Modifiez votre recherche

Grand Victorian at Spring Lake

1505 Ocean Ave , Spring Lake, NJ 07759 USA (Montrer le carte)
3,9
59 Avis
$229 - $339
par nuit

Réservez

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Il s'agit de la vue sur l'océan ... avec le confort, la fraîcheur et une hospitalité chaleureuse. Les chambres sont confortables, intime, et à l'aise avec la mer des couleurs inspirées. Meubles occasionnels et des couleurs chaudes ont transformé le Grand Victorian en charmant hôtel de bord de mer familial. Alors que nos chambres avec vue sur l'océan sont les favoris chambres nous avons aussi d'autres pièces qui peuvent convenir à votre budget, tout en étant si proche de la plage. Notre literie et les oreillers confortables en font le meilleur sommeil la nuit. Ne pas oublier de faire une réservation et dîner avec notre restaurant primé, The Black Trumpet!

Chambres & Prix

Chambre 5-Full / Salle de bain privée

Nos chambres sont meublées avec surmatelas et des bains privés. La saison d'été, les forfaits de plage sont inclus ainsi que le petit déjeuner. Cette chambre dispose de deux fenêtres avec vue partielle sur l'océan. La salle de bain privée dispose d'une douche. Toutes nos chambres sont peints avec des couleurs de la mer d'inspiration et équipées de meubles élégants, de la literie Hope Chest, de nombreux oreillers, télévision par câble, AC, provisions de café et de thé, et toilette Crabtree & Evelyn.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: $279/$129

3 lit King / Salle de bain privée

Nos chambres sont meublées avec surmatelas et des bains privés. La saison d'été, les forfaits de plage sont inclus ainsi que le petit déjeuner. Cette chambre ensoleillée dispose de trois fenêtres avec vue sur l'océan. La salle de bain privée dispose d'une douche. Toutes nos chambres sont peints avec des couleurs de la mer d'inspiration et équipées de meubles élégants, de la literie Hope Chest, de nombreux oreillers, télévision par câble, AC, provisions de café et de thé, et toilette Crabtree & Evelyn

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $339/$199

10-lit Queen / Salle de bain privée

Cette chambre dispose d'une fenêtre donnant sur notre cour latérale. La salle de bains privative dispose d'une baignoire. Toutes nos chambres sont peints avec des couleurs de la mer d'inspiration et équipées de meubles élégants, de la literie Hope Chest, surmatelas, de nombreux oreillers, télévision par câble, AC, provisions de café et de thé, et des articles de toilette Crabtree & Evelyn.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $299/$129

12-2 lits jumeaux / Priv Bath

Cette chambre intime dispose de deux fenêtres donnant sur des cours voisins. La salle de bain privée dispose d'une douche. La saison d'été, les forfaits de plage sont inclus ainsi que le petit déjeuner. Toutes nos chambres sont peints avec des couleurs de la mer d'inspiration et équipées d'un mobilier de sport, literie Hope Chest, surmatelas, de nombreux oreillers, télévision par câble, AC, provisions de café et de thé, et des articles de toilette Crabtree & Evelyn.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $299/$129

1 lit Queen / Salle de bain privée

Cette chambre spacieuse et ensoleillée donne sur l'océan avec vue à travers trois fenêtres. La salle de bain privée dispose d'une douche. Toutes nos chambres sont peints avec des couleurs de la mer d'inspiration et équipées de meubles élégants, de la literie Hope Chest, surmatelas, de nombreux oreillers, télévision par câble, AC, provisions de café et de thé, et des articles de toilette Crabtree & Evelyn.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $379/$199

2-lit Queen / Salle de bain privée

Cette chambre ensoleillée donne sur l'océan avec vue à travers trois fenêtres. La salle de bain privée dispose d'une douche. Toutes nos chambres sont peints avec des couleurs de la mer d'inspiration et équipées d'un mobilier de sport, literie Hope Chest, surmatelas, de nombreux oreillers, télévision par câble, AC, provisions de café et de thé, et des articles de toilette Crabtree & Evelyn.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $339/$199

4-lit King / Salle de bain privée

Cette chambre spacieuse et ensoleillée dispose d'une baie de fenêtres avec vue sur l'océan. Un lit de jour peut être converti dans une autre zone de couchage confortable. La salle de bain privée dispose d'une douche. Toutes nos chambres sont peints avec des couleurs de la mer d'inspiration et équipées de meubles élégants, de la literie Hope Chest, surmatelas, de nombreux oreillers, télévision par câble, AC, provisions de café et de thé, et des articles de toilette Crabtree & Evelyn.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $379/$199

6-lit Queen / Salle de bain privée

Cette chambre spacieuse et ensoleillée dispose de trois fenêtres avec vue partielle sur l'océan. La salle de bain privée dispose d'une douche. Toutes nos chambres sont peints avec des couleurs de la mer d'inspiration et équipées de meubles élégants, de la literie Hope Chest, surmatelas, de nombreux oreillers, télévision par câble, AC, provisions de café et de thé, et des articles de toilette Crabtree & Evelyn.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 Jumeau

Prix par nuit: $379/$199

Chambre 8-plein / Salle de bain privée

Cette chambre dispose d'une fenêtre donnant sur notre cour latérale. La salle de bain privée dispose d'une douche. Toutes nos chambres sont peints avec des couleurs de la mer d'inspiration et équipées de meubles élégants, de la literie Hope Chest, surmatelas, de nombreux oreillers, télévision par câble, AC, provisions de café et de thé, et des articles de toilette Crabtree & Evelyn.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: N/A

9-lit Queen / Salle de bain privée

Cette chambre dispose de deux fenêtres avec vue partielle sur l'océan. La salle de bain privée dispose d'une douche. Toutes nos chambres sont peints avec des couleurs de la mer d'inspiration et équipées de meubles élégants, de la literie Hope Chest, surmatelas, de nombreux oreillers, télévision par câble, AC, provisions de café et de thé, et des articles de toilette Crabtree & Evelyn.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $299/$179

14-King Bed / Salle de bain privée

Cette chambre spacieuse et ensoleillée dispose de trois fenêtres, une avec une vue partielle sur l'océan. La salle de bain dispose d'une douche. Toutes nos chambres sont peints avec des couleurs de la mer d'inspiration et équipées de meubles élégants, de la literie Hope Chest, surmatelas, de nombreux oreillers, télévision par câble, AC, provisions de café et de thé, et des articles de toilette Crabtree & Evelyn.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $339/$199

15 Qn lit / Priv bain w / baignoire

Cette chambre spacieuse et ensoleillée dispose de trois fenêtres donnant sur la propriété voisine. La salle de bains privative dispose d'une baignoire. Toutes nos chambres sont peints avec des couleurs de la mer d'inspiration et équipées de meubles élégants, de la literie Hope Chest, surmatelas, de nombreux oreillers, télévision par câble, AC, provisions de café et de thé, et des articles de toilette Crabtree & Evelyn.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $299/$179

16 lit King / Salle de bain privée

Cette chambre spacieuse et ensoleillée dispose de trois fenêtres donnant sur nos latérales et arrière-cours. La salle de bain privée dispose d'une douche. Toutes nos chambres sont peints avec des couleurs de la mer d'inspiration et équipées de meubles élégants, de la literie Hope Chest, surmatelas, de nombreux oreillers, télévision par câble, AC, provisions de café et de thé, et des articles de toilette Crabtree & Evelyn.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $299/$199

Chambre 17-Full / Salle de bain commune

Cette chambre dispose de deux fenêtres avec vue partielle sur l'océan. La chambre est contiguë à la chambre 19 pour la famille ou groupe d'hébergement. Une douche est située sur le même étage alors un évier et vanité sont dans la salle pour votre commodité. Toutes nos chambres sont peints avec des couleurs de la mer d'inspiration et équipées de meubles élégants, de la literie Hope Chest, surmatelas, de nombreux oreillers, télévision par câble, AC, provisions de café et de thé, et des articles de toilette Crabtree & Evelyn.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: $259/$129

18-2 lits jumeaux / Partager Bath

Cette chambre dispose de deux fenêtres avec vue partielle sur l'océan. La chambre est contiguë à la chambre 20 pour la famille ou groupe d'hébergement. Une douche est située sur le même étage alors un évier et vanité sont dans la salle pour votre commodité. Toutes nos chambres sont peints avec des couleurs de la mer d'inspiration et équipées de meubles élégants, de la literie Hope Chest, surmatelas, de nombreux oreillers, télévision par câble, AC, provisions de café et de thé, et des articles de toilette Crabtree & Evelyn.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Lits 2 Jumeau

Prix par nuit: $259/$129

Chambre 19-Full / Salle de bain commune

Cette chambre dispose d'une fenêtre avec vue partielle sur l'océan. La chambre est contiguë à la chambre 17 pour la famille ou groupe d'hébergement. Une douche est située sur le même étage alors un évier et vanité sont dans la salle pour votre commodité. Toutes nos chambres sont peints avec des couleurs de la mer d'inspiration et équipées de meubles élégants, de la literie Hope Chest, surmatelas, de nombreux oreillers, télévision par câble, AC, provisions de café et de thé, et des articles de toilette Crabtree & Evelyn.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: $229/$129

Chambre 20-Full / Salle de bain commune

Cette chambre dispose d'une fenêtre avec vue partielle sur l'océan. La chambre est contiguë à la chambre 18 pour la famille ou groupe d'hébergement. Une douche est située sur le même étage alors un évier et vanité sont dans la salle pour votre commodité. Toutes nos chambres sont peints avec des couleurs de la mer d'inspiration et équipées de meubles élégants, de la literie Hope Chest, surmatelas, de nombreux oreillers, télévision par câble, AC, provisions de café et de thé, et des articles de toilette Crabtree & Evelyn.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: $229/$129

Chambre 21-Full / Salle de bain commune

Cette chambre dispose de deux fenêtres, l'une avec une vue partielle sur l'océan. Une douche est située sur le même étage alors un évier et vanité sont dans la salle pour votre commodité. Toutes nos chambres sont peints avec des couleurs de la mer d'inspiration et équipées de meubles élégants, de la literie Hope Chest, surmatelas, de nombreux oreillers, télévision par câble, AC, provisions de café et de thé, et des articles de toilette Crabtree & Evelyn.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: $229/$129

22-King Bed / Salle de bain commune

Cette chambre dispose de deux fenêtres avec vue partielle sur l'océan. Une douche est située sur le même étage alors un évier et vanité sont dans la salle pour votre commodité. Toutes nos chambres sont peints avec des couleurs de la mer d'inspiration et équipées de meubles élégants, de la literie Hope Chest, surmatelas, de nombreux oreillers, télévision par câble, AC, provisions de café et de thé, et des articles de toilette Crabtree & Evelyn.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $229/$129

23-2 lits jumeaux / Partager Bath

Cette chambre dispose de deux fenêtres avec vue partielle sur l'océan. Une douche est située sur le même étage alors un évier et vanité sont dans la salle pour votre commodité. Toutes nos chambres sont peints avec des couleurs de la mer d'inspiration et équipées de meubles élégants, de la literie Hope Chest, surmatelas, de nombreux oreillers, télévision par câble, AC, provisions de café et de thé, et des articles de toilette Crabtree & Evelyn.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Lits 2 Jumeau

Prix par nuit: $259/$129

Chambre 24-Full / Salle de bain commune

Cette chambre dispose d'une fenêtre donnant sur notre cour. Une douche est située sur le même étage alors un évier et vanité sont dans la salle pour votre commodité. Toutes nos chambres sont peints avec des couleurs de la mer d'inspiration et équipées de meubles élégants, de la literie Hope Chest, surmatelas, de nombreux oreillers, télévision par câble, AC, provisions de café et de thé, et des articles de toilette Crabtree & Evelyn.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: $259/$199

Chambre 25-Full / Salle de bain commune

Deux fenêtres de ce salon surplombent nos latérales et arrière-cours. La salle de bains commune est située sur le même étage et dispose d'une douche. Un évier et vanité sont dans la salle pour votre commodité. Toutes nos chambres sont peints avec des couleurs de la mer d'inspiration et équipées de meubles élégants, de la literie Hope Chest, surmatelas, de nombreux oreillers, télévision par câble, AC, provisions de café et de thé, et des articles de toilette Crabtree & Evelyn.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $259/$129

Réservez

Avis

Ensemble
3,9

Ecrire un avis

  • Chambre
    3,5
  • Services4,0
  • Qualité/Prix3,8
  • Propreté3,9
  • Repas4,1

Notation basée sur
59 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Dining experience

3,2 sur janvier 09, 2014

The front area was very cold I mentioned it and was not offered a warmer spot. One roll was offered at dinner the waiter was gruff as if he wished I had not come there. The food was good.The desert was verbal and as I was eating my desert, the bill was left on the table.


Lovely Getaway

3,4 sur octobre 23, 2013

We stayed on the 3rd floor of the Grand Victorian in two twin beds and a common shared bathroom. We stayed one night for a wedding that was next door. We found it perfect for the amount of money we wanted to spend. The help was very friendly and we loved the location. Would stay there again.


Most suitable place to stay

5 sur septembre 10, 2013

it is only 20 m to the beach, breakfast is excellent


The best service ever

4,2 sur septembre 03, 2013

The room met our expectations, the free Grand Victorian breakfast was wonderful, and the service was extraordinary. The day we arrived, Debbie at the front desk actually moved her car and gave us her parking space! And she was not the only wonderful receptionist at the Grand Victorian. The next day we found out that a dear friend had died and we needed to leave early. Anita volunteered to re-book the room and return our money for the second night as long as we were out of the room by noon. Her kindness insures that we will return to the Grand Victorian next year. Robin & Steve


Not necessarily a "Day at the Beach!"

2,8 sur août 26, 2013

while the Grand Victorian was okay, it was not Grand by any means. The room was just ok, the bathroom very small and a bit unclean upon move-in. Breakfast, which is included was good, service was lacking a bit. I wanted a front porch with rockers; almost the entire porch has been taken over by tables for the restaurant. the restaurant, however, served a wonderful dinner. The best part of our time there.


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Situation

Attractions touristiques

Parc d'attractions, Antiquaires , Aquarium , Galeries d'art, Plage, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Lac, Zone naturelle, Théâtre, Services religieux

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Other, Historic Inn, Cottage

Equipements du B&B

Jeux de société, Ordinateur, Bureau, Fax, Internet, Equipé pour les mariages, Wi-Fi , Restaurant sur place La Trompette, Serviettes de plage, Chaises de plage (fournitures limitées)

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Planche à repasser, Réception chaînes satellite, TV

Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 14 heures-18 heures
  • Départ:: 11 heures
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Animaux admis: Non

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: Eté: 2 nuits le week-end sur le plancher de salle de bains privée. 3 nuits pour les vacances.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Le client doit annuler réservation 14 jours avant le jour de leur arrivée. Si le client annule dans les 14 jours, ils seront responsables pour une somme annuler ce qui est le montant total du séjour.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Grand Victorian LLC

Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Petit-déjeuner pendant la saison estivale seulement

  • Heure du service: 08:00-11:00
  • Lieu du service: Salle petit-déjeuner

Options repas

Equilibré , Régime particulier , Végétarien


Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

1505 Ocean Ave , Spring Lake, NJ 07759 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Get a free $15 gift card with every gift card purchase of $100
Haut

Change your search

Grand Victorian at Spring Lake

1505 Ocean Ave , Spring Lake, NJ 07759 USA (Show map)
3.8
63 Reviews
$229 - $339
per night

Check Dates

About

It's all about the Ocean View... with comfort, freshness and warm hospitality. The rooms are cozy, intimate, and comfortable with seaside inspired colors. Casual furnishings and warm colors have transformed The Grand Victorian into delightful family- friendly beach hotel. While our ocean view rooms are guest favorites we also have other rooms that can fit your budget, all while being so close to the beach. Our comfortable bedding and pillows make for the best sleep at night. Don't forget to make a reservation and dine with our award winning restaurant, The Black Trumpet!

Rooms & Rates

5-Full Bed/Private Bath

Our rooms are furnished with pillow top mattresses and private baths. Summer season, beach passes are included as well as breakfast.
This room features two windows with partial ocean views. The private bathroom has a shower.

All our rooms are painted with seaside-inspired colors and fitted with handsome furnishings, Hope Chest bedding, plenty of pillows, Cable TV, AC, coffee and tea provisions, and Crabtree & Evelyn toiletries.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Double

$129$279

3-King Bed/Private Bath

Our rooms are furnished with pillow top mattresses and private baths. Summer season, beach passes are included as well as breakfast.
This sun-filled room features three windows with ocean views. The private bathroom has a shower.

All our rooms are painted with seaside-inspired colors and fitted with handsome furnishings, Hope Chest bedding, plenty of pillows, Cable TV, AC, coffee and tea provisions, and Crabtree & Evelyn toiletries

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $199-$339

10-Queen Bed/Private Bath

This room features one window overlooking our side yard. The private bathroom has a bathtub. All our rooms are painted with seaside-inspired colors and fitted with handsome furnishings, Hope Chest bedding, pillow top mattresses, plenty of pillows, Cable TV, AC, coffee and tea provisions, and Crabtree & Evelyn toiletries.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

$129$299

12- Queen Bed/Priv Bath

This intimate room features two windows overlooking neighboring yards. The private bathroom has a shower. Summer season, beach passes are included as well as breakfast. All our rooms are painted with seaside-inspired colors and fitted with casual furnishings, Hope Chest bedding, pillow top mattresses, plenty of pillows, Cable TV, AC, coffee and tea provisions, and Crabtree & Evelyn toiletries.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

$129$299

1-Queen Bed/Private Bath

This spacious, sun-filled room overlooks the ocean with views through three windows. The private bathroom has a shower. All our rooms are painted with seaside-inspired colors and fitted with handsome furnishings, Hope Chest bedding, pillow top mattresses, plenty of pillows, Cable TV, AC, coffee and tea provisions, and Crabtree & Evelyn toiletries.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

$199$379

2-Queen Bed/Private Bath

This sun-filled room overlooks the ocean with views through three windows. The private bathroom has a shower. All our rooms are painted with seaside-inspired colors and fitted with casual furnishings, Hope Chest bedding, pillow top mattresses, plenty of pillows, Cable TV, AC, coffee and tea provisions, and Crabtree & Evelyn toiletries.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $199-$339

4-King Bed/Private Bath

This spacious, sun-filled room features a bay of windows with ocean views. A day bed can be converted to another comfortable sleeping area. The private bathroom has a shower. All our rooms are painted with seaside-inspired colors and fitted with handsome furnishings, Hope Chest bedding, pillow top mattresses, plenty of pillows, Cable TV, AC, coffee and tea provisions, and Crabtree & Evelyn toiletries.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

$199$379

6-2 Twin Bed/Private Bath

This spacious, sun-filled room features three windows with partial ocean views. The private bathroom has a shower. All our rooms are painted with seaside-inspired colors and fitted with handsome furnishings, Hope Chest bedding, pillow top mattresses, plenty of pillows, Cable TV, AC, coffee and tea provisions, and Crabtree & Evelyn toiletries.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Twin

$199$379

8-Full Bed/Private Bath

This room features one window overlooking our side yard. The private bathroom has a shower. All our rooms are painted with seaside-inspired colors and fitted with handsome furnishings, Hope Chest bedding, pillow top mattresses, plenty of pillows, Cable TV, AC, coffee and tea provisions, and Crabtree & Evelyn toiletries.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Double

9-Queen Bed/Private Bath

This room features two windows with partial ocean views. The private bathroom has a shower. All our rooms are painted with seaside-inspired colors and fitted with handsome furnishings, Hope Chest bedding, pillow top mattresses, plenty of pillows, Cable TV, AC, coffee and tea provisions, and Crabtree & Evelyn toiletries.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

$179$299

14-King Bed/Private Bath

This spacious, sun-filled room features three windows, one with a partial ocean views. The bathroom has a shower. All our rooms are painted with seaside-inspired colors and fitted with handsome furnishings, Hope Chest bedding, pillow top mattresses, plenty of pillows, Cable TV, AC, coffee and tea provisions, and Crabtree & Evelyn toiletries.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $199-$339

15-Qn Bed/Priv Bath w/Tub

This spacious, sun-filled room features three windows overlooking the neighboring property. The private bathroom has a bathtub. All our rooms are painted with seaside-inspired colors and fitted with handsome furnishings, Hope Chest bedding, pillow top mattresses, plenty of pillows, Cable TV, AC, coffee and tea provisions, and Crabtree & Evelyn toiletries.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

$179$299

16-King Bed/Private Bath

This spacious, sun-filled room features three windows overlooking our side and back yards. The private bathroom has a shower. All our rooms are painted with seaside-inspired colors and fitted with handsome furnishings, Hope Chest bedding, pillow top mattresses, plenty of pillows, Cable TV, AC, coffee and tea provisions, and Crabtree & Evelyn toiletries.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

$199$299

17-Full Bed/Shared Bath

This room features two windows with partial ocean views. The room adjoins with Room 19 for family or group accommodations. A shower is located on the same floor while a sink and vanity are within the room for your convenience. All our rooms are painted with seaside-inspired colors and fitted with handsome furnishings, Hope Chest bedding, pillow top mattresses, plenty of pillows, Cable TV, AC, coffee and tea provisions, and Crabtree & Evelyn toiletries.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Beds 1 Double

$129$259

18-2 Twin Beds/Share Bath

This room features two windows with partial ocean views. The room adjoins Room 20 for family or group accommodations. A shower is located on the same floor while a sink and vanity are within the room for your convenience. All our rooms are painted with seaside-inspired colors and fitted with handsome furnishings, Hope Chest bedding, pillow top mattresses, plenty of pillows, Cable TV, AC, coffee and tea provisions, and Crabtree & Evelyn toiletries.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Beds 2 Twin

$129$259

19-Full Bed/Shared Bath

This room features one window with partial ocean views. The room adjoins Room 17 for family or group accommodations. A shower is located on the same floor while a sink and vanity are within the room for your convenience. All our rooms are painted with seaside-inspired colors and fitted with handsome furnishings, Hope Chest bedding, pillow top mattresses, plenty of pillows, Cable TV, AC, coffee and tea provisions, and Crabtree & Evelyn toiletries.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Beds 1 Double

$129$229

20-Full Bed/Shared Bath

This room features one window with partial ocean views. The room adjoins Room 18 for family or group accommodations. A shower is located on the same floor while a sink and vanity are within the room for your convenience. All our rooms are painted with seaside-inspired colors and fitted with handsome furnishings, Hope Chest bedding, pillow top mattresses, plenty of pillows, Cable TV, AC, coffee and tea provisions, and Crabtree & Evelyn toiletries.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Beds 1 Double

$129$229

21-Full Bed/Shared Bath

This room features two windows, one with a partial ocean view. A shower is located on the same floor while a sink and vanity are within the room for your convenience. All our rooms are painted with seaside-inspired colors and fitted with handsome furnishings, Hope Chest bedding, pillow top mattresses, plenty of pillows, Cable TV, AC, coffee and tea provisions, and Crabtree & Evelyn toiletries.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Beds 1 Double

$129$229

22-King Bed/Shared Bath

This room features two windows with partial ocean views. A shower is located on the same floor while a sink and vanity are within the room for your convenience. All our rooms are painted with seaside-inspired colors and fitted with handsome furnishings, Hope Chest bedding, pillow top mattresses, plenty of pillows, Cable TV, AC, coffee and tea provisions, and Crabtree & Evelyn toiletries.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Beds 1 King

$129$229

23-2 Twin Beds/Share Bath

This room features two windows with partial ocean views. A shower is located on the same floor while a sink and vanity are within the room for your convenience. All our rooms are painted with seaside-inspired colors and fitted with handsome furnishings, Hope Chest bedding, pillow top mattresses, plenty of pillows, Cable TV, AC, coffee and tea provisions, and Crabtree & Evelyn toiletries.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Beds 2 Twin

$129$259

24-Full Bed/Shared Bath

This room features a window overlooking our yard. A shower is located on the same floor while a sink and vanity are within the room for your convenience. All our rooms are painted with seaside-inspired colors and fitted with handsome furnishings, Hope Chest bedding, pillow top mattresses, plenty of pillows, Cable TV, AC, coffee and tea provisions, and Crabtree & Evelyn toiletries.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Beds 1 Double

$199$259

25-Full Bed/Shared Bath

This room's two windows overlook our side and back yards. The shared bathroom is located on the same floor and features a shower. A sink and vanity are within the room for your convenience. All our rooms are painted with seaside-inspired colors and fitted with handsome furnishings, Hope Chest bedding, pillow top mattresses, plenty of pillows, Cable TV, AC, coffee and tea provisions, and Crabtree & Evelyn toiletries.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Beds 1 Queen

$129$259

Check Dates

Reviews

Overall
3.8

Write A Review

  • Guest room3.5
  • Services4.0
  • Value3.7
  • Cleanliness3.9
  • Dining4.0

Score Breakdown based on
63 Reviews

Write A Review

Expensive for what it is

3.0 on July 09, 2014

When you charge Manhattan prices for the rooms, I expect similar (if not better) quality, considering its NJ. The room (#25) was exceptionally small (loft conversion), not fit for tall or average size people (good thing both of us are tiny, size 0-2, and were able to fit). The bathroom is a joke, bath tub had stains allover, squeaky floors and noisy neighbors. The service was, however, pleasant. Rooms are clean.


Early June at GV

3.2 on June 19, 2014

Nice B & B; very convenient to beach.


A great place to stay if you want to enjoy the beautiful private beach!

3.8 on June 12, 2014

Spring Lake is beautiful. The private beach across the street from this bed and breakfast is so nice and convenient - the hotel even offers chairs, games and towels! The staff at the Grand Victorian were great. They were very helpful and the complimentary breakfast each morning was really nice (you actually sit down and order - it wasn't like a buffet of bagels). The servers were great as well. On the down side, the shower was less than pleasant and the sink was in my bedroom rather than the bathroom. Not really a huge problem, but the room wasn't cheap. Another minus was that the restaurant (which is quite busy) was on the front porch so the guests at the hotel couldn't use that area and it's the only entrance. I'm sure this is profitable for them, so I understand, but it was a bit awkward to come back in your bathing suit covered in sand after a long day at the beach and have to walk through a rather upscale restaurant. That said, I would return to the Grand Victorian. We had a great weekend!


Meh

2.6 on June 05, 2014

Clean but dated. Rooms very small (which is ok but just be prepared). Could use an interior sprucing up. Over priced but I guess you pay for the location. The breakfast included in the package was ok...nothing special. Lots of fun to sit on the porch. Staff very friendly and helpful.


Dining experience

3.2 on January 09, 2014

The front area was very cold I mentioned it and was not offered a warmer spot. One roll was offered at dinner the waiter was gruff as if he wished I had not come there. The food was good.The desert was verbal and as I was eating my desert, the bill was left on the table.


View More Reviews

Location

Area Attractions

Amusement Park, Antique Shopping, Aquarium, Art Galleries, Beach, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Lake, Nature area, Performing Theater, Religious Services

Inn Details

Establishment type

Other, Historic Inn, Cottage

On-site amenities

Board games, Computer, Desk, Fax Machine, Internet Service, Wedding Facilities, Wi-Fi , Beach Chairs (limited supplies), Beach Towels, On Site Restaurant The Black Trumpet

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Ironing Board, Satellite/Cable TV, TV

Check Dates

Policies

  • Check In:: 2 pm - 6 pm
  • Check Out:: 11 am
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: Summer: 2 nights on weekends on private bathroom floor. 3 nights for holidays.
  • Cancellations: The guest has to cancel room reservation 14 days prior to their day of arrival. If the guest cancels within the 14 days they will be responsible for a cancel fee which is the full amount of the stay.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Grand Victorian LLC

Check Dates

Meals

Breakfast

Hot Breakfast during the Summer Season Only

  • Time Served: 8:00am to 11:00am
  • Serving Location: Breakfast Room

Special meal options

Low fat , Restrictive , Vegetarian


Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

1505 Ocean Ave , Spring Lake, NJ 07759 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Get a free $75 gift card with a $250+ purchase
Top