Recent Reviews in Muskogee, Oklahoma

Perfict Night at Hayes House Luxury Suites (Muskogee, Oklahoma)

4.0 reviewed on March 10, 2015

We have a history to this house and watched it deteriorate over several years. We were elated to find that it had been restored. We stayed in the lovely 3 room suite and it was a refreshing and wonderful stay. The house is warm and welcoming and the company was the same. We thank you for letting us stay in your home, and be apart of it. I feel that a friendship has blossomed, we will all be better for it. God bless. Shellie and Jon

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing at Hayes House Luxury Suites (Muskogee, Oklahoma)

4.6 reviewed on December 22, 2014

We decided on a last minute visit to the Castle of Muskogee for a Christmas outing. Hayes House.was lovingly decorated for Christmas, the room was stunning, the bathroom was decadent, the food delightful. The host was polite and had arranged a massage. In short, you can't go wrong with Hayes House. Oh, and it was with 2.5miles of every place we wanted to go.

View more reviews for this inn


While it was cold and dreary outside we were warm and cozy inside at Hayes House Luxury Suites (Muskogee, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on December 20, 2014

We came to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary and were so happy with our choice. The decor is really grand but still comfy and inviting. The service was impeccable, and the food was outstanding. Do NOT miss that 5 course meal. You will never be served and fed like this anywhere else. We requested gluten-free and never tasted the difference it was so yummy. We relaxed well, slept well, soaked in the jetted tub, and ate like kings. Our hosts were charming and so attentive. Can't say enough about those who had this dream and fulfilled it for the benefit of the rest of us. Folks, you gotta go here!

View more reviews for this inn


Cute and Cozy B&B at Hayes House Luxury Suites (Muskogee, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on August 30, 2014

We came here to be married and it was a great experience. The room was spacious and clean, and breakfast was delightful. It was a very personal experience and the host had great hospitality. I would recommend this place to any couple!

View more reviews for this inn


By far the best bed and breakfast to be found. at Hayes House Luxury Suites (Muskogee, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on May 10, 2014

If you have never stayed at a b&b before, this place will leave you with very high expectations. I have been to several and this was the best! Spend a little more and opt for the Governors Suite. It is truly magnificent. Has a full bathroom, kitchen, living area, private patio with many amenities such as its own thermostat and plenty of snacks and drinks. It has the feel of a luxury condo set in the Victorian era. The bed was so comfy that I did not want to get up in the morning. I am however glad that I did because Jim is a fantastic cook. You really do not need to read reviews on this place if you are unsure. You can trust that this b&b will keep you and leave you in Awe!

View more reviews for this inn


FANTABULOUS weekend at Hayes House Luxury Suites (Muskogee, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on March 03, 2014

I cannot rave enough about this B&B. The room was far and beyond what we expected. The food, even more so! It felt comfortable, and decadent at the same time. I strongly urge you to consider purchasing the dinner. Well worth it. Prime rib was awesome, and the Chateaubriand was exquisite. The hosts are lovable and professional. WILL be returning.

View more reviews for this inn


A...wait for it...MAZING at Hayes House Luxury Suites (Muskogee, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on June 03, 2013

Amazing experience at the hays house. Best bed and breakfast my wife and I have ever been to. Thank you for the awesome hospitality. We will definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Couldn't have been better! at Hayes House Luxury Suites (Muskogee, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on July 12, 2010

My husband and I celebrated our 10th anniversary at Hayes House, including the dinner package. The food and ambiance were superb. The home has been beautifully restored and decorated. It is elegant, while being quite welcoming and comfortable. Our suite was well-appointed, and the bed one of the best we've slept in. The home and grounds are lovely and well-maintained. We would recommend it to our friends and will definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Victorian Peace at Hayes House Luxury Suites (Muskogee, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on April 02, 2010

The Governor Suite was beautifully redone in Victorian charm. Luxurious bedding and our own room/suite with a kitchenette. Food was fabulous, with a great breakfast appetizer and a wonderful 3-course breakfast! Jim was the perfect host!

View more reviews for this inn


Memorable B&B at Hayes House Luxury Suites (Muskogee, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on March 30, 2010

As a couple both in the service, a place all about relaxation and feeling homey is needed. We had an experience from the incredible food (taste and presentation and excellent service!) Where we were engaged, so it will always be remembered!

View more reviews for this inn


Unexpected Gem at Hayes House Luxury Suites (Muskogee, Oklahoma)

4.2 reviewed on March 29, 2010

My husband and I wanted an overnight getaway from our 3-year-old and newborn. We needed some place close and reasonably priced, but with character. Hayes House fit the bill and then exceeded it!

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful Daytrip at Hayes House Luxury Suites (Muskogee, Oklahoma)

3.8 reviewed on March 24, 2010

Wonderful historic home. The renovation was true to the original era the home was built in. Lovely hosts. Really enjoyed ourselves.

View more reviews for this inn


Hayes Home Weekend at Hayes House Luxury Suites (Muskogee, Oklahoma)

3.6 reviewed on February 26, 2010

Beautiful historic home. Very clean, great service. Breakfast outstanding. Would highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Restful Retreat at Hayes House Luxury Suites (Muskogee, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on January 26, 2010

We have 11 kids and 14 grandchild, so this was a very peaceful getaway that we greatly needed. The host, Jim, was warm and welcome, and the breakfast, the rooms and the atmosphere were conducive to our anniversary getaway and freedom.

View more reviews for this inn


Treated like royality! at Hayes House Luxury Suites (Muskogee, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on November 11, 2009

What a beautiful home! Our stay was great and the breakfast was awesome! Our only wish was that we should have stayed longer to relax and fully enjoy the beauty of this home!

View more reviews for this inn


Hayes House Luxury Suites at Hayes House Luxury Suites (Muskogee, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on November 03, 2009

The house was lovely and the food was wonderful.

View more reviews for this inn


Luxuary at Hayes House Luxury Suites (Muskogee, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on November 01, 2009

thank you so much.Our 17 th anniversary spent at your home was wonderful. The dinner and breakfast were amazing.We will be back. It was very special. your service was outstanding and exceeded our expectations. A very special thanks to God for Hayes House B&B and Jim & Brenda and Shelly

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Experience at Hayes House Luxury Suites (Muskogee, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2009

The Hayes House is absolutely beautiful, warm, friendly, comfortable and the food was out of this world! We had a very enjoyable stay and recommend this B&B to everyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Hayes House Luxury Suites at Hayes House Luxury Suites (Muskogee, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on September 22, 2009

Amenitites fabulous -- setting incredible -- hosts are helpful, inviting and very resourceful!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Hayes House Luxury Suites (4.75)
Top
}