Modifiez votre recherche

The Sandhill Crane Bed and Breakfast

389 Camino Hermosa , Corrales, NM 87048 USA (Montrer le carte)
5
3 Avis
$99 - $160
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Bienvenue à Grue B & B, une randonnée adobe hacienda située dans le village de Corrales. Toutes les chambres disposent d'un lit queen size, salle de bain privée, draps de luxe, robes de spa, d'une connexion Wi-Fi et la télévision par satellite. Notre suite, parfait pour une famille, comprend un lit de repos dans la kitchenette / salon. Notre adobe encosed patio est un lieu de rassemblement favori pour attraper les pitreries de caille, les colibris et les Roadrunners habitant la cour ou, au coucher du soleil, à regarder les montagnes deviennent une pastèque rouge brillant. Idéalement situé entre Santa Fe et Albuquerque, nous sommes l'endroit idéal pour explorer le centre du Nouveau-Mexique.

Chambres & Prix

La salle de Mesa

Pour ceux d'entre vous qui rêvent d'une expérience de cow-boy, notre salle de Mesa est pour vous! Il est décoré dans une nouvelle et antique attirail de cow-boy. Illustrations originales par des artistes locaux est accroché au mur. Le soleil couchant derrière les vitraux anciens suspendus dans les fenêtres ajoute une lueur chaude à la salle. La chambre comprend une salle de bain privée, télévision par satellite, libres robes Wi-Fi, un miroir de maquillage et un sèche-cheveux.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

La Chambre Meadow

Vous cherchez une escapade romantique? Ensuite, assurez-vous de demander la chambre Meadow. Cette chambre dispose d'une grande combinaison dressing / salle de bains. Vous pourrez vous détendre sur votre portail privé (patio) avec le café du matin ou un verre de vin le soir. Les chambres sont équipées de peignoirs, d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, télévision par satellite, miroir de beauté et sèche-cheveux.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Bosque Suite

La suite Bosque peut accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes et est parfait pour une famille voyageant ensemble ou pour les personnes qui sont à la recherche d'hébergement qui offre des installations de cuisine. En plus de la chambre à coucher avec lit queen, la suite dispose d'une salle de séjour / coin cuisine séparée avec un lit de repos qui peuvent être mis en place que deux lits jumeaux ou un lit king size, cuisinière, réfrigérateur, vaisselle, verrerie et ustensiles de cuisine. Les murs de la salle de séjour / coin cuisine disposent d'œuvres d'art locales et une peinture murale peinte à la main de pétroglyphes. Suite a une entrée privée.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160) , 2 Jumeau

Visiter le site

Avis

Ensemble
5

Ecrire un avis

  • Chambre
    5
  • Services5
  • Qualité/Prix5
  • Propreté5
  • Repas5

Notation basée sur
3 Avis

Ecrire un avis

PSM trip

5 sur décembre 02, 2011

this was our second time to stay here but it was a different owner; still was a great experience and we hope to visit and stay again in the future Keith and Jo


You Can't Beat This One

5 sur janvier 26, 2011

Have only great things to say about this B&B! We have stayed here several times over the last few years while visiting our son in Corrales. Judith is a true gourmet cook and loves preparing a variety of wonderful breakfast items which are not only delicious but are beautifully presented as well. The rooms are always spotless, comfortable, and well supplied. Couldn't ask for a nicer place to stay. Judith and George are expert at making you feel welcome and at home!


Sandhill Crane B & B - AAA+++

5 sur septembre 02, 2008

Our Innkeepers were terrific; and Judith can really cook !!! Very knowledgable of the area and had very helpful suggestions for places to go; places to dine. Enjoyed our stay and hope to return - highly recommended. From Angel & Dorothy - El Paso, Texas


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Situation

Type D'emplacement

A la campagne, Désert, A la montagne, Petite ville, Périphérie, Village, Région viticole

Aéroport

Albuquerque, NM (ABQ) 15 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

Prendre la direction nord I25 (vers Santa Fe) rampe de l'aéroport. Voyage Nord sur I25 à la sortie Alameda. Quittez je 25 à Alameda en direction ouest. Voyage sur 4,5 miles Alameda à Elison. Tournez à droite sur Elison. Continuer sur Elison. Elison devient Loma Larga au premier signe d'arrêt. Allez 3.25 miles sur Loma Larga Camino Hermosa. Tournez à gauche sur Camino Hermosa. Nous sommes la première propriété sur la gauche. S'il vous plaît utiliser la deuxième allée sur la gauche.

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Aquarium , Galeries d'art, Casino, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Parc national Petroglyph, Parc national Bandoleir, Turquoise Trail, Coronado State Monument, Jardins botaniques, Sandia Peak Tramway aérienne, Boutiques, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière, Rodéo, Ruines, Piste de ski, Vignoble, Entreprise vinicole, Zoo, Pistes cyclables, Observation d'oiseau, Pistes de ski de fond, Ski alpin , Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Chasse, Pistes de VTT , International Balloon Fiesta, Mariachi Spectacular, Bernalillo Wine Festival, Corrales Art / Studio Tour, Shopping, Excursion, Location de skis, Raquettes neige, Natation, Rafting en eau vive

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Bed and Breakfast

Equipements du B&B

Climatisation, Jeux de société, Salles de conférence, Copieur, Fax, Cheminée, Bibliothèque, Téléphone, Films, Equipé pour les mariages , Miroirs de maquillage, Station d'accueil pour I-Pod, Édredon, Feuilles de compte élevé de fil, Service de conciergerie

Equipements du chambre

Réveil, Panier d'agréments, Peignoirs, Ventilateurs de plafond, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Lecteur DVD, Internet dans la chambre, Bureau, Sèche-cheveux, Internet, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Magnétoscope, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Pistes cyclables, Observation d'oiseau, Pistes de ski de fond, Ski alpin , Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Chasse, Pistes de VTT , International Balloon Fiesta, Mariachi Spectacular, Bernalillo Wine Festival, Corrales Art / Studio Tour, Shopping, Excursion, Location de skis, Raquettes neige, Natation, Rafting en eau vive

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 4-6 h
  • Départ:: 11 heures
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Convient aux enfants: Enfants de moins de 6 ok si vous réservez toute auberge
  • Animaux admis: Non

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: Un séjour minimum de trois jours est nécessaire lors de la International Balloon Fiesta
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Les réservations sont garanties par une carte de crédit valide ou un dépôt en espèces égale à 50% du coût total du séjour.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Les clients doivent annuler 72 heures avant la date prévue d'arrivée pour éviter des frais d'annulation équivalant à 50% de la totalité de leur séjour (frais minimum est égal au coût du séjour d'une nuit) sauf si la chambre peut être reloué. Des frais d'administration de 25 $ sont exigés pour les annulations avant 72 heures avant le check-in. Aucun remboursement pour départ anticipé. International Balloon Fiesta politiques d'annulation diffère. S'il vous plaît contacter aubergiste.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Judith and George Newby

Langues parlées

Anglais

Animaux de compagnie

1 Chien

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Plein

  • Heure du service: Habituellement 08 heures 00-08h30
  • Lieu du service: le temps le permet, terrasse couverte, Salle à manger, En chambre

Options repas

Equilibré , Régime particulier , Végétarien , Atkins , Vegan, Gluten Free,


Promos


Offre spéciale

Romance Forfaits

Pourquoi attendre pour la Saint Valentin Romance votre amoureux! Profitez de notre Romance votre amoureux spécial avec quelqu'un de spécial à la grue de Sandhill! Une chambre avec des fleurs et des verres à vin gravés gratuit de main de souvenirs attendent une soirée romantique. Le lendemain matin, enfiler les robes de spa suspendus dans votre placard et profiter d'un petit déjeuner chaud complet de délices romantiques qui seront livrés dans votre chambre. À partir de 109 $ * plus taxes. * Salle de patio et Suite légèrement plus élevé

Contactez ou Réservez

Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

389 Camino Hermosa , Corrales, NM 87048 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Get a free $15 gift card with every gift card purchase of $100
Haut

Change your search

The Sandhill Crane Bed and Breakfast

389 Camino Hermosa , Corrales, NM 87048 USA (Show map)
5
3 Reviews
$99 - $160
per night

Visit Website

About

Welcome to Sandhill Crane B & B, a rambling adobe hacienda located in the village of Corrales. All guest rooms have a queen sized bed, private baths, luxurious linens, spa robes, free wi-fi and satellite TV. Our suite, perfect for a family, includes a daybed in the kitchenette/sitting room. Our adobe encosed patio is a favorite gathering spot to catch the antics of quail, hummingbirds and roadrunners inhabiting the yard or, at sunset, to watch the mountains turn a brillant watermelon red. Conveniently located between Santa Fe and Albuquerque, we are the perfect place from which to explore central New Mexico.

Reviews

Overall
5

Write A Review

  • Guest room5
  • Service5
  • Value5
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining5

Score Breakdown based on
3 Reviews

Write A Review

PSM trip

5 on December 02, 2011

this was our second time to stay here but it was a different owner; still was a great experience and we hope to visit and stay again in the future Keith and Jo


You Can't Beat This One

5 on January 26, 2011

Have only great things to say about this B&B! We have stayed here several times over the last few years while visiting our son in Corrales. Judith is a true gourmet cook and loves preparing a variety of wonderful breakfast items which are not only delicious but are beautifully presented as well. The rooms are always spotless, comfortable, and well supplied. Couldn't ask for a nicer place to stay. Judith and George are expert at making you feel welcome and at home!


Sandhill Crane B & B - AAA+++

5 on September 02, 2008

Our Innkeepers were terrific; and Judith can really cook !!! Very knowledgable of the area and had very helpful suggestions for places to go; places to dine. Enjoyed our stay and hope to return - highly recommended. From Angel & Dorothy - El Paso, Texas


View More Reviews

Rooms & Rates

The Mesa Room

For those of you who dream of a cowboy experience, our Mesa Room is for you! It is decorated in new and antique cowboy paraphernalia. Original artwork by local artists hangs on the wall. The sun setting behind the antique stained glass hanging in the windows adds a warm glow to the room. Room includes a private bath, satellite TV, free Wi-Fi robes, make-up mirror and hair dryer.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $89 - $109

Nightly Rate: $89 - $109

The Meadow Room

Looking for a romantic getaway? Then be sure to ask for the Meadow Room. This room features a large dressing room/bathroom combination. You can relax on your private portal (patio) with early morning coffee or a glass of wine in the evening. Room amenities include robes, free Wi-Fi, satellite tv, make up mirror and hairdryer.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $99 - $119

Nightly Rate: $99 - $119

Bosque Suite

The Bosque Suite can sleep up to 4 people and is perfect for a family travelling together or for those individuals that are looking for lodging that offers kitchen facilities. In addition to the bedroom with queen sized bed, the suite has a separate living room/kitchenette with a daybed that can be set up as two twins or one king sized bed, stove, refrigerator, dishes, glassware and cooking utensils. The walls in the sitting room/kitchenette feature local artwork and a handpainted petroglyph mural. Suite has a private entrance.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen , 2 Twin

Nightly Rate: $160 - $180

Nightly Rate: $160 - $180

Visit Website

Location

Location Type

Countryside, Desert, Mountains, Small town, Suburban, Village, Wine country

Airport

Albuquerque, NM (ABQ) 15 miles

Directions to property:

From I 25 (North or South Bound) Exit I 25 at Alameda westbound. Travel on 4.5 miles Alameda to Elison. Turn right onto Elison. Continue on Elison. Elison becomes Loma Larga at the first stop sign. Go 3.25 miles on Loma Larga to Camino Hermosa. Turn Left onto Camino Hermosa. We are the first property on the left. Please use the second driveway on the left.

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Aquarium, Art Galleries, Casino, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Petroglyph National Park, Bandoleir National Park, Turquoise Trail, Coronado State Monument, Sandia Peak Aerial Tramway, Botanical Gardens, Outlet Stores, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, River, Rodeo, Ruins, Ski area, Vineyard, Winery, Zoo

Inn Details

Establishment type

Bed and Breakfast

On-site amenities

Air conditioning, Board games, Conference Rooms, Copier, Fax Machine, Fireplace, Library, Telephone, Videos, Wedding Facilities , Down Comforters, High Thread Count Sheets, I-Pod docking stations, Makeup Mirrors, Concierge Service

Room amenities

Alarm clock, Amenities Basket, Bath robes, Ceiling fans, Coffee/Tea facilities, DVD Player, In-room internet, Desk, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Radio, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, VCR, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle riding trails, Bird watching, Cross-country ski trails, Downhill Skiing, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Hunting, Mountain Bike trails, International Balloon Fiesta, Mariachi Spectacular, Corrales Art/Studio Tour, Bernalillo Wine Festival, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Ski rentals, Snow shoe trails, Swimming, Whitewater Rafting

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 4-6 pm
  • Check Out:: 11 am
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Alcohol Provided No
  • Suitable For Children: Limited Children under 6 ok if you book entire inn
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No
  • Disabled Access Limited

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: A three day minimum stay is required during the International Balloon Fiesta
  • Accepted payments AMEX, VISA, Mastercard, Personal checks, Travelers checks, Cash
  • Deposit Amount Required: Reservations are guaranteed by a valid credit card or a cash deposit equal to 50% of the cost of the total stay.
  • Cancellations: Guests must cancel 72 hours prior to their scheduled date of arrival to avoid a cancellation fee equivalent to 50% of their entire stay (minimum fee equals cost of one night's stay)unless room can be rebooked. A $25 administration fee is charged for cancellations prior to 72 hours before check-in. No refunds for early check-out. International Balloon Fiesta cancellation policy differs. Please contact innkeeper.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Judith and George Newby

Languages spoken

English

Resident Pets

Dogs

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Time Served: Usually 8:00 - 8:30 am
  • Serving Location: weather permitting, covered patio, Dining Room, Guest room

Special meal options

Low fat , Restrictive , Vegetarian , Vegan, Gluten Free,, Atkins


Deals


Special Package

Ongoing Discount

Why wait for Valentine's Day to Romance Your Sweetheart! Take advantage of our Romance Your Sweetheart special with that special someone at the Sandhill Crane! A room with flowers and complimentary souvenir hand etched wine glasses await a romantic evening. The next morning, don the spa robes hanging in your closet and enjoy a full, hot breakfast of romantic delights that will be delivered to your room. $Starting at 109* plus tax. * Patio room and Suite slightly higher

Contact Innkeeper

Details

389 Camino Hermosa , Corrales, NM 87048 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Free gift card up to $250!
Top