Get a free $60 gift card with a $300 gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Moab, Utah

A Beautiful place to stay in a great town. at Sunflower Hill B&B Inn (Moab, Utah)

5 reviewed on August 21, 2014

Greatly enjoyed our stay here in July. It was hot outside but cool enough to walk to town from here in the morning. Breakfasts were good-staff was very attentive and helpful. The Apple Cellar room was beautiful. Enjoyed the hot tub outside. Was great having the laundry facility but the dryer was kind of on its last leg. Would highly recommend a visit to Moab and a stay at the Sunflower Hill Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Ezpeleta's Bed and Breakfast (Moab, Utah)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2014

If you’re looking for a great place to stay in Moab, this is it! My husband and I had a wonderful, relaxing visit at Ezpeleta’s. Although it’s located a few miles from town, it’s a short and easy drive to the parks and restaurants, etc. We stayed in the “Base Camp” which is very clean, spacious and comfortable. After traveling for a couple of days with limited internet and cell phone service, it was helpful to have strong connections here. The B&B suited all of our needs… Erin and Arny are lovely and very accommodating, the dogs are friendly but definitely not in your face, and the breakfasts are delicious with farm-fresh eggs, goat’s milk, fruit, etc, etc. We’re anxious to visit again! Linda & Joe

View more reviews for this inn


Heartily recommend. at Sunflower Hill B&B Inn (Moab, Utah)

5 reviewed on May 27, 2014

We stayed there in April of 2012, and it is on my top 5 list of favorite b and b's. No complaints, only good things. Nice location, ambiance, places to relax, quiet, etc.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome!! at Ezpeleta's Bed and Breakfast (Moab, Utah)

5 reviewed on April 21, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights. Erin and Ken are amazing. We can't wait to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Here's to it, may you get to it! at Ezpeleta's Bed and Breakfast (Moab, Utah)

5 reviewed on April 15, 2014

One word of advice… book now at Ezpeleta's (435) 259-2353, read after! This place is a hidden eclectic B&B that you won’t want to miss on your visit to Moab whether biking, hiking, climbing, or relaxing. We were lucky to have found it the first go around. The people, chickens, hospitality, coziness, and morning decadences are what made us feel blessed every day shared there. It was an experience I will never forget. Erin, Ken, and Arnie made us feel welcomed daily. They were the bright start every morning for us, and a true delight before our hikes. I would not want to stay any other place in Moab. I would rate the whole experience Stellar! I miss them, their place, the whimsical lighted landscape, the touch of a turned down bed, the bathroom supplied with sweets for my hair, and the joy and passion that exuberates through them. My favorite hike was Fisher Towers, even though I had hiked and come to see the Arches. You may only hear or come to see the Arches, but Fisher Towers is where it’s at. Here’s to Ezpeleta's, may you get to it!

View more reviews for this inn


Loved our stay at Ezpeleta's Bed and Breakfast (Moab, Utah)

5 reviewed on April 10, 2014

Erin and Ken were perfect hosts and their assistant Arnie was very friendly and helpful. The local organic breakfast that were served proved to be fabulous. Their Wi-Fi speed was adequate. We rented two rooms which allowed us access to the entire floor which included the kitchen and living room. We loved their two dogs and the chickens and, needless to say, the eggs were fresh.

View more reviews for this inn


Truly Kid Friendly, Exceptional Food at Ezpeleta's Bed and Breakfast (Moab, Utah)

4.6 reviewed on March 03, 2014

We stay exclusively in B&B's when we travel and this was the best experience we've had. The owners know the meaning of hospitality, they even shared a beer with us one evening. In the short time Ezpeleta's has been operating, they have really gotten things right. Their passion for raising their own food is a healthy and delicious addition that you don't find many places. We stayed in a newly renovated room, the accommodations were classy and comfortable. We learned upon our arrival that our 9 month old was actually the first child to stay on the property, but that didn't phase Ken and Erin. They went out of their way to make sure our son was comfortable and cared for, offering to make him breakfast as well. Overall an exceptional stay for our trip to Moab, we were glad to come back to comfortable rooms and gracious hosts after a long day exploring the parks. We were sad to leave and will definitely stay here again when we return to the area.

View more reviews for this inn


The best-kept secret in Moab! at Ezpeleta's Bed and Breakfast (Moab, Utah)

5 reviewed on November 11, 2013

I live in Telluride, and in November 2013 my sister and two girlfriends and I all stayed at Ezpeleta's! We rented the entire Adventure Guest Suite and had the most LOVELY time! The place is absolutely gorgeous. Beautiful finishes, decor, and we all slept like a dream in the beds made up with Egyptian cotton sheets and cozy down comforters and pillows. In the morning, we work up to the smell of fresh coffee brewing (locally-roasted in Moab) and stunning breakfasts made by Chef Erin! The breakfasts were the best I've had in years: organic and local fruit, fresh eggs from the resident chickens, delicious scones and hot quinoa porridge. Erin was great at catering to our dietary needs, as my sister is gluten-intolerant. All of the milk, cream, yogurt and goat cheese were from a local dairy just down the road. A local food-lover's dream! Ken and Erin were kind, attentive hosts. We loved chatting with them and meeting their sweet and playful dogs, Duke and Allie Mae! Ezpeleta's is a peaceful retreat, a fantastic value, and every detail is attended to with great care and love. And the sunsets from the back of the house are stunning. This place can't be beat! I'm already planning another chance to return!

View more reviews for this inn


Meilleure étape at Ezpeleta's Bed and Breakfast (Moab, Utah)

5 reviewed on September 23, 2013

Nous avions réservé :aventure guets house. En fait, il s'agit d un immense mobil home,installé dans le jardin de nos hôtes. Indépendance totale...Grand salon avec cheminée, salle à manger, cuisine équipée, chambre avec bonne literie,salle de douche et wc .Style kitch, très confortable et propre.Clim et wifi. Délicieux petits déjeuners servis sur la terrasse en compagnie des oiseaux mouches Pâtisseries maison ,fruits frais, œufs des poules élevées sur place. Très bon accueil et très bon rapport qualité prix.Situation idéale, au calme , un peu en dehors de la ville .En vingt minutes, vous pouvez vous rendre à Arches park ou à Canyoland.Cet emplacement mérite bien trois nuits sur place. Meilleure étape de notre long séjour,et que de bons souvenirs.

View more reviews for this inn


Unbelieveably wonderful! at Ezpeleta's Bed and Breakfast (Moab, Utah)

5 reviewed on September 22, 2013

This is a dream come true. You haven't experienced the gracious hospitality until you meet Ken and Erin. Their B and B is beyond reproach. Two of us shared the Adventure base camp experience - it made our trip. Erin and Ken are lovely, kind and patient hosts who make you feel special. They're attentive and know Moab inside and out. You must stay here, enjoy the property, dogs, chickens and all that this couple is putting forth. It's a grand way to treat yourself. Don't miss this place!!!

View more reviews for this inn


A-MAZING B&B at Ezpeleta's Bed and Breakfast (Moab, Utah)

5 reviewed on September 11, 2013

I choose this B&B b/c it prides itself in having locally grown and organic ingredents and Espeleta's did not disapoint! From the moment we rang the doorbll, Erin and Ken (and their 2 dogs) were so very welcoming and helpful! Ken was so super friendly and shared a bunch of stories. I was very much impressed with the amount of detail Erin took to make sure our experience was unforgettable. From the rooms, the towels, the pillows, sheets, shampoo, soap - every single thing she provided for her guest were of the best quality! Erin also really enjoys cooking and it certainly shows in the food she served us - from the eggs, veggies, fruits, beer, and wines. Like the rooms, Erin served her guest the best quality foods. Ezpeletas is hands down one of th best places I've been to and I will happily go back there in a heart beat!

View more reviews for this inn


A real oasis at Castle Valley Inn (Moab, Utah)

4.6 reviewed on August 31, 2013

A real oasis amidst the red cliffs of the Colorado River. Comfortable rooms and highly congenial hosts. Julie & David

View more reviews for this inn


Great people great place at Ezpeleta's Bed and Breakfast (Moab, Utah)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2013

The 5 out of 5 is well deserved, wonderful friendly hosts, delicious food, very clean and comfortable, two days was too short. Thank you Ken and Erin.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfort/Luxury/A Feast. at Ezpeleta's Bed and Breakfast (Moab, Utah)

5 reviewed on July 14, 2013

My daughter and I enjoyed two wonderful nights at Ezpeleta's B&B, July 2nd and 3rd. After grueling daytime tourist activities, we returned "home" to Ezpeleta's to shower and slept like babies in luxjurious linens and feather pillows which took out a kink I'd had in my neck for weeks. Erin and Ken are perfect hosts and very talented people. Erin's breakfasts are a feast for the eyes, taste, smell....... She bakes her own bread, makes her own preserves, raises chickens who provide generously for your breakfast. Erin has an herb garden with many secrete ingredients and an apple tree and a cherry tree on their property. Her talents in the kitchen are way out of the ordinary, spectacular. This is an extremely talented couple who go out of their way to provide a quality experience for each and every guest.

View more reviews for this inn


This place is a gem! at Ezpeleta's Bed and Breakfast (Moab, Utah)

5 reviewed on July 01, 2013

Beautiful place, quiet, nice location, very clean, modern, delicious breakfast, hosts very friendly and very sweet. Would stay here again without a doubt! I had a sunrise activity and they provided me with the most delicious, fresh and organic breakfast! Can't say enough about this place! Thank you Ken and Erin for your hospitality!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay. at Ezpeleta's Bed and Breakfast (Moab, Utah)

5 reviewed on June 13, 2013

Warm welcome. Friendly and helpful people. Beautiful scenery and cosy place. What else? Delightful playing dogs. Will come back for sure.

View more reviews for this inn


Hospitality at its finest at Ezpeleta's Bed and Breakfast (Moab, Utah)

5 reviewed on June 10, 2013

Being from the South we know hospitality and we certainly experienced it at Ezpeleta's. We were pampered our entire stay. The food was wonderful, the accommodations were lovely and our hosts were delightful. We can't wait to come again next year. Satisfied South Carolinians

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect at Ezpeleta's Bed and Breakfast (Moab, Utah)

5 reviewed on May 03, 2013

My husband, I and my daughter stayed here for 3 nights. We enjoyed our stayed very much. Erin prepared us delicious and healthy breakfast every morning, especially the fresh organic eggs from her own chickens. The breakfast were filling that we could skip lunch, so we spend our day hiking and sightseeing. When we got tired, we went back to relax and rest at this beautiful decorated home :) Thanks to Ken and Erin for making our vacation a memorable one because of your great service.

View more reviews for this inn


Great spot, great getaway, great owners! at Ezpeleta's Bed and Breakfast (Moab, Utah)

5 reviewed on April 29, 2013

This is the perfect place to stay if you want to be near all Moab has to offer and getaway to a zen spot! Close to everything, wonderful rooms and kitchen, and welcoming hosts. Food is great and everything is nearby! God's playground and spa - highly recommend. ~Megan

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful at Castle Valley Inn (Moab, Utah)

5 reviewed on April 13, 2013

I've been meaning to write this for awhile, it was too good a stay not to complement :) My boyfriend and I stayed here for three nights in March and absolutely loved it. We were upgraded to the Sommerville Bungalow, which I would definitely recommend. Between the big beds, delicious breakfasts, and hot tub at night, I couldn't have asked for a better vacation. Jeanette and Jason were so welcoming, and gave great advice on our trip. I wish them all the best, and hope to visit again someday!

View more reviews for this inn


THE B&B to Choose! at Sunflower Hill B&B Inn (Moab, Utah)

5 reviewed on April 10, 2013

We found this B&B to be a highlight on our 5-state and 9-night road trip. Charmingly furnished and accessible to all guests, both buildings were inviting and delightful. We loved our room, the Lookout Room, which was very comfortable and we had our own little balcony which overlooked the gardens and pool. The bed had a very pretty quilt as did the pillows. Off-road parking and free Wi-Fi make it perfect. Staff were friendly and helpful and the inn is close to restaurants and Arches National Park. We would highly recommend this beautiful and classy B&B. There were a lot of guests which speaks volumes for this B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Would loved to have stayed a week at Sunflower Hill B&B Inn (Moab, Utah)

5 reviewed on September 13, 2011

We stayed at sunflower for two nights. We could have stayed for a week. It was so comfortable and the staff were very helpful and courteous. our room was accross from the laundry room which was free to guests. We had been traveling for several days when we arrived and loved the opportunity to catch up on laundry in a clean environment. The bed was very comfortable and the room was large. The bath room was great and very clean. We enjoyed the cookies and tea, lemonaide and coffee that was served in the great room. The breakfast was served in the home accross the nice lawn and past the swimming pool. It was great, what else can be said. We would welcome the opportunity to stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


One of the good ones (B & B) at Castle Valley Inn (Moab, Utah)

4.2 reviewed on August 09, 2011

We only stayed here one night and wish we had booked several more. Very nice hosts; Large room in the main house was clean and well furnished. Good basic breakfast; beautiful grounds; however the best aspect may have been the drive along the Colorado River Scenic hwy. which rivaled some National Parks.

View more reviews for this inn


Castle Valley at Castle Valley Inn (Moab, Utah)

3.0 reviewed on May 30, 2011

Very relaxing stay. Individual breakfast tables do not lead to convivial chat as in most b & bs

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place at Sunflower Hill B&B Inn (Moab, Utah)

5 reviewed on May 06, 2011

My husband and I recently stayed at the Sunflower Inn and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Our room, the Sunporch, was charming and spotless. We stayed 4 nights and every morning the breakfast was delicious. The staff was friendly and helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely Best B&B in Moab and in Utah! at Cali Cochitta Bed & Breakfast (Moab, Utah)

5 reviewed on August 23, 2010

Once again, I am honored to write a review since my last stay at the Cali Cochitta B&B. I say without reservation, this B&B is absolutely superb. The Cali Cochitta B&B remains the best B&B my wife and I have stayed in many years of traveling. Outstanding accommodations, cheerful staff, fantastic breakfasts, beautifully appointed and peaceful setting are all attributes that we certainly look for in a pleasant stay. Not only are the innkeepers attuned to the needs of their guests, they go out of their way to provide absolutely outstanding support, information and genuine accommodations which are seldom experienced anymore while traveling these days. I unhesitatingly recommend this unique bed and breakfast inn to any traveler who needs a wonderful break in the action to experience one of the most stunning and incredible array of natural beauty anywhere. My wife and I will go back again and again. In sum, one of the best bed and breakfast inns we ever stayed! Buddy Maertens

View more reviews for this inn


Home from home for 3 days at Cali Cochitta Bed & Breakfast (Moab, Utah)

4.4 reviewed on August 23, 2010

We felt so welcomed by Kim & David, 3 nights home-from-home, time to do our laundry at the local laundrette (for peanuts!) and the breakfasts - never had a breakfast like it and I'm british! We met lovely people too and really was one of the highlights of our holiday, with swimming in the mythic Colorado river. We'd love to go back one day as loved area too - The Rossopoulos family from Switzerland - Stayed in July 2010.

View more reviews for this inn


The best B&B ever at Cali Cochitta Bed & Breakfast (Moab, Utah)

5 reviewed on July 31, 2010

As regular visitors to Cali Cochitta we are happy to be able to review our latest stay. Over the last 6 years the quality of this B&B and the owner's attention to detail has only improved. David and Kim put their heart and soul into every aspect and the standard has not wavered. They want each and every guest to enjoy their stay and put every effort into achieving that end. From arriving in the tranquil garden, sleeping in the comfortable beds, to the scrumptious breakfasts, everything about our stays has always been a wonderful experience. We will always measure our visits to other B&B’s by the Cali Cochitta standard. It is nice that some things don’t change and that when planning our visit to Moab we can count on the same quality lodgings from which to base our adventures.

View more reviews for this inn


Superb comfort and ease at Sunflower Hill B&B Inn (Moab, Utah)

5 reviewed on July 31, 2010

This inn was a fantastic find. The owners have thought of everything that can make your visit comfortable, easy, relaxed and memorable. Rooms are quirky but very comfortable and private, breakfast is fabulous, the grounds are peaceful and the common rooms are very welcoming and warm. Every staff member we encountered treated us like special people. They were the stars of our stay. Highly recommended. Don't pass up the breakfast oatmeal!

View more reviews for this inn


Best Ever at Castle Valley Inn (Moab, Utah)

5 reviewed on June 16, 2009

From our first approach up the driveway, with the welcoming green of fully loaded fruit trees, large expanses of lawn, and set against the breathtaking beauty of the Pariot Mesa, Castle Valley Inn exceeded our every hope! Reception was friendly and efficient; the room was spacious, comfortable, and tastefully decorate; and breakfast was scrumptious! Definitely a five star stay!! G. and J. Atkinson, Nevada

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}