Free $60 gift card!

Recent Reviews in Napa, California

Loved Location and Service at Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4.8 reviewed on December 23, 2014

We can't wait to return - we loved the breakfast and fresh cookies and borrowing bikes and our room and most of all the friendly front staff - they were so awesome and welcoming

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful! at Milliken Creek Inn (Napa, California)

4.0 reviewed on December 22, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for our mini-moon. It exceeded our expectations. The staff was helpful and courteous. Our room was beautiful and romantic. We did not want to leave. We will definitely being going back!

View more reviews for this inn


Warm, Elegant and Charming at Beazley House (Napa, California)

4.2 reviewed on December 17, 2014

We chose to get married there and experienced a dream come true. The staff will treat you like family and each time we visit we feel like we're visiting good friends. The rooms are warm and lovely, everything you need. A nice evening glass of wine with appetizers is a perfect way to meet the other guests or just to set your evening off to a great start. The breakfast is wonderful, hits the spot! Thank you Beazley House a very special place. Diane Oelschlaeger

View more reviews for this inn


Bed was amazing! at Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn (Napa, California)

4.8 reviewed on December 17, 2014

My first time staying in Napa and I'm glad I picked Bel Abri as they had recently renovated and their mattress was an instant sleeper for me and the girlfriend. Only thing was having lucid dreams every time we passed out - I'm not sure if anyone else has experienced that or heard knocking at night. Anyways, excellent service and wonderful room to stay in (304).

View more reviews for this inn


Maison Fleurie stay at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3.2 reviewed on December 16, 2014

My one disappointment with my stay was the noise level - very high. Both the outside activities plus the noise from the other rooms.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect spot at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4.2 reviewed on December 15, 2014

If you plan to stay in the Glen Ellen/Kenwood area, this is the place. Nice rooms in a perfect location, terrific service, GREAT breakfast... Glad we were able to finally book a room!!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B&B in Napa at Hennessey House B&B (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on December 15, 2014

Delicious food, wonderful rooms (old world charm, modern amenities), & great location

View more reviews for this inn


Great getaway location at Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn (Napa, California)

4.6 reviewed on December 15, 2014

Had a great time here. We arrived and woke late, so we never actually ate the complimentary breakfast, but I am confident that it was as nice as the rest of the facility. It was very convenient to the freeway which worked well for us as we were seeing other towns in the area, but there was some noise because it was on a somewhat busy street. Not really walking distance from downtown Napa, but just a short 5 -10 minute drive. But the price was very reasonable, and the accommodations were quite nice.

View more reviews for this inn


Too short a stay! at Beazley House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on December 15, 2014

Our stay surprise gift from my brother in law the weekend after Thanksgiving. In the short time that we were there, there was a wine tasting, a tour of the beautiful grounds, and breakfast was great. Everyone was friendly, staff and guests alike. On our next trip to Napa, this will be our first choice of lodging. Merry Christmas. T & K from Texas.

View more reviews for this inn


Very comfortable! at Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4.6 reviewed on December 13, 2014

Our entire experience at the Inn at Sonoma was great! Location off the square, but just by a few blocks, was preferred and made for a very quiet environment and an easy walk to dining. Breakfasts were good and the entire staff could not have been more hospitable. Our room was comfortable and well appointed. We will definitely return!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful weekend getaway at Milliken Creek Inn (Napa, California)

4.2 reviewed on December 12, 2014

The rooms were beautiful and relaxing. The bed and linens were super comfortable. The spa tub was amazing. The staff was friendly but not at all intrusive. The location of the inn was perfect because it was near Napa but felt like you were away from the touristy area. The Napa river in the backyard was picturesque. The staff also helped me book a last minute massage which was one of the best massages I've ever had. Overall a wonderful weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Engagement in Napa at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on December 11, 2014

Candy and Dan are wonderful hosts. Their BnB is a true gem. Fantastic breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms and a gorgeous property. I suggest the enchanted dream room, nothing like lounging in the spa tub in front of the fire place, glass of wine in hand to make any of life's stress melt away.

View more reviews for this inn


We will be back for sure!! at Blackbird Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on December 10, 2014

First, I feel bad for forgetting the lady's name (I think she is the owner) who checked us in-so friendly and accomodating! My boyfriend and I stayed in room 8-it was absolutely stunning! The inn itself is gorgeons and super clean..has an amazing/romantic atmosphere. Also their breakfast is so delicious-the hobo breakfast was outstanding! I would recommend this inn to any couple looking to have a special romantic time and my boyfriend and I will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous Stay in Sonoma at Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4.4 reviewed on December 10, 2014

In October I stayed at the Four Sisters Inn at Sonoma for one night. On arrival I was taken by how beautiful the b&b was. The staff were very friendly and accommodating and gave us some great recommendations on things to do in the town. Our room was fabulous! We were coming to the end of our trip and it was a lovely bit of luxury before our flight back to England. The bed was heavenly, the bathroom was lovely and spacious and overall it was a very relaxing space in which to enjoy a lovely bottle of pinot noir and complimentary cookies. Breakfast in the morning was very nice and overall I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. When I come back to Sonoma I will definitely be booking into the Four Sisters Inn. Thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Stay at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4.6 reviewed on December 09, 2014

Excellent inn!!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Stay at Blackbird Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on December 09, 2014

Everything was just great, I seriously enjoyed the place. It was cozy, nice and really convenient. The staff was super friendly and even set up tasting and our room early due to our early arrival and dinner reservations. I would stay here again for sure.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Inn to stay at in Sonoma at Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4.2 reviewed on December 08, 2014

Was my first time staying at the Inn at Sonoma. Very comfortable room. Loved the jacuzzi tub - very relaxing! Service was outstanding. Within a short walk of the Plaza. Highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Holiday Treat at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3.8 reviewed on December 06, 2014

Hi, The breakfast was scrumptious! We should have asked for a handicapped -accessible room. My husband had a stroke three months ago and needs the handholds in the shower and access without steps. Otherwise, our room was very nice.

View more reviews for this inn


A Bit of Heaven in Napa, CA at Stahlecker House Napa Valley Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on December 06, 2014

I just wanted a few dates 'getaway' right in my own home town. I had four days of incomprehible great relaxation and fun. It's my new discovery...peace of mind just five minutes from my home.

View more reviews for this inn


Napa getaway at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4.0 reviewed on December 05, 2014

Beautiful place, gracious staff and lovely co-guests

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful stay at Inn at Sonoma at Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4.8 reviewed on December 05, 2014

Nice high tech rooms great location and the nicest staff ever. We'd stay here again :)

View more reviews for this inn


Charming and Comfortable at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4.4 reviewed on December 05, 2014

They were so accommodating and rushed to get us into our room while we were at lunch. It was a nice gesture. Breakfast is excellent and pleasant. Not our 1st stay at Lavender, spacious & comfy & we just love it. Only downside is the cold, concrete flooring in the bathroom.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Romantic getaway at Oleander House (Yountville, California)

5 reviewed on December 03, 2014

My stay at Oleander House was very pleasant. I don't travel to Napa often, but Oleander house has met all my expectations. I once stayed at a bed and breakfast and all I got was a continental breakfast where I had to help myself. Here that was not the case. The breakfast was excellent, the table was a community table and I got to meet some nice people and there was bacon. Everything is better with bacon. The rooms were big and very nice. The house is well kept and very comfortable. The inn keeper was very helpful as well. He helped me to book a spa treatment for my wife and recommended some nice wineries to visit. I would definitely recommend this place for a nice romantic getaway from the city.

View more reviews for this inn


Inn at Sonoma at Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4.0 reviewed on December 02, 2014

Form doesn't permit outstanding, which is the correct choicefor service, value and cleanliness.

View more reviews for this inn


Very comfortable, but located on a relatively busy intersection! at Blackbird Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Napa, California)

3.4 reviewed on December 01, 2014

Very comfortable, but located on a relatively busy intersection!

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous owners, great travel tips, beautiful room, amazing bathroom! at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4.6 reviewed on November 30, 2014

From the welcoming bottle of sparkling wine from local Mumm winery to the quaint, quiet room and the superb travel tips offered by Dan and Candy, The Arbor Guest House is a delight! Breakfast, which is delicious, is served from 9 am to 10 am each morning, and their is a wine and cheese hour from 5 pm to 6 pm. Everything about the place makes you want to relax, unwind, and enjoy good food, good wine, and good conversation. We'd definitely stay there again, and if we could afford to send all of our family and friends, we'd do that too!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4.6 reviewed on November 30, 2014

What a wonderful bed and breakfast Inn! The room was absolutely stunning and was extremely clean, when we arrived we fell right at home. Breakfast was also delicious, as were the fresh homemade cookies. Very romantic, very comfortable, an overall great getaway. : )

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay, great area, enjoyable experience. at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4.0 reviewed on November 29, 2014

My wife and I stayed for 3 nights at the Inn and enjoyed our stay very much. We loved the fireplace in our room, the deck with a view of the vineyards, the good breakfast, the heated pool and jacuzzi that's open late at night, and the shuttle to the area restaurants. All of these things exceeded my expectations. I think everything just needs to be a "bit" better to get an "outstanding" rating, but we would definitely return for another visit.

View more reviews for this inn


About Napa

There is More to Calistoga (and Napa County) Than Wine
Best Wine Festivals in the US

Top
}