Pipe Creek Farm Bed & Breakfast Reviews

Overall
4.6

View details

  • Guest room4.5
  • Services4.8
  • Value4.8
  • Cleanliness4.6
  • Dining4.5

Score Breakdown based on
8 Reviews

Write A Review

Excellent!

4.6 on September 22, 2013

My wife and stayed here for a night to celebrate our anniversary. We had an excellent stay. Kathy is very friendly and accommodating and the place is beautiful. Good price, good food, good service the only thing we could have asked for was better weather. :) But we hope to come back when we will have time to hike through some of the surrounding areas. Overall a very nice B&B, I'm glad we found it.


Pleasantly Suprised!

5 on July 30, 2012

What a hidden gem! This was our first stay and we hope to return again soon. My husband, I and our two children came to the area to visit family. We definitely felt like the Crones were part of our family by the end of our 5 night stay! Kathy is one in a million! She welcomed us into their home and she was such a great hostess. We enjoyed waking up to the fresh coffee, pastries, fruit & watching the visiting deer just outside the window. The kids especially enjoyed the pool! If you're looking for a peaceful retreat then look no further! The Stone Family, South Carolina.


Wonderful place

5 on August 09, 2010

The quiet setting and comforts of home made our stay exceptional. This is a pet friendly establishment with a handful of dogs and cats made our stay that much more enjoyable. We cannot wait to go and stay there again. Friendly, warm and casual makes Pipe Creek a great place to stay. Tom Markert, Franklin, NJ


Great place to stay!

4.0 on December 06, 2008

This was a very comfortable place to stay, with a pool and a nice family room to gather and talk. Having two TVs helped when people wanted to watch different shows. Only downside is the location far (not within walking distance) from the town center, but it's easy to get to.


Horse Whisperer in West New York

5 on November 09, 2008

Honestly felt to have landed at the Horse Whisperer Ranch, as the Crones opened their house and heart to my son and I for an extended stay. It is a place of healing, comfort and fun. Great place and people! Susan from Zürich Switzerland


hidden and private

4.0 on August 18, 2008

Very quiet and restful place. The owners are warm and friendly and very helpful. Enjoyed the peace and quiet. We were in NY for very stressful reason. The down time at Pipe Creek helped our stress levels.


great weekend!

5 on July 10, 2008

We had a wonderful time - great breakfasts and conversation!! My girls loved it! the Burkes


our stay

4.4 on May 11, 2008

It was a super nice stay with kathy for 7 days, esp. the nice daily breakfasts; she is a super hostess and she became our friend! We promised her to come back! Fam. Overing, Amsterdam, the Netherlands


Pipe Creek Farm Bed & Breakfast

Details

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-7166524868
  • Fax 1-7166524868
  • Mobile 1-7165605848

Visit Website »

View details

Top