Mokum Suites

Herengracht 532 , Amsterdam, 1017 CC Pays-Bas (Montrer le carte)

Les Mots du Propriétaire...

Ce texte a été automatiquement traduit. Voir textes originaux

Vous trouverez un mélange chic de la tradition et de style moderne dans cette maison de canal rénové, situé sur le majestueux Herengracht. Chambres spacieuses avec vue sur le canal, salle de bains privative et confortables box king size matelas à ressorts. Une agréable cuisine commune pour boire un coup, la lecture de magazines et de rencontrer d'autres personnes (locales). Une oasis au milieu de la vieille ville, à proximité de tout ce que vous aurez envie de visiter (musées, magasins, restaurants). Très sympathiques propriétaires qui vous donnent un accueil chaleureux et un grand nombre de conseils d'initiés. Voir pour plus d'informations mokumsuites

Infos & Réservations

Propriétaires: Emile and Francisca

Avis

Ensemble
4,3

Ecrire un avis
  • Chambre
    4,5
  • Services4,0
  • Qualité/Prix4,0
  • Propreté5
  • Repas sur place4,0

Lovely B&B In Fantastic Location

3,6 sur janvier 06, 2014

Easy to walk to all main attractions, with cafe and restaurants all near by, lovely contempary designed rooms with fast free wifi. Large room with super comfortable bed! Host there to meet us on arrival and breakfast, on New Years day the host had the morning off cooking breakfast, but very kindly gave us a bottle of champagne instead!


perfect stay

5 sur janvier 06, 2014

Perfect spot in the heart of the center


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Chambres & Prix

Suite Lune

Classique, chambre double avec vue sur le canal au 2ème étage. Intérieur élégant avec une combinaison de décorations classiques et modernes et une salle de bains privative. Marque nouvelle boîte de king-size avec des draps vient de haute qualité. D'autres équipements sont TVHD à écran plat, wifi gratuit et d'un café et de thé. Les clients peuvent également se joindre à notre, grand, cuisine-commun confortable au niveau de la rue qui peut être atteint par des mesures simples.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: EUR 200 - EUR 250

Suite étoile

Majestic chambre double (env. 40 m2) au 1er étage (escalier) avec vue sur le canal, dans le foyer du centre. Intérieur élégant avec une combinaison de décorations classiques et modernes et une salle de bains privative. Haut plafond et des détails originaux. nouvelle boîte de king-size avec des draps vient de haute qualité. D'autres équipements sont TVHD à écran plat, wifi gratuit et d'un café et de thé. Les clients peuvent également se joindre à notre, grand, cuisine-commun confortable au niveau de la rue qui peut être atteint par des mesures simples

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: EUR 200 - EUR 250

Réservez

Situation

Type D'emplacement

au bord du canal

Aéroport

Amsterdam, Netherlands (AMS-Schiphol) 11 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

Mokum Suites est idéalement situé sur le majestueux Herengracht 532 (à l'angle de Reguliersgracht), et fait partie de Amsterdams bourdonnant centre-ville. Du pont, vous avez une vue idyllique de 15 ponts qui sont magnifiquement éclairés la nuit. Juste quelques minutes, vous trouverez le Rembrandtplein populaire et la Utrechtsestraat la mode. Tous les musées, sites culturels, bars et restaurants sont à distance de marche. ainsi que le PC Hooftstraat, Spiegelkwartier et la Maison Anne Frank. Mokum Suites est facilement accessible avec les transports en commun (tram 4, 9, 14), et à 10 minutes de la gare centrale.

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Casino, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière, Entreprise vinicole, Zoo

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Other, Historic Inn, Boutique Hotel

Equipements du B&B

Bureau, Entrée indépendante

Equipements du chambre

Panier d'agréments, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Sèche-cheveux, Planche à repasser, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Wi-Fi, Internet par câble

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, excursions en bateau à travers les canaux

Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 15.00
  • Départ:: 11.00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Non Est interdit de fumer dans la maison
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • L'alcool est fourni Oui
  • Convient aux enfants: Oui
  • Garderie: Non
  • Animaux admis: Non
  • Accès pour handicapés Non

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: 2 nuits
  • Paiements acceptés Cash
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: No deposit needed. We trust that you will show up or cancel at least 7 days before arrival.
  • Conditions d'annulation: La réservation est définitivement confirmée après la réception d'un acompte de 50% de la somme totale (de transfert ou Paypal). L'autre 50% doit être payé à l'arrivée

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Emile and Francisca

Langues parlées

Néerlandais, Anglais, Français, Allemand

Animaux de compagnie

A propos du propriétaire

We are proud of our city and want quests to feel the same

Visiter le site

Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Not included, we are the first bed and bubbles

  • Prix: 10
  • Lieu du service: Brug 34

Change your search

Mokum Suites

Herengracht 532 , Amsterdam, 1017 CC Netherlands (Show map)
4.3
2 Reviews
EUR 150 - EUR 200
per night

Contact Innkeeper

About

You will find a classy mix of tradition and modern style in this renovated canal house, located on the majestic Herengracht. Spacious rooms with canal view, private bathroom and comfortable kingsize box spring beds. A cosy shared living kitchen for a drink, reading magazines and meeting other (local) people. An oases in the middle of the old city centre, close to everything you'll want to visit (museums, shops, restaurants). Very friendly owners who give you a warm welcome and a lot of insider tips. See for more information mokumsuites

Reviews

Overall
4.3

Write A Review

  • Guest room4.5
  • Service4.0
  • Value4.0
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining4.0

Score Breakdown based on
2 Reviews

Write A Review

Lovely B&B In Fantastic Location

3.6 on January 06, 2014

Easy to walk to all main attractions, with cafe and restaurants all near by, lovely contempary designed rooms with fast free wifi. Large room with super comfortable bed! Host there to meet us on arrival and breakfast, on New Years day the host had the morning off cooking breakfast, but very kindly gave us a bottle of champagne instead!


perfect stay

5 on January 06, 2014

Perfect spot in the heart of the center


View More Reviews

Rooms & Rates

Suite MOON

Classic, spacious double room with canal view on the 2nd floor. Stylish interior with a combination of classic and modern decorations and a private bathroom. Brand new kingsize box springs with high quality linens. Other amenities are flatscreen HDTV, free WIFI and coffee and tea facilities. Guest can also join our cosy, large, communal live-in kitchen at street level which can be reach by single steps.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: EUR 150 - EUR 200

Nightly Rate: EUR 150 - EUR 200

Suite STAR

Majestic double room (approx. 40 m2) on the 1st floor (stairs) with a view of the canal in the hearth of the center. Stylish interior with a combination of classic and modern decorations and a private bathroom. High ceiling and original details. new kingsize box springs with high-quality linens. Other amenities are flatscreen HDTV, free WIFI and coffee and tea facilities. Guest can also join our cosy, large, communal live-in kitchen at street level which can be reach by single steps

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: EUR 150 - EUR 200

Nightly Rate: EUR 150 - EUR 200

Contact Innkeeper

Location

Location Type

canalside, in the hearth of the center, City

Airport

Amsterdam, Netherlands (AMS-Schiphol) 11 miles

Directions to property:

Mokum Suites is ideally situated on the majestic Herengracht 532 (on the corner of Reguliersgracht), and is part of Amsterdams buzzing city center. From the bridge, you have an idyllic view of 15 bridges which are beautifully lit at night. Just one minute away, you will find the popular Rembrandtplein and the trendy Utrechtsestraat. All museums, cultural highlights, bars and restaurants are within walking distance, as well as the PC Hooftstraat, the Spiegelkwartier and the Anne Frank House. Mokum Suites can be easily reached with public transport (tram 4, 9, 14), and is 10 minutes from the central station.

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Casino, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, River, Winery, Zoo

Inn Details

Establishment type

Other, Private Home Bed and Breakfast, Bed and Breakfast, Historic Inn, Boutique Hotel

On-site amenities

Desk, Private entrance

Room amenities

Amenities Basket, Coffee/Tea facilities, In-room internet, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Ironing Board, Radio, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, boat trips through the canals

Contact Innkeeper

Policies

  • Check In:: 15.00
  • Check Out:: 11.00
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: No Smoking is not allowed in the house
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Alcohol Provided Outside only
  • Suitable For Children: Yes
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No
  • Disabled Access No

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: 2 nights
  • Accepted payments Cash
  • Cancellations: The reservation is definitively confirmed after the receipt of a deposit of 50% of the total sum (transfer or Paypal). The other 50% has to be paid at arrival

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Emile and Francisca

Languages spoken

Dutch, English, French, German

Contact Innkeeper

Meals

Breakfast

  • Cost: 10
  • Serving Location: Brug 34

Inquire today!

Unable to send your message.
Your message was sent.
The following errors have occured...

Innkeepers: Emile and Francisca

Details

Herengracht 532 , Amsterdam, 1017 CC Netherlands (Show map)

Property highlights

Top