Free $60 gift card!

Recent Reviews in Mount Joy, Pennsylvania

Great inn, sweetest inn keeper! at The Olde Square Inn (Mount Joy, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 15, 2014

Very cute inn, with an amazing inn keeper. She was the sweetest. Made us a great breakfast in the morning, and before we left she gave us a snack for the road. I will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Another great stay at Rocky Acre Farm Bed and Breakfast (Mount Joy, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 15, 2014

This is our third stay at the Rocky Acre Farm Bed and Breakfast! Everyone had an amazing time and the children (7y and 4y) look forward to the next time we will be "At the Farm". They got to feed the goats and collect eggs from the chickens, ride on the horse and enjoy the camp fire! We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place to Vacation at Rocky Acre Farm Bed and Breakfast (Mount Joy, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on December 15, 2014

We have gone to many B & Bs and this one is right at the top. Our kids loved it. My one son wants to come back every year. From the food to the room to the activities, everything was exceptional. Thank you for opening up your home. You treated everyone like family.

View more reviews for this inn


A diamond in the rough ! in Lancaster Co. at The Olde Square Inn (Mount Joy, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 11, 2014

A wonderful B & B in Mt Joy. So close and convenient to attractions we wanted to see.

View more reviews for this inn


Rocky Acre is the best at Rocky Acre Farm Bed and Breakfast (Mount Joy, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 09, 2014

The Benners make everyone feel like family ! I love this B and B It is clean very welcoming , breakfast is amazing - try the baked French toast And the owners make you feel like part of the family

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at The Olde Square Inn (Mount Joy, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 09, 2014

Loved the privacy of the Carriage House

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely! at The Olde Square Inn (Mount Joy, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 04, 2014

Loved staying at The Olde Square Inn! The new innkeeper, Nancy, was so welcoming and will, no doubt, transform this already wonderful B&B into a magnificent inn ... she has a wonderful sense of style! The room and bed were warm and comfortable. The downstairs living/dining area was comfortable, coffee and tea always available ... and breakfast was fantastic! Best of luck to you, Nancy! ... Marie

View more reviews for this inn


Rocky Acre is simply awesome! at Rocky Acre Farm Bed and Breakfast (Mount Joy, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 03, 2014

I'm half-inclined to give Rocky Acre a bad review so none of you reading this will compete with us for rooms! But honestly, this place is just the best. It's very relaxing, the kids have a great time, and breakfast is mind-blowing. I highly recommend them! :)

View more reviews for this inn


Little bit of heaven in Mount Joy at Rocky Acre Farm Bed and Breakfast (Mount Joy, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 29, 2014

I have been staying here for years! My daughters and I love it here! The Benners are outstanding hosts. They open their home and hearts to everyone. Their home is beautiful, warm and inviting! Mrs. Benner prepares the best breakfast, with amazing hot chocolate! It is just so peaceful and relaxing here, we love it!!!

View more reviews for this inn


The best bed and breakfast ever!!! at Rocky Acre Farm Bed and Breakfast (Mount Joy, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 23, 2014

I returned this past weekend to Rocky Acre after my last visit 10 years ago. the only thing that changed is that I forgot how awesome a place this is!! My wife and I stayed in the Efficiency room with our 2 year old son. we had a great time and my wife stated we will be returning on a yearly basis. My wife has a food allergy and the breakfast was catered to her allergies. the farm setting of rocky acre is a great environment for adults and children. thank you to the benner's for opening their home and farm to us!!

View more reviews for this inn


Always a great stay at Rocky Acre Farm at Rocky Acre Farm Bed and Breakfast (Mount Joy, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 20, 2014

Galen and Eileen Benner could not be more gracious hosts! We chose to stay in the Founder's Suite, but you can't really go wrong with any of the rooms at Rocky Acre. They are all meticulously kept as well as comfortable and affordable. My family has been coming to the farm since my three children were little (4, 3 and 2 years old). Now they are teenagers, they still beg us to go back to visit, year after year. There is always something new to discover or do- whether it's bottle feeding a baby calf or playing air hockey in the game room, there is truly something for everyone. And the breakfast by the way- can't be beat. Delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


Rocky Acre- Great Family Place! at Rocky Acre Farm Bed and Breakfast (Mount Joy, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 20, 2014

Wonderful, clean and welcoming bed and breakfast...Very kid friendly and lots to do!

View more reviews for this inn


great family get away at Rocky Acre Farm Bed and Breakfast (Mount Joy, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 19, 2014

Very family oriented b&b...family runs business and treats guests as family... fun for young children

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful, Peaceful and Friendly at Rocky Acre Farm Bed and Breakfast (Mount Joy, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 16, 2014

Once again, we experienced an outstanding three days at our favorite B&B. Nothing beats the Benner Breakfast, and the warm and friendly atmosphere of Rocky Acre. The farm offers plenty of activities for families, and plenty of peace and quiet for the traveler seeking a get away from everyday activities. Every guest is made to feel welcome. The farm setting is truly unique and beautiful.

View more reviews for this inn


Best farm stay at Rocky Acre Farm Bed and Breakfast (Mount Joy, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 11, 2014

Amazing farm, amazing family. Kids loved it. Perfect!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing, relaxing getaway! at Rocky Acre Farm Bed and Breakfast (Mount Joy, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 07, 2014

We just got back from our first stay at Rocky Acre and it did not disappoint!! Galen, Eileen, and their family and staff were incredible. The premise was immaculately kept, rooms were updated, extremely clean, and inviting, and the food was amazing. Our kids had a blast with the kittens and all of the tractor rides, pony rides, and other activities they had planned for the day. The only problem was that we weren't ready to leave! We will definitely return in the future!

View more reviews for this inn


Heaven's Farm!!! at Rocky Acre Farm Bed and Breakfast (Mount Joy, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 06, 2014

Great place for some family quality time, it is great to relax and to learn about the great farming outdoors. Unforgettable experience.....Kids will love it!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at The Olde Square Inn (Mount Joy, Pennsylvania)

3.6 reviewed on November 03, 2014

My husband and I stayed in the Antebellum room. It was a great choice, but from what we could tell, all of the rooms are wonderful. Breakfast was delicious, be sure not to miss it! Overall, a great experience - we highly recommend this B&B if you are in the Mount Joy area. Be sure to check out Bube's Brewery - our reason for visiting. We also learned that we should have checked out Zuckfoltzfus Brewery also right in town, sorry we missed it - next time! Thanks Georgie for a wonderful stay at your lovely B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect weekend with 2 school-aged kids at Rocky Acre Farm Bed and Breakfast (Mount Joy, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on November 03, 2014

Our family loved every minute, especially the very kind farmer who had a blast taking us on hay rides.

View more reviews for this inn


Bridal Bliss at The Olde Square Inn (Mount Joy, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 02, 2014

We rented four rooms for our daughter's bridal party and it was a wonderful experience for all of us. The rooms were beautiful with very tasteful decor and the breakfast was made fresh, delicious, and was worked into our morning wedding schedule. The bride slept amazingly sound in her Elizabeth Anne bed!

View more reviews for this inn


Rocky acre bed and breakfast at Rocky Acre Farm Bed and Breakfast (Mount Joy, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 22, 2014

We spent a wonderful weekend at rocky acre. Our children had a wonderful time and were sad that we had to leave. The food was delicious and the accommodations outstanding! We enjoyed our time away from the crazy hectic lives we lead.... No phones, no TVs!!!!! I would highly recommend!!!

View more reviews for this inn


5th year going to Roaky Acre Farm B&B at Rocky Acre Farm Bed and Breakfast (Mount Joy, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 20, 2014

We have been going to Rocky Acre Farm B&B since our son was 2. He is now 7 and still loves it! The Benners make you feel like one of the family. They are special people, and it has been a privilege to spend time in their home.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent for a weekend on a farm at Rocky Acre Farm Bed and Breakfast (Mount Joy, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 19, 2014

My kids, as well as my husband and I had an absolute blast. They played with the kittens and fed the baby cows. Had a great time on the hay rides as well as tractor rides. The Brenner Family were wonderful hosts and their breakfast was fantastic. We look forward to returning.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful time at Rocky Acre Farm Bed and Breakfast (Mount Joy, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 15, 2014

Rocky acres was a wonderful experience! We are farmers from Georgia and had a blast experiencing 'farm life' on a Pennsylvania dairy farm! The breakfasts were unbelievable and hospitality even better!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}