Recent Reviews in Morgantown, West Virginia

Inne at Watson's Coice at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 24, 2016

Outstanding. Great consideration of detail. Charming with lovely period ambiance.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming Bed & Breakfast at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on August 22, 2016

The Inne at Watson's Choice is a charming, well run bed & breakfast. This is an impeccably restored farmhouse, outbuidings and landscape with gorgeous views and relaxing rocking chairs and swings. Our hosts cooked and served a delicious breakfast with succulent PA peaches, local sausage and pancakes. Add all this to the comfortable bed and room and you have a wonderful get-away close to Falling Water or just a place to relax and recharge. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2016

We loved every part of our visit. Great hosts, flawless rooms.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Stay at The Historic Summit Inn (Farmington, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on August 21, 2016

We had a wonderful time during our two night stay at the Inn. The service was great and everyone was very helpful. Couldn't get enough of the breathtaking view. The pool was beautiful and very relaxing. We enjoyed all our meals, especially, dining on the porch. We will definitely go back in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent overall experience at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. Very peaceful, relaxing and quiet. The innkeepers go out of their way to make you feel welcome.

View more reviews for this inn


Harvest House Stay at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on August 15, 2016

We spent 4 nights at the Harvest House in the Americana Room (part of the Inne at Watson's Choice). Our room over looked the courtyard which has plenty of areas to relax outside; screened in room, outdoor covered "living room", patio furniture, etc. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfasts were delicious and hosts were very accommodating. The Inne is just outside downtown Uniontown so perfect access to restaurants in town, the FLW homes (i.e. Fallingwater and Kentucky Knob), Christian W. Winery, and Mt. Davis.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on August 11, 2016

We stayed in the Flower Garden room which was beautiful and very comfortable. Best night sleep I've had in a long time. The breakfasts were delicious. The grounds are beautiful so make sure you walk around the entire area to see what Watson's Choice has to offer. The hostess (owner) was not very friendly but her host husband was very nice. The below average "service" is only due to her rudeness towards me. She may not have been feeling well so I need to give her the benefit of the doubt.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on August 09, 2016

Picturesque and well-maintained, the only issue I had was very minor, and as much our fault as it could be construed as theirs. Both of us are vegetarians who do not eat egg, and this presented a slight conundrum for the early breakfast. They were very accommodating, but have to cook for many people. I would suggest letting them know more in advance about dietary restrictions. Stellar getaway!

View more reviews for this inn


Watson choice at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 06, 2016

Great Inn

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Experience at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on August 05, 2016

This was our first B&B experience and will not be our last. We have stayed at many upscale hotels with our timeshares. Nancy and Bill's property offers a very country feel and is well maintained. The rooms are very clean and rivals any 5 star hotel. Our stay was short (2days). We live out West, but visit family in the area occasionally so we will consider staying here when we come back.

View more reviews for this inn


Always a Pleasure to Return at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2016

Bob and I returned to Watson's choice this month for probably the sixth visit. The accomodations are excellent, the lovely historic inne is beautifully restored and lovingly maintained, and the breakfasts are among the finest. Nancy and Bill have been our gracious hosts many times in the past, and hopefully for many visits in the future. I grew up in the area, so I appreciate their knowledge about the rich history of the area, and their respect for the regional specialities and for the environment. If you are looking for a B&B with impeccable attention to detail, a lovely country setting, great breakfasats, and hosts who make your stay memorable, be sure to stay at Watson's Choice. You won't be disappointed. Thank you, Nancy and Bill! Bob and Beverly Sorrentino

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect retreat at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2016

The hosts were friendly, accommodating and gracious. The room met our needs perfectly - clean, spacious, relaxing - with a large two person tub. The grounds were beautiful and well kept. Highly recommend over a hotel and for any needed R&R.

View more reviews for this inn


the perfect getaway at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 16, 2016

Beautiful place to stay . Very quiet and relaxing

View more reviews for this inn


Out of the way but very extraordinary at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on July 13, 2016

Very friendly and helpful staff. Lots of places to relax around the property.

View more reviews for this inn


anniversary at The Historic Summit Inn (Farmington, Pennsylvania)

3.6 reviewed on July 07, 2016

The pool was fabulous!

View more reviews for this inn


Met many repeat visiters during our stay at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on July 05, 2016

We had an excellent stay. the room was pleasant, the breakfast was wonderful, Bill and Nancy were friendly and rightfully proud of their inn. we met several people that were return visitors, and we can understand why.

View more reviews for this inn


Tranquil B&B setting at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on July 04, 2016

I spent one night at the Inne at Watson's Choice. The room was very comfortable. The shower was a bit small, but certainly met my needs. The breakfast was excellent. Arriving on a hot summer afternoon to lemonade and cookies was most appreciated. Excellent value for the price.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 04, 2016

Beautiful old farmhouse, updated with taste and comfort. Breakfast was delicious and the hosts warm, friendly and accommodating. This was our second visit and we'll be back. Great location for Wright house tours.

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyed Our Stay at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on July 03, 2016

Very nice accommodations and breakfast was delicious. Would absolutely stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


The Inne at Watson`s Choice is beautiful,peaceful and quiet place. at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 01, 2016

I definitely recommend staying here and plan on doing so again.awesome breakfast and the inn keepers are very welcoming.

View more reviews for this inn


Suzy and Frank's experience at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on June 28, 2016

We arrived on a Thursday afternoon, to a beautiful inne in the country, just what we needed for an escape from city life. The Innkeepers were gracious and very accommodating . I would go back in a minute!

View more reviews for this inn


Inne of Excellence at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 27, 2016

Perfecty in every way. Nancy and Bill Ross go out of their way to make their guests comfortable and relaxed. House and grounds are impeccably appointed and cared for. Breakfasts are delicious and the Ross's charm and grace are a treasure. WE will return as often as we are able.

View more reviews for this inn


wonderfull stay at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 26, 2016

The inn was a wonderful experience, Bill and Nancy are proud of what they have built, and it shows in the care they take in the property and their guests. There are plenty of outside areas to relax, as well as several common rooms. The food was marvelous, each room has a book with dinning suggestions, and other pieces of information. It is an excellent base from which to explore the area.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful haven! at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 26, 2016

We loved the Ivy room, sitting outside on the swing reading and watching the sunset and meeting the other guests at the Inn. Nancy and Bill are extremely hospitable and provided a lovely breakfast that met our dietary restrictions. We want to return again soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful overnight stay! at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 25, 2016

Very nice overnight stay, the room was perfect, beautiful landscaping and multiple areas to sit and relax outside, breakfast was delicious, and Nancy and Bill were very friendly and accommodated our later arrival time, looked like it would be a neat place to hold a larger event at their facilities too

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Hosts and Facility at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 23, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed a one night stay at the Inne at Watson's Choice between touring the Flight 93 Memorial and Frank Lloyd Wright's Fallingwater. Room was very comfortable. Continental breakfast was happily provided to meet our early departure time required for our tour schedule. Highly recommend this Inne, and will definitely stay there again if in the area!

View more reviews for this inn


Elementary Excellence at Watson's at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on June 21, 2016

A beautifully restored old farmhouse in a bucolic setting. Welcoming innkeepers, a beautiful room, and a delightful breakfast. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay and relax at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 18, 2016

Dorothy and Ed, New Jersey

View more reviews for this inn


Great Retreat at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 18, 2016

Perfect setting, the rooms and grounds were very well maintained. The grinds were very inviting to sit, read a book and unwind.

View more reviews for this inn


Unique at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 09, 2016

The best way by far to experience classic American hospitality around the homes of Frank Lloyd Wright

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}