Aunt Adeline's Bed and Breakfast Reviews

Overall
5.0

View details

  • Guest room5
  • Service5
  • Value4.9
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining5

Score Breakdown based on
8 Reviews

Write A Review

Bed & Breakfast

5 on August 07, 2014

Wow, we had a wonderful stay. Mitch & Sue are the best hosts down to the welcome cupcakes from Whole Foods. Her breakfast was divine. She should open a restaurant! You will not be disappointed.


Fantastic venture

5 on October 12, 2013

We spent a day in Hendersonville and wanted to go to the Flat Rock Theater. Sue and Mitch made all the reservations and were excellent hosts. The accomidations wer way above expectations and the service was way above anything anyone could expect. The breakfast was extremely good and prepared by an excellant chef "Sue". Anyone will be pampered beyond your wildest dreams.


First Class Establishment!!

5 on September 04, 2012

Aunt Adeline's exceeded our expectations in so many ways. The breakfast was wonderful,the rooms were beautiful. Mitch and Sue made our stay a wonderful experience.They catered to our every need. Better than any B&B I have ever stayed at. Was quiet and relaxing!!!


WONDERFUL GETAWAY DESTINATION!

5 on November 28, 2011

Aunt Adeline's Bed and Breakfast provided respite from our busy lives with our kids. We were able to get away from it all as a couple for a weekend at Aunt Adeline's in Hendersonville, NC. The decor, cleanliness, and the hospitality of Mitch and Sue were beyond all expectations. However, the hallmark was the delicious homemade breakfast. We ate so well each morning that we couldn't even think about eating lunch each day. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!


Wonderful Visit

5 on October 17, 2011

Mitch & Sue run a fabulous B & B. The room & bed were extremely comfortable and clean. The breakfasts were to die for. To be relatively new at innkeeping, they have really done it right. They go out of their way to meet your every need and whim. We are looking forward to our next stay here. Thanks for a great weekend. Bill & Peg Kennedy, Knoxville, TN Oct 14-16, 2011


Fabulous Stay

4.8 on June 07, 2011

We had the gorgeously decorated Harlequin room while attending the Blue Ridge Book Festival In Flat Rock and enjoyed every minute of our stay. The breakfast quesadillas rocked! And the coffee was plentiful. All the amenities were there. Aunt Adeline's has an extensive DVD library but we were so comfortable in our room we never turned on the TV. Instead I took some of the wide variety of reading material to the rocking chairs on the front porch. This B&B is super convenient to Downtown Hendersonville which has lots of fun restaurants to try. What a great place to visit. I hope I get to go back soon and I will definitely stay at Aunt Adeline's again!


This charming B&B exceeds high expectations!

5 on March 30, 2011

We have stayed at Aunt Adeline’s B&B two times and counting. This charming inn, our lovely room, the incredible breakfasts, and the warm hospitality we always receive from innkeepers Sue and Mitch all add up to A+ experiences. All rooms are spacious, tastefully decorated, and extremely clean. We enjoy the quaint town of Hendersonville, sleep like babies (great mattress) then wake to a wonderful breakfast. What more could we ask for? …..to stay for a week the next time! Sharon & Louis


Super Special Place

5 on October 17, 2010

This was our first B&B experience and was thoroughly delightful. The resident innkeepers were very helpful in suggesting things to do and where to eat depending upon our varied needs. The breakfast was a three course meal with excellent food quality and presentation. I have never had a breakfast meal in a restaurant as good as this one. Try this place and you'll be spoiled forever. ERH


Aunt Adeline's Bed and Breakfast

Details

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 828-5954955
  • Mobile 828-7022664
  • Mobile 828-7022617

Visit Website »

View details

Top