Recent Reviews in Napa, California

Pretty little B&B right in middle of town at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.2 reviewed on May 02, 2016

Beautifully appointed old French style little B&B. Great rooms, clean and very friendly and helpful staff. The location is really good as it is right in the middle of Yountville. Would definitely recommend staying at this B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Love Sonoma at Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4.0 reviewed on May 02, 2016

Loved the room and the inn! Cookies were wonderful and breakfast were great! Happy hour was great fun and yummy!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4.6 reviewed on May 01, 2016

My wife and I stayed here a few weeks ago and really loved it. They have done a wonderful job with this place. We met some of the other people staying there on our first night and had a great time getting to know them.

View more reviews for this inn


excellent value. far better than the leading ho9tels in Healdsburg at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4.8 reviewed on May 01, 2016

mb

View more reviews for this inn


Napa April 2016 at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.8 reviewed on April 30, 2016

Stayed 4-25-16 through 4-27-16. Very nice staff and facility. Great location, within walking distance of many great places to eat.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming with first class service at Beazley House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on April 30, 2016

If you are looking for Ritz Carlton service with down home personalized charming service this is the place to be. Prior to arriving the Inn sent us an email offering to make reservations for us to restaurants wineries tours etc. we asked them to reserve a bike tour and a dinner. They did so immediately and responded via a very cheery email. Upon arriving, Debbie (one of the staff) told us that the weather for the bike day didn't look promising so offered to change the reservation to another day. That would also require changing the dinner reservation. This was just an example of their attention to detail. Check in was easy. Late afternoon the Inn has wine tasting with cheese crackers and fruits. All day there are cookies tea and the most delicious special blend coffee. Our room The Enchanted Rose was huge with a fireplace and jacuzzi. Beds are comfortable and the Inn provided bathrobes are cozy and comfy. The grounds all around the Inn are beautiful and a short walk to Napa's downtown. Breakfasts were HUGE and were customized for dietary requirements. Every morning was something different. Although the breakfasts are served from 9-10:30, Carol (the owner) provided us an early breakfast the day of our bike tour and also gave us a "goodie bag" with nuts, granola bars, and juice boxes. If you are looking to recharge your batteries and to enjoy a true get away, Beazley House is the place!

View more reviews for this inn


Couples stay in Sonoma at Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

5 reviewed on April 29, 2016

The Inn at Sonoma is a beautiful facility. Convenient location. We were able to walk to all the sites downtown. Excellent breakfast and evening reception. We would definitely stay here again. .

View more reviews for this inn


Felt like home at Blackbird Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on April 29, 2016

We felt welcome from the very minute we walked through the door. The accommodations were superb and the staff could not have been more helpful. They made sure we had reservations for all the things we wanted to do and had great suggestions for things that would be great to do as well. Their knowledge and service was excellent. We would definitely come back. Thank you so much for a wonderful stay. Christopher and Teresa Shaw

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place in relaxing city at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.6 reviewed on April 29, 2016

Very lovely place in relaxing city. Free bike rent so you can bike around to the different wine farms. Great service overall.

View more reviews for this inn


excellent weekend in sonoma at Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4.2 reviewed on April 28, 2016

I came with other family members to attend a wedding elsewhere in Sonoma. I was able to check-in before 3:00 pm Friday and take advantage of the afternoon reception prior to going to the rehearsal dinner. Woke up Saturday, ate breakfast, read some newspapers, walked around downtown and dressed for the (afternoon) ceremony. Woke up Sunday, ate breakfast and checked out. Staff was extremely helpful, asking if I needed anything. On the whole, an excellent weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful all around at Blackbird Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Napa, California)

4.4 reviewed on April 26, 2016

Convenient and comfortable. Warm, vintage feel. Tasty foods. Exceptional staff host in Emily. We'll be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Best wedding stay EVER! at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4.8 reviewed on April 26, 2016

We booked this room as it was the last room available in Yountville during the time we would be there for our wedding. The room ended up being so perfect. We loved the large bathroom and the private patio with the outdoor bathtub. The service was incredible and it was so nice to stay in a small property where we were always addressed by name. The breakfast was always homemade and delightful. We were served breakfast in bed the day after our wedding and that was so special!! I would MOST CERTAINLY stay here again. Many thanks to Janet for making the most special wedding week ever!

View more reviews for this inn


Great value, close walk to downtown Napa at Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn (Napa, California)

4.6 reviewed on April 26, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for my 35th birthday. It was a great value and about a mile walk into downtown. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We walked into town for breakfast and dinner. They did have a complementary breakfast, but it was a little bit smaller portions (hard boiled eggs, croissant, cheese/meat, fruit). Overall it was a great experience and we would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely Stunning! at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 reviewed on April 26, 2016

This little bed and breakfast has a huge heart. Everyone treats you and makes you feel like family. Breakfast was delicious and the wine tasting in the afternoon fantastic!!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B; Welcoming Hosts at Luxe Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 reviewed on April 25, 2016

When I read other great reviews about the Luxe, I kept thinking that it won't live up to expectations, but it did! Chris and Brent are the most welcoming hosts. Gourmet breakfasts and late afternoon wine and cheese on the porch were delightful. Chris and Brent are so knowledgeable about the area wineries and restaurants. Our room was the King first floor with a side entrance on the porch. I can't wait to come back here.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing place at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

5 reviewed on April 24, 2016

The service is alway amazing, the rooms are spacious and relaxing. One of our favorite things is enjoying their freshly baked cookies in the afternoon.

View more reviews for this inn


A luxurious, relaxing destination. at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

5 reviewed on April 24, 2016

Stay in a Zen suite if possible. These are the nicest rooms. Large, luxurious and beautifully decorated. Breakfast is always delicious and the nightly wine and cheese hour is a nice bonus.

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet and cozy get-away at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

3.0 reviewed on April 23, 2016

The Wine Country Inn was perfect for our anniversary celebration. We had a quiet room with a nice view of the vineyards next door. The staff was very pleasant and helpful, and the atmosphere was friendly and relaxed. We appreciated having breakfast served in the main room downstairs, before heading out for the day. A very cozy get-away spot.

View more reviews for this inn


Dream Stay at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

5 reviewed on April 22, 2016

A true delight at the Gaige House. The room was unique and not spared of any detail to make your stay delightful. Staff was warm and welcoming, the wine reception and breakfast were wonderful. Our only grief: we wish we were able to stay longer!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B at Blackbird Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on April 21, 2016

My husband and I had a lovely stay at the Blackbird Inn in Napa. Thank you for being so accommodating.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful Bed & Breakfast at Luxe Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

4.0 reviewed on April 21, 2016

The Luxe is a great place to stay while in Calistoga! It is comfortable, quaint & relaxing. Chris & Brent were gracious hosts & provided recommendations of places to visit in the Napa area based on our personal interests. They are also wonderful chefs serving delicious breakfasts & tasteful afternoon cheese & wine.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Room Great Service at Hennessey House B&B (Napa, California)

4.0 reviewed on April 21, 2016

The room was great. Room rate includes a gourmet breakfast each morning, wine and a cheese plate at 5:00 PM each day, and they even provide your own personal Sherry with chocolates in your room. The owners and their staff were wonderful. Very attentive to you wants or needs.

View more reviews for this inn


Hidden Treasure at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.8 reviewed on April 21, 2016

Don't forget your swimsuit as the hot tub and pool are tucked away in this awesome Yountville stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 reviewed on April 21, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at Maison Fleurie in April 2016. The bed and breakfast is centrally located to all of the tasting rooms in Yountville. The inn keeper made us feel welcome and accommodated any requests that we had.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay!! at Blackbird Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on April 21, 2016

Wow! The service was personalized, the breakfast and wine and cheese hour were fabulous and our room was perfect. We spent 4 days at Blackbird Inn in Napa and would have loved to stay longer.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic Napa Getaway at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

3.8 reviewed on April 20, 2016

We stayed in a wonderfully quaint room with a gas fireplace and a private hot tub. I was especially impressed about how well the hot tub was maintained. It was hot, clean and did not smell musty as is often the case. The complimentary breakfast was also outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Solid at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3.2 reviewed on April 20, 2016

MF is a solid, budget friendly wine country escape. Great for couples on a romantic getaway or as a base of operations for exploring the valley...

View more reviews for this inn


Excelent anniversary celebrstion at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.6 reviewed on April 19, 2016

We were received with ballons and complimentary chocolates fou our anniversary. Simply incridible. Service, breakfast, location and bikes to borrow just perfect!! Highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming and tranquil at Milliken Creek Inn (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on April 19, 2016

Absolutely loved it! The staff were helpful with suggestions and making dinner reservations. The accommodations were outstanding. The property was lovely. It was a nice quiet getaway for us. We thoroughly enjoyed our stayed and will recommend to others as well revisit in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


About Napa

There is More to Calistoga (and Napa County) Than Wine
Best Wine Festivals in the US

Top
}