Recent Reviews in Napa, California

Great place at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2016

This place was perfect in every way. We traveled up the coast and our time in Napa was our favorite part. The Arbor Guest House made our visit truly memorable.

View more reviews for this inn


Inn at Sonoma at Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4.0 reviewed on July 21, 2016

Nice stay at a nice Inn. Thank you.

View more reviews for this inn


A friendly, well-located B&B in Napa at Blackbird Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Napa, California)

4.8 reviewed on July 20, 2016

The staff was very helpful in finding us dining and touring opportunities. Evening cocktails with the other guests was very pleasant, and the breakfast fruit was delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful find. at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2016

Thank you all for a just a wonderful stay. We will definitely be back. Aloha!

View more reviews for this inn


Best Weekend Ever!!! at Luxe Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2016

I have stayed here multiple times and they certainly do not disappoint. Brent and Chris pull out all the stops to make this the most magical experience. Thank you for playing a huge part in a GREAT weekend! I can't wait to come back again!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Stay at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2016

Exceptional stay here. Staff were great, we loved our Zen room. Little touches like wine & cheese, warm cookies at reception and breakfast were great. Would go back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Napa stay at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4.2 reviewed on July 19, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Arbor Guest House for a few days while we explored Napa and the surrounding small towns. I would give Arbor Guest House kudos for providing a relaxing and enjoyable time while we were there. The inn grounds are kept immaculately, which I think is a miracle, considering the drought in California. If you are looking for an Inn that is more personal in its presentation, the Arbor Guest House probably will not provide you with that luxury. The innkeepers are on the grounds primarily for the scrumptious breakfast that is served, but other than that, the inn is managed by a delightful young woman, Alicia. For my wife and I, our interactions with Alicia were the highlight of our time at the inn. She was knowledgeable about Napa and assisted in directing us to those locations that would interest us. I would recommend this inn as a destination for those that enjoy the luxuries of a bed and breakfast, but without some of the unique qualities of discovering moments of friendship with the innkeepers.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Napa Gem at Beazley House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2016

We always look forward to our stay at the Beazley House. Great rooms, terrific service and it is walking distance to downtown Napa. We highly recommend the Beasley House to our Friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Sonoma slumber at Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

3.0 reviewed on July 18, 2016

The breakfast is not much to brag about - uninspiring and repetitive! Ran out of forks three days in a row! Same with coffee, food and orange juice. And not at the end of the time, just lack of attention. The mattress sags in the middle - really, can't you get a decent bed for this price? We have been there three times and this was the worst.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Surprise of the trip at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4.8 reviewed on July 18, 2016

Our room was one of the best I've had. The service was beyond excellent. The location was perfect, a short distance from both Sonoma and Napa. And the drive to the coast wasn't too long. There were top notch restaurants just a short walk from the Gaige House. This was a very quiet and relaxing place to stay. The evening wine tasting and the fresh baked cookies were a bonus. We'll go back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Visit at Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

5 reviewed on July 17, 2016

Spent the nite at The Inn at Sonoma while visiting family in the area. From check in to checkout our visit couldn't have been any better. Breakfast was excellent. In other words we really enjoyed our stay

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Wine Country Inn at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4.8 reviewed on July 17, 2016

You will forget all of the craziness of Napa here! Close to so many things but tucked away into a private, romantic setting. The views are incredible, the pool is a great way to end the day, breakfast is delicious, and the staff is attentive, warm and friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect location at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.2 reviewed on July 16, 2016

Great spot for a great trip in the heart of Yountville. If you don't need all of frills and fancy gadgets of a modern hotel, but a nice place to sleep, then this is the place for you. It's old, but clean, convenient and offers great service.

View more reviews for this inn


Lavender in June at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 reviewed on July 15, 2016

Our new favorite place in Yountville!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent ! at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4.4 reviewed on July 14, 2016

We had a lovely stay at this B&B. We opted to stay in the guest house- first floor. Totally enjoyed the jacuzzi tub! The was spotless, and the breakfast was great!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent property! at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4.6 reviewed on July 13, 2016

My girlfriend and I loved staying at the Gaige House! Couldn't have been more pleased!

View more reviews for this inn


My birthday getaway. at Hennessey House B&B (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on July 12, 2016

My husband and I spent my birthday at Hennessey House B&B. It was our third visit to the B&B. We had a wonderful time because of the warm and friendly service! We would definitely refer Hennessey House to friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely perfect! at Beazley House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2016

Loved everything about our stay! The room, the breakfast, the service! Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Experience at Luxe Calistoga at Luxe Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2016

Chris and Brent were great hosts! We enjoyed their company, insights to local wineries and restaurants, the fantastic breakfast each day and the wine and cheese on their porch at 5 pm. We will definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at Stahlecker House Napa Valley Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

4.0 reviewed on July 10, 2016

Great stay while in Napa for a wedding.

View more reviews for this inn


My favorite place to stay in Sonoma county. at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4.8 reviewed on July 09, 2016

Fabulous as always!

View more reviews for this inn


You get what you pay for at Beazley House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on July 08, 2016

There is nothing left out, undone or uncovered. They have literally thought of everything possible to make your stay comfortable. The meals were great, the room was comfortable and the staff was there to help make your stay memorable.

View more reviews for this inn


A very nice hotel at Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4.4 reviewed on July 07, 2016

See title

View more reviews for this inn


Best Experience in Calistoga at Luxe Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 reviewed on July 07, 2016

Totally charming B&B, proprietors were so hospitable- Breakfast was a four course meal and so delicious I wanted to stay another week. Wine tasting in the afternoon was the topper.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at Napa Inn B&B (Napa, California)

4.6 reviewed on July 07, 2016

Very helpful service regarding what to do in the area

View more reviews for this inn


We love this place so much we keep returning at 1801 Inn (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on July 06, 2016

We have been staying at 1801 First every year for the past four years and we have already booked next year. It has old world charm with modern conveniences, including free wifi and in-room TVs (which we have never used.) Carrie and Blair are awesome hosts and they have hired awesome people, including a chef who fixes outstanding breakfasts. We love their homemade croissants and scones. My fav breakfast is the yogurt plate, but my husband digs into the waffles with berry and syrup. There is something for everyone. If you are there on a Friday night, be sure to sign up for the winemakers hour. Carrie and Blair invite a boutique winery to get a presentation, taste their wines, and it is accompanied by hors d'oeuvres from 1801 First. Delicious. Within walking distance to downtown Napa and easily accessible from Hwy 29.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Weekend Getaway ! at Luxe Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 reviewed on July 06, 2016

We enjoyed a wonderful night away here - wish it had been for longer ! Luxe is a gorgeous little B&B and Chris and Brent make our stay very memorable. Their attention to detail is impeccable, their breakfast cooked by them is outstanding ... a real treat. Chris and Brent made us feel like old friends and we thoroughly enjoyed their company over cheese and wine in the evening. Our room was just what we had imagined of a B&B perfect .... very very tastefully decorated ! I would not hesitate to recommend Luxe.

View more reviews for this inn


June visit in Napa at Beazley House (Napa, California)

4.6 reviewed on July 06, 2016

Our first trip to Napa and it was more than we ever expected. The Beazley staff made us feel like we were at home. Breakfast was amazing and the chocolate chip cookies were too!!! Our room was perfect and if anyone is planning a trip the Enchanted Room at the Beazley House was a great room and provided great privacy which we loved.

View more reviews for this inn


If you want to hide away , this is a place. Very Quiet at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

3.4 reviewed on July 05, 2016

We staid there for one night Very quiet and nice place. Breakfast is excellent, very delicious The only down side is for me is room, not enough day light, very dark rooms. We will go there again, probably one day.

View more reviews for this inn


About Napa

There is More to Calistoga (and Napa County) Than Wine
Best Wine Festivals in the US

Top
}