Modifiez votre recherche

Williams Cottage Inn

506 South Atlantic Avenue , Beach Haven, NJ 08008 USA (Montrer le carte)
4,7
5 Avis
$195 - $425
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Cette 120 ans demeure victorienne historique a été restauré avec soin, richement décoré et richement décorées avec les meilleurs équipements de luxe pour en faire le plus luxueux Bed and Breakfast Inn jamais à la grâce de la côte du New Jersey. Situé sur la célèbre île de Long Beach dans le New Jersey, à quelques pas de la plage, Williams Cottage Inn est la destination de choix pour ceux qui cherchent une escapade romantique vraiment par la mer. Que vous choisissiez le Dôme, l'Ange, la chambre de l'Asie ou le toit Rose suite, chacune des huit chambres décorées individuellement est un monde de luxe et de romantisme attendent d'être explorées. Avec de grands espaces de vie privés, grande terrasse et les soins et l'attention d'un personnel de service professionnel, tout a été conçu pour votre plus grand plaisir, les lits célestes, bains élégantes, de délicieux petits-déjeuners gourmands, des rafraîchissements jour et nuit ... Un séjour à Williams Cottage Inn est le bord de mer vacances dont vous avez toujours rêvé de ~ tout moment de l'année.

Chambres & Prix

La salle de Dôme

Vues spectaculaires sur l'océan, le plancher aux fenêtres de plafond et un lit queen qui est un lit en laiton royale. douche en marbre et bulle de champagne 02 baignoire sur pied.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

La Volière

La volière thème permet à votre imagination. Un plafond de ciel peint surmonte doux papier peint à fleurs et les oiseaux vous invite à entrer dans ce sanctuaire dans les nuages. L'impressionnante tête de lit victorienne profondément sculpté touche presque le ciel et la correspondance marbre commode reflète ce monde la cime des arbres. Gravures d'ornithologie anciennes ornent les murs sous la lumière d'un lustre en bronze avec des oiseaux nichant dans ses branches. La salle de bains privative confortable évoque un âge plus douce avec ses lambris de bois, papier peint délicat, sol en ardoise, et ancien évier ferrugineuse coin peint à la main.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Le Garden Room

En accueillant et rafraîchissant comme un jardin au printemps, cette charmante chambre a des portes françaises menant à une terrasse privée. Des couleurs douces, papier peint floral, planches botaniques et délicate peinture à la main sur le lit queen size abondent dans cette floraison retraite. Même les tapis sont doucement modelé. Ouvrez les portes françaises, se détendre dans de confortables fauteuils en osier rembourrés et sentir les brises de l'océan soufflent vos soucis dans votre propre Eden privé. La salle de bain privée continue des teintes douces de la chambre avec une médaille de bronze et le lait lustre en verre antique éclairant les planchers de marbre pastel et douche.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

La Chambre Opulent

Laiton, or, cuivre, ambre et motifs riches. Antique miroir salle de bain avec douche en marbre. Chaque surface éveille vos sens. Un incrusté français lit de taille antique est drapée dans une cantonnière en laiton. Les plafonds dorés et lustre ancien lueur au-dessus des murs riches motifs et draperies d'or. La salle de bains privative est un monde imaginaire pour votre plaisir, avec de riches sols onyx vert. Un onyx douche séparée et gaine laiton miroir encadré antique complètent cette scène. La Chambre Opulent est là pour réaliser vos rêves les plus fous.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140)

La chambre asiatique

Cette chambre sereine est un classique moderne. Souples murs de lin de couleur et de tissus, un lit queen-size recouvert de suedecloth bronzage, et les textures naturelles subtiles vous transporter. Fauteuils de style asiatique anciennes reposent dans le calme créneau des sièges fenêtré. Tirets de laque rouge dans l'ameublement et dans le lustre de perles fournissent étincelle et l'éclat. Une déesse d'or poutres sur votre bonheur. La salle de bains privative est un monde zen de l'émerveillement. Sols lisses de galets, des murs de bambou, une baignoire japonaise et douche en ardoise tuiles séparé séduiront vos sens.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

La chambre d'ange

La période victorienne renaît dans cette retraite magnifiquement meublé de papier peint avec un ensemble barleytwist chambre antique. La chambre dispose d'un lit queen. Une foule d'anges anciennes insolites ornent les murs tandis que les lampes en cristal de l'ouragan brillent sur les tables de nuit de marbre. La salle de bains spacieuse est carrelée en vert à motifs Ming et marbre blanc. La douche est généreuse regorge de multiples jets d'eau, de la pluie et une douche de pulvérisation. Lambrissage victorienne complète cet environnement de baignade de luxe. Accessible aux personnes handicapées.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

The Blue Room

Inspiré par les vues sur l'océan de la salle, la chambre bleue est une mer de bleu et de blanc, argent et cristal. Ocean murs bleus avec boiseries blanc original vous entourent dans un lit king-size drapé en bleu et blanc tissu de toile tout un lustre en cristal brille au-dessus. Anciennes accents argentés en verre de mercure brillent au sommet de la cheminée d'origine. Fauteuils anciens offrent relaxation et douce lumière du jour remplit ce bel espace à travers les nombreuses fenêtres de toile-drapé. La salle de bains privative dispose d'aa double douche et Carrare chaussée séparée en marbre, plafond en étain pressé, et original PSX wainscotin victorienne

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

La Suite Rose

Cette suite au dernier étage pignon est charme et la grâce. Du mobilier de chambre à coucher antique peint à la main (un lit queen) pour les lampes de chevet peintes à la main est révolu-avec-le-Vent. Vous aurez envie de se pelotonner sur les sièges de fenêtre confortables. Vos soucis disparaîtront à la lumière de bijoux de la verrière. Détendez-vous sur la chaise pantoufle antique dans le salon, regarder l'océan et détendez-vous près de la cheminée. La salle de bain privée est un luxe victorien. Une baignoire sur pattes avec anneau de douche, un lavabo et de la console reste sur vert Ming et blanc carreaux de marbre, et la chambre partage la lueur de la victoire en verre teinté orné

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Visiter le site

Avis

Ensemble
4,7

Ecrire un avis

  • Chambre
    4,8
  • Services5
  • Qualité/Prix4,6
  • Propreté4,6
  • Repas4,6

Notation basée sur
5 Avis

Ecrire un avis

5 Star Place

4,6 sur juillet 01, 2009

I was a guest here in Nov. and it was a fabulous place to hang out. The hostess was fabulous and the breakfast was outstanding. I was even able to walk on the beach this time of year! I hope to return someday!


a must visit

5 sur septembre 08, 2008

Everything you could want and then some. Very clean, comfortable and relaxing topped off with an AMAZING breakfast right off the beach.


Williams Cottage Inn.

4,0 sur octobre 17, 2007

Newly renovated Victorian across the street from the beach. With 8 differently themed rooms with gracious hosts and lovely breakfast.


Elegant, yet relaxing.

5 sur octobre 09, 2007

Charming Hosts. Picture yourself by the ocean in a charming setting. Comfortable Yet always elegant getaway, with gourmet breakfast too!


Williams Cottage Inn.

5 sur septembre 18, 2007

The inn was charming. The rooms were all unique and extremely comfortable. The service was impeccable and it was a most relaxing weekend.


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Ocean County, Coté plage , Île, Proche océan, Petite ville

Aéroport

Atlantic City, NJ (ACY) 40 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

Atlantic City Expressway de Garden State Parkway North. Prenez la sortie 63 Route 72 Est à Long Beach Island. Sud de Long Beach Boulevard six miles Beach Haven. Tournez à gauche à la rue de l'océan. Passez deux rues à l'est de l'avenue de l'Atlantique Sud. L'auberge est sur votre gauche.

Attractions touristiques

Parc d'attractions, Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Plage, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Cinéma , Musée, Zone naturelle, Océan, Théâtre, Services religieux

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Bed and Breakfast, Historic Inn

Equipements du B&B

Jeux de société, Lecteur CD, Salles de conférence, Copieur, Fax, Cheminée, Bibliothèque, Equipé pour les mariages , Utilisation d'insignes de plage (en saison)

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Panier d'agréments, Peignoirs, Lecteur DVD, Sèche-cheveux, Internet, Entrée indépendante, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Téléphone, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Vélos, Observation d'oiseau, Base nautique, Pêche, Eco-Tours (de saison), Voile, Shopping, Excursion, Natation, Terrain de tennis, Sports d'eau

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 14 heures-20 heures
  • Départ:: 11 heures
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Sous conditions
  • Convient aux enfants: 16 ans ou plus. Maximum 2 personnes par chambre
  • Animaux admis: Non

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: 2 nuits en saison
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Le paiement complet pour un séjour d'une nuit. Pour 2 nuits ou plus, 50% du montant total dû pour la période réservée doit être payé à l'avance pour confirmer la réservation. Le solde est dû à l'arrivée.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Un minimum de deux semaines de préavis est nécessaire pour rembourser votre dépôt, Vous qui raccourcissent leur séjour de moins de quatorze jours avant la date d'arrivée sont responsables des frais pour les nuitées annulées. $ 25,00 frais de traitement pour les annulations.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Williams Cottage Inn Management Corporation

Langues parlées

Anglais

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Plein

  • Heure du service: Huit heures 30-10 heures
  • Lieu du service: Véranda enveloppante, Salle à manger

Options repas

Régime particulier , Végétarien


Plat favori

Spécial Toast français du chef
Toast français céleste amande Incrusté. Il est tout simplement fabuleux. Garni de crème fraîche fouettée. Un délice culinaire.


Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

506 South Atlantic Avenue , Beach Haven, NJ 08008 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Get a free $50 Restaurant.com gift card with a $100+ purchase
Haut

Change your search

Williams Cottage Inn

506 South Atlantic Avenue , Beach Haven, NJ 08008 USA (Show map)
4.7
5 Reviews
$195 - $425
per night

Visit Website

About

This 120 year old historic Victorian mansion has been lovingly restored, lavishly decorated and richly appointed with the finest designer amenities to make it the most luxurious Bed and Breakfast Inn ever to grace the Jersey Shore. Located on New Jersey's famed Long Beach Island, just steps from the beach, Williams Cottage Inn is the premier destination for those seeking a truly romantic vacation getaway by the sea. Whether you choose the Dome, the Angel, the Asian Room or the roof top Rose suite, each of the eight individually decorated guest rooms is a world of luxury and romance waiting to be explored. With large private living spaces, spacious porch and the care and attention of a professional service staff, everything has been designed for your ultimate pleasure; heavenly beds, elegant baths, delicious gourmet breakfasts, refreshments day and night... A stay at Williams Cottage Inn is the seaside vacation you've always dreamed of~any time of the year.

Rooms & Rates

The Dome Room

Spectacular ocean views, floor to ceiling windows and one Queen Bed which is a regal brass bed. Marble shower and champagne bubble 02 pedestal tub.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $325 - $475

The Aviary

The bird-themed Aviary lets your imagination soar. A painted sky ceiling surmounts soft floral and bird wallpaper inviting you to enter this sanctuary in the clouds. The impressive deeply carved Victorian headboard nearly touches the sky and the matching marble-topped dresser reflects this treetop world. Antique ornithology prints grace the walls under the light of a bronze chandelier with birds nesting among its branches. The cozy private bathroom evokes a gentler age with its wood wainscoting, delicate wallpaper, slate floor, and antique hand-painted ironstone corner sink.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $250 - $395

The Garden Room

As welcoming and refreshing as a garden in springtime, this delightful room has French doors leading to a private porch. Soft colors, Floral wallpaper, botanical prints and delicate hand-painting on the queen sized bed abound in this flowering retreat. Even the rugs are softly patterned. Open the French doors, relax in comfortable cushioned wicker chairs and feel the ocean breezes blow away your cares in your own private Eden. The private bathroom continues the soft hues of the bedroom with an antique bronze and milk glass chandelier illuminating the pastel marble floors and shower.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $225 - $395

The Opulent Room

Brass, gold, copper, amber and rich patterns. Antique mirrored bath with marble shower. Every surface awakens your senses. An antique inlaid French full-sized bed is draped under a brass valance. The golden ceilings and antique chandelier glow above richly patterned walls and gold draperies. The private bathroom is a fantasyland for your pleasure, with rich green onyx floors. A separate onyx clad shower and brass-framed antique mirror complete this scene. The Opulent Room is here to fulfill your wildest dreams.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Double

Nightly Rate: $195 - $375

The Asian Room

This serene room is a modern classic. Soft linen-colored walls and fabrics, one queen-sized bed upholstered in tan suedecloth, and subtle natural textures will transport you. Antique asian-style armchairs rest in the quiet windowed seating niche. Dashes of lacquer red in furnishings and in the beaded chandelier provide spark and glow. A golden goddess beams on your happiness. The private bathroom is a zen world of wonder. Smooth pebble floors, bamboo walls, a Japanese soaking tub and separate slate-tiled shower will seduce your senses.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $275 - $450

The Angel Room

The Victorian Age is reborn in this beautifully wallpapered retreat furnished with an antique barleytwist bedroom set. The room features one queen bed. A host of unusual antique angels bedeck the walls while crystal hurricane lamps sparkle on the marble-topped nightstands. The spacious private bathroom is tiled in patterned Ming green and white marble. The generous shower is replete with multiple water jets, rain and spray showerheads. Victorian beadboard wainscoting completes this luxurious bathing environment. Handicapped accessible.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $195 - $325

The Blue Room

Inspired by the room's ocean views, the Blue Room is a sea of blue and white, silver and crystal. Ocean blue walls with original white woodwork surround you in one king-sized bed draped in blue and white toile fabric while a crystal chandelier gleams overhead. Antique silvery mercury glass accents shine atop the original fireplace. Antique armchairs provide relaxation and soft daylight fills this beautiful space through the many toile-draped windows. The private bathroom has a a seperate double shower & carrara marble floor, pressed tin ceiling, and original Victorian beadboard wainscotin

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $325 - $475

The Rose Suite

This gabled top floor suite is charm and grace. From the antique hand-painted bedroom furniture (one queen bed) to the hand-painted Gone-with-the-Wind bedside lamps. You'll want to curl up on the comfy window seats. Your cares will vanish in the jeweled light of the stained-glass window. Relax on the antique slipper chaise in the sitting room, watch the ocean and curl up by the fireplace. The private bathroom is Victorian luxury. A clawfoot tub with shower ring, and a console sink rest upon Ming green and white marble tile, and the room shares the glow of the jeweled stained glass win

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $295 - $475

Visit Website

Reviews

Overall
4.7

Write A Review

  • Guest room4.8
  • Service5
  • Value4.6
  • Cleanliness4.6
  • Dining4.6

Score Breakdown based on
5 Reviews

Write A Review

5 Star Place

4.6 on July 01, 2009

I was a guest here in Nov. and it was a fabulous place to hang out. The hostess was fabulous and the breakfast was outstanding. I was even able to walk on the beach this time of year! I hope to return someday!


a must visit

5 on September 08, 2008

Everything you could want and then some. Very clean, comfortable and relaxing topped off with an AMAZING breakfast right off the beach.


Williams Cottage Inn.

4.0 on October 17, 2007

Newly renovated Victorian across the street from the beach. With 8 differently themed rooms with gracious hosts and lovely breakfast.


Elegant, yet relaxing.

5 on October 09, 2007

Charming Hosts. Picture yourself by the ocean in a charming setting. Comfortable Yet always elegant getaway, with gourmet breakfast too!


Williams Cottage Inn.

5 on September 18, 2007

The inn was charming. The rooms were all unique and extremely comfortable. The service was impeccable and it was a most relaxing weekend.


View More Reviews

Location

Location Type

Long Beach Island, Ocean County, Beachside, Island, Oceanside, Small town

Airport

Atlantic City, NJ (ACY) 40 miles

Directions to property:

From the Philadelphia Airport: Exit the airport following the signs for I-76 East, toward the Walt Whitman Bridge. Merge onto I-295 toward Trenton. Take the Route 70 E exit toward Marlton (Exit # 34A). Merge onto 70 East – continue through next roundabout and continue on Route 70 North. Enter the next roundabout and continue on Route 72 East to the end. Make right onto Long Beach Blvd proceed 7 miles south make left onto Ocean Street. The Williams Cottage Inn is located on the corner of Ocean Street and South Atlantic Avenue. “Just look for the Atlantic Ocean”.

Area Attractions

Amusement Park, Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Beach, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Movie Theater, Museum, Nature area, Ocean, Performing Theater, Religious Services

Inn Details

Establishment type

Bed and Breakfast, Historic Inn

On-site amenities

Board games, CD player, Conference Rooms, Copier, Fax Machine, Fireplace, Library, Wedding Facilities , Complimentary use of beach chairs and umbrellas, Pillow top beds with Italian linens, DVD movies, Individual Climate Control in all guest rooms, Bicycles, Use of Beach Badges (in season)

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Amenities Basket, Bath robes, DVD Player, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Private entrance, Radio, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Telephone, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycles, Bird watching, Boating, Fishing, Spectacular beach, Mini-Golf, Relaxation, Play games on the porch, Maritime and Historical Museums, Eco-Tours (seasonal), Sailing, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Swimming, Tennis courts, Water sports

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 2 p.m.- 8 p.m.
  • Check Out:: 11 am
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Drinking Allowed: Outside only
  • Alcohol Provided No
  • Suitable For Children: Limited 16 yrs or older. Maximum 2 guests per room
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No
  • Disabled Access Yes

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: 2 nights in season
  • Accepted payments S, y, s, t, e, m, ., C, o, l, l, e, c, t, i, o, n, s, ., G, e, n, e, r, i, c, ., L, i, s, t, `, 1, [, S, y, s, t, e, m, ., S, t, r, i, n, g, ]
  • Deposit Amount Required: Payment in full for one-night stay. For 2 or more nights, 50% of the total amount due for the period reserved must be paid in advance to confirm the reservation. The balance is due at check-in.
  • Cancellations: A minimum of two weeks notice is needed to refund your deposit, Guests who shorten their stay less than fourteen days prior to arrival are liable for charges for cancelled nights. $25.00 processing fee for cancellations.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Williams Cottage Inn Management Corporation

Languages spoken

English

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Time Served: 8:30 - 10am
  • Serving Location: Wraparound Porch, Dining Room

Special meal options

Restrictive , Vegetarian


Signature Dish

Chef's Special French Toast
Heavenly Almond-Encrusted French Toast. It is simply fabulous. Topped with fresh whipped cream. A culinary delight.


Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

506 South Atlantic Avenue , Beach Haven, NJ 08008 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Free $75 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase
Top