Free $50 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in New Hope, Pennsylvania

Loved it!!! at 1870 Wedgwood Inn of New Hope, PA (New Hope, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on October 24, 2014

My boyfriend took us to the Wedgewood Inn back in March of 2010 to celebrate our 2 year anniversary, it was so much fun! We stayed in their cottage that they called the Carriage House. The hotel concierge were so unbelievably nice and very helpful. The cottage was quiet, clean and extremely cozy. It's a quick walk into town and we had such a blast by all the bars & tiny shops. Our favorite restaurant is Marsha Brown's Steakhouse where we got to meet Marsha Brown herself who was so pleasant and down to Earth. We had such an amazing time that we went back to visit 2 years later in July and stayed again in the Carriage House. We plan to go back again real soon, maybe for our 7th year Anniversary? Thanks- Hope this helps!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic!!! at Pineapple Hill B&B Inn of New Hope (New Hope, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 23, 2014

The Pineapple Hill Inn is a beautiful old farmhouse surrounded with gorgeous gardens. When you walk in you feel warm and right at home. The innkeepers are Scott and Roy whose hospitality is endless. Our room was cozy and the bed very comfortable. Breakfast was absolutely delicious!! Home-made muffins, quiches, and creme brulee french toast are some of the breakfasts. The fruit is served in pretty china cup and saucers. Scott and Roy have such wit and you can tell they love what they do. Bill & Stacey

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend trip to Mill Creek Farms! at Mill Creek Farm Bed & Breakfast (Buckingham, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on October 22, 2014

Recently my boyfriend and I escaped city life and enjoyed Mill Creek Farms for a weekend. Kristi and Jim were the most hospitable hosts we have ever come across and their property is breathtaking. (Friendly horses too!) We were well taken care of, and the breakfast is wonderful. They are also pet friendly which was a huge plus! We can't wait to return, and enjoy this lovely B&B again.

View more reviews for this inn


execellent at Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4.8 reviewed on October 21, 2014

Stayed in cotswold cottage! Jacuzzi ' king size bed' fireplace . The breakfast was sent too the cottage . It looked like it came straight from a magazine. exceptional detail and presentation and taste . A reall old fashioned bed and breakfast feel. Fyi no tv . So be prepared too enjoy each others company. My wife loved it it was for her birthday.

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful/Relaxing B & B at Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on October 18, 2014

Awesome, picturesque farmland setting to relax & disconnect from the stresses of life. Immaculate, comforting rooms where Victorian style combines with modern amenities to soothe & refresh. Home cooked to order excellent country breakfasts with new creative selections daily to enjoy in your room or in the mansion dining room. Owners Carolyn & Bob are so accommodating, sincerely friendly, & a wealth of information on site seeing, things to do in the area, dining info & directions to everything. All staff also extremely helpful & kind. Couldn't have picked a better place to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary!

View more reviews for this inn


Breakfast underwhelming at Chimney Hill Estate Inn (Lambertville, New Jersey)

3.8 reviewed on October 17, 2014

The inn is in a beautiful setting and our room was clean and private. The innkeepers were friendly and welcoming. However, we were disappointed with the egg casserole for breakfast with no other options offered. There were muffins, but no toast. Most inns offer at least two choices for breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming get away at Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4.2 reviewed on October 15, 2014

We try to visit one a year. Lovely and cozy place!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Choice at Pineapple Hill B&B Inn of New Hope (New Hope, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 15, 2014

My wife and I celebrated an anniversary and enjoyed 2 days at the Pineapple Hill B & B. We would recommend it and return again if our travels would take us in that direction. While waking in the morning you get to enjoy the aroma of the freshly baked muffins. Happy Couple from Lititz, PA.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful and Accomodating place at Mill Creek Farm Bed & Breakfast (Buckingham, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on October 14, 2014

I had a girls weekend for a friends wedding with 2 friends. We absolutely loved our stay at the Mill Creek Farm B&B. They were incredibly accommodating and the breakfast was delicious. I would stay there again for sure!

View more reviews for this inn


Ewe wool have a good time. at Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2014

The Room at the Inn was very comfortable, as was the bathroom. Breakfast was delicious. The location was central to many great restaurants, shopping and wineries.

View more reviews for this inn


A Great Anniversary! at Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on October 10, 2014

Having stayed at the main house back in February 2014, we decided to celebrate our 40th Wedding Anniversary and stay for a couple of days in the Cottages at the Woolverton Inn. We stayed in The Hunterdon Cottage and it was great! Comfortable, & cozy. We loved the private screened porch overlooking the grounds. Bob & Carolyn are wonderful hosts and the breakfasts are fantastic! Their French Toast was the best we've ever eaten! Thank you Woolverton Inn for once again making our special getaway so perfect!

View more reviews for this inn


Rustic Perfection at Mill Creek Farm Bed & Breakfast (Buckingham, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on October 10, 2014

The accomodations were uniformly excellent, but the best part of our stay? Breakfast. The delicious homecooked meals just never stopped, and both my travel partner and I filled up so much on breakfast that we didn't skipped lunch each day of our visit. Honestly, I really would be stretched thin to think of any negatives surrounding our stay (three days/nights). The Farm's decor is rustic, though definitely well-maintained, and they have a swimming pool and horse pen out back where guests can feed and pet the mares if they're interested!

View more reviews for this inn


Woolverton Inn at Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on October 09, 2014

First visit and last minute choice for our 40th anniversary. We had a wonderful time and everything was awesome.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent at Chimney Hill Estate Inn (Lambertville, New Jersey)

4.0 reviewed on October 08, 2014

Loved it and will go again!

View more reviews for this inn


Magical again. at Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on October 03, 2014

The Woolverton Inn is a slice of heaven. Beautifully maintained, breakfast top notch, staff so friendly and always smiling. Loved our cottage with our dog. The owners Carolyn and Bob nicest people and the scenery was spectacular. Thanks again. If you want the best, Woolverton Inn is the place to go. Sincerely, Mary McCuen

View more reviews for this inn


The lovely Woolverton Inn at Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

3.8 reviewed on September 27, 2014

The Woolverton Inn is a lovely, peaceful, quaint oasis in a beautiful area. Perfect place to celebrate our anniversary. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, the room clean and comfortable, the grounds beautiful. We would definitely come back! A nice escape!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect at Chimney Hill Estate Inn (Lambertville, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on September 27, 2014

In May, my wife and I spent the weekend after our wedding, our mini-honeymoon, in Lambertville/New Hope, staying at Chimney Hill Estate Inn. It was perfect --- quiet and a bit secluded, but only a 3 to 5 minute drive from downtown, the building itself is beautiful and feels very much like home. And our room was very comfortable --- well maintained, a lot of pillows and blankets, the private bath was great with plenty of hot water. The breakfast they serve is generous, and the french toast was homemade and fresh from the griddle. The other guests were friendly and kept to their own business, which is nice. Having stayed at B&Bs where people wanted to talk over breakfast, I prefer the simple nod and "good morning" that the guests here offered. The alpacas and llamas are the best. You can buy a paper bag of their food for a couple of dollars and feed them yourself. Chimney Hill Estate Inn gets 5 out of 5 stars across the board and we are planning a return visit. By the way, when you find a great place to stay, like this place is, you want to keep it a secret. But they do too great a job for us to keep quiet about it.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on September 26, 2014

Everything about this stay was exceptional. We were upgraded to a wonderful room and had fantastic breakfasts in bed each day. It was the perfect middle ground between a hotel and b & b experience: we enjoyed privacy combined with a homely feeling and friendly innkeepers. We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Historical Inn at Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on September 22, 2014

The Hosts - Carolyn and Bob, as well as all of the staff of this Inn were totally outstanding! The attention to detail was wonderful and they made you feel very comfortable. I had some special requests when I booked the Cotswold Cottage and they took care of them...I was not disappointed! The property was landscaped and maintained extremely well and the sheep were just a very special added touch! The breakfast's served were presented beautifully and totally delicious...and they share recipes!! Overall our stay was fabulous and we would recommend to anyone looking for privacy, a romantic interlude or just a perfect get-away!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful wedding weekend! at Main Street Manor Bed and Breakfast (Flemington, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on September 21, 2014

We recently used Main Street Manor as our wedding venue and had all of our guests stay in the B&B. It was wonderful! Everyone said the rooms were great and food was delicious. Donna and Ken are great hosts!

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful, Relaxing, Best B&B at Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4.8 reviewed on September 21, 2014

The Wooverton Inn was the most wonderful B & B. The room was beautiful, cozy and comfortable. Breakfasts were spectacular. Probably best breakfasts we've ever had. Everything was fresh and delicious with attention to detail. The view from porch was breathtaking. Grounds were plush and landscaping was unbelievable. There was a walking/biking path in walking distance that ran along Delaware River and a canal. It was so picturesque. We were sad to leave this magnificent place. It truly was a home away from home.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous and Fantastic! at Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on September 19, 2014

We have enjoyed our visits to the Woolverton Inn for years. The ambience is amazing. The rooms...charming and comfortable. The breakfasts...out of this world. It's a five star experience all the way with a friendly and supportive staff.

View more reviews for this inn


Very relaxing, at Chimney Hill Estate Inn (Lambertville, New Jersey)

4.6 reviewed on September 19, 2014

very nice room,owner is a genterman

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful anniversary get away, just what we wanted at Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4.6 reviewed on September 15, 2014

I came across The Woolverton Inn website a year ago, I knew we had to go and it would be for a special occasion. Our anniversary was coming up in September and I knew where we had to go to celebrate. We booked two nights and I wish we could have stayed longer. The room was gorgeous, the breakfast was amazing. First morning we enjoyed our breakfast in our room and the second morning we ate downstairs. I love historical homes and the Inn was full of history, antiques, beauty and charm. The owners and staff were amazing. Everyone was quiet and peaceful. We enjoyed our walks along the river, dining in Stockton and New Hope and everything was easy to get to. Would we come back? You bet we will!!!

View more reviews for this inn


excellent at Chimney Hill Estate Inn (Lambertville, New Jersey)

4.8 reviewed on September 12, 2014

Excellent stay. I just didn't know my bathroom was outside my room.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful discovery at Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on September 12, 2014

I actually discovered the Woolverton through a misspelling on my part in a computer search. What a happy accident. Carolyn's attention to personal detail in making this a truly special birthday surprise for my husband was above and beyond. Everything about the Woolverton is outstanding. We stayed in the Audubon Cottage and are already planning our return. We left with such a sense of peace, wonderful memories and even recipes for incredible hotcakes and muffins.

View more reviews for this inn


Felt like home at Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4.8 reviewed on September 11, 2014

We checked in to the inn and immediately were made to feel comfortable. I have never been one to like historic inns but this one has changed my mind. The staff was friendly and happy to offer suggestions on places to eat and things to do in the area. Best of all was the Bed I have never slept better in my life. We plan on going back again soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Woolverton Inn great place to stay. at Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on September 08, 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Woolverton Inn and had a wonderful time. The room was beautiful and very clean. The breakfast was delicious. We enjoyed walking around the property and watching sheep. We would definitely recommend staying here to other people.

View more reviews for this inn


STAY HERE! at Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4.2 reviewed on August 29, 2014

This place is great! We stayed in the Cottage. Very quiet, Very private. Main house is beautiful as well. Breakfast is great. Bob is the best. Above and beyond expectations!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful cottage with exceptional service at Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2014

While we only stayed for one night and arrived rather late, the inkeeper was so cordial and welcoming even at the late hour. The cottage was extremely clean and so comfortable. We had a very relaxing and much needed good night's sleep. Breakfast the following morning was amazing and we are so looking forward to going back there for a longer stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}