Modifiez votre recherche

Boutique Bed & Breakfast Tulipa

Leidsekade 75 , Amsterdam, 1017PM Netherlands (Montrer le carte)
5
1 Avis
€ 140 - € 200
par nuit

Contactez ou Réservez

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Boutique Bed & Breakfast Tulipa est situé sur le Leidsekade permettant des vues pittoresques de non pas un, mais deux canaux. Cette maison de canal du 19ème siècle a des plafonds ornementaux élevés et de nombreuses caractéristiques originales. Nos chambres meublées avec soin ont salle de bains privative et offrent tous les équipements d'un hôtel de haute qualité, mais avec une touche personnelle supplémentaire. L'emplacement est un point de départ idéal pour tout visiteur de la ville. Les musées les plus célèbres et les meilleurs théâtres, bars et restaurants sont à quelques minutes de notre porte. Le futuriste Jordaan avec ses boutiques uniques et de boutiques est également juste autour du coin.

Avis

  • Chambre
    5
  • Services5
  • Qualité/Prix5
  • Propreté5
  • Repas5

Notation basée sur
1 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Wonderful stay

5 sur février 01, 2009

Great location to nearby attractions. Easy to get access the public transportation. Everything is within walking distance. Comfortable room and especially the bed and wonderful breakfast.


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Ville, Centre ville

Aéroport

Amsterdam, Netherlands (AMS-Schiphol) 15 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

En train et en tram / taxi de l'aéroport de Schiphol à la gare centrale d'Amsterdam trains partent de Schiphol toutes les 15 minutes (la distance ca 20 km). A la gare centrale d'Amsterdam, vous pouvez prendre le tram 1,2 ou 5 à la place Leidseplein. Descendre à la place Leidseplein et de marcher le Stadsschouwburg (grand théâtre sur votre droite) passé, traverser la Marnixstraat et passer devant la fontaine devant l'Hôtel Américain, tournez à droite dans la Leidsekade et marcher pendant 1 minute au numéro 75. Le pied du tramway de Tulipa est de 3 minutes. Alternativement, vous pouvez prendre un taxi de la gare centrale. Le taxi ne devrait pas coûter plus de 15 - 17 euros. Assurez-vous que vous tenez le chauffeur de taxi tourne sur le compteur! En taxi Un taxi peut être trouvé à l'extérieur de l'aéroport et coûte 45 euros. . De l'aéroport de Schiphol à la Leidsekade en voiture (. 15 Les km) ¿suivre les panneaux à Amsterdam: vous obtenez sur l'autoroute A10 ¿garder le Ring en direction d'Amsterdam / prise de sortie de Zaanstad / Leeuwaarden Geuzenveld-s 105, vers la Jan van Galenstraat / S105, tournez à droite dans la Jan van Galenstraat/s105 Continuer à suivre les signes s105 (2,3 km), tourner à droite au Nassaukade (1,0 km), tourner à gauche au Nieuwe Passeerdersstraat (0,1 km), tourner à droite au Marnixstraat (0.2km) , Tourner à droite sur Leidsekade (26m)

Attractions touristiques

Parc d'attractions, Antiquaires , Aquarium , Galeries d'art, Plage, Casino, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Lac, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Océan, Boutiques, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière, Zoo, Location de vélos, Pistes cyclables, Vélos, Promenade à cheval, Voile, Shopping, Excursion, Natation, Piscine

Descriptif du B&B

Equipements du B&B

Bibliothèque

Equipements du chambre

Réveil, Peignoirs, Jeux de société, Lecteur CD, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Ordinateur, Lecteur DVD, Cheminée, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Jacuzzi, Internet, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Pistes cyclables, Vélos, Promenade à cheval, Voile, Shopping, Excursion, Natation, Piscine

Contactez ou Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 14:00
  • Départ:: 24:00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Non
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Animaux admis: Non

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: Un séjour minimum de 2 nuits est requis
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Un acompte de 50% du prix total est nécessaire. Les 50% restant peut être payé à l'arrivée.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Si vous annulez 14 jours avant la date prévue de votre arrivée un remboursement de 50% de l'acompte sera accordée. 14-0 jours avant la date prévue de votre arrivée, vous perdrez le dépôt. Dans tous les cas, si nous sommes capables de re-vendre la chambre que nous renverrons votre dépôt moins 25 Euros de frais d'administration.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Paula Conaghan and Jan de Kruijf

Langues parlées

Néerlandais, Anglais

Animaux de compagnie

1 Chien

A propos du propriétaire

Paula est originaire d'Angleterre, mais a vécu à Amsterdam pour plus de 20 ans. Jan est un tout nés et élevés Amsterdammer et sait que vous avez besoin de savoir sur la ville.

Contactez ou Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Petit-déjeuner avec produits bio et / ou locaux

  • Heure du service: 8 heures-10 heures
  • Lieu du service: Salle petit-déjeuner, En chambre

Infos & Réservations

Votre email n'a pas pu être envoyé.
Votre email a été transmis aux propriétaires.
Veuillez vérifier les informations que vous avez saisies...

Propriétaires: Paula Conaghan and Jan de Kruijf

Merci de renseigner cette information
Merci de renseigner cette information
Merci de renseigner cette information
* Obligatoire
Je souhaite recevoir des offres spéciales de BedandBreakfast.com
Accepter pour recevoir les offres spéciales J'accepte les Conditions Générales et la Politique des Données Personnelles.

Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

Leidsekade 75 , Amsterdam, 1017PM Netherlands (Show map)
Haut

Change your search

Boutique Bed & Breakfast Tulipa

Leidsekade 75 , Amsterdam, 1017PM Netherlands (Show map)
5
1 Reviews
€ 140 - € 200
per night

Contact Innkeeper

About

Boutique bed & breakfast Tulipa is situated on the Leidsekade allowing picturesque views of not one, but two canals. This 19th century canal house has high ornamental ceilings and many original characteristics. Our carefully furnished rooms have private bathrooms and offer all the facilities of a high quality hotel, but with that extra personal touch. The location is a perfect starting point for any visitor to the city. The most famous museums and the best theatres, bars and restaurants are minutes from our front door. The trendsetting Jordaan with its unique shops and boutiques is also just around the corner.

Reviews

  • Guest room5
  • Services5
  • Value5
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining5

Score Breakdown based on
1 Reviews

Write A Review

Wonderful stay

5 on February 01, 2009

Great location to nearby attractions. Easy to get access the public transportation. Everything is within walking distance. Comfortable room and especially the bed and wonderful breakfast.


View More Reviews

Location

Location Type

City, Downtown

Airport

Amsterdam, Netherlands (AMS-Schiphol) 15 miles

Directions to property:

By train and tram/taxi From Schiphol Airport to Central Station Amsterdam Trains leave from Schiphol about every 15 minutes (distance ca 20km). At Amsterdam Central Station you can take tram 1,2or 5 to the Leidseplein. Get off at the Leidseplein and walk past the Stadsschouwburg (large theatre on your right), cross over the Marnixstraat and walk past the fountain outside the American Hotel, turn right into the Leidsekade and walk for 1 minute to number 75. The walk from the tram to Tulipa is 3 minutes. Alternatively, you can take a taxi from central station. The taxi should cost no more than 15 – 17 Euros. Make sure you insist the taxi driver turns on the meter! By taxi A taxi can be found outside the airport and costs 45 Euros. By car From Schiphol Airport to the Leidsekade by car (15 km.).¿follow signs to Amsterdam: you get onto highway A10¿keep direction Ring Amsterdam/Zaanstad/Leeuwaarden¿take exit Geuzenveld-s 105, towards the Jan van Galenstraat/S105, turn right into the Jan van Galenstraat/s105 Continue to follow the signs s105 (2,3km), Turn right at Nassaukade (1.0km), turn left at Nieuwe Passeerdersstraat (0.1km), Turn right at Marnixstraat (0.2km), Turn right at Leidsekade (26m)

Area Attractions

Amusement Park, Antique Shopping, Aquarium, Art Galleries, Beach, Casino, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Lake, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Ocean, Outlet Stores, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, River, Zoo

Inn Details

On-site amenities

Library

Room amenities

Alarm clock, Bath robes, Board games, CD player, Coffee/Tea facilities, Computer, DVD Player, Fireplace, Fridge, Hairdryer, Hot tub/whirlpool tub, Internet Service, Radio, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Bicycle riding trails, Bicycles, Horseback riding, Sailing, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Swimming, Swimming pool

Contact Innkeeper

Policies

  • Check In:: 2pm
  • Check Out:: 12pm
  • Open All Year Round: No
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: A minimum stay of 2 nights is required
  • Deposit Amount Required: A deposit of 50% of the total price is required. The remaining 50% can be paid on arrival.
  • Cancellations: If you cancel 14 days prior to the confirmed date of arrival a 50% refund of the deposit will be given. 14-0 days prior to confirmed date of arrival you will lose the deposit. In all cases, if we are able to re-sell the room we will return your deposit minus 25 Euros administration charge.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Paula Conaghan and Jan de Kruijf

Languages spoken

Dutch, English

Resident Pets

1 Dog

About the innkeepers

Paula is originally from England, but has lived in Amsterdam for over 20 years. Jan is a born and bred Amsterdammer and knows everything you need to know about the city.

Contact Innkeeper

Meals

Breakfast

Breakfast with organic and/or local products

  • Time Served: from 8am to 10am
  • Serving Location: Breakfast Room, Guest room

Inquire today!

Unable to send your message.
Your message was sent.
The following errors have occured...

Innkeepers: Paula Conaghan and Jan de Kruijf

* Required
I want to receive special offers from BedandBreakfast.com

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

Leidsekade 75 , Amsterdam, 1017PM Netherlands (Show map)
Top