Recent Reviews in New Hope, Pennsylvania

Charming B&B at Chimney Hill Estate Inn (Lambertville, New Jersey)

3.8 reviewed on June 24, 2016

Very nice B&B and seeing the alpacas was a treat. Very relaxing and enjoyable.

View more reviews for this inn


Pre- and Post Wedding Party Stay at Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4.8 reviewed on June 22, 2016

We were so warmly welcomed when we arrived. The accommodations are so clean and comfortable. The setting in the countryside is hard to beat. Such a wonderful location to relax and rejuvinate and feel calm. The breakfasts everyday were very gourmet!!! And delicious. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us in every respect. We cannot wait to go back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Woolverton Inn Stay at Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4.2 reviewed on June 21, 2016

Service was outstanding, room was clean and actually available a bit early for check-in, hosts were friendly and helpful. Morning breakfasts were wonderful, with great variety, most dishes "from scratch" using seasonal ingredients, lots of delicious extras (like homemade granola and yogurt with fresh berries). Ambiance was relaxing and gave a great flavor of the local culture and history.

View more reviews for this inn


An Experience of a Lifetime! at The Inn at Bowman's Hill (New Hope, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 19, 2016

Our stay at the Inn at Bowman's Hill was an experience of a lifetime. After we entered through the gated entrance and parked in our individual grass covered and shaded parking stall, we were greeted by Innkeeper Mike. A truly fascinating host, Mike escorted us to our amazing room and personally showed us all of its luxurious features. His attention to detail everywhere in the inn is remarkable. The view of the heated pool, pond, fields of grass and wildlife from our balcony provided us with an opportunity to relax while we sat and enjoyed enjoyed each other's company. Breakfast was another treat. The inn's personal chef prepared a breakfast that rivals the best anywhere. And, everywhere you look there are treats to be found - from the interesting decorating pieces to the home prepared juice and homemade baked goods. The pièce de résistance however is Mike himself. He doesn't miss a trick and makes the whole experience unique and memorable. Everyone should experience the Inn at Bowman's Hill at least once in their life!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect night away! at Main Street Manor Bed and Breakfast (Flemington, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on June 17, 2016

Tim and Marisa at Main Street Manor Bed and Breakfast are excellent hosts that made us feel extremely welcome and provided anything we could ask for. Breakfast was excellent. Highly recommend if you are in the Flemington area.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend Stay. at Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4.0 reviewed on June 14, 2016

The Inn is charming and the staff is friendly -- a great combination. Our room was cozy and we loved breakfast, so yummy!! We would definitely come back and will recommend this B & B to our family and friends!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Weekend at Bowman's Hill at The Inn at Bowman's Hill (New Hope, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on June 12, 2016

We had a wonderful two day stay at the Inn at Bowman's Hill. Our room was beautiful and overlooked the exquisite grounds. The staff was very friendly and gave great advice on activities and restaurants in the area. We relaxed at the lovely pool and had wonderful breakfasts. We are looking forward to visiting again and give this B & B the highest ratings.

View more reviews for this inn


Woolverton Inn at Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on June 06, 2016

We had a wonderful week at the Woolverton Inn. Mary and Mario are doing a great job. Their staff are all friendly and helpful. The food is fantastic! Jim & JoEllen

View more reviews for this inn


5 Star Tranquility! at Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on June 05, 2016

Beautiful and Tranquil place to relax along with wonderful hospitality. The many flower gardens are breathtaking and room was very cozy great view with private bathroom that was a nice size and had a view as well. I enjoyed the fact there were several evening options whether you want to relax on the gorgeous sun porch or stay inside in the pretty and large sitting room. I loved being able to walk around the property seeing Deer along the walking path by the cornfield. Breakfast was 4 star way above standard breakfast fare . This place is much more then just a B&B as it truly a lil slice of Heaven!

View more reviews for this inn


So So RELAXING! at Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on May 31, 2016

This was out second stay at The Woolverton and it won't be our last. We were looking for a quick getaway to recharge while celebrating our Anniversary. Besides the gorgeous and secluded cottage, the staff is incredibly inviting and the breakfast was delicious. We had dinner at Marsha Browns (highly recommend!) and strolled around the town. It is a lovely area to dine, shop, hike and enjoy Hudson Valley. What a relaxing and enjoyable trip. We cannot wait to return soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Pretty Good at Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

2.6 reviewed on May 30, 2016

I was overall pleased with my time here....however the inn advertises fireplaces in the room, but they aren't functional...

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Getaway at Chimney Hill Estate Inn (Lambertville, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on May 27, 2016

We've been staying at the inn for the past 10 years and always enjoy our stay. The staff has always been wonderful and accommodating. This time they went above and beyond by allowing us to have a later than expected check out when my morning sickness hit and changed the course of our day.

View more reviews for this inn


A home away from home at The Inn at Bowman's Hill (New Hope, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 23, 2016

I cannot say anything bad at all , from the initial call the service was excellent , we did this for our 15th anniversary and it was perfect . Quiet , extremely clean and very friendly people and hopefully future friends . My wife and I were delighted with the food and the property . It was everything that we expected and then some extra . Hopefully our next visit will be with some better weather so we can spend some time swimming or walking the property .

View more reviews for this inn


Home away from home. at Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4.6 reviewed on May 19, 2016

The Wolverton Inn may have new owners but what a pleasure to meet Mario and Mary. This is our 6th visit with more to come. Appreciate a fridge filled with water, soda and juices. Couldn't be more helpful with supplies for our golden retriever( we got the pet friendly cottage(Garden)). Breakfasts wonderful as usual and the scones to die for. Tea/coffee/cocoa and homemade cookies and biscotti....what more could a girl ask for. :)

View more reviews for this inn


Chimney Hill Spring 2016 at Chimney Hill Estate Inn (Lambertville, New Jersey)

4.0 reviewed on May 16, 2016

Second year visiting and always happy with the service. Place is quaint and exactly what we needed for a quick getaway. Breakfast is always good and cookies are great!

View more reviews for this inn


This was the best B&B stay we have experienced. at The Inn at Bowman's Hill (New Hope, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 08, 2016

The place was manicured perfectly and every little detail was beautiful. The resident Chef served over the top breakfast meals that were fresh and well prepared. This is a true gem of a place and we are definitely going back in the very near future.

View more reviews for this inn


Paradise at The Inn at Bowman's Hill (New Hope, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 04, 2016

most amazing place and people at The Inn at Bowman's.. rooms are beautiful and filled with all kinds of romantic options from fireplace, amazing shower, lighting, Jacuzzi, bed and amazing relaxation..the food was another amazing experience along with all the wonderful activities surrounding this paradise. Not only did we have a wonderful anniversary but made some friends along the way.. Can't wait to return in October and explore more of what Paradise has to offer. Thanks Mike & Luisa and the wonderful staff see you soon!!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}