Recent Reviews in Mont Tremblant, Quebec

felt like i was in my own chalet at The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

5 reviewed on March 19, 2014

It was large with suite fireplace balcony minutes from the pedestraian south side village; love the breakfast concept; would stay again and encourage my family and friends to stay as well. Perfect B&B felt like my very own chalet

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Le Refuge at The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

4.4 reviewed on November 21, 2013

Amazing room, great location, delicious breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Le Refuge at The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

5 reviewed on November 16, 2013

This was a truly wonderful place to stay. The owner is both a fantastic host and an incredible chef! The experience is akin to a stay at home, with the feel of a 5 star experience on a vacation in Europe! Great place!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Thanksgiving weekend at Le Refuge at The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

4.6 reviewed on October 17, 2013

When I booked our room at Le Refuge, I had been reading comments on TripAdvisor about this B&B for some weeks, and the place definitely lived to my expectations. This B&B/Hotel is filled with magic and warmth. Roberto welcomed us almost like family and explained right away everything that is to know about the old village, the new village, the tracks, the activities, everything! He recommended us restaurants and places to go to and he definitely knows what to see and do. Breakfast was so nice. There is plenty to choose from (natural fruits, cereals, breads, pastry, yogurts, hot breakfast, coffee... you name it!). This is the right place to be if you are looking for quality, a more customer oriented place, and value! We want to go back again to Mont-Tremblant and Le Refuge will be our choice!

View more reviews for this inn


a real treat! at The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

3.8 reviewed on September 28, 2013

loved everything about this B&B, especially our hostess Louise who took such great care of us for the 3 nights we stayed - she's a funny, caring lady and we look forward to returning to her & her delicious breakfasts next time we're in the area!

View more reviews for this inn


An Exceptional Experience! at The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

4.8 reviewed on September 27, 2013

We will certainly return to this absolutely perfect hideaway retreat. We stayed in Room #3. The weekend was wet and cold, but these accommodations made up for it. The place had everything you need for a romantic and cozy yet spacious getaway. Service was exceptionally friendly and helpful with answers to all our needs. The whole building had so much warmth and character. We didn't want to leave. Our room was so clean, comfortable and refreshing with lots of windows to take in the beautiful surroundings. There are double doors leading to a large balcony which was great to sit and enjoy a coffee or glass of wine while taking in the fresh air. The main entree for breakfast changes daily and was delicious and plentiful. The homemade fruit crepes were amazing! We highly recommend "The Refuge" with all its hospitality secrets and extras that led to a most memorable stay.

View more reviews for this inn


A little bit of heaven! at The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

4.8 reviewed on September 18, 2013

We stayed in the Suite Tremblant, which was even more beautiful than it looks in the pictures on the website. It was so spacious and comfortable. The jacuzzi was a wonderful relaxing experience, and the leather rocking chairs were a delight to sink into, as we watched a dvd later on in the evening. There was a selection of dvd's downstairs for the guests to use, and also a computer for guests use. There was so much choice at the breakfast buffet, including a hot selection. Louise was so welcoming, and looked after us very well.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Get-a-way at The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

4.6 reviewed on September 08, 2013

Lovely place with comfortable, modern accommodations. We stayed in the 2 room suite with a wonderful private living area where traveling companions could sit and chat around the fireplace or play cards or work at the spacious table. Beautiful area, wonderful for hikes in the summer. The owner Robert and his assistant Louise were very friendly and helpful. Definitely a highlight of our vacation.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent séjours! at The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

4.4 reviewed on September 06, 2013

Je vous récommande cet endroit, il simplement à connaître!

View more reviews for this inn


Du temps relaxe at The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

4.0 reviewed on September 04, 2013

C'est la 2e année consécutive que nous allons a ce Bed in dans la suite Romance. On se sent chez sois, très grand et confortable et tout est inclus.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding!!!! at The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

4.4 reviewed on September 02, 2013

Our room called Le Chevreuil was outstanding. Clean and beautifully and tastefully furnished. The full bathroom was sparkling clean and beautiful. The included breakfast had a nice selection to choose from and plenty to start the day! Thank you for a wonderful stay at The Refuge Bed & Breakfast

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B in a wonderful location at The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

4.0 reviewed on September 02, 2013

This B&B is a great find, located halfway between the resort and the village. Easy walking to either and 2 good restaurants very close by, just across the street. Our room was the Tremblant suite, with wonderful views of the mountain and nice comfortable reclining chairs for relaxing or watching TV. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious. Would definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


loved it! at The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2013

It was our first time at Tremblant area and despite being a 20 min walk to the village it's worth it! You avoid the crowd and you are in a nice property surrounded by nature! The room was clean, quite and quaint! So much wood in the room, one felt in touch with our natural surrounding. The owner is genuinely friendly and the continental breakie was fresh and he brews an amazing cup o' joe !recommending it all the way!

View more reviews for this inn


excellent at The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2013

hote chaleureux.

View more reviews for this inn


unforgetable at The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

5 reviewed on July 26, 2013

the owner is very generous of his time and advice

View more reviews for this inn


An excellent stay at The Refuge B&B. at The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed at The Refuge and would recommend it to anyone staying in the Mont Tremblant area. From the excellent room with relaxing spa bath, to the great breakfast with chocolate dipped waffles. Superb. The only issue is that we had to leave :-(

View more reviews for this inn


perfect locale at The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

4.0 reviewed on July 12, 2013

the location is great. close to the villages but not in the midst of everyone! The service is friendly homelike. Would love to return in the winter too!

View more reviews for this inn


Such a great place at The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

5 reviewed on July 08, 2013

Such a great place to go to, such a hard place to come home from. Located in the lovely surroundings of lake Tremblant, a beautiful land of lakes, mountains and rivers. It was a terrific time, we’ll be back for more.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful room with a fabulous view at The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

5 reviewed on July 03, 2013

This was our second stay at le Refuge Each stay was fantastic We had different rooms each time and both are really comfortable, with outstanding views Le Refuge offers a quiet stay in a bussling town Looking forward to our next stay

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful! at The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

3.8 reviewed on June 22, 2013

We had a lovely stay at Le Refuge. It is in a great location between the Old village and resort. The place is very cute with a great dining area and Robert was a wonderful host!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic stay at The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

5 reviewed on June 17, 2013

Robert runs a Very Clean and tasty B+B. Better than I would have expected.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous B&B with and even more Fabulous Host! at The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2013

Cozy, relaxing and the host is very friendly, helpful and welcoming. The breakfast was absolutely superb with fresh fruits mixed into a local cuisine. You won't be disappointed to stay at this B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


The best... at The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

5 reviewed on June 12, 2013

Robert is the best host and his premises are immaculate. We feel previledge to have found the best ever B&B we have stayed in our many years of travel. Very accomodating and in a superb location, we have made it our choice every time we are in the vicinity. We have been there many times, and will be back every chance we have...

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent place to stay at The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

5 reviewed on May 31, 2013

We stayed at the Tremblant Room and it was very clean and the jacuzzi was a nice added benefit to the room. Breakfast was excellent and Robert's advise for dinner was accurate as the place he recommended was also excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


Refuge et acceuil charmant at The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

4.4 reviewed on May 15, 2013

Propriétaire très aimable et discret. Lieu absolument charmant et confortable. Petit déjeuner délicieux. J'y retournaierais demain matin!

View more reviews for this inn


Refuge B&B April 2013 at The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

4.8 reviewed on May 13, 2013

This is the 2nd time we have stayed here. As with the first time we found the quality of the rooms to be excellent as well as the service. In addition at least 2 very good restaurants are within walking distance

View more reviews for this inn


Refuge B&B was peaceful and relaxing getaway! at The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

4.0 reviewed on May 01, 2013

We stayed in the Tremblant Suite for a weekend getaway and loved the quiet surroundings, beautiful view, close proximity to hiking and biking trails, the breakfast was excellent, and our host was very friendly, welcoming and helpful. This was a fabulous place to getaway from the busy activity of the ski resort.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding place, free Movies and Wifi at The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

5 reviewed on April 30, 2013

We Arrived in the Very early morning at the Fairmont! Bad choice because was Noisy, expensive and horrible... then we found this place Refuge B&B Excellent place, so comfy and elegant! Way better than the Fairmont. Great price! you really feel outside the city. Great outdoors the room #5 has 2 balconies. One of them has chairs and table to enjoy the quiet environment and enjoy a good coffee. Free movies and the best breakfast :) The host is very friendly that you will welcome in the moment you step in! I am planning to go back in summer time he said he was ready to start the garden and the fountain. Can't wait!!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding!! Amazing host! The owner has the best customer service ever!!! at The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

5 reviewed on March 28, 2013

The owner Roberto is a great chef. And he is jut not an amazing chef, he puts lots of love on everything he makes. The breakfast is by far the best breakfast ever. The rooms are impecable and beautiful. The location is fantastic, just steps from the bus stop and 5 minutes from the beautiful resort. I HIGHLY recommend this place!!!! Excellent!!! I wanna go back!!!! Claudia Gutierrez.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Place at The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

3.4 reviewed on March 09, 2013

This was a lovely place. The rooms and baths were nicely appointed and well maintained. Breakfast was quite plentiful. Not the typical B&B - a bit of an unusual mix. Robert was quite helpful in guiding us to restaurants and activities. The only negatives were: driveway was quite icy and difficult to enter; we are towel users - towels are replaced every other day - I am sure Robert would have accommodated us had we said something; the pillows were hard and the comforter was quite lumpy. We would definitely visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}