Free $50 gift card!

Recent Reviews in Napa, California

Amazing!!! at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on January 29, 2015

Absolutely amazing in every way

View more reviews for this inn


Very Romantic at Milliken Creek Inn (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on January 29, 2015

The room was outstanding. It was a great balance of being modern yet still had that rustic charm. Breakfast was delivered on time daily and superb. The girlfriend was absolutely impressed with Milliken Creek Inn and that made me very happy.

View more reviews for this inn


Great hotel at Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

5 reviewed on January 29, 2015

Recommend to everyone

View more reviews for this inn


We will definitely be back! at Blackbird Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Napa, California)

4.8 reviewed on January 28, 2015

We stayed in the Deluxe King w/ Fireplace and it was great. The lobby desk is against the wall to our room, but it never felt weird. The noise level was great and quiet. They had wine hour and the soft music and lights set a great atmosphere. Customer service was great and the walk into town was so short. We loved being that close to everything!!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay with one or two small exceptions at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.2 reviewed on January 28, 2015

We stayed for one night in unit #9, one of the Bakery Building King rooms located on the 1st floor. The room was spacious and fairly well appointed. It was quite large, had a gas fireplace,a jetted tub, mini fridge, a Keurig coffee maker, 2 plush robes and nice high ceilings. The unit had 2 entry doors - one leading to the pool are and the other to the path to the main house. If it wasn't January we would have really enjoyed being so convenient to the pool and hot tub! I will say that while we enjoyed our stay we didn't enjoy the thin/scratchy sheets nor the very LOUD business directly behind our room. At 4am we were awoken with what I think was the rumble of rolling carts. It only lasted for only a short time but it certainly wasn't the way I wanted to be woken up on vacation :-( Speaking of waking up, they serve a beautiful breakfast spread complete with pretty good coffee! There was an assortment of fruits, breads, oats, french toast and an egg dish. I tried it all and I give it a thumbs up! The Inn itself is a beautiful property. The staff was SUPER nice and accommodating. We were able to see a few other of the rooms in the main house and they are all adorable! The location is ideal to some of the most amazing restaurants around and of course, wine tasting. We'll be back, but next time will opt for a room in the main house away from the noise.

View more reviews for this inn


Sweet Retreat at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

3.6 reviewed on January 28, 2015

Beautiful spot in the middle of our favorite Valley, the evening wine tasting and appetizers was excellent. The room was unique and we were able to enjoy the in-room massage. Great place.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved Our Weekend Getaway! at Ambrose Bierce House (Saint Helena, California)

5 reviewed on January 28, 2015

We recently stayed at this well kept and charming bed and breakfast with two other couples. Innkeeper Meldalina was a warm, delightful hostess who whipped up delicious dishes for breakfast as well as special treats that would tempt any palate! Her personal touches and attention to detail ensured that everything was "just right." Our group especially liked the quaint common area that provided a relaxed atmosphere to gather throughout our stay. We will definitely return!

View more reviews for this inn


Best Stay in Napa Valley at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 reviewed on January 28, 2015

Great location with privacy with a comfortable and calming atmosphere. Great Staff. Delicious breakfast and the chef is a real person doing a great job. Access to shopping, wineries, restaurants, and the highway was very easy. We'll be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Welcoming and inviting at Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4.4 reviewed on January 28, 2015

Excellent service, warm ambience, very clean and close to The Plaza. The wine and breakfast were a nice and welcome bonus. Oh yes, the cookies were a delight too.

View more reviews for this inn


Stay in Jan 2015 at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.8 reviewed on January 27, 2015

The breakfast each morning was delicious and varied!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice stay, not worth the price tag at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

3.6 reviewed on January 27, 2015

The decor was very nice, but I was really put off that one of the pillows had make up on it. It seems like it hadn't been changed. It made me wonder what else hadn't been cleaned. I should have complained as I'm sure they would have made it right, I just didn't use it. The bed wasn't that comfy but the breakfast was great! It's a great B&B Just not worth the hefty price tag with so many other options in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


January stay at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4.4 reviewed on January 26, 2015

We really enjoyed our stay in Overlook. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Decent room with excellent hosts and food at Blackbird Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Napa, California)

4.4 reviewed on January 23, 2015

Room: Our room (#8) was clean and inviting; however it lacked windows and felt dark. The bathroom was a little dated and could use some work, specifically the tub and shower. Service: The front desk was extremely helpful and provided great recommendations for nearby food, wine and activities. Value: We took advantage of the weekday 2 nights-for-1, so the value was terrific. Cleanliness: No complaints. Dining: The breakfast was delicious as were the cookies in the jar that are available all day. They provided my wife with a special gluten-free dish due to her allergies, which was very thoughtful.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend away at Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn (Napa, California)

3.8 reviewed on January 22, 2015

First off, Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn is the PERFECT place to go to get away. My fiancé and I only came from Oakland but it was a great place to get out of the city. The room was amazing! Clean, tidy, fresh, just everything was perfect. My only me qualm would be that the lady who checked us in and out was ... You could say not the friendliest person. To me, especially with Bel Abri you want someone welcoming and warm, to ask if you need anything or if your stay is going well. She checked us in and out and made no attempt to inquire about our stay. But I want hold that against Bel Abri. Oh. And the older gentlemen who works the night shift is just a peach! So pleasant and sweet. We will be back:)

View more reviews for this inn


Arts and Crafts B&B at Blackbird Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Napa, California)

3.8 reviewed on January 22, 2015

We had an excellent stay at the Blackbird Inn. We stayed there a couple of years ago to celebrate our anniversary, and we did the same this year. For our surprise, when we arrived, we learned that we had an upgrade. The room which was offered to us was a very nice one with private entrance, very comfortable and beautifully decorated. The breakfast was really good and quite healthy.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4.6 reviewed on January 21, 2015

My boyfriend and I stayed 2 nights at the Gaige House. The room was beautiful and the breakfast was amazing. I would definitely recommend staying here when you are in Sonoma.

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful stay in Sanoma at Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

5 reviewed on January 21, 2015

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice and exactly what was expected for the price we paid. The wine and cheese event was a nice touch, and the breakfast was very good with a few items that went well beyond what I would consider a continental breakfast. the location to the town square was only 2 short blocks and a very quick walk, with lots of options for food and wine tasting near by.

View more reviews for this inn


First time to Napa at Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on January 21, 2015

Great clue, loved the rooms and the staff. Breakfast was great. Have already made reservations for May.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely accommodations in Sonoma valley at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

3.4 reviewed on January 21, 2015

This is a romantic inn offering beautiful accommodations, helpful advice on planning your days, excellent wine and cheese hour and very nice home cooked buffet breakfast which changes every day. We also enjoyed a massage in the lovely spa room. Too cold for the pool in January!

View more reviews for this inn


Lavender at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4.8 reviewed on January 19, 2015

Outstanding!

View more reviews for this inn


How much do I LOVE "Wine Country Inn"!?!? at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 reviewed on January 19, 2015

Not only is it gorgeous, but also very well-appointed, comfortable, friendly, and über helpful!!

View more reviews for this inn


Best ever at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

5 reviewed on January 18, 2015

Nothing bad to say, everything was perfect in the most perfect little town

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful home and very accommodating service. at 1801 Inn (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on January 18, 2015

We loved the home and our very big room and bath. It was unseasonably cold when we were there so the gas fireplace was a plus. The bathroom was a tad cold but there was a space heater. Breakfast was wonderful and the whole experience was great.

View more reviews for this inn


Honeymooners enjoyed at Ambrose Bierce House (Saint Helena, California)

4.6 reviewed on January 17, 2015

Erin and Meldalina were very accommodating hosts. Both were very helpful, and gave numerous suggestions on restaurants and wineries. Breakfast was very tasty, and the snacks/wine in the afternoon hit the spot. Location was very convenient to shopping, restaurants, and wineries-walking distance for some. Our room was downstairs in the back very close to parking. Bathroom had a tub/shower for two. The gas fireplace was also a nice touch. Will return if in the area again.

View more reviews for this inn


New Years Stay at Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4.0 reviewed on January 17, 2015

Forth year spending New Year's at the Four Sisters with friends. Had a great time.

View more reviews for this inn


New Year's Eve Stay at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 reviewed on January 16, 2015

Great little inn, very conveniently located to downtown Yountville & restaurants. Super nice staff, clean rooms, well stocked. And we enjoyed the Jacuzzi on the patio.

View more reviews for this inn


Aurora Park Cottages at Aurora Park Cottages (Calistoga, California)

3.6 reviewed on January 16, 2015

This was a great stay in the Calistoga area

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to relax at Milliken Creek Inn (Napa, California)

3.4 reviewed on January 16, 2015

This is a nice place along the river with beautiful rooms with views of the property. The evening social time with wine was a fun way to meet others visiting the area. If you have a chance, get a spa treatment, take a walk around the grounds and maybe relax on the deck to the sound of water and birds. Staying at Millikin was one of my highlights of visiting SF. Thank You!

View more reviews for this inn


About Napa

There is More to Calistoga (and Napa County) Than Wine
Best Wine Festivals in the US

Top
}