Recent Reviews in Napa, California

Weekend In Sonoma at Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2016

My boyfriend and recently spent a weekend at the Inn at Sonoma. The staff was unbelievably friendly and helpful as they gave great winery recommendations and were welcoming every time we came in and out of the inn. The beds were extremely comfortable and the room was clean. The location of the inn is perfect as it is in walking distance to the city square. I foresee us planning another trip in the near future!

View more reviews for this inn


Simply Phenominal at Milliken Creek Inn (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2016

My wife and I recently stayed at Milliken Creek and we absolutely loved it! The rooms were exceedingly well appointed with fireplaces, a large and comfortable King Bed and beautiful decorations. Not to mention the tranquil landscape of the property. It's top notch.

View more reviews for this inn


Owners Brent & Chris are 6 Star Hosts at Luxe Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2016

My wife and I enjoyed a 2 night stay at Luxe Calistoga August 10th & 11th and were sorry to leave! The well maintained 1873 home offers 5 rooms that have been beautifully decorated and supplied with appropriate amenities. The location in laid back Calistoga is ideal for those wanting to walk about or drive to spots on their vacation wish list. What makes the property most appealing are partners Brent & Chris who are the most gregarious and responsive B & B couples we have ever encountered. Each aims for 100% customer satisfaction. It starts with the 5-7 PM wine and charcuterie individually prepared for each of the 5 couples staying at the inn. We sat outdoors on the oversized porch with the other guests and our hosts reflecting the day's activities and our next day plans. Each morning a 4 course gourmet breakfast was prepared and served by our hosts. The outdoor patio features separate tables on two sides, so the setting was as private or interactive as each couple wanted. There even was a daily take away bag with water and snacks. I can't thank Brent & Chris enough for their recommendations for local dining and things to see in the Calistoga area and beyond. Each has unique wonderful sense of humor, and it shows that they love what they do, and they love to be with people. We definitely will return to the Luxe Calistoga for a longer stay next time!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Experience at the Gaige House! at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4.6 reviewed on August 16, 2016

Our stay at the Gaige House was great! The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect place to stay in Yountville. at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2016

Best location. Within walking distance of shops, library, Bouchon and French Laundry. Fantastic staff.

View more reviews for this inn


This was an excellent recommendation at Beazley House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on August 12, 2016

This was an excellent recommendation, we were fortunate to stay here for our 27th wedding anniversary . We were met by Michelle who welcomed us very nicely, she gave us information about the town and eating, told us about the bed-and-breakfast helped and made reservations for us. we had a very good time, Jim and Carol were a delight, the food was excellent, the atmosphere was relaxing the grounds were beautiful, looking forward to going back .

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B&B at McClelland Priest B&B Inn (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on August 12, 2016

Beautiful and immaculately clean residence. The proprietors are warm friendly and very helpful. Large tasty homemade breakfast. Would not stay anywhere else in Nappa.

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint and Beautiful B&B! at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on August 12, 2016

The stay was wonderful - fabulous owners and innkeeper - delightful!!

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely Charming! at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.6 reviewed on August 11, 2016

We stayed at this Maison Fleurie for our anniversary/babymoon. I was a little worried because my last experience at a bed and breakfast was not too great; the room was cramped, and all the amenities look dated. Maison Fleurie managed to straddle the perfect balance between charmingly antique and modern convenience. The only critique I have is that the breakfast seemed sparse. However, that might be my fault since I arrived at breakfast very late, and the inn was fully booked the night before.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful experience at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4.8 reviewed on August 11, 2016

Great time. Beautiful setting

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous is every aspect! at Luxe Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 reviewed on August 09, 2016

We had a fabulous stay at Luxe Calistoga. Brent and Chris were the perfect hosts, they treated everyone like family. I knew we made the right decision when we were driving in from San Francisco and got a call from Chris asking if we would make it for wine and cheese. We arrived to find Chris, Brent and other guests on the patio with choice wine and a phenomenal cheese platter waiting. And it just kept getting better! Every breakfast was delicious and interesting, the rooms were beautiful and well kept. Everyone in town knew Brent and Chris and always made an effort to accommodate us. We ere given great suggestions for activities from an Olive oil tour to a walk up :Iamond mountain for a bit of excercise but an extraordinary view of the valley. Most of all, we felt comfortable and at home. Wee retreated like family, only better. Can,t wait to go back, so I hope the best secret in Napa does go to far. Fabulous in every way!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.0 reviewed on August 09, 2016

Best place to stay in Yountville!

View more reviews for this inn


Our NAPA vacation - Jaime and Pete Shires at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.8 reviewed on August 08, 2016

We had a wonderful stay and a great vacation in Yountville! The Maison Fleurie staff was wonderful, they made sure that we had the best stay possible. We highly recommend this wonderful place!

View more reviews for this inn


can't wait to go back! at Blackbird Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on August 08, 2016

What a perfect little place! Driven past this many times and I'm so glad I finally had a chance to stay there. The room was perfect, secluded, and I appreciated being right on the main floor. Just a great place, minutes from awesome eating spots and in a quaint part of town. And they take pets - even better! Stay if you get the chance - well worth it.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place! would stay again! at Blackbird Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Napa, California)

4.2 reviewed on August 08, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay! Delicious breakfast and loved the cookies! Thank-you we will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


ll around the perfect place. at Oleander House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on August 08, 2016

The Oleander House is all around the perfect place to stay. Great location, our room was fantastic and Linda the innkeeper's recommendation regarding restaurants and wine tours mad our stay special.

View more reviews for this inn


Good but not what it used to be at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

2.8 reviewed on August 08, 2016

We have stayed here 3x and all under different owners. The first time was magical, the second time not as much but we still wanted to go back. The third time was fine but now we will find somewhere else. Property is nice but the staff seemed unsophisticated.

View more reviews for this inn


Napa getaway at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.2 reviewed on August 08, 2016

Very good value and great location!

View more reviews for this inn


New favorite place to stay in Napa Valley at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4.8 reviewed on August 07, 2016

My wife & I have stayed at various hotels and B&B's around the valley but this is now our favorite. It was quiet, romantic beautiful views and grounds, excellent breakfast and amenities such as the pool/hot tub. Nice location to walk in the area and 2 wineries within walking distance. we will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Another great stay! at Blackbird Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on August 07, 2016

I have stayed at Blackbird three times and every time it was phenomenal! The staff are friendly, rooms are clean and the location is ideal!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay, delightful hospitality at Luxe Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

4.4 reviewed on August 06, 2016

My husband and I started our trip in Napa, staying at the Luxe. It was pretty close to perfect and we would definitely stay there again!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Inn at Luxe Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 reviewed on August 06, 2016

Luxe Calistoga is a special place. The inn keepers provide incredible personal service. They serve a gourmet breakfast every morning on the covered front porch. It is amazing. Every evening there is wine and a personal cheese platter. They will provide recommendations for restaurants, wineries, and other requests. This was our first visit to the area but they have a lot of returning guests. A stay at the Luxe Calistoga is a wonderful experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Great as always at Beazley House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on August 05, 2016

We had another wonderful time. We have stayed here many times and love the close location to downtown Napa and the wonderful people at the Beazley House. We stay there every year or so and always have a wonderful time. It is our favorite place in Napa.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic Retreat at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4.8 reviewed on August 04, 2016

The Gaige House is a little piece of heaven in Glen Ellen. We stayed in the main house, enjoying the evening wine & cheese socials and a delicious breakfast with views of the beautiful grounds surrounding the property. The staff is very welcoming and prides themselves on making you feel very welcome, including having freshly baked cookies available at all times ! A wonderful Adult getaway

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4.8 reviewed on August 03, 2016

Great rooms, breakfast was delicious. Nice and quiet would stay here again

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing experience in Calistoga at Luxe Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

4.8 reviewed on August 03, 2016

Brent and Chris are awesome hosts. They took excellent care of everything during our stay, from amazing gourmet breakfasts to beautiful charcuterie plates and outstanding wines in the late afternoon, and also small details like providing a to-go bags with water and snacks for our wine tasting days. This was our second stay at Luxe and we plan to return again and again.

View more reviews for this inn


An Excellent Experience at Blackbird Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Napa, California)

4.2 reviewed on August 02, 2016

The staff was very helpful, and the location was perfect for exploring Napa

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Relaxing Stay at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4.8 reviewed on August 01, 2016

Our stay the this B&B was so relaxing and easy. They rooms were comfortable, the breakfast allowed for us to sleep in and relax, eat breakfast and get on with our days. The outside refrigerator and ice machine was a convenient thing to have. Very nice touch with the bubbly at the beginning of our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent stay. at Inn St Helena (Saint Helena, California)

4.0 reviewed on July 31, 2016

Very much enjoyed our stay here. The house has been updated and tastefully decorated. (i.e. every surface isn't covered in lace and flowers like many other B&Bs.) The bed was comfortable and despite the heat outside the air was very nicely air-conditioned. Everything was very clean and well maintained. WiFi signal was strong and 20Mb internet let us stream our shows at night.

View more reviews for this inn


About Napa

There is More to Calistoga (and Napa County) Than Wine
Best Wine Festivals in the US

Top
}