Get a free $100 with a gift card purchase of $350

Recent Reviews in Napa, California

Recommend at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.6 reviewed on August 28, 2014

Room very romantic, comfortable, clean and private. Central location and walking distance to many shops, restaurants and wineries. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Wish Every Day Could Be Like This... at Luxe Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 reviewed on August 28, 2014

LUXE is an experience like no other...as soon as you step on the porch- everything else seemed to fade away. While the Inn itself is charming, comfortable, beautiful- it is more than just a place to sleep- it is an experience This is the ONLY place to stay when in wine country....the Happy Hour on the porch was full of great food, wine & laughter and an event that i hope to repeat soon! Make sure you take advantage of the fluffy robes, bedside chocolates & goody bags!

View more reviews for this inn


Napa Weekend at Milliken Creek Inn (Napa, California)

4.8 reviewed on August 28, 2014

Great room, great location. My wife and I both really enjoyed our stay here. can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Great night in Sonoma at Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4.4 reviewed on August 27, 2014

We only stayed one night, but it was wonderful and wish we had been there longer. Comfortable beds and supportive pillows. Pack n play provided for my son. The staff was very hospitable. Easy to walk to the square and several great restaurants. The breakfast in the morning and the wine and cheese in the afternoon were all top notch! When I booked the room, I expected the breakfast to be pastries out of packages, but instead it was a nice spread of healthy and homemade options, also great coffee!

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet, clean, and excellent location at Aurora Park Cottages (Calistoga, California)

4.6 reviewed on August 27, 2014

Nice set of cottages just outside Calistoga downtown. It fit perfectly into our plans for a weekend of visiting wineries with the comfort of not having to driving back home too far. Well-maintained rooms and rather posh rooms. Hosts were very nice people.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Bed and Breakfast at Luxe Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2014

The whole experience at Luxe Calistoga is amazing from the greeting when you get there to the service and quality throughout your trip. You will never be be disappointed!!

View more reviews for this inn


Can't wait to return! at Luxe Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2014

Our stay at Luxe Calistoga was superb. This charming space has been transformed into a world class boutique bed and breakfast. Brent, Chris & the staff are exceptional. We are looking forward to our next visit to Luxe Calistoga.

View more reviews for this inn


BEST PLACE TO STAY IN NAPA AREA- at Luxe Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 reviewed on August 26, 2014

My entire wedding party stayed at the Luxe for our May 2014 wedding. The Luxe is by far the BEST place to stay in the area!!! This place not only has the best location with luxury rooms, but the hosts, Brent and Chris, are so detailed and into making everyone feel like family. We have been back twice since our wedding and will continue to make Luxe our only place to stay. Don't miss out on this experience of a life time!!!!!!!!!!! See you soon LUXE!!!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Enchanting Weekend in Calistoga at Luxe Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 reviewed on August 26, 2014

We spent a Saturday up in Calistoga and did a day of wine tasting as well as getting a couple's massage at Solage spa nearby. We stayed in the King suite with the most comfy bed but didn't have the opportunity to use the tub in the bathroom :( Luxe was in short walking distance of downtown and a very cute restaurant named JoLe where we ate an amazing meal and drank a bit too much wine. Woke up with a bit of a hangover but were welcomed by french press coffee, pear tartlet and an amazing duck confit hash with poached eggs and a honey dijon chipotle sauce. Chris and Brent were absolutely amazing hosts and have already planned our next stay there! One of the most charming B&B's we've ever been to.

View more reviews for this inn


Best place in the wine country to stay at Luxe Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 reviewed on August 26, 2014

We've stayed at Luxe several times now and I'm writing this review to document the consistency of hospitality and service every time. We've always had a fabulously decorated, spotless room----beautiful linens and amenities. The garden is lovely , and have even had a private patio next to the "dog" accepted room. Still----everything is perfectly lovely. The hospitality offered by the owners Bret and Chris is outstanding. Wine and cheese in the evening and hot coffee, juice and breakfast in the morning! They gladly share their wealth of information about the region ad go out of their way to personally get involved in making sure your stay meets all expectations and send you off with a travel bag of snacks for the road when you leave. It's really not necessary though, because the breakfast will keep you full until dinner time A fantastic fare of delicious gourmet breakfast foods are served that challenge the likes of any ranked restaurant in the region---always unique and scrumptious dishes that are beautifully prepared. Overall a terrific experience----personal and welcoming, and always our favorite destination for a trip to the wine country.

View more reviews for this inn


Last Minute Get away at Chelsea Garden Inn (Calistoga, California)

4.6 reviewed on August 26, 2014

Came up last Monday with my brother and sister in law and best friend for a quick getaway. Found the Chelsea B&B and we were all very happy to have stumbled upon it. Judy was fantastic and accommodated my in-laws for breakfast even though they had the cottage. The breakfast was wonderful, homemade French toast with extra large fruits. The rooms are very comfortable with cute little details, that we enjoyed finding. Amazing DVD and video library as well as books. You'll fall in love with their cat Cabernet, He's very friendly and loves all the attention. Lovely swim in the pool and upon our departure, Judy was kind enough to give us some coupons for free wine tastings at local vineyards. All in all, we will definitely come back for a longer stay and to make a fuss of Cabernet. Thank you Judy!

View more reviews for this inn


First Anniversary at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 reviewed on August 26, 2014

We had a beautiful room and looked forward to a creative breakfast each morning. The day that followed was up to your imagination but each and every winery had something unique to offer. Each afternoon culminated in speciallly prepared treats with the featured winery of the day. The evening was again an excitement to behold and left to your own devices. We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect honeymoon! at Milliken Creek Inn (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2014

Everything was spectacular. Very friendly service, rooms were clean comfortable and well equipped, beautiful property. Daily breakfast and the wine/cheese happy hour were not only excellent but convenient.

View more reviews for this inn


Aug 2014 at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

3.0 reviewed on August 25, 2014

Pool area needs larger and more comfortable towels, nicer seating...

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful at Blackbird Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Napa, California)

4.8 reviewed on August 24, 2014

We came into napa much later than planned. They were very accommodating and left us the code and the key. They wrote out a list of local places that served late and the young man that checked us out the next morning had wonderful suggestions for us in San Francisco. The whole place was really beautiful. The bed was comfortable. Great experience overall. We would certainly stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful grounds and views, rooms a little dated at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

3.6 reviewed on August 23, 2014

We enjoyed our stay here. The grounds and views are amazing and the location was close to everything (driving not walking), yet out of the way. The breakfast provided was nice- continental plus a hot egg choice, waffles and a bloody mary bar (: the rooms are definitely country...in an 80's way. Nice smaller pool that was never crowded while we were there. Good value overall

View more reviews for this inn


Would stay again! at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.6 reviewed on August 23, 2014

Great location, bike rental was awesome, clean, good breakfast, and you can't beat the price! Room was a little small, but suited our needs as we don't spend much time in our room. We would definitely stay again!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful experience at Beazley House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on August 23, 2014

Elegant B&B with a great breakfast. Staff is very knowledgeable about the area and always has a great suggestion. If you don't feel like driving it's also just a short walk downtown to great restaurants and wine tastings.

View more reviews for this inn


Stay here at Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4.0 reviewed on August 23, 2014

Great service and food and a great location

View more reviews for this inn


Nice room in a great location at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.0 reviewed on August 22, 2014

Walking distance to top restaurants. Nice room facing gardens and pool. Competent and friendly staff. Overall exceeded expectations

View more reviews for this inn


Love everything but the bed.... at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.0 reviewed on August 21, 2014

We love staying many four sisters properties and this one is very nice. Our only complaint was the mattress and pillows. Mattress was very hard and sank towards the middle. Pillows were very small and not soft. Did not get a goods nights sleep as a result; but all other aspects of this property are fantastic.

View more reviews for this inn


Gaige House Stay at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4.2 reviewed on August 20, 2014

Very nice stay over two nights in August, 2014

View more reviews for this inn


Great place, sadly not the best breakfast. at Blackbird Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Napa, California)

3.8 reviewed on August 19, 2014

We liked the room and the private patio, the gal that checked us in was very nice. The breakfast on the other hand was not so good. The set up was not easy to maneuver a plate and dishing up your food. We have stayed at Lavender in Yountville a few times and every time it has been wonderful, from the room to the delicious breakfast. So to stay here and get overcooked poached eggs and undercooked red potatoes and scones was quite disappointing. Definitely a far cry from what we are used to.

View more reviews for this inn


Memorable lodging for a bed and breakfast, room 16 quite small beware at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

3.6 reviewed on August 19, 2014

I wasn't sure what to expect going to Napa Valley the first time. It is a wonderful part of the world and this bed and breakfast was a nice place to stay as a base for wine tasting in the area. We booked room 16, the smallest of the inn due to availability - it is quite small for two adults (bed too especially if you have a tall husband as myself) but overall it was ok. The breakfast is really good and I would suggest to the owners to be able to order sandwiches for dinner or something as they have a beautiful patio and would be nice to take advantage of it for a quiet lunch or dinner (downtown is a bit far away). Complimentary wine tasting every night is really nice, I also reccomend their Wine Inncursion, worth every penny and Marty is a great tour guide!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at Fanny's (Calistoga, California)

4.8 reviewed on August 19, 2014

Wonderful B&B, great breakfast, excellent location.

View more reviews for this inn


Clean and Friendly at Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

3.4 reviewed on August 18, 2014

All of the staff were so cordial and friendly. The food was great and the "Celebration Package", was worth it for celebrating my husband's birthday. We thought it was quite nice for them to have wine, cheese, and other delectables out in the evenings for everyone. I would recommend this Inn to my friends. Great location also!

View more reviews for this inn


So comfy so accomodating at Inn On Randolph (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2014

We were greeted with a smile, our room was ready early, and the chef even accomodated our early departure time the next day. And with no reservations we got a ton of help with wineries to visit!

View more reviews for this inn


About Napa

There is More to Calistoga (and Napa County) Than Wine
Best Wine Festivals in the US

Top
}