Free gift card up to $250!

Recent Reviews in Naples, New York

Great stay at Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

3.2 reviewed on October 31, 2014

This is a great bed and breakfast in a great location. We enjoyed the hot tub, nice views, good food, and activities in the area. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice B&B, Great Area During Fall Foliage!! at Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

3.6 reviewed on October 30, 2014

Wife & I got away for the weekend at this B&B. Staff were helpful in locating great scenery during fall foliage season. Naples is famous for their grape pie, and they recommended where to get one (Cindy's Pies). I had never had it before & it was quite good. Near Canadaigua Lake with very nice views.

View more reviews for this inn


“10 Year Anniversary” at Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

4.0 reviewed on October 30, 2014

My Wife and I decided to travel to the Finger Lakes for our 10 year Anniversary and try a B&B for the first time. I showed my wife three possibilities and she quickly put her finger on Bristol Views. When we arrived we were warmly greeted by Barb and Henry and in no time we felt right at home. Their Home is spotless the rooms are large and you have everything you could ask for. A great location, great views, great food and great Hosts. We hiked at nearby trails, shopped and Dined nearby. We thank Barb and Henry for helping to make our Anniversary very special. As Arnold would say "I'll be back"

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful experience at Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

4.8 reviewed on October 27, 2014

We loved our stay- the rooms were clean and beautiful. The owners were very friendly and thoughtful. The beakfasts were fabulous! Donna is a great cook! We loved our stay and would stay there again!

View more reviews for this inn


Great weekend getaway at Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

4.6 reviewed on October 22, 2014

Beautiful building in the heart of wine country on the Finger Lakes. Comfortable, classic accommodations and delicious breakfasts served. Would definitely go again.

View more reviews for this inn


Big Disappointment! at Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

1.8 reviewed on October 21, 2014

We have stayed at dozens of B & B's around the northeast over the years & never have we been so disappointed. Upon arrival at Monier we had to knock on the private door just to get the attention of owner Bruce. His greeting was "do you have your credit card?" No, where are you from, welcome to Monier Manor,how was your trip, etc. Our room was fine but the main floor had no warmth, music, or menu's for local dining.Once back after dinner we returned to Monier but never did see either of the owners again...As a matter of fact we Never even met Donna. Breakfast was 2 pancakes,2 sausage, juice & coffee, certainly nothing special. We think it would have been nice to at least have had a chat with the owners but rather they thought it better we only meet a friend of theirs that did her best but it's just not what we've experienced at every B & B we have stayed at previously. As I stated before Very disappointed!

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome stay! at Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 reviewed on October 09, 2014

We were visiting the finger lakes for our anniversary, and this was the perfect retreat! We loved everything about Bristol Views B and B. The location and views were amazing, the owners were very hospitable and friendly, food was excellent. We can't say enough good things about our stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing B&b at Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

5 reviewed on September 25, 2014

The room was great and very comfortable, service was spectacular, food was fantastic. Overall the place was great and very clean.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful hosts, so friendly and helpful with anything we asked about. at Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 reviewed on September 10, 2014

We were instantly made very welcome and continued to feel that way for the whole stay. Can't wait to be able to visit again some day hopefully not too far away. Thank you, we loved everything!

View more reviews for this inn


Gourmet Breakfast in a Historic Home at Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

4.4 reviewed on August 07, 2014

Donna and Bruce Scott are wonderful hosts. Donna's gourmet breakfast would be reason alone to stay at Monier Manor. While we were there we had a delicious, fluffy asparagus quiche with bacon one morning and French toast with pure maple syrup the next. Gourmet chocolates and microwave popcorn are also available for late night snacking! The Scotts were also very helpful in suggesting activities and restaurants in the Finger Lakes region. This historic home is well maintained and beautifully furnished. The one downside is the long flight of stairs to guest accommodations (there is no elevator), but that is to be expected in an historic home. Highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Monier Manor at Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

4.2 reviewed on August 06, 2014

Great place, great host. Our third visit. Wouldnt stay anywhere else in naples

View more reviews for this inn


Great getaway! at Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2014

Great anniversary weekend with great hosts!

View more reviews for this inn


Naples, NY at Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

4.6 reviewed on July 17, 2014

It was a very nice stay.

View more reviews for this inn


A Beautiful Fall Experience at Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

5 reviewed on October 30, 2013

We found Monier Manor by chance when searching for a Finger Lakes B&B to celebrate our anniversary. The house is amazingly beautiful and wonderfully restored. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, from the very comfortable king bed to the delicious breakfasts over our 3 day stay.

View more reviews for this inn


great B&B in Naples NY at Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

5 reviewed on September 25, 2013

We were made welcome and our room was wonderful.. I would recommend this to anyone. It was very quiet no loud noises or traffic. Breakfast was delightful. Quiche and the Apple pancakes were to die for... Thanks again Bruce and Donna for a great stay at a great B&B Peggy Kelly Chesterville On, Canada

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Bed and Breakfast! at Another World Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 reviewed on September 24, 2013

If you are visiting Rochester or the Finger Lakes region, staying at this B&B is a must! My daughter and I stayed here recently to celebrate her 21st birthday and to use as a starting point for visiting wineries and for shopping. Lynda is a warm and gracious host who makes everyone feel welcome. The rooms are beautifully furnished, spotless, comfy beds and a great soaking tub. The breakfasts were delicious and there was coffee and snacks available all day. Our stay exceeded our every expectation. Thank you Lynda for a wonderful weekend!

View more reviews for this inn


A perfect stay in a delightful town at Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

5 reviewed on August 24, 2013

The manor House is a luxurious late 19th century comfortable home, well maintained and operated by charming owners, who serve interesting, attractively presented, tasty breakfasts. Clearly, Donna is an expert in the kitchen, who uses her skills to the delight of her guests.. She is also very halpful and responsive to inquiries regarding the area. The bed in our room was the most comfortable we have experienced. My wife and I stayed the nights of August 1,2,3 and 4, 2013

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous stay! at Another World Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 reviewed on August 12, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for a few nights and it is a place I didn't want to leave. We are definitely coming back and I've already told my family they must come up as well. Linda is wonderful and she has thought of every detail for a relaxing, luxurious and delicious stay. Every room has unique touches that make this entire bed and breakfast experience truly top notch. I have VERY high expectations for cleanliness and good food. To be honest when im staying somewhere I like 5-star experiences and this stay exceeded all expectations and is 6-star. I can't think of a single thing that could have made it better. The breakfast- amazing and plentiful. The snacks- equally outstanding. The rooms are completely new and meticulously clean. They are decorated so well and you can relax in many beautiful rooms - from the sunroom to the gorgeous front porch to the patio or family room. This B and B is one to never forget and to most definitely return to. If you are looking for a relaxing getaway at a beautiful, quaint, clean bed and breakfast in the country you should look no further!! I also say this as someone who never writes many reviews, but the moment we left I said I have to write something- that place was wonderful.

View more reviews for this inn


Monier Manor a Great Stay at Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

3.8 reviewed on July 11, 2013

A very pleasant stay in the Finger Lakes area with great food and accommodations.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely 3 night stay at Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

4.0 reviewed on June 04, 2013

My two sisters spent 3 nights at the end of May at Monier Manor and enjoyed it very much. Naples is a lovely, interesting town, with good restaurants and two in-town wineries. The owner of this 1840s lovely home added a roll-away bed to the room so we three could be in the same room, which we've been able to do in the past 12 years. None of the bed and breakfasts in larger Canandaigua at the head of the lake offered that option. Nice front porch, where we hung out in the evenings after dinner, finishing our bottle of wine. One possible change: better breakfasts (no fresh fruit). Lobake1

View more reviews for this inn


A modern take on B&Bs at Mountain Horse Farm B&B and Spa (Naples, New York)

5 reviewed on May 16, 2013

My husband Kyle and I received a giftcard to bedandbreakfast.com as a wedding gift, and were waiting for the weather to warm up to use it. We chose Mountain Horse Farm as our destination and were totally blown away. We had the pleasure of staying the brand new Carriage House, which totally exceeded all expectations. The room was gorgeous and comfortable. We enjoyed the outdoor hot tub underneath the clear starlit sky. The breakfast was plentiful and delicious, with accompanying sweet breads. I cannot describe how lovely the property is a sunset. The light is literally breathtaking. We can't wait to return! Here is a link to some professional photos I took on our stay: http://www.raquelbianca.com/rbc-blog/2013/5/10/bb-ranch-style

View more reviews for this inn


Monier Manor at Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

3.4 reviewed on May 01, 2013

Our room was quite large; the bed was very comfortable. Donna provided good recommendations for lunches and dinners out in town and Canadaigua. We took advantage of the Keurig machine which was located just outside one of the rooms (not ours thankfully, as they can be loud while brewing.) All four rooms are lovely and all are upstairs.

View more reviews for this inn


From one innkeeper to another at Mountain Horse Farm B&B and Spa (Naples, New York)

5 reviewed on March 14, 2013

A cold March weekend was probably the last chance this innkeeper would have to get away until the following November. I was looking for a place to just relax. My local news station has "The Get Away Guy". He reviewed Mountain Horse and it was exactly what I was looking for. It was sooooo cold outside but the fireplace in our room kept us nice and warm. We enjoyed the outdoor hot tub while it snowed, delicious breakfast, relaxing massages and afternoon treats. We popped into the Village of Naples for a short time but really just wanted to chill at the bed and breakfast. We truly enjoyed our winter get away...it must be fabulous in the summer and fall.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxation, Privacy, & History at Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

5 reviewed on March 03, 2013

Monier Manor is absolutely gorgeous. Each room offers marvelous period decor, the breakfast was phenomenal, and the hostess offered the perfect balance of service and privacy for our romantic stay. We will be back very soon (and so will our friends/family).

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful at Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

4.8 reviewed on October 15, 2012

First time staying at a Bed and Breakfast, and it was well worth it! Quaint Bed and Breakfast in a small hometown. Very charming! Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Accommodations in the Finger Lakes at Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

4.2 reviewed on September 09, 2012

We've been visiting the Finger Lakes for years, and no B&B has topped Monier Manor for value and level of excellence. The rooms are large and well appointed, the atmosphere welcoming, the hosts personable, and the food delicious. Being somewhat off the beaten track in the little town of Naples affords a more laid back pace; the only slightly longer rides to the other lakes via little back roads introduces a bit of leisure into what could otherwise feel more hectic. Highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy hillside base at Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2012

Just returned from a 2 night stay and couldn't be more satisfied. The owners are both very kind and generous and the house is nice and cozy with beautiful views and lots of space. There are extensive paths behind the house for hiking too if you're an early riser. Breakfast was exceptional both mornings. Would highly recommend this to anyone I know.

View more reviews for this inn


Warm and Relaxing Inn at Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

5 reviewed on August 07, 2012

This charming inn is nestled in an equally charming country town. The rooms are quaint, the breakfast is outstanding and the proprietors very accommodating. I've been coming back for years and always look forward to seeing Donna and Bruce.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B&B with AMAZING Food! at Another World Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 reviewed on August 01, 2012

My wife and I stayed at Another World Bed & Breakfast during a recent weekend getaway to celebrate our anniversary. We chose this one because of its location about midway between our home and our final destination. Lynda greeted us in the kitchen with fresh cookies, lemonade, and peach cobbler, and gave us a full tour of the home before showing us to our room. She was very helpful with her dinner recommendations, and gave us advice on things to do around town during our stay. Simply put, breakfast was amazing. They served fresh fruits and berries, homemade muffins, potatoes, bacon, and a breakfast casserole. All in all, Lynda and Lane welcomed us into their home with open arms and made us feel like family. We will definitely return next time we're in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


The name says it all! at Another World Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 reviewed on July 31, 2012

We had a very pleasureable stay at ANOTHER WORLD B&B From the moment we arrived to the time we left was wonderful. The room was decorated with many nice touches. The atmospehere, the food and the company made us smile. We will definitely reccomend to our friends and plan to return in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}