Modifiez votre recherche

Victorian Villa Inn

10925 Windy Grove Rd , Charlotte, NC 28278 USA (Montrer le carte)
$159 - $249
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Au bord du lac magnifique victorienne B & B avec la commodité de l'aéroport ! Seulement 15 minutes du centre-ville de Charlotte ! Tout sur une impasse calme, c'est 15 minutes pour tout ce que vous voulez... nourriture, attractions dans le centre ville, les taxis et bien plus encore !

Voir la vidéo

Chambres & Prix

Lincoln Suite

Vie privée au dernier étage avec vue sur le magnifique lac Wylie. Profitez de l'air frais reposant sur le balcon privé de Lincoln Suites comme la brise dans notre crique tranquille crée un séjour à retenir. Avec ses 14' plafond de tourelle sur la grande baignoire Jacuzzi jardin, vous le trouverez facile à trouver que les nuits parfaits sommeil après le trempage dans un bain chaud. Ou me détendre et utiliser le wifi de l'auberge à rattraper les amis sur les médias sociaux. Le réfrigérateur de taille petit dortoir gardera vos boissons froides et étroite. Un chef gastronome préparé le petit déjeuner vous sera servi par Chef Jon Bartlett dans notre salle de petit déjeuner magnifique au bord du lac.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Juliette Suite

Notre suite « cosy » niveau inférieur est la seule chambre dans l'auberge avec accès privé à la piscine et le dock. Cette suite de deux chambres a une chambre à coucher et une salle de séjour séparée, séparés par l'escalier du centre. Droit laïque dans son lit et regarde la la belle crique de Lake Wylie nous sont situés dans et vous détendre tous vos soucis loin. Juste en dehors des doubles portes doubles est votre propre patio privé avec sa propre fontaine et niché dans un cadre privé donnant sur le lac. Chef Jon Bartlett servira son petit déjeuner gastronomique dans notre salle de petit déjeuner magnifique après votre nuit de sommeil reposante.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Chambre Alexandre

Appréciez le Cosy Alexander Room droite au rez-de-chaussée de l'auberge. Avec un accès facile à l'entrée principale et une salle de bain privée, cette chambre est un favori des voyageurs à la recherche de quelque chose de plus économique qu'une de nos suites. Chef Jon Bartlett préparera un petit déjeuner gourmand merveilleux pendant que vous dormez dans ou surfez sur le web sur notre wifi. La sensation du mobilier ancien et la salle en TV va sûrement créer un séjour de détente agréable pour les voyageurs ou touristes semblables.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Elizabeth Room

Les antiquités dans cette pittoresque petite chambre sauront plaire à ceux qui veulent une petite salle privée directement sur l'étage principal de l'auberge. Avec son accès wifi et TV, vous êtes sûr de profiter d'un séjour de nuits reposantes. Chambre est sur le côté de la maison qui reste bien allumé, afin que les gens de l'attention aux sombres et apporter un cercueil pour dormir parce que cette chambre n'est jamais très sombre ! C' est Victoria roses murs peints sont parfait pour la grand-mère, mais pas si populaire auprès des voyageurs d'affaires hommes.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Visiter le site

Situation

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 16:00
  • Départ:: 11:00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Sous conditions
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Convient aux enfants: Oui Invité est responsable de tous dommages-intérêts
  • Animaux admis: Non

Conditions Générales

  • Arrhes/acompte requis: frais de réservation 25 $ retirés du tarif de location de salle.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Annulation de deux semaine requise pour toutes les réservations.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Todd Hutcheson

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Complet

  • Heure du service: 09:00
  • Lieu du service: N'importe où sur la propriété, sauf dans la chambre, Salle petit-déjeuner

Options repas

Equilibré , Régime particulier , Végétarien


Plat favori

Peluche Français Toast
Épais coupés Français pain farci avec un fromage à la crème et le mélange de bleuets garnie des bleuets frais et crème Chantilly et sauce aux bleuets.


Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

10925 Windy Grove Rd , Charlotte, NC 28278 USA (Show map)

Get a free $60 gift card with a $300 gift card purchase
Haut

Change your search

Victorian Villa Inn

10925 Windy Grove Rd , Charlotte, NC 28278 USA (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
$159 - $249
per night

Visit Website

About

Lakeside beautiful Victorian B&B with Airport convenience! Only 15 minutes to downtown Charlotte! All on a quiet dead end street that is 15 minutes to anything you want...food, attractions in downtown, taxis, and much more!

Video

Rooms & Rates

Lincoln Suite

Top floor privacy overlooking beautiful Lake Wylie. Enjoy the relaxing fresh air out on the Lincoln Suites private balcony as the gentle breeze in our quiet cove creates a stay to remember. With its 14' turret ceiling over the large garden Jacuzzi tub, you will find it easy to find that perfect nights sleep after soaking in a hot bath. Or just kick back and use the Inn's wifi to catch up with friends on social media. The small dorm size fridge will keep your drinks cold and close. A gourmet chef prepared breakfast will be served by Chef Jon Bartlett in our beautiful lakeside breakfast room.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $249 - $249

Juliet Suite

Our lower level "cozy" suite is the only room in the Inn with private access out to the swimming pool and the dock. This two room suite has a bedroom and a separate living room separated by the center staircase. Lay right in bed and look out over the beautiful Lake Wylie cove we are situated in and relax all your troubles away. Just outside the dual double doors is your very own private patio complete with its own fountain and nestled in a private setting overlooking the lake. Chef Jon Bartlett will serve his gourmet breakfast in our beautiful breakfast room after your relaxing nights sleep.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $249 - $249

Alexander Room

Enjoy the cozy Alexander Room right on the main floor of the Inn. With easy access to the front entrance and a private bath, this room is a favorite of travelers looking for something more economical than one of our suites. Chef Jon Bartlett will prepare a wonderful gourmet breakfast while you sleep in or surf the web on our wifi. The feel of the antique furnishings and the in room TV will surely create a relaxing enjoyable stay for travelers or tourists alike.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $179 - $179

Elizabeth Room

The antiques in this quaint little room are sure to please those that want a small private room right on the main floor of the Inn. With it's wifi access and TV, you are sure to enjoy a relaxing nights stay. Room is on the side of the house that stays well lit, so people of the dark beware and bring a casket to sleep in because this room never gets very dark! It's victorian pink painted walls are perfect for Grandma, but not so popular with men business travelers.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $179 - $179

Visit Website

Location

Policies

  • Check In:: 4:00pm
  • Check Out:: 11:00am
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Outside only
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Alcohol Provided No
  • Suitable For Children: Yes Guest is responsible for all damages
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No
  • Disabled Access No

Terms and Conditions

  • Accepted payments S, y, s, t, e, m, ., C, o, l, l, e, c, t, i, o, n, s, ., G, e, n, e, r, i, c, ., L, i, s, t, `, 1, [, S, y, s, t, e, m, ., S, t, r, i, n, g, ]
  • Deposit Amount Required: $25 booking fee taken off room rental rate.
  • Cancellations: Two week cancellation required for all reservations.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Todd Hutcheson

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Time Served: 9:00
  • Serving Location: Anywhere on the property except in room, Breakfast Room

Special meal options

Low fat , Restrictive , Vegetarian


Signature Dish

Stuffed French Toast
Thick cut French bread stuffed with a cream cheese and blueberry mix topped with whipped cream and fresh blueberries and blueberry sauce.


Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

10925 Windy Grove Rd , Charlotte, NC 28278 USA (Show map)

Free $100 gift card with a $350+ gift card purchase
Top