Free gift card up to $250!

Recent Reviews in Monument, Colorado

Amazing place! at Rogers Inn The Pines (Monument, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2014

Excellent place to stay. Very friendly. Great food. Beautiful area!

View more reviews for this inn


Highly Recommended at Rogers Inn The Pines (Monument, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 03, 2013

Buzz and Sandee were wonderful!

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional value at Rogers Inn The Pines (Monument, Colorado)

5 reviewed on June 05, 2013

Wonderful. Lovely people and beautiful pine forest. we'll certainly come back when we are back in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Love this place! at Rogers Inn The Pines (Monument, Colorado)

5 reviewed on January 04, 2013

We have stayed with the Rogers a few times and every time was a wonderful experience. The B&B is immaculate and comfortable, the hospitality is genuine, the food is delicious and the value is unsurpassed! We have traveled a great deal and never had a more wonderful stay! Dave and Anita Z.

View more reviews for this inn


My B&B Experience in Monument, CO at Rogers Inn The Pines (Monument, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 11, 2012

We were able to make a reservation online the day before we arrived. We were thrilled at the location, it was close to our relatives. The day was beautiful! When we drove up, we were amazed at the location and how large the house was. We'd only stayed in one other B&B several years ago. The owners were friendly and gracious to us. We felt we had privacy even though it was in their house. The rooms were beautiful and interesting, showing lots of antiques. We were very pleased. Then, the biggest surprise was the PUB area. It was so comfortable and quiet. We really enjoyed sitting by the fire, having a quiet drink and watching some TV to relax after our 7 hour drive before going to bed. We will be going back soon, I think. Loved it and we are recommending it to friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at Rogers Inn The Pines (Monument, Colorado)

5 reviewed on October 05, 2012

Lynda and I spent three days at Rogers Inn while touring Colorado Springs. The accommodations were outstanding as was the company, conversation and, importantly, the breakfast. We definitely recommend staying there. Lynda & Dave, Boston, MA

View more reviews for this inn


Just Perfect! at Rogers Inn The Pines (Monument, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 10, 2012

The Rogers Inn the Pines was a perfect experience for us. Buzz & Sandee were so accommodating & welcomed us so warmly. We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Rogers Inn at Rogers Inn The Pines (Monument, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 13, 2012

It was a fabulous stay. Buzz & Sandee Rogers were perfect hosts. Wonderful experience.

View more reviews for this inn


One Night at Rogers Inn The Pines at Rogers Inn The Pines (Monument, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on August 13, 2012

My wife and I decided to use a BedandBreakfast.com gift card for a stay in the Colorado Springs Area and after reviewing a number of choices, we selected this charming inn. The innkeepers are warm and made our stay simply delightful.

View more reviews for this inn


Mother's Day Stay at Rogers Inn The Pines (Monument, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 12, 2012

Excellent choice for a getaway -- Hosts were wonderful -- room was exquisite.

View more reviews for this inn


Wintry Haven at Rogers Inn The Pines (Monument, Colorado)

5 reviewed on March 25, 2012

The snow outside was more than balanced by the warmth inside. Buzz and Sandy welcomed us by opening their home, their bar and refrigerator, genuinely a home away from home, and a gourmet breakfast. They are seasoned hosts who made our 2 night stay memorable.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary weekend at Rogers Inn The Pines (Monument, Colorado)

4.0 reviewed on September 12, 2011

Rogers Inn is a wonderful place, like a museum, yet cozy and comfortable. The surrounding property is a beautiful pine forest for a lovely walk. The common space lounge (pub) is a wonderful place to relax and entertain. The best part was that our dog was also a house guest and stayed with us. The multiple outdoor decks are lovely, as is the hot tub, both with a view of the forest. Very private.

View more reviews for this inn


Colorado Beauty at Rogers Inn The Pines (Monument, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 31, 2011

We just spent four wonderful nights at Rogers Inn the Pines! The home, located in Monument Colorado, is located in the midst of beautiful pine trees. The smell and splendor of the pines greeted us as we stepped from our car. Then, upon entering the home, all of our expectations were instantly fulfilled. We were greeted warmly by Sandee and shown to a lovely room decorated in European style. We were in Monument to attend a wedding and were traveling with two of our friends. A comfortable sitting area, spacious deck with lots of cushioned chairs and a hot tub gave us room to relax and "visit". We had our first breakfast on the deck and what a glorious treat it was! Starting with homemade absolutely delicious homemade yogurt and granola, juice and fruit and ending with Sandee's own treat of the morning....it was outstanding! The hospitality and warmth of Sandee and Buzz in this splendid B&B was something that is hard to find today, and we will definitely return, hopefully in the very near future! We recommend it very highly!

View more reviews for this inn


A Trip to the Pines at Rogers Inn The Pines (Monument, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on August 03, 2011

Great stay, great location in the woods, outside of Colorado Springs. For me it was an escape from the hectic interstate and chain hotels that blanket the Air Force Academy area. Great and abundant breakfast - will stay there again, and having the makings for a drink or an ice cream sundae on hand made the end of the day even more relaxing!!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Stay at Rogers Inn The Pines (Monument, Colorado)

5 reviewed on July 07, 2011

Rogers Inn the Pines was a wonderful place to stay! We have a dog that is considered a part of our family and she was almost more welcomed then we were (just because it is socially acceptable to pet dogs.) The breakfast was some of the best I have ever enjoyed, and very friendly service. Our room was clean and very comfortable. There were too many included amenities to enjoy in our short trip, we will have to come back again!

View more reviews for this inn


Superior B&B at Rogers Inn The Pines (Monument, Colorado)

5 reviewed on June 12, 2011

This was our first experience at a B&B and we were truly awed by the Rogers' hospitality. They opened their home to us and we felt like royality. The room was expertly decorated with a spacious bathroom. The "pub" was fully stocked - everything being complimentary. The "snack" was a bottle of excellent wine with an assortment of special cheeses. Because it was a special occasion for us, we were offered complimentary champagne. We ate a gourmet breakfast in their kitchen which consisted of several courses - a selection of juices and an always full coffee pot, homemade granola over yogurt, cut up fruit, and omelets made to order with expertly made potatoes. The deck and grounds were beautiful - pine trees as far as one could see - and a friendly dog who kept us company. By the time we left, less than twenty-four hours after we had arived, we felt like close friends of Buzz and Sandee, and both of them had a hug for us as we left. After this experience, I don't think I could go anywhere else.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay for the Greenland Trail 50K! at Rogers Inn The Pines (Monument, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on June 06, 2011

My husband and I stayed at the Inn the night of his race. Sandee was very accomodating and made him breakfast extra early so he be at the starting line on time. She then took care of me with a full breakfast and some great conversation. Both Buzz and Sandee were willing to open their house and share their family stories. We had a great time and look forward to coming back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent B&B at Rogers Inn The Pines (Monument, Colorado)

5 reviewed on February 20, 2011

We had a very relaxing stay at this B&B. Our hostess made sure we had everything we needed. We had good conversations including learning the history of the the Monument area. This B&B is located in a beautiful setting in a forest of pine trees. Our room was very nicely decorated, clean & quiet. Sandee fixed an enormous delicious breakfast and a snack of wine and cheese in the evening. There was nothing lacking at this B&B!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


warmth and hospitality at Rogers Inn The Pines (Monument, Colorado)

5 reviewed on June 18, 2009

Rogers Inn The Pines provided us with a comfortable, welcoming atmosphere. The breakfast was wonderful starting with superb coffee. We will enjoy 'nesting' there again, soon, I hope!

View more reviews for this inn


Roger's review at Rogers Inn The Pines (Monument, Colorado)

5 reviewed on June 11, 2009

Exceptional B&B. Have stayed multiple times. Breakfast always great and something new. Would highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely home at Rogers Inn The Pines (Monument, Colorado)

5 reviewed on May 10, 2009

Very nice place to stay. Hospitaliy was exceptional. Looking forward to returning.

View more reviews for this inn


great stay! at Rogers Inn The Pines (Monument, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on April 13, 2009

Wonderful hosts!

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely perfect at Rogers Inn The Pines (Monument, Colorado)

5 reviewed on April 08, 2009

We booked the Kobenhavn Room for a weekend in 4/2009. It was the best decision we made. First of all the price was comparable to staying at a moderately priced hotel. Only we got to stay in a lovely home sitting in grove of pine trees. Completely peaceful and lovely. Hot tub, pub for evening cocktails in front of the fireplace with at least one of three dogs (very well behaved and friendly) sitted at your feet. Incredible breakfasts, I mean really incredible, Sandee took Cordon Bleu classes in Paris! Lively and fun conversations with Buzz and Sandee. Epitomy of hospitality, sincere, kind people, Buzz and Sandee are.

View more reviews for this inn


29th anniversary at Rogers Inn The Pines (Monument, Colorado)

5 reviewed on April 07, 2009

The Rogers Inn was outstanding! By far the best B&B we have ever visited!

View more reviews for this inn


Family-Friendly Bed and Breakfast with Awesome Service and Amenities at Rogers Inn The Pines (Monument, Colorado)

5 reviewed on March 29, 2009

My husband, two young children and I feel so lucky to have found this charming, family-friendly B&B located in the midst of beautiful pine trees! Many B&Bs in the Colorado Springs area will not allow small children to stay, so we were very grateful that Sandee and Buzz welcomed all of us and made us feel at home from the moment we arrived throughout the duration of our stay. Our rooms were clean and spectacularly decorated with European design, and our beds were extremely comfortable. We always looked forward to coming back to our rooms and relaxing after a long day of activities in Colorado Springs. In addition to the great rooms, the hospitality and amenities were outstanding! We were extremely thankful for the free use of the washer and dryer and the computer office, as well as the use of a high chair and the availability of a "Pack and Play" if we needed to use one. Also, we appreciated that Buzz and Sandee gladly transportated us to a much anticipated birthday party when our car broke down. On top of everything, the gourmet breakfasts each morning were absolutely superb! Sandee and Buzz went above and beyond what we ever expected to make certain that our stay enjoyable and that we were well taken care of during our time at Rogers Inn the Pines. We plan to stay at this B&B when traveling to Colorado Springs again.

View more reviews for this inn


Rogers Inn the Pines at Rogers Inn The Pines (Monument, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on February 27, 2009

The owners were very personable and made us feel right at home.

View more reviews for this inn


The retreat with the Rogers at Rogers Inn The Pines (Monument, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on February 04, 2009

This exquisite home nestled in the pine laden hills of Monument was a perfect weekend escape from the hectic city. The hot tub, cozy fireplace, warm beds, and delicious morning fare...

View more reviews for this inn


GREAT B&B at Rogers Inn The Pines (Monument, Colorado)

5 reviewed on October 26, 2008

WE HAD A GREAT TIME, THE FOOD WAS WONDERFUL AND THE COMPANY OF THE OWNERS AND THEIR DOGS WAS NICE. WE FELT COMFORTABLE AND AT HOME. WE ENJOYED OUR STAY AND HOPE TO GO BACK WHEN WE CAN STAY LONGER!!

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful Inn! at Rogers Inn The Pines (Monument, Colorado)

5 reviewed on June 22, 2008

Our stay with Buzz and Sandee Rogers was delightful! They thought of everything to make our experience memorable. The food was excellent and the setting spectacular. We will definitely return to their Inn if we are in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Great! at Rogers Inn The Pines (Monument, Colorado)

5 reviewed on June 19, 2008

We had a wonderful time and could not have asked for better service!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Rogers Inn The Pines (4.90)
Top
}