Recent Reviews in Montpellier, France

Beautiful B&B in a small village setting at La Frandomière (Saint Martin de Londres, France)

4.8 reviewed on July 23, 2014

Beautiful small village setting within walking distance of a few restaurants. The en-suite room was very clean with lots of leaflets containing things to do in the local area. We had a private courtyard to enjoy our breakfast. I am glad we had our car to explore the area properly. The B&B was a bit tricky to find but we kept asking in the village and we found it eventually!

View more reviews for this inn


reposant! at Chambres Saint Jaumes (Montpellier, France)

4.8 reviewed on July 21, 2014

Petit déjeuné gargantuesque! Un délice! Un vrai moment de détente dans un cadre calme et bien aménagé. Merci pour votre disponibilité et votre accueil exceptionnel!!

View more reviews for this inn


Une belle rencontre... at Chambres Saint Jaumes (Montpellier, France)

4.2 reviewed on July 05, 2014

Suite familiale qui ne manque pas de charme, un accueil très chaleureux, parfaitement adaptée à un couple avec deux enfants... Une adresse que je recommande vivement! merci encore!

View more reviews for this inn


Visitez à Mèze at La Maison sur le Port (MEZE, France)

4.2 reviewed on November 04, 2013

J'ai rencontré des personnes très accueillantes et très gentilles. Mon séjour a vraiment été excellent. J'ai dégusté une confiture de figue exceptionnelle. Je recommande cet endroit

View more reviews for this inn


Suite de charme au coeur de Montpellier at Chambres Saint Jaumes (Montpellier, France)

4.2 reviewed on September 18, 2013

Belle suite de charme indépendante,aménagée avec beaucoup de goût et de soin.Nos hôtes sont chaleureux et partagent volontiers leur carnet de bonnes adresses pour rendre notre séjour agréable.Le petit déjeuner pris en terrasse est savoureux(produits de qualité)...une très bonne adresse à conseiller!

View more reviews for this inn


plus qu'une chambre, un véritable appartement at Chambres Saint Jaumes (Montpellier, France)

4.0 reviewed on August 12, 2013

Une chambre d'hôtes qui ressemble à un petit appartement, décoré avec gout et fonctionnel, au centre de Montpellier. L'accueil est très chaleureux : Mme Thomé ne sait que faire pour nous rendre le séjour le plus agréable possible. Une adresse à retenir !!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


chambre super bien placée à recommander at Chambres Saint Jaumes (Montpellier, France)

3.8 reviewed on June 30, 2013

Mieux qu'une chambre: une suite! Installée au rez de chaussée d'une maison ancienne, complètement indépendante, Petit déjeuner copieux sur la terrasse. Hôtes très sympathiques; Situation idéale au coeur du Montpellier historique. Nadine et Lucien

View more reviews for this inn


Un accueil exceptionnel at CHAI RICHARD (POMEROLS, France)

4.0 reviewed on November 03, 2012

À le recherche d'un peu de chaleur en ce début d'automne hivernal ce n'est pas tant le climat que,l'accueil de doreen et richard qui nous ont réchauffé et permis de découvrir cette région magnifique. Un endroit à recommander de toute évidence.

View more reviews for this inn


A last minute holiday which enabled me to visit my son. at La Maison sur le Port (MEZE, France)

4.2 reviewed on July 10, 2012

my mother took me to see my son who lives in meze as a birthday treat. As my son only has a one bedroom flat we decided to go into a bed and breakfast. it was in a brilliant location over looking the small harbour. The town centre was only a small walk away. There were two beaches a few minutes away.The room was quite big and was situated in the roof space and had a room next door which had a small kitchen.It was a lovely old building with marble stair case. Daniel & Claude were absolutly fantastic.They couldnt do enough for us, we were made to feel really welcome. Daniel told us everyday what was going on in the are which was a big help as we dont speak any french. They both could speak enough english for us to be able to have a conversation with them. They were always very helpful and friendly. They made us feel like we were staying with friends rather than a couple we had only met a few days before. We will be going back and i would reccomend it to a friend. Julie

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptionnel at Domaine de Saint Clément (Saint Clement de Riviere, France)

4.2 reviewed on May 19, 2012

Séjour parfait dans ce lieu ou se conjuguent harmonieusement beauté, raffinement, simplicité, tradition et convivialité. Les chambres vous offrent un voyage dans le temps. Le service est irréprochable et généreux à l'image de Madame Calista Bernabé et de son époux qui s'inscrivent dans la plus haute tradition d'hospitalité. Petit déjeuner raffiné, calme absolu. Une véritable parenthèse de paix de calme et d'harmonie.

View more reviews for this inn


Super at Domaine de Saint Clément (Saint Clement de Riviere, France)

4.0 reviewed on September 01, 2011

Très jolie demeure pleine de charme, et d\'histoire. Très belle rénovation. Tres bel espace intérieur et jardin. Calme absolu. Les propriétaires sont charmants et discrets.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Domaine de Saint Clément (Saint Clement de Riviere, France)

4.8 reviewed on August 31, 2011

I spent 2 nights in this wonderful place where everything is charming: the owners, the rooms, the furniture, the breakfast. Great location, close to Montpellier but in the quiet countryside with good restaurants nearby. This place combines the beauty of a 19th century atmosphere with warm hospitality (the hosts don't impose themselves to the guests but are simply lovely to talk to). We will come back.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}