The Branson Hotel Reviews

Overall
4.7

View details

  • Guest room4.7
  • Services4.8
  • Value4.8
  • Cleanliness4.9
  • Dining4.5

Score Breakdown based on
20 Reviews

Write A Review

Weekend Getaway

5 on October 16, 2013

We just needed to getaway - saw this on Living Social and bought it. For first timers this was amazing and quiet. Would love to come back - will recommend.


Great Place for a One Night Stay

3.4 on October 14, 2013

After living in the area for four years while attending college, I had never noticed this quaint bed and breakfast in downtown Branson. I found it on this website before returning for a friend's wedding and was pleased with the comfort and location. While I would not choose it for an extended stay, the Branson Hotel is an excellent alternative to literally hundreds of mediocre motels and hotels in this tourist town that would run you about the same amount. True to the name, this B&B offers more of a hotel-style continental do-it-yourself breakfast that I found to be satisfying, but depending on what you're used to, may seem less than adequate. All in all...great location and good service for a respectable price!


WE LOVE THIS PLACE!

5 on September 27, 2013

We never want to stay anywhere else when we go to Branson. Nicely decorated and spotless rooms, perfect location and wonderful service . . . . Rose and Ethan go above and beyond to make you feel right at home. 5 Star!!!!


Very pleased overall!

4.0 on September 05, 2013

Close to shopping - walking distance. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Snacks, water, wine and beautiful sitting areas inside and outside.


Excellent stay!

5 on August 30, 2013

The hotel was very nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were very nice.


Exceptional

4.4 on August 26, 2013

The Branson Hotel was a wonderful experience. The staff were friendly and helpful, accommodating in every way. The rooms were very clean with whimsical themes for each room. We loved our stay and will return. You won't go wrong with this B&B.


AWESOME STAY!

4.6 on August 17, 2013

The staff is really great. Rooms were super clean ad comfortable. Snacks were a great perk!


Wonderful place to stay

5 on July 17, 2013

We enjoyed two wonderful nights at this bed & breakfast. We felt like we were treasured guests! Everything was wonderful!


Great

4.8 on June 14, 2013

Cleanliness- 10+ Attention to detail-flawless Informative and friendly staff


Branson weekend vacation

5 on June 14, 2013

Staff was very courteous and professional. Comfortable room. Enjoyed staying here. Would recommend to others.


Merry Christmas

5 on June 11, 2013

Jason, Rose, and Ethan made our stay wonderful. Great Christmas in this beautiful hotel. Welcoming staff made us feel at home.


Perfect Getaway

5 on June 06, 2013

We stayed three nights at The Branson Hotel for our anniversary/mother' day. We LOVED LOVED LOVED our stay! The accommodations are a cut above and the staff went out of their way to make our stay perfect. Parking is easy.The room was extremely clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the extras of a bottle of wine and some wonderful chocolates in our room upon arrival (for mother's day). The lobby is stocked with all sorts of snacks, candies, drinks and treats all day long. The wine served in the lobby in the evenings was a very nice touch. In addition when the staff found out it was also our anniversary, we were greeted one night with a gift basket at our door. The room where breakfast is served has a warm and relaxed atmosphere where we enjoyed not only a fresh and tasty breakfast but provided just the right atmosphere for meeting new people from across the country. We felt like we were home visiting with friends. We definitely will go back to The Branson Hotel!


Our stay in the Quiet Quilt Room

4.0 on May 21, 2013

We had a very nice night at the Branson Hotel. It is right in the middle of town, allowing us to walk to the Branson Landing and other places. Out room was very clean, and the continental breakfast was great.


Return Stay for Sure

5 on April 10, 2013

Our stay at the Branson Hotel was amazing. There were fresh flowers in the entrance, lounge area and our room. The staff was super nice. The place was emaculent. And a plus, is only 2 1/2 blocks from Branson Landing. We will definfinatly be returning.


Wonderful experience!

5 on March 19, 2013

We recently stayed at The Branson Hotel for a weekend and had a fantastic experience. From the moment we walked in, we immediately felt comfortable and at home. The employees were incredibly friendly and happy to help in any way possible. It is obvious that a lot of thought has gone into every detail, and the hospitality and thoughtfulness really made our stay enjoyable! The updated rooms are very nice and include comfortable beds and flat screen TVs. There are plenty of amenities to enjoy--nice patios and porches with seating, snacks (such as wine, cheese, and coffee) offered at various times, and even umbrellas for walking in rainy weather. The hotel is also within easy walking distance to Branson Landing and other restaurants/shops in the downtown area! We really apreciated the hospitality and comfort of this hotel. The only "hiccup" during our stay was an issue with the hot water in the bathroom, and this was immediately addressed and fixed! We would stay at The Branson Hotel again in a heartbeat!


Wow

4.6 on February 22, 2013

Our stay at the Branson Hotel exceeded our expectations. The room as well as the entire facility were exceptionally clean. The staff members were all extremely friendly and very helpful, really could not beleive the help they were offering. We will revisit the Branson Hotel and recommed this bed and breakfast to all for a great experience.


a little piece of heaven

5 on December 30, 2012

The Branson Hotel was a wonderful escape with beautiful rooms great service and great location in the heart of old Branson. With easy access to shopping and dinning and walking distance to the landing we could not have asked for a better experience.


Our Stay

5 on February 07, 2012

My Husband and I took a weekend away from our busy lives to spend together here in Branson,Missouri, because of our schedules we have had little time for relationship building, The Branson Hotel Provided the perfect atmosphere for the spiritual retreat we have been craving. The room was warm and ready for us after our long drive with a fresh scent of lavender. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful to assist our needs and answer our questions,the decor was extravagant with an array of Complimentary snacks and beverages available all day. Thank you so much for the service and excellent facility. This will be the beginning of a new traditions for us ! Reed and Miriam Smith


Extremely Comfortable

5 on December 28, 2011

The Branson Hotel is a beautiful Bed and Breakfast. The beds are extremely comfortable as well as teh pillows. The atmosphere is engaging and comforting, which made us all feel at ease. We liked the themed rooms and the amenities, such as the tea, coffee, snacks, breakfast, toiletries, etc. Our hostess, Amy is very friendly and helfus. I would definitely recommmend family and friends to stay here. Jessica and Joshua Lewis


Wonderful accomodations, wonderful hosts!

5 on December 05, 2011

My wife and I stayed here for a Friday night in early December. Wonderful rooms, great location (a block from The Landing, and the riverfront). Hosts were very nice and excited to have us as guests. Would definitely recommend a stay here again.


The Branson Hotel

Details

  • Nightly Rate $119 - $159
  • Reviews (20) 4.7
  • Rooms 9
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-4175449814

Visit Website »

View details

Top