Recent Reviews in Napa, California

THE place to stay in Yountville at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4.8 reviewed on May 21, 2016

Our kids discovered this place years ago and stayed several times since. So, when we were planning to go west for our 45th, there was no choice. It was their all-time favorite B&B and now ours, as well. It is so convenient to just walk to wonderful restaurants and shopping. For breakfast, I thought we would nibble a little, then go to Bouchon's. Then we walked in to several hot prepared dishes, juices, breads and fruit. Needless to say, we did Buochon another time. We loved the spacious room and private bathroom. The staff were very inviting and showed us all around when we arrived.

View more reviews for this inn


Sonoma trip at Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4.4 reviewed on May 20, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay. The place was lovely and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B&B at Hennessey House B&B (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on May 20, 2016

Stayed in May 2016. Location in Napa is ideal. House is elegant, beautiful and charming. Personal touches make it outstanding (sherry in room, fresh baked cookies on sideboard, wine and cheese on trellised patio...). Breakfast is amazing. Will stay here anytime we return to Napa--

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful home for our stay in Napa at Hennessey House B&B (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on May 18, 2016

I highly recommend Hennessey House for your visit to Napa. The home is very well kept, the staff is friendly and very helpful with any questions that you might have, and breakfast was absolutely delicious! I can't say enough positive things!!

View more reviews for this inn


We were truly pampered! at Beazley House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on May 15, 2016

Lovely home, close to everything, amazing breakfast, and everyone we met was so welcoming!

View more reviews for this inn


Convenient, Cozy Craftsman Style B & B at Blackbird Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Napa, California)

4.2 reviewed on May 15, 2016

If you love the craftsman era, you're going to love the Blackbird Inn. The inn is everything I had hoped it would be and more. First floor rooms can be a little noisy in the morning, but with the entry door nearby it can't be avoided. The breakfast is outstanding. We stayed two nights and each morning featured a different entree,fresh fruit and muffins. it's a buffet style, and the number of tables for dining is limited, so get there early to get a seat at one of the three tables.

View more reviews for this inn


Review of our Stay; April 2016 at Luxe Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 reviewed on May 13, 2016

Absolutely Fantastic! We have a great stay at the Luxe. Chris and Brent are fantastic hosts. They were both extremely helpful and and provided a perfect balance of a fun social atmosphere and privacy for us to enjoy our stay. They gave us great recommendations to help us make the most of our stay in Calistoga/Napa

View more reviews for this inn


A very nice surprise at Blackbird Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Napa, California)

4.6 reviewed on May 12, 2016

Beautiful house, nice room. Very clean and confortable. Breakfast and evening wine remarkable.. Free parking and well located. Good value. I'd come back and recommend

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful and relaxing at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4.6 reviewed on May 12, 2016

Perfect inn for enjoying the relaxing pace of Sonoma. Our suite was so comfortable that we were in no hurry to leave each day. The breakfasts are superb!

View more reviews for this inn


Gaige House is a great value at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

5 reviewed on May 12, 2016

Really enjoyed my stay at this quiet location in Glen Ellen. The rooms are comfortable; the bed and linens were exceptional. The breakfasts were really something to look forward to, and so were the evening wine and cheese receptions. In the afternoons, the fresh-baked cookies were great, and the whole place smelled of great kitchen aromas from breakfast to the end of day. The pool is lovely, and the property backs to a lovely creek. In a wooded setting with tree canopy and bird song, it was very relaxing. We found it to be a convenient location for exploring the Sonoma Valley. There are places to hike nearby, and the tiny hamlet of Glen Ellen with its notable dining establishments are within walking distance from the Inn. All in all, a very good value, and I'd definitely opt to stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Joe n Annette at Beazley House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on May 12, 2016

This was our first stay at the Beazley house and it won't be outr last. The staff was exceptional always asking to help or do things for you. The breakfast was awesome large platter of fresh fuit and daily breakfast items. Bottled water at all times of the day Wine tasting from 6:00-7:00. meet the guest. Large back yard with tables, benches , and of course a swing. Very relaxing.

View more reviews for this inn


Gaige is excellent, and an excellent value at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4.8 reviewed on May 12, 2016

The Gaige House is the best value for upscale accommodations in Sonoma. The cheese at the wine and cheese is spectacular and generous. And, walking distance away, you can eat at the excellent Glen Ellen Star.

View more reviews for this inn


Napa April 2016 at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.8 reviewed on May 12, 2016

first trip to Napa, Yountville is a great town, Maison Fleurie was the prefect place to stay. Great staff, location and value

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4.6 reviewed on May 12, 2016

The Inn was exactly as advertise. Everything was outstanding. Would stay there again and recommend to others.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at Beazley House (Napa, California)

4.0 reviewed on May 12, 2016

We had a nice weekend at the Beazley House. The wine hour and breakfast were so nice and made us feel right at home. All staff were very accommodating.The room was nice and fresh.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxation Done Right at Inn On Randolph (Napa, California)

4.8 reviewed on May 11, 2016

We stayed in the standalone cottage and it was amazing. Had chocolates and a bottle of wine waiting for us for our anniversary when we checked in. Having the heated tile in the bathroom, a fireplace, and our own little kitchen was wonderful. It was our first time in Napa and we only had a couple days so we weren't quite sure what all to do. The concierge was incredibly helpful and so kind to recommend places to eat and wineries to visit and even helped us make reservations for all of these places. We loved being able to easily walk downtown at night for dinner. Oh and the breakfast in the mornings were out of this world. Can't say enough good things about this beautiful B&B and the workers who made our stay so worth it!

View more reviews for this inn


To the wine country at Oleander House (Yountville, California)

5 reviewed on May 11, 2016

The friendliest and most helpful service I have had during any stay. It will be my first choice when I go back to the wine country.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy Getaway Retreat! at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on May 11, 2016

My husband and I came to Napa to celebrate our 1st wedding anniversary. This was our first trip to Napa and our first stay at a B&B. We decided to stay at the Arbor Guest House B&B after seeing many great reviews online and it was a great experience! The B&B is within walking distance to downtown Napa and less than a 15 minute drive to Yountville where we went for dinner twice. We stayed in the Garden Room which is in a separate building next to the main house. Our room was very spacious and clean. We even had a little bottle of Mumm Napa champagne waiting for us when we arrived for our anniversary! Candy and Dan and family were great hosts. They helped us make dinner reservations and were very helpful with winery suggestions/things to do in the area. The breakfast meals were absolutely delicious, especially the breakfast burrito! They also had happy hour with wine and cheese/crackers which was a great way to finish the day filled of winery tours and have a little snack before dinner. The homemade chocolate chip cookies were amazing and the perfect after dinner treat. The outdoor area of the B&B was so beautiful and relaxing. Thank you for making our first trip to Napa a memorable one. We definitely recommend staying at the Arbor Guest House. I know we will be staying here the next time we visit!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Wine Country B&B at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 reviewed on May 11, 2016

The Maison Fleurie is located within walking distance of many fine restaurants and wine tasting bars. Excellent breakfast and happy hour fare. We will stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Wedding stay ever!! at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4.8 reviewed on May 11, 2016

Even before we got there, Janet was working with us to make our stay for our wedding perfect! When we arrived it was with a warm welcome. We felt like family the whole time. The property is intimate and warm and it felt like home but better! Our room had a jetted bathtub on the patio and I used it ever night after wine tasting and eating all day. It was so relaxing! The room was perfectly sized and we loved the fireplace. Every morning was special walking into the main house to see what was homemade for breakfast every day and getting a warm welcome from Janet or the other staff. We will most definitely be back to stay!!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B walking distance to restaurants at Blackbird Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Napa, California)

4.2 reviewed on May 11, 2016

Loved the location. Right in wine country. 10 min walk to restaurants in the little village of Napa. The king room was perfect. Spacious and bright. It had a little balcony where we could eat our breakfast and have a glass of wine at any time of day! I wish we had stayed two nights instead of just the one so that we could have done more day trips to the wineries. The concierge was extremely helpful. She recommended some good wineries and at our request looked up a few where we could have picnic lunches.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay at Beazley House (Napa, California)

4.8 reviewed on May 10, 2016

We just concluded our stay at Beazley House and it was fantastic. The accommodations were great, the breakfasts were sumptuous, and the staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. We will definitely recommend this B&B to our friends travelling to Napa. The Millers

View more reviews for this inn


Convenient location, comfortable accomodations. at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

3.6 reviewed on May 10, 2016

The Lavender Inn is comfortable, convenient to shops and restaurants and well maintained. Staff was helpful and friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


Gaige House, Glen Ellen at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4.4 reviewed on May 10, 2016

Great room called a creekside Zen room. Not much choice for breakfast, but a nice wine tasting daily at 5PM. Coffee press in the room was different but nice.

View more reviews for this inn


Sonoma Stay, May 2016 at Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4.4 reviewed on May 09, 2016

We had a lovely stay at the Inn at Sonoma. The daily breakfast and wine reception were fantastic, our room was quaint and comfortable. Loved the fresh baked cookies available in the lobby! The only negative is the noise from the daycare behind the Inn, but it wasn't overwhelming. Would suggest the Inn to anyone visiting the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Place at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.2 reviewed on May 09, 2016

The staff is wonderful. This has more of a B&B feel than that of an Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Another Great time in Napa at Milliken Creek Inn (Napa, California)

4.6 reviewed on May 09, 2016

This is the second time to Milliken Creek and it was outstanding again

View more reviews for this inn


About Napa

There is More to Calistoga (and Napa County) Than Wine
Best Wine Festivals in the US

Top
}