Recent Reviews in New Delhi, India

Warm, Hospitable and clean at B&B@Reens (Delhi, India)

5 reviewed on December 09, 2014

We have had a very enjoyable stay. Very warm and hospitable environment can be experienced. The hosts try their very best to provide a great service, which comes through everything they have provided for us in our stay here. You are also guaranteed great conversation on any subject at the breakfast table which is always great. Even Kanya and Laila (pet dogs) like to join in from time to time. The place is clean and spacous, inviting, homely and a very convenient spot to enjoy the hustle and bustle of Delhi. I would very much recommend it again to anyone

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent place to stay at B&B@Reens (Delhi, India)

5 reviewed on October 12, 2014

Neat and clean place in a good location. The rooms are spacious, clean and fresh. The Reen's are also very considerate and helpful people who go more than required to make your stay comfortable.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome at BnB Chrysalis (New Delhi, India)

4.8 reviewed on October 08, 2013

Awesome place to stay. ;)

View more reviews for this inn


A Superb Experience with Bajaj Indian Homestay at Bajaj Indian Home Stay (New Delhi, Delhi)

5 reviewed on February 19, 2013

Just one word, Excellent!!!. Highly recommended place for all. The rooms are almost luxurious, the beds are incredibly comfortable, the staff are professional, respectful and helpful. The breakfast & food was A++. I will definitely return back and without hesitation recommend Bajaj Indian Homestay to all my Friends, Relatives & Family. Thank you "Bajaj Indian Homestay" to make my trip luxurious and unforgettable. FULLY SATISFIED!!! Thank you all Imran Khan

View more reviews for this inn


Really a home to stay at Bajaj Indian Home Stay (New Delhi, Delhi)

5 reviewed on January 26, 2013

This place truly takes customer service to a new level, everything was wonderful, genuine Indian hospitality at it's finest. We were very pleased with the Bajaj’s house friendly and very help full approach, even down to the details...they even helped with the walking tour and breakfast was just as ordered and on time. Me with my wife spent 4 nights in the first week of Nov month. What a wonderful house. It is quiet and quaint, formal and beautifully decorated with Indian culture. The food was one of the best we've had on our 3 weeks vacations in India. The staff was very attentive and professional. The room was spacious and extremely comfortable. There is nothing lacking here. We would go back again and again. Simply outstanding in every regard. A little on the pricey side but so far we haven't found anything else like it in city. We look forward to staying there again and will come back when in the area. Highly recommend this property when staying in Delhi. Sofia - Australia

View more reviews for this inn


Really a home to stay at Bajaj Indian Home Stay (New Delhi, Delhi)

5 reviewed on January 26, 2013

This place truly takes customer service to a new level, everything was wonderful, genuine Indian hospitality at it's finest. We were very pleased with the Bajaj’s house friendly and very help full approach, even down to the details...they even helped with the walking tour and breakfast was just as ordered and on time. Me with my wife spent 4 nights in the first week of Nov month. What a wonderful house. It is quiet and quaint, formal and beautifully decorated with Indian culture. The food was one of the best we've had on our 3 weeks vacations in India. The staff was very attentive and professional. The room was spacious and extremely comfortable. There is nothing lacking here. We would go back again and again. Simply outstanding in every regard. A little on the pricey side but so far we haven't found anything else like it in city. We look forward to staying there again and will come back when in the area. Highly recommend this property when staying in Delhi. Thanks - Santano, Australia

View more reviews for this inn


The perfect place at Bajaj Indian Home Stay (New Delhi, Delhi)

5 reviewed on January 19, 2013

I was at this place for a whole week last month on my business trip. I really enjoyed my stay and spent great time. Service was wonderful. The accommodation and breakfast were exactly what I wished for. I was treated just like friend over my entire stay. Maybe one of the many reasons I will be back and very happy to recommend. The staff and management here were fantastic, professional and so helpful. The perfect place to stay when visiting New Delhi!!! Thanks, Paul, London

View more reviews for this inn


Very peaceful & relaxed atmosphere at Bajaj Indian Home Stay (New Delhi, Delhi)

5 reviewed on January 08, 2013

My wife and I stayed for seven days in this bed and breakfast hotel. We had visited Delhi many times in the past and have tended to stay at much larger hotels in the city. This time we chose to try a small, intimate B&B such as this Bajaj’s Home . We couldn't have been more delighted with our choice. The location is great only few minutes to the shopping centre. The breakfast is good, the staff are very friendly and helpful, our bedroom is great for the value of the money, this place is wonderful. Very good place to stay for people who needs a quiet peaceful place to sleep after a whole day travelling around Delhi city. I definitely recommend this hotel. Will come back to stay again whenever we will visit Delhi again. Thanks – Isagani & Andy, Perth

View more reviews for this inn


Great Service at Bajaj Indian Home Stay (New Delhi, Delhi)

5 reviewed on November 27, 2011

Came from Munich and stayed in the king size room at Bajaj Stay. The accommodation and breakfast were exactly what I wished for. The staff and management here were fantastic, friendly and so helpful. Well done , you are doing a fantastic job. Great service. I was treated just like friend over my entire stay of 4 nights . Maybe one of the many reasons I will be back and very happy to recommend . The perfect place to stay when visiting New Delhi!!! Thanks – Lisa , Germany

View more reviews for this inn


Best Stay ever, loved it !!! at Bajaj Indian Home Stay (New Delhi, Delhi)

5 reviewed on November 19, 2011

I was torn between Bajaj’s Home and another guesthouse to spend our wedding anniversary. I'm sooo glad I chose this place! Bajaj’s were absolutely wonderful owners and so friendly. The evening dinners and the breakfast each day were absolutely, out-of-this-world, delicious!! Most refreshing break from regular life. Our stay was fantastic. We will definitely recommend to our friends. Best Stay ever, loved it !!!- Frazer Ross

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place to stay at Bajaj Indian Home Stay (New Delhi, Delhi)

5 reviewed on March 11, 2011

We recently stayed for 3 nights at Bajaj Homestay, it was once again a fantastic experience. We have stayed here before and it is always consistanly good. The warm friendly staff are very obilging and nothing is a problem for the organise ie transport or tours, the restuarant offers a great breakfast with a few diiferent options each day which is included in your night rate. We had dinner there on one of the nights and the food was varied and of a very high standard. The metro is within walking distance and an efficient way to get around the city. The hotel is located in a good shopping area, once again within walking distance. This hotel is great for the active traveller who wants a base in a great location. It is very clean comfortable and as the name suggests it has a homely feel, unlike the feel of a large chain hotel.I would recommend this hotel to travellers of all ages, affordable,convenient,always welcoming and a great experience all round. Thanks - Franziska, Germany

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Stay at Bajaj Indian Home Stay (New Delhi, Delhi)

5 reviewed on March 09, 2011

We were at this place for a whole week on our business trip to India. We looked forward to the wonderful breakfasts each morning. We also enjoyed sitting on the terrace garden on top every evening . Service was wonderful. We received help in retrieving our lost luggage, and in finding other places we wanted to visit in India. We really enjoyed our stay and spent great time. We are definitely going to stay at this place next time and also recommend to our friends. Thanks – Mariana, Itlay

View more reviews for this inn


Great affordable option for Delhi at Bajaj Indian Home Stay (New Delhi, Delhi)

5 reviewed on December 29, 2010

We booked the last two nights of our stay at another hotel and arrived to find that they had oversold and didn't have our rooms. WE completely believe the Ganesha was looking out for us because the Bajaj was right next door. A hidden gem. The rooms were comfortable, clean, and we got a great deal. Breakfast is included and is EXCELLENT. The staff was accommodating and the location was near shopping. We had a great stay and would reccommend this hotel to other travellers. Thanks - Simons, USA

View more reviews for this inn


Most comfortable place at Bajaj Indian Home Stay (New Delhi, Delhi)

4.8 reviewed on December 22, 2010

We must first compliment the owners for hospitality above any we have ever experienced. We stayed here for two nights after finishing our 22 days tour of agra, varanasi and rajasthan before heading towards to our way back to home. We got genuine warm welcome with fruit juice and hot wet towels which were very refreshing as we came after travelling 8 hours train journey. During our stay we found that the place has been designed very thoughtfully and owners have given very minute attention for the comfort of the guests. The decorations are mostly from agra and rajasthan which gives it a heritage look. Rarely have we been treated with more attentiveness to our every need before we knew we needed anything. The food was superb, nothing we ate was less than delicious. I can't say enough about the wonderful breakfasts that we had. Definitely a place to recommend to travellers to India. Personalized service they really care and great tea...i mean real Indian chai was above all. Thanks - Christine, Canada

View more reviews for this inn


A Perfect Little Getaway at Bajaj Indian Home Stay (New Delhi, Delhi)

5 reviewed on September 27, 2010

My friend and I had the best experience at this Inn . The owner was wonderful, helpful, low key manner with a great smile. The room was spotless with the most fabulous linens ensuring a wonderful night sleep. Here breakfasts were the best of any B and B we visited. Each day was something a bit different. They even gave us recipes! All in all, make this your next stop when in the area. If you are looking for a long visit..or just a break from a bigger spot - STAY HERE before the crowds find out about this slice of Paradise. I would highly recommend this property, because i know ill be back again ... ! – Marti, Italy

View more reviews for this inn


Thanks for the memories at Bajaj Indian Home Stay (New Delhi, Delhi)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2010

I and my wife were extremely pleased with our recent stay at Bajaj’s place. We have stayed at many accommodations in the area but consider this one of our favourites. As business travellers we travel almost twice in a year and this time we chose this place. This place gave us the real feeling like we were at our home. We spent around 10 nights and I can’t describe what a wonderful time we had there. The staff of this place made us feel special all the time and were the best people I have ever met on our trips to India. The room in which we stayed was very spacious, comfortable & clean with all the amenities which we even can’t expect in the price what we paid. The breakfasts were superb. Thanks for the memories and we hope there will be many more. I would definitely recommend this place to everybody as an alternative to mainstream hotels. Thanks – Mcleod, U.K.

View more reviews for this inn


This place is perfect at Bajaj Indian Home Stay (New Delhi, Delhi)

5 reviewed on June 25, 2010

We found this homestay online and liked the look of it right away. We were going to be in Delhi for a conference, and were looking for a place to celebrate our anniversary once the conference was over. We like 'hidden gems' and this is one for sure. We wanted a unique, smaller place where we could relax but also have fun things to do in the area. We weren't disappointed. From the casual elegance of the decor to the cleanliness of everything to the smiling and helpful staff ...this was the perfect place for us. Their restaurant food is really good . Would love to go back if we ever make it to Delhi again. There's more to do in the area than we had time for. Highly recommend this to anyone who cares to ask. Thanks – Ila, Italy

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Hospitality at Bajaj Indian Home Stay (New Delhi, Delhi)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2010

This place is simply incredible and one cannot compare it with any other place. I travelled with a friend and we were given unbelievably personal attention. Bajaj’s place is like a combination typical indian home with modern amenities like of a hotel. The breakfasts and dinners provided were delicious and freshly prepared by the fantastic kitchen staff. All the staff here is so helpful they will sort out anything at all like from a car with driver for the day , to getting a phone sim card or even if you wish to attend yoga classes in the morning and so on. The room in which we stayed was very clean and comfortable with the best of its class facilities. We enjoyed sitting on the terrace drinking chilled beers in the evening after visiting the sites of Delhi. We both recommend this bed and breaksfast to all visitors to Delhi and enjoy the amazing hospitality. Thanks, Ben - London

View more reviews for this inn


$$ Absolutely Fabulous $$ at Bajaj Indian Home Stay (New Delhi, Delhi)

5 reviewed on June 10, 2010

Excellent choice when visiting New Delhi . Very convenient. Innkeepers very personable and accommodating. The breakfast alone is worth the trip. You will not regret your stay at this Inn. Will stay again. It is highly recommended. With Love – Brigie - France

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Homestay at Bajaj Indian Home Stay (New Delhi, Delhi)

4.8 reviewed on March 14, 2010

Traveling from Varanasi to Delhi, and arriving late afternoon at Bajaj Home was a bonus in our trip. Referred to by a friend, we knew the place with have good quality, but the family atmosphere, the cozy environment, the excellent service, and the comfort of it all beat any of our best expectations. We shall refer it to anyone traveling to Delhi.

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyed the stay at Bajaj Indian Home stay at Bajaj Indian Home Stay (New Delhi, Delhi)

4.0 reviewed on January 29, 2010

We enjoyed the stay in this family style little hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful with travel organization, airport pick up etc. A late snack with a beer on the rooftop rounded up every evening on 3 days stay in Delhi.

View more reviews for this inn


Boutique Atmosphere at Bajaj Indian Home Stay (New Delhi, Delhi)

4.8 reviewed on January 23, 2010

I spent one night at Bajaj Indian Home Stay in Delhi and found that this hotel is very good. It has been designed on a theme, everything is new, and made with taste. The staff is caring, the rooms are very clean, with a boutique design. Everything that you expect to have when you arrive in Delhi. I highly recommend this hotel, above all for the European travelers, because it answers well to our "standards".

View more reviews for this inn


Hotel is definite on the right foot at Bajaj Indian Home Stay (New Delhi, Delhi)

5 reviewed on January 22, 2010

We came to this hotel one morning after reading reviews on the internet. It's one of the finest places to stay in Karolbagh. The rooms were bright, clean, and very comfortable. I almost never left the room! The broadband internet was some of the fastest I've had in India. The complimentary breakfast was quite tasty. And the staff was extremely accommodating and keen to please. Where customer service falls flat in other hotels, Bajaj Indian Home Stay seems to have their act together and they realize the importance of good courtesy. This is one hotel that is definitely on the right foot, and I'd highly recommend it to others.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome Place at Bajaj Indian Home Stay (New Delhi, Delhi)

5 reviewed on January 22, 2010

This hotel is a treat not to be missed. Warm welcome, lovely staff,quiet rooms & excellent management. Cleanliness is definitely next to godliness at this hotel. The hotel is close to the metro and also has very good drivers. The one major advantage is nearby attractive local shopping area. Will definitely stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Very Good Value at Bajaj Indian Home Stay (New Delhi, Delhi)

5 reviewed on December 04, 2009

My wife and I stayed for seven days in this bed and breakfast hotel. We had visited Delhi many times in the past and have tended to stay at much larger hotels in the city. This time we chose to try a small, intimate B&B such as this Bajaj’s Home . We couldn't have been more delighted with our choice. The location is great only few minutes to the shopping centre. The breakfast is good, the staff are very friendly and helpful, our bedroom is great for the value of the money, this place is wonderful. Very good place to stay for people who needs a quiet peaceful place to sleep after a whole day travelling around Delhi city. I definitely recommend this hotel. Will come back to stay again whenever we will visit Delhi again. Thanks – Stanley & Alexa – Toronto

View more reviews for this inn


A superb hospitality at Bajaj Indian Home Stay (New Delhi, Delhi)

4.8 reviewed on November 14, 2009

I had come across the Bajaj name before via an online search for Indian home says but rather than opting for the same old five star hotel luxury, am glad my sister convinced me to experience the new concept of home stay’s. Frankly, the place knows best in catering to the gratifications of each of their clientele. Not only place has an exceptional location to the metro stations, but also you can enjoy being so close to the most vibrant & traditional markets in the capital. The place even has a personal gourmet with a vibrant Indian touch to it. In addition to the luxuries that a hotel would provide, this place is best in pampering you with their services 24/7. Undoubtedly the top in my list of the unique hospitality in India’s heart... Allen

View more reviews for this inn


Nice, friendly & discrete at BnB Chrysalis (New Delhi, India)

4.0 reviewed on November 09, 2009

The B&B is located in a calm residential area of Delhi, its staff is nice, friendly and discrete, something you really do appreciate after a visiting Delhi by rickshaw.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic B&B at Bajaj Indian Home Stay (New Delhi, Delhi)

5 reviewed on October 30, 2009

Me and my sister had a wonderful stay at this Inn. Very nice people. I live in the Netherlands and my sister in South Carolina. To be there together made it very special. Would like to come again . More than worthwhile to visit. My sister is a regular visitor and I know now why. The food was great, the service impeccable, the rooms were beautiful and comfortable, and the atmosphere encouraged guests to get to know each other and relax. Fantastic B&B. Ced and Martha - Rotterdam

View more reviews for this inn


Creative & Unique at Bajaj Indian Home Stay (New Delhi, Delhi)

5 reviewed on October 23, 2009

We loved our room with private bath & a shower with real water pressure. Very creative theme in our room. Breakfast was unique and delicious. We were little surprised that our room was just next to dining place , but we enjoyed the cozy atmosphere. Staff was so helpful in giving us ideas as to places to eat and things to see and do in Delhi City. We will definitely recommend this place to our friends ! Thanks – Craig T & Jose, Nebraska

View more reviews for this inn


Safe and Comfortable at Bajaj Indian Home Stay (New Delhi, Delhi)

5 reviewed on October 05, 2009

My trip to New Delhi was a solo working trip. I needed a place that was convenient, safe, and affordable. The Bajaj Stay was perfect! The continental breakfast was great for me to grab in a hurry each morning. I felt very safe entering the building late each night, and slept very soundly in a very quiet room on a super comfortable bed with top grade linens. The house is spectacular, and I hope to enjoy it again soon on a more leisurely visit! Thanks – Martina, Germany.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. B&B@Reens (5)
  2. Bajaj Indian Home Stay (4.85)
  3. BnB Chrysalis (4.71)
Top
}