Get a free $50 gift card with a $200+ purchase

Recent Reviews in Napa, California

Hospitality at its best! at Aurora Park Cottages (Calistoga, California)

4.8 reviewed on July 28, 2014

We had an amazing weekend at Aurora Park Cottages! Kate is the definitive Innkeeper, making sure we had everything we needed and that all our questions were answered. She and Joe graciously and quickly addressed a problem with the water heater in our room and actually made us feel MORE taken care of in the way they dealt with it. We are so looking forward to returning again to the Cottages, not only for the hospitality, but for its proximity to the town and surrounding attractions of Calistoga. Thank you, Aurora Park Cottages!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful at Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2014

Our stay at Bel Abri was a complete joy. The daily wine and cheese offerings in the lobby were great and the daily breakfast that was delivered to our room was so pleasant. I would definitely stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place at Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4.4 reviewed on July 28, 2014

Excellent, friendly service. A lovely place, but the staff is what set it apart and made our stay memorable!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent. at Blackbird Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Napa, California)

4.8 reviewed on July 28, 2014

The only thing I would change about the Blackbird Inn would be to move it a block or two off such a busy intersection. Since that isn't going to happen, I would not change a thing. The service was warm and welcoming, the food terrific, and the room was spectacular. When in Napa, stay here. You will not regret it for a minute.

View more reviews for this inn


Great location, nice rooms and amenities! at Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

3.8 reviewed on July 27, 2014

Wonderful location walking distance to Sonoma square. Nice rooms with cozy fireplace. Don't forget to borrow a bike and take a bike ride along the vineyards!!

View more reviews for this inn


The Perfect Napa Stay! at Inn On Randolph (Napa, California)

4.8 reviewed on July 26, 2014

The Randolph cottage was perfect: spacious, clean, and with all the necessities possible. Every detail has been thought out. The breakfast every morning was a gourmet feast! The ingredients were fresh and the combination unique and delicious. Karen and her team were extremely helpful and hospitable. We highly recommend staying here.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely wonderful! at Inn On Randolph (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on July 24, 2014

I can't think of one thing that would have made our visit better. From the moment that we arrived to our departure, Karen and her staff were attentive, breakfast was delicious, accommodations were charming and so comfortable!

View more reviews for this inn


It Doesn't Get Any Better Than This! at 1801 Inn (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on July 24, 2014

My husband and I stayed for three nights in the beautiful Carriage House. From the moment the staff greeted us and showed us to our room, we both knew it was going to be amazing. And ... it was amazing!

View more reviews for this inn


Can't wait to come back! at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4.8 reviewed on July 23, 2014

Definitely NOT your average B&B! Gaige House was a delightful surprise. The rooms are better than many 5 star hotels and the service was warm and friendly. We plan on coming back next summer and staying for much longer.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy Comfort at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4.6 reviewed on July 23, 2014

Beautiful view. Wonderful hosts. Great staff. Even though we showed up extremely early during the day (and check-in wasn't until 3), they welcomed us and helped us plan our day. Our room (obviously) wasn't ready, but when we came back - what a delight. Very homey and our balcony was just an added bonus. Looked forward to breakfast - the food was fantastic.

View more reviews for this inn


Surpassed our expectation at Olea Hotel (Glen Ellen, California)

4.8 reviewed on July 23, 2014

We stayed at the Olea in October 2013. It was absolutely perfect. From the amazing service from all of the staff, to the perfectly appointed rooms, and the superb views from their cozy outdoor patio. Breakfast every morning was absolutely perfect. Glen Ellen is also the quintesential Sonoma Valley town. It offers amazing restauraunts like the Glen Ellen Star, a must if you stay at the Olea, as well as cute shops that take you back to the slower pace of life. Olea is near a ton of wineries as well. The staff was incredibly generous in giving us tips on those "off the beaten trail" wineries to hit up as well.

View more reviews for this inn


Jewel in Napa Valley at Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2014

Bel Abri is the best kept secret in Napa. Right off Hwy 29 in the town of Napa, Bel Abri provides comfortable accommodations with friendly staff. When we come to the Napa Valley, which is often, this is the only place we stay. Personal, delicious breakfast delivered to your room and reasonable rates.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming Inn at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.2 reviewed on July 22, 2014

Charming inn with a lot to offer, pool, hot tub, bikes, lovely wine and hors d'oeuvres before dinner. Breakfast was good.

View more reviews for this inn


A slice of heaven at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2014

I'm not a B&B person. In my head they are overly decorated versions of your grandparents home instead of romantic get aways. Still we stayed here for 4 days last week and everything was perfect. The rooms were well designed and intimate the staff was friendly and helpful and even in the culinary wonderland that is Napa valley the breakfast every morning was amazing. We even got an amazing in room massage. All and all if you're looking for the perfect B&B your search is over.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Spot ! at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4.2 reviewed on July 22, 2014

1st Time to Napa. Seeing 3-4 wineries a day. In for 7 days.

View more reviews for this inn


Gem in Napa at Blackbird Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Napa, California)

4.6 reviewed on July 21, 2014

We checked in during early evening and was greeted with a warm welcome by a young gentleman, and wine and hors d'oeuvre. The inn was richly and tastefully furnished. It's close to the restaurant row by the water (15 mins walk or 2 mins drive). We were amazed by the breakfast, featuring a fresh fruit salad (much needed after bein on vacation and getting gluttonously for a week) and yummy breadpudding (which prepared our stomach for more wine tastings). My only complaint is the linens could be more fresh. But other than that, we loved everything about the Blackbird Inn!! Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent place to stay at Napa Inn B&B (Napa, California)

4.6 reviewed on July 21, 2014

We were so impressed by how nice the staff was and the breakfast was so yummy. The bed and breakfast was in a great location to walk to downtown. Everything was so close. There was also a Safeway nearby which was nice. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely come again.

View more reviews for this inn


Best place we stayed! at Inn On Randolph (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2014

This is a wonderful and charming place to stay! We spent a week traveling through California and this was by far our favorite place that we stayed. The rooms and common areas are in perfect condition, immaculately clean, and the staff are eager to give excellent suggestions and recommendations of things to do and places to eat. We will definitely be returning the next time we make it to wine country. Believe the rave reviews and stay at the Inn, you will not regret it!

View more reviews for this inn


My mini vacation in Napa at Inn On Randolph (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2014

We enjoyed and loved to be hosted in Randolph Inn. It was a very nice experience in a perfect home Thank you very much to everyone! We recommend this wonderful house! love & light Mariam

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome Stay! at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2014

Stayed at the Wine Country Inn for a second time. Can't say enough about the impeccable service of this charming inn. We stayed in a cottage, which is huge, and updated with an incredible bathroom area. The private patio is right on the vineyard. Every day they cook up breakfast and appetizers in the afternoon, and truly want to go out of their way to give you the best stay in napa imaginable. It's the only place I'd stay in Napa.

View more reviews for this inn


Northern California adventure at Aurora Park Cottages (Calistoga, California)

5 reviewed on July 18, 2014

Aurora Park cottages was the best possible place for us to stay for our first family adventure in California. I wanted a homey, cozy atmosphere with breakfast every morning and knowledgeable staff to help us navigate the area and the wineries. The owners Joe and Celeste and their innkeeper Kate have the art of hospitality down to a science. Our group consisted of myself, my husband, my mom and dad and my four year old daughter Eliza. Every step in planning was guided by the very well prepared and kind reservation letter, tasting notes, vineyard tips, restaurant recommendations and more. I felt like we had a built in travel agent at all times because the innkeeper Kate helped us with booking tastings, directions to drive to the coast and redwoods and little known tips like a beautiful town pool for Eliza to go swimming. I could go on and on about the town of Calistoga, it is so quaint and charming, be sure to spend some time browsing and eating and tasting. The cottage was spacious and so comfortable. The beds were incredible and we especially loved the high quality sheets and bedding. Eliza loved alternating which cottage she stayed in, one night with grandma, one night with mom. The breakfast nook was always replenished and cleaned providing delicious freshly ground local coffee. The porch had a table and chairs for us to enjoy breakfast outside every morning and watch a hot air balloon, the birds of the area, or the gorgeous view. The porch was surrounded by beautiful thyme plants and lavender. The bathroom was huge! Awesome relaxing shower every morning with amazing smelling shower gel, shampoo and conditioners. Lotion from a local spa, q tips and makeup remover pads provided! There are also two huge comfy chairs and a tray with a ton of 10% off restaurant coupons and tasting discounts. We had an incredible time in Calistoga, CA staying at Aurora Park Cottages. I cannot wait to return!

View more reviews for this inn


Couples getaway! at Shady Oaks Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4.2 reviewed on July 17, 2014

We had a lovely time. The b&b was so cute and romantic. The breakfast was amazing. We were impressed with the accommodations.

View more reviews for this inn


Arbor Guest House experience at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4.6 reviewed on July 16, 2014

I was researching bed & breakfasts in Napa, CA and found Arbor guest house and it has exceeded my expectations in every way. I would highly recommend staying here.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Place to Stay in Napa at Inn On Randolph (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on July 16, 2014

My wife and I spent 4 nights at the Inn on Randolph which was our first experience at a B&B/Inn. All I can say is the bar has been set very high for future stays elsewhere. The staff was very helpful and accommodating without being obsequious. Our cottage (Fowler) was immaculate and comfortable. The common areas outside were quiet and relaxing. The concept of "breakfast" was redefined with entrees like smoked salmon hash with a poached egg. We enjoyed being within walking distance to downtown as we focused there for evening meals with recommendations from the owner. We would definitely go back

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Inn at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 reviewed on July 16, 2014

Originally booked into their smallest room, which was still lovely, but experienced their superior service when our A/C went down and they immediately upgraded us to an absolutely gorgeous room with fireplace and balcony overlooking the vineyards! Loved the free shuttle, pool and hot tub and afternoon apps and wine tasting! But what stood out was the friendliness and helpfulness of all staff with great dinner recommendations, scrumptious breakfast and just great customer service! Location is perfect, close to all vineyards. In short, would highly recommend and hope to return some day for a longer stay!

View more reviews for this inn


About Napa

There is More to Calistoga (and Napa County) Than Wine
Best Wine Festivals in the US

Top
}