Logement Oudshoorn Reviews

Overall
4.2

View details

  • Guest room3.9
  • Service4.4
  • Value3.9
  • Cleanliness4.7
  • Dining4.3

Score Breakdown based on
11 Reviews

Write A Review

Vacances aux Pays-Bas

4.4 on May 10, 2014

Agréable séjour chez Théo qui est serviable et attentionné. Théo parle l'anglais ce qui facilite le dialogue. Il s'agit d'une adresse sûre et sans surprises.


Not a pleasent place to be while you are on holiday

2.4 on May 06, 2014

Stayed 3 days and the service was crap. This will be the last place I want to stay if I am on a holiday. No proper room heating with very limited supply and u wont have the flexi to have your breakfast at your pace.....all in all u have u rush while u stay for breakfast


Oudshoorn - Urlaub im Pfarrhaus mit liebevollem Frühstück

4.6 on September 08, 2013

Das Oudshoorn liegt in einem ruhigem Wohngebiet in der Nähe des Stadtkerns von Alphen an den Rijn. Der Ort bietet vielfälltige Erholungsmöglichkeiten und bietet sich als zentraler Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge nach Rotterdam, Den Haag, Leiden, Amsterdam, Utrecht oder nur ans Meer. Bei Theo und Anneke haben wir uns sofort sehr wohl gefühlt. Der romantische Garten lädt zum Ausspannen ein und das liebevoll zusammengestellte Frühstück mit selbst gebackenem Brot, eigener Marmelade und Podukten aus dem eigenen Garten ist unerreicht. Uns hat es dort sehr gut gefallen und wir hoffen, dort bald wieder ein paar erholsame Tage verbringen zu können. Gerda und Klaus aus Heidenheim/GER


Very good value and a warm welcom

3.8 on April 03, 2011

This is a basic but comfortable bed and breakfast. The host is very welcoming and will give you the history of the house and provide an excellent breakfast. It is clean and good value for money (I paid 44 euros per night inc breakfast in March) Only issue would be that the stairs to the bedrooms at the side of the house are extremely steep so you need to be fit. You do share the shower but there are sinks in the rooms. The distance to Amsterdam isn't far as well if you take the interliner bus to Schiphol and then get a train into Amsterdam


Logement Oudshoorn

5 on December 23, 2010

Wir haben ein paar wunderschöne Tage hier verbracht, bei Theo und Anneke fühlte man sich sofort sehr wohl, Tipps für Ausflüge wurden gerne angenommen. Wir kommen wieder !!!!


Highly Recommend

4.2 on August 07, 2010

I had a wonderful 'long-term' stay at this bed and breakfast. Theo was an excellent host, who obviously takes pride in sharing his home. The room and bathroom were very clean, breakfast was always very good and the location is great. Plus, little details like having a fridge for guests' use really made a difference. I highly recommend this b&b when staying in Alphen a/d Rijn.


Wonderful B& B!

4.4 on July 11, 2010

We stayed with 6 adults and a baby and had a wonderful stay. The host was very informative and we felt right at home. The breakfast was fantastic and the rooms were excellent. We enjoyed our stay very much.


our stay in Holland

4.8 on May 25, 2010

There was 5 of us and we had a great time our host Theo, was a person of good information and went out of his way to help us.Its a short walk to the town center.


Comfortable and Charming B&B

4.4 on November 16, 2009

I was very impressed with how comfortable and charming it was staying at this B&B lodge. The hospitality of the innkeepers (Theo and Anneke) was warm and friendly, the rooms were clean, fresh and pleasantly homely. The homemade breakfast was excellent. You really could not ask for more. Logement Oudshoorn would be my first choice when I next visit Alphen aan den Rijn. It is also a place I would be happy to recommend to all my friends who intend to visit this region.


Very nice B&B for a short trip

4.2 on November 07, 2009

this B&B is good suited to make some trips by bicycle, nearby are shops and restaurants, owners are friendly and willing to please, all rooms are clean and breskfast is voluminous and alernatly. it were some nice days there.


Pleasant B&B

4.4 on October 30, 2009

this B&B is in a nice area of town, in walking distance to transport and shops, not far from any large cities, it is well run and clean, found owners very nice and willing to please.


Logement Oudshoorn

Details

  • Nightly Rate € 33 - € 50
  • Reviews (11) 4.2
  • Rooms 6

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 0031-622259390
  • Phone 0031-172477394

Visit Website »

View details

Top