Get a free $75 gift card with a $250+ purchase

Recent Reviews in Narvon, Pennsylvania

Beautiful setting at Hill Country Vista Bed & Breakfast (Narvon, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 26, 2013

Beautiful setting, lovely comfortable accommodations. Very friendly and helpful hosts. Great place to relax.

View more reviews for this inn


Peace and serenity on the hill at Hill Country Vista Bed & Breakfast (Narvon, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 30, 2013

My husband and I recently stayed at Hill Country Vista for a night's stay getaway to decompress from everyday life and just reconnect as husband and wife. We were greeted with smiles and wonderful hospitality by our host, Miriam. She gave us a tour of the suite and chatted with us, recommended places to go and restaurants we may be interested in dining at. The suite is beautifully appointed- king bed, high thread count sheets & lots of soft pillows. A lovely library with recliners and a breakfast nook, and a luxurious bath with a jetted tub for two (very spacious) and candles around the tub for romantic ambiance. There is a patio set on the porch where you can sit to enjoy the countryside, perhaps to eat breakfast out there if you please. Being surrounded by Amish and Mennonite farms is peaceful and calm. We will come back again and again, both for the wonderful welcome from Miriam (and her awesome breakfasts!) but also for the location and beautiful accomodations.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Hideaway at Hill Country Vista Bed & Breakfast (Narvon, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 11, 2012

We had a relaxing two night stay. Breakfast was delivered to our door and was delicious. Accommodations were wonderful, whirlpool, sitting room, etc.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B Ever at Hill Country Vista Bed & Breakfast (Narvon, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on July 30, 2012

We've stayed at several B&Bs. This was by far the nicest ever. Accommodations were great and the hostess wonderful.

View more reviews for this inn


Great 2 days! at Hill Country Vista Bed & Breakfast (Narvon, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2011

My wife and I were there for 2 days last week and loved it. The room is very well kept. My wife found the room to be very nicely decorated. We enjoyed the whirlpool tub and found the suite to be nice and spacious. Miriam is a very friendly host. She made us feel right at home. She was raised Amish so she was able to share her personal story with us which was very interesting to hear. We had a great experience and would love to go back soon.

View more reviews for this inn


A Country Paradise at Hill Country Vista Bed & Breakfast (Narvon, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 06, 2010

This beautiful place far exceeded our expectations with its quiet, rural luxury. Our hostess was a great cook & served us a delicious breakfast. We already are talking about next year's visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Great lodging, peace & quiet at Hill Country Vista Bed & Breakfast (Narvon, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 12, 2010

Miriam was the perfect gracious host. The B&B was lovely, breakfast was timely and delicious. If we are out this way again we will definitely be staying again!

View more reviews for this inn


Lancaster County B&B at Hill Country Vista Bed & Breakfast (Narvon, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on September 09, 2010

A beautiful, luxurious, and clean suite with Jacuzzi in quaint Lancaster county.

View more reviews for this inn


Country Suite at it's finest at Hill Country Vista Bed & Breakfast (Narvon, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on April 12, 2009

Wonderful suite just above the garage with separate entrance off porch. Suite was beautifully designed, very clean and well appointed. Marian our host was most gracious and her gormet breakfast was plentiful. Farms all around, off the beaten path. We'll be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Hill Country Vista Bed & Breakfast (4.80)
Top
}