Recent Reviews in Morgantown, West Virginia

Great place at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on September 25, 2016

comfortable/good location

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on September 25, 2016

We have stayed here numerous times and are always happy with the experience. It's a beautifully maintained property and the outdoor seating options are comfortable and plentiful--great place to relax and unwind. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on September 22, 2016

Thank you for a beautiful room and delicious breakfast

View more reviews for this inn


Spectacular B&B at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 21, 2016

3 night stay, very well appointed and clean. Grounds are expansive yet comfy - attention to detail at every turn.

View more reviews for this inn


Home away from home at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on September 21, 2016

I am originally from the area and used the Inn anytime I come back to visit family or friends since my father passed away. It has always been a good experience and Nancy and Bill are gracious hosts. Feels more like a home than a hotel room.

View more reviews for this inn


Great and unique B&B. at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 20, 2016

The house was so cozy with all the antiques. I could look and look at all the antiques because most were so unusual. I was afraid I'd miss something. The owners were so friendly. I loved hearing their stories about the restoration of the Inn and how they collected the antique furnishings. The food was great. The house was amazing as well as the out buildings. This is a must to visit!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful in Every Way at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 19, 2016

We spent 3 delightful nights at the Inne at Watson's Choice in Uniontown, PA. The accommodations were in keeping with the 1800s era farmhouse but very 2016 in comfort and hospitality. The location was perfect for touring the historic sites as well as the architectural wonders of Fallingwater and Kentuck Knob. Our Innkeepers, Bill and Nancy, were thoughtful, knowledgeable and gracious. All our needs were anticipated. We recommend this B&B highly.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful 40th Anniversary at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 16, 2016

We discovered this gem online at BnB.com. What a treat - room, setting,grounds, views, innkeepers, recommended restaurants, and so on. This made for a memorable experience that we were not ready to leave. Breakfast was fantastic each morning of our 3 mornings there. Service is fantastic. We would love to return in the fall, winter and spring. A Delightful Anniversary.

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful and relaxing at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on September 14, 2016

We returned to the Inne for two nights recently and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. We have been to the Inne multiple times (visiting family in the area) and are never disappointed. The rooms and common spaces are very clean and comfortable, although the bathrooms in the main house are small. The favorite part of our stay is when the weather is nice and we can enjoy the beautiful outdoor seating (great hammock, swings and rockers on the front porch). The innkeepers are very nice and offer great recommendations for things to do and restaurants to try. The Inne is our "home away from home" when we are in the Uniontown area.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice stay at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on September 09, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the "Inne". Very comfortable room and delicious breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Inn in the Country at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on September 07, 2016

A peaceful, serene and lovely inn. We thoroughly enjoyed our one night stay in the four seasons room. highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


A charming site to relax during your travels... at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on August 31, 2016

Very comfortable rooms with plenty of amenities. There is a common pantry with small refrigerators for left overs and snacks if you need them. The breakfasts were delicious and our only lack was 1/2 & 1/2 for our coffee. Well positioned to visit Fallingwaters.

View more reviews for this inn


Good anchor location for area at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on August 31, 2016

Great spot to see the Frank Lloyd Wright houses, Laurel Canyon, Flight 93 Memorial etc. We chose the regular package for the 2 houses...didn't have time for lunch in-between visits, so I would suggest starting before 11:30! Breakfasts were plentiful: fruit, muffins, coffee and juice. Rice pudding was an breakfast standard that was a delicious treat.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on August 27, 2016

We spend a night at this lovely inn and enjoyed our stay in the four season room located in the Harvest House which is part of the inn. The hosts were gracious ,charming and very accommodating. This inn is highly recommended

View more reviews for this inn


We stayed in one of the cabins! at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on August 26, 2016

Consider staying in one of the cabins - one has a king bed, the other a queen. Both have everything you need for a peaceful 'getaway'. This was our second stay in the king cabin - excellent accommodations, clean, quiet,everything we needed (although we did bring an electric griddle to make pancakes!). Very comfy. We will definitely return and send our friends. Next time we will try out the hammock, the fire pit and some of the other fun amenities on the property. Bill and Nancy are excellent hosts. Nancy even arranged for some family reunion snacks on Friday which were perfect. I can't wait to come back!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely country inn in Laurel Highlands at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on August 26, 2016

We so enjoyed our time with our generous and friendly hosts at the Inne at Watson's Choice. Wonderful breakfast, gorgeous surroundings, well-outfitted room. Easy access to Rt. 40 and the many sights to visit in the Highlands.

View more reviews for this inn


Inne at Watson's Coice at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 24, 2016

Outstanding. Great consideration of detail. Charming with lovely period ambiance.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming Bed & Breakfast at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on August 22, 2016

The Inne at Watson's Choice is a charming, well run bed & breakfast. This is an impeccably restored farmhouse, outbuidings and landscape with gorgeous views and relaxing rocking chairs and swings. Our hosts cooked and served a delicious breakfast with succulent PA peaches, local sausage and pancakes. Add all this to the comfortable bed and room and you have a wonderful get-away close to Falling Water or just a place to relax and recharge. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2016

We loved every part of our visit. Great hosts, flawless rooms.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Stay at The Historic Summit Inn (Farmington, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on August 21, 2016

We had a wonderful time during our two night stay at the Inn. The service was great and everyone was very helpful. Couldn't get enough of the breathtaking view. The pool was beautiful and very relaxing. We enjoyed all our meals, especially, dining on the porch. We will definitely go back in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent overall experience at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. Very peaceful, relaxing and quiet. The innkeepers go out of their way to make you feel welcome.

View more reviews for this inn


Harvest House Stay at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on August 15, 2016

We spent 4 nights at the Harvest House in the Americana Room (part of the Inne at Watson's Choice). Our room over looked the courtyard which has plenty of areas to relax outside; screened in room, outdoor covered "living room", patio furniture, etc. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfasts were delicious and hosts were very accommodating. The Inne is just outside downtown Uniontown so perfect access to restaurants in town, the FLW homes (i.e. Fallingwater and Kentucky Knob), Christian W. Winery, and Mt. Davis.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on August 11, 2016

We stayed in the Flower Garden room which was beautiful and very comfortable. Best night sleep I've had in a long time. The breakfasts were delicious. The grounds are beautiful so make sure you walk around the entire area to see what Watson's Choice has to offer. The hostess (owner) was not very friendly but her host husband was very nice. The below average "service" is only due to her rudeness towards me. She may not have been feeling well so I need to give her the benefit of the doubt.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on August 09, 2016

Picturesque and well-maintained, the only issue I had was very minor, and as much our fault as it could be construed as theirs. Both of us are vegetarians who do not eat egg, and this presented a slight conundrum for the early breakfast. They were very accommodating, but have to cook for many people. I would suggest letting them know more in advance about dietary restrictions. Stellar getaway!

View more reviews for this inn


Watson choice at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 06, 2016

Great Inn

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Experience at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on August 05, 2016

This was our first B&B experience and will not be our last. We have stayed at many upscale hotels with our timeshares. Nancy and Bill's property offers a very country feel and is well maintained. The rooms are very clean and rivals any 5 star hotel. Our stay was short (2days). We live out West, but visit family in the area occasionally so we will consider staying here when we come back.

View more reviews for this inn


Always a Pleasure to Return at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2016

Bob and I returned to Watson's choice this month for probably the sixth visit. The accomodations are excellent, the lovely historic inne is beautifully restored and lovingly maintained, and the breakfasts are among the finest. Nancy and Bill have been our gracious hosts many times in the past, and hopefully for many visits in the future. I grew up in the area, so I appreciate their knowledge about the rich history of the area, and their respect for the regional specialities and for the environment. If you are looking for a B&B with impeccable attention to detail, a lovely country setting, great breakfasats, and hosts who make your stay memorable, be sure to stay at Watson's Choice. You won't be disappointed. Thank you, Nancy and Bill! Bob and Beverly Sorrentino

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect retreat at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2016

The hosts were friendly, accommodating and gracious. The room met our needs perfectly - clean, spacious, relaxing - with a large two person tub. The grounds were beautiful and well kept. Highly recommend over a hotel and for any needed R&R.

View more reviews for this inn


the perfect getaway at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 16, 2016

Beautiful place to stay . Very quiet and relaxing

View more reviews for this inn


Out of the way but very extraordinary at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on July 13, 2016

Very friendly and helpful staff. Lots of places to relax around the property.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}