Recent Reviews in Morgantown, West Virginia

Perfect retreat at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2016

The hosts were friendly, accommodating and gracious. The room met our needs perfectly - clean, spacious, relaxing - with a large two person tub. The grounds were beautiful and well kept. Highly recommend over a hotel and for any needed R&R.

View more reviews for this inn


the perfect getaway at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 16, 2016

Beautiful place to stay . Very quiet and relaxing

View more reviews for this inn


Out of the way but very extraordinary at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on July 13, 2016

Very friendly and helpful staff. Lots of places to relax around the property.

View more reviews for this inn


anniversary at The Historic Summit Inn (Farmington, Pennsylvania)

3.6 reviewed on July 07, 2016

The pool was fabulous!

View more reviews for this inn


Met many repeat visiters during our stay at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on July 05, 2016

We had an excellent stay. the room was pleasant, the breakfast was wonderful, Bill and Nancy were friendly and rightfully proud of their inn. we met several people that were return visitors, and we can understand why.

View more reviews for this inn


Tranquil B&B setting at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on July 04, 2016

I spent one night at the Inne at Watson's Choice. The room was very comfortable. The shower was a bit small, but certainly met my needs. The breakfast was excellent. Arriving on a hot summer afternoon to lemonade and cookies was most appreciated. Excellent value for the price.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 04, 2016

Beautiful old farmhouse, updated with taste and comfort. Breakfast was delicious and the hosts warm, friendly and accommodating. This was our second visit and we'll be back. Great location for Wright house tours.

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyed Our Stay at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on July 03, 2016

Very nice accommodations and breakfast was delicious. Would absolutely stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


The Inne at Watson`s Choice is beautiful,peaceful and quiet place. at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 01, 2016

I definitely recommend staying here and plan on doing so again.awesome breakfast and the inn keepers are very welcoming.

View more reviews for this inn


Suzy and Frank's experience at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on June 28, 2016

We arrived on a Thursday afternoon, to a beautiful inne in the country, just what we needed for an escape from city life. The Innkeepers were gracious and very accommodating . I would go back in a minute!

View more reviews for this inn


Inne of Excellence at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 27, 2016

Perfecty in every way. Nancy and Bill Ross go out of their way to make their guests comfortable and relaxed. House and grounds are impeccably appointed and cared for. Breakfasts are delicious and the Ross's charm and grace are a treasure. WE will return as often as we are able.

View more reviews for this inn


wonderfull stay at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 26, 2016

The inn was a wonderful experience, Bill and Nancy are proud of what they have built, and it shows in the care they take in the property and their guests. There are plenty of outside areas to relax, as well as several common rooms. The food was marvelous, each room has a book with dinning suggestions, and other pieces of information. It is an excellent base from which to explore the area.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful haven! at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 26, 2016

We loved the Ivy room, sitting outside on the swing reading and watching the sunset and meeting the other guests at the Inn. Nancy and Bill are extremely hospitable and provided a lovely breakfast that met our dietary restrictions. We want to return again soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful overnight stay! at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 25, 2016

Very nice overnight stay, the room was perfect, beautiful landscaping and multiple areas to sit and relax outside, breakfast was delicious, and Nancy and Bill were very friendly and accommodated our later arrival time, looked like it would be a neat place to hold a larger event at their facilities too

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Hosts and Facility at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 23, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed a one night stay at the Inne at Watson's Choice between touring the Flight 93 Memorial and Frank Lloyd Wright's Fallingwater. Room was very comfortable. Continental breakfast was happily provided to meet our early departure time required for our tour schedule. Highly recommend this Inne, and will definitely stay there again if in the area!

View more reviews for this inn


Elementary Excellence at Watson's at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on June 21, 2016

A beautifully restored old farmhouse in a bucolic setting. Welcoming innkeepers, a beautiful room, and a delightful breakfast. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay and relax at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 18, 2016

Dorothy and Ed, New Jersey

View more reviews for this inn


Great Retreat at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 18, 2016

Perfect setting, the rooms and grounds were very well maintained. The grinds were very inviting to sit, read a book and unwind.

View more reviews for this inn


Unique at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 09, 2016

The best way by far to experience classic American hospitality around the homes of Frank Lloyd Wright

View more reviews for this inn


Solíd B & B at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on June 09, 2016

This bed and breakfast is a solid place to stay. The outdoor space is beautiful and well maintained. One thing to note is that this is an old house so you can hear everything in he house. This is not a big deal but you should be aware that this is an old, wooden, historic home.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Country Inne at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on June 08, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed a lovely stay at the Inne at Watson's Choice. The innkeepers were hospitable. The setting was relaxing. I tried to choose Outstanding on the rating scale, but could only go as high as Exceeded my expectations.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 06, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was exactly as pictured on the site. I have never stayed in a hotel or other B&B that was this clean! We are already planning another stay at Watson's Choice.

View more reviews for this inn


One night to relax before FallingWaters trip at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 06, 2016

The grounds at the Inn are lovely and there are many areas where one can relax. The Inn is filled with interesting information and items to look at and appreciate.

View more reviews for this inn


Back to Bed and Breakfasts! at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 01, 2016

My husband and I had not stayed at a bed and breakfast for several years as our prior B&B experiences had included tight quarters, thin walls and creaky beds. My husband does not like a shared bathroom, and many B&B's with private baths have converted closets to bathrooms. Our experience at Watson's Choice and Harvest House however was delightful. Our room was spacious and quiet, and the bathroom was larger than most hotel bathrooms (we did upgrade to the jacuzzi room - all of their bathrooms may not be this large). The mattress and pillows were comfortable. The grounds were lovely, with multiple walking and seating options, and inside and out the facilities were well cared for. We will definitely be back for another visit soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful place at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 31, 2016

Such a beautiful and well done bed-and-breakfast. Delicious food, great hospitality and the grounds are absolutely gorgeous!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice relaxing place to stay at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on May 29, 2016

The Inne at Watson's Choice was very calm and quiet. we especially liked having classical music in our room. The hosts were nice and welcoming. The breakfasts were delicious. The onsite dining only met expectations as there is none and none was advertised.

View more reviews for this inn


May Visit at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on May 11, 2016

Breakfast was outstanding. You can see how much Nancy and Bill pour themselves into their work. Each made a point to come by and chat; Bill, in particular, was quite accommodating and giving of his time. The room was terrific; although the ivy sconce in our bathroom is in need of a good dusting. The grounds were exceptionally manicured; everything was just as we had hoped. Nancy even initiated giving us the chance to check-in early after we had arrived during the day a little bit ahead of schedule. We offered to come back later, but she made a point to get us situated beforehand. Very kind of her. Overall, we agreed that we would be happy to stay at this BnB again. It is convenient to Fallingwater and other Ohiopyle places of interest and the Rosses have made a wonderful place for folks to get away from it all. Much appreciated. Hope this review helps! - Chris W. Bethel Park, PA

View more reviews for this inn


Unexpected treat at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 08, 2016

We enjoyed everything about our stay. Rooms were comfortable as were several conversation areas outside the room and outdoors. Breakfast was delicious. Grounds surrounding property were lovely too. Some might think the 30 minute drive to Fallingwater is long but we thought it was justified by truly pleasant accomadations at the Inne.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Place! at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on May 08, 2016

Four of us could not have had a better B&B experience--we loved the area with 2 Wright houses and an under-publicized Ft. Necessity tour on our "must see" list within easy driving distance. We needed two nights to do all of this and were so glad we booked them. We relaxed completely in the comforts and tasteful decor of Watson's Choice. The breakfasts were outstanding. Our hosts were informative without being intrusive. Highly recommended!!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming Country B&B at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on April 22, 2016

Two nights at the inn with the Wright package made for a delightful anniversary weekend. Our Harvest House room was comfortable, though the fireplace was nice to take the chill off. The inn keepers were welcoming, providing reservations for dinner and visits to Kentuck Knob & Fallingwater. Bill was particularly friendly, giving a tour of the facilities and chatting at length about our day and mutual interests. Breakfasts were delicious, though only one entree is offered. The decor, as seen on the inn's website, is rustic country-themed. Antiques & collectibles are used, re-purposed or displayed throughout the property. Barn beams and other salvaged materials are used in the more recently constructed and renovated spaces. Cozy public spaces offer guests a place to relax--indoors and out. Ice, snacks wine glasses and a guest refrigerator are available. Grounds are beautiful, shielded from the country road in front and overlooking open farmland to the rear. Entrances are clearly marked and lit at night, making the return from dinner convenient. Many restaurants are within a 10-minute drive. With a little more flexibility with breakfast, I would give five stars. Tips: windows cannot be opened because they are wired for alarms; the wifi worked fine with our smart phones; breakfast policy requires guests to leave a provided card in a designated location each night indicating a time they would like to come to the dining area (inquiries are made at check in about special dietary needs); amenities & policies are clearly covered at check in and in the guest guide in the room (which also includes menus from locally owned restaurants); choose one of the several rooms with electric fireplaces if visiting in cool or cold weather.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}