Stone Haus Bed & Breakfast Reviews

Overall
4.6

View details

  • Guest room4.2
  • Services4.6
  • Value4.5
  • Cleanliness4.8
  • Dining4.9

Score Breakdown based on
8 Reviews

Write A Review

wonderful place, wonderful folks

4.0 on November 11, 2011

Stayed with Linda and Larry and of course, Millie the dog. Great place and wonderful hosts. And, had the best French Toast ever. What a find!


Amazing time!

3.8 on June 18, 2011

We had an amazing stay at this bed and breakfast. The service was awesome and the breakfast was delicious. We were a little dissappointed that the hot tub was broken and given no notice, but overall we loved it. Would recommend to friends going to Hermann, MO!


Superb

5 on June 18, 2011

My wife and I took advice from a friend who said to stay with Linda and Larry at Stone Haus. We were not disappointed! They were wonderful and met every need we had, plus! The rooms were so comftorable, it was like staying with your grandmother. Linda's garden's are amazing and sitting on the front porch makes you feel like you are at home. We are going back again at the end of July. We highly recommend!


Wonderful Establishment

5 on December 08, 2010

By far the best B and B we have visited. The owners were so gracious and very knowledgeable about the area. The breakfasts were amazing and a private bath is almost unheard of in most B and B's. The perfect choice when visiting or passing through Hermann, MO J & J, Kentucky


Will definitely stay here again!

5 on November 24, 2010

We stayed at Stone Haus B&B during a girls getaway weekend. We LOVED it! The owners were so friendly and inviting. The property and amenities were awesome! Our favorite spot was the screened in patio off the back of the house. Even though it was a bit chilly outside we enjoyed relaxing on the comfy outdoor furniture. One thing we were not able to enjoy was the hot tub because we all forgot our swimsuits, but we will be back next year and will definitely bring them with us!


Incredible B and B

5 on November 06, 2010

Stone Haus is an incredible B and B! Larry and Linda perfect Innskeepers!


Excellent Facility and service

4.6 on November 03, 2010

Excellent facility. You're really are made to feel at home. The food was fantastic. Millie (the dog) was an extra added delight. Would definately stay again. Fred / Neosho, Mo.


1st time

4.4 on October 20, 2010

This was the first time my husband and I had stayed at a B&B. Linda and Larry were very kind and informative about the area and Larry's cooking was awesome. We will be back!


Stone Haus Bed & Breakfast

Details

  • Nightly Rate $140 - $160
  • Reviews (8) 4.6
  • Rooms 4
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 5734869169

Visit Website »

View details

Top