


It Can't Be Topped

5 on August 12, 2008

We had the most wonderful vacation in the Finger Lakes and it would not have been possible without the hosts of our B&B--Terri and Ted. They made us feel like we had known them for years and their home is exquisite. Terri has decorated Magnolia Place in the best taste and our bedroom and bath were lovely. Ted made each breakfast an absolute delight and he is a great chef. We loved the area surrounding their home and Sam and Irish made us feel we were in our own homes. We will definitely go back to Magnolia Place on our next trip to the Finger Lakes.


It doesn't get any better

5 on August 03, 2008

Every aspect of our stay was just perfect. Theresa (Terri) & Ted are the perfect innkeepers. Terri maintains a beautiful home while providing a relaxing atmosphere, and Ted has to be the best breakfast chef in the world. Every breakfast was fantastic. We'll return to the Finger Lakes just to stay at Magnolia Place.


Outstanding Experience

5 on May 06, 2008

We enjoyed a delightful experience when we stayed at Magnolia Place. Ted and Terri were such gracious hosts. Each Breakfast were beyond belief. The house is beautiful, spacious and charming. We would highly recommend anyone staying here that wants to be treated well and pampered.


The rooms were bautiful

3.2 on March 10, 2008

This place was beautiful. We stayed in the champagne room. The beds were very comfortable with tons of soft pillows and cozy blankets. This room had a 2 person Jacuzzi that was also very nice. The separate shower had a dispenser filled with shampoo, conditioner, and soap. There is a hairdryer, but I would recommend bringing your own. There were lavender salts for the tub. This place was a lot fancier compared to other B&B’s we’ve stayed at, but it was not at all ‘stuffy’. They had funny little things like water guns for Jacuzzi and things like that. Our room had access to the outside deck (2nd level) which overlooked the lake from across the street. The view was beautiful. They had a nice fire going in the living room which we sat by for our evening dessert (brownies, cookies). The breakfast was a little disappointing one morning just because I do not like kielbasa- not because the food was bad. I did expect a little more/elaborate breakfast for a room that cost $220 a night, but it was ok. My husband was still a little hungry after breakfast and he wished there was a danish or something. There was not enough coffee. They ran out and did not offer to make more. And coming from a big coffee drinker this was very irritating. Yes, I could have spoken up, but they were aware that they ran out and did not even offer to make more. Overall, I really liked the place but felt the price was a little high for what we got. Oh! We ate dinner down the street at Suzanne’s. It was a great dinner. I would highly recommend it.


Great Breakfasts-Wonderful Hosts

4.0 on August 13, 2007

Great breakfasts! Wonderful hosts and beautiful lake views


Magnolia Place

Details

  • Nightly Rate $130 - $275
  • Reviews (59) 4.7
  • Rooms 8

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-6075465338
  • Fax 1-6075465339

Visit Website »

View details

Top