Lakeshore B and B Reviews

Overall
4.8

View details

  • Guest room4.6
  • Services4.9
  • Value4.8
  • Cleanliness4.8
  • Dining4.9

Score Breakdown based on
18 Reviews

Write A Review

Sweet deal

4.8 on April 06, 2014

My husband and I enjoyed the quiet and privacy. We enjoyed the view, the dock, the lake, the innkeeper's hospitality and good cooking. A very pleasant and peaceful location. We will come again!


Outstanding B&B experience

5 on March 31, 2014

We enjoyed our 2 night stay at the Lakeshore Bed and Breakfast. The room was nice and had everything we needed. View was wonderful. Our Hostess was great and breakfast was terrific. We plan to come back when it’s a little warmer so we can truly enjoy the lake front location.

Innkeeper Response
Thank you for your review. I so much enjoyed your stay. Will look forward to seeing you again.


XCharming B&B

4.8 on November 17, 2013

First time to Branson. Would highly recommend this place. the hostee, Gladys, is a remarkable lady. Her breakfast is out of this world. The homemade bread is GREAT as is her omelet. A great view of the lake and mountains. Thanks Gladys for a great time .Joy and I enjoyed it very much. Charles form Texas


Wonderful B&B

5 on August 19, 2013

Our first time staying in a B& B, and this was beyond what we expected. Gladys was so special and her homemade bread and wonderful breakfast was so nice. We enjoyed meeting people from other areas and the conversations were wonderful.


wow

5 on June 29, 2013

I took my wife here for our 2nd anniversary. This is a hidden gem in Branson. I have been to many different places to stay and non of them treat you this well. What an amazing time.


rest and relaxation

5 on June 26, 2013

This is a wonderful place to rest and hang out. The owner is really nice and knows the area very well. Breakfast was Awesome!!


Fantastic Bed and Breakfast on Table Rock Lake

5 on June 03, 2013

This bed and breakfast was delightful. Located right on the lake even with a boat dock and individual decks to enjoy summer breezes. Gladys was a gracious host and the breakfasts were fantastic. We will definitely stay here in the future.


Beautiful Sites, easy access to sites and attractions! Awesome food!

5 on April 23, 2013

We had a wonderful experience spending our anniversary weekend just a few minutes from Silver Dollar City and just yards from Table Rock Lake. Gladys was an amazing host and cook (gotta try her homemade bread)! If you are planning on extreme privacy or sleeping in late forget it, Lakeshore is more like coming back home to visit family. Can't wait to return, but this time with the kids, they will have a blast!


Beautiful & relaxing

4.6 on August 18, 2012

Gladys welcomed us into her "home" as if we were one of the family. She's friendly, easy to talk with and serves delicious, made-from-scratch breakfasts. We sat on the dock, sat in the swing and really made ourselves at home. What a great visit and what a joy!


Best B&B Stay Ever!

5 on June 29, 2012

We travel a lot & stay in B&B whenever possible. We have never stayed at one as nice as the Lakeshore B&B at Tablerock in Branson, MO. And this includes the hostess, as well. I have been there twice & will return. If you need more information about this place, feel free to call me in Indiana at 502-645-0487. Bud Sullivan


Peaceful and Relaxing

4.6 on May 19, 2012

What a lovely Christian lady who made us feel very much at home. The sounds of nature waking up around the lake were pleasant to hear each morning. We would definitely go back.


Cozy place to stay.

4.6 on November 06, 2011

Gladys was a sweet hostess. She made me feel very comfortable. Her breakfasts were generous and delicious. She grinds her own flour and bakes her own bread and makes her own preserves (delicious). We had "family" conversations around her table. I would recommend this B&B to anyone.


Highly recommended!

5 on November 01, 2011

We loved the Blue Room and private bath at Lakeshore B&B! The breakfasts were outstanding, including the delicious homemade baked bread! Gladys is a charming hostess, and I would return in a heartbeat! Her B&B is in a very peaceful setting at Table Rock Lake, yet not far from Silver Dollar City or Branson. We had a wonderful time - I highly recommend this B&B! Terri from Colorado Springs


Tried a new B&B

4.0 on June 28, 2011

When I have a great experience at a B&B, I tend to stay at the same B&B everytime I travel. Because things change and places come and go I had to decide on a new B&B. This is the best place I have ever stayed in the past ten years of experience with B&B's. I do not think you can go wrong staying here with a family or as a couple.


Lakeshore Bed and Breakfast

4.0 on June 27, 2011

I took my mom, dad and husband to Branson for a few days. It was a last minute trip, but were lucky enough to get two rooms at the Lakeshore. Gladys was wonderful, and can she make bread. It was awesome. She was fun and interesting. We could have just stayed and visited with her, we felt so at home. We will definitely stay again when we visit Branson.


THE BEST B&B EVER

5 on June 02, 2011

This was the first time we had stayed at this B&B on Tablerock Lake near Branson, Mo. Mrs. Gladys is the hardest working lady with the most awsome breakfast every day and the cleanest B&B we have ever stayed with. Each room is beautifully decorated & she thought of everything in the room to make each guest comfortable. We have stayed at numerous B&B's throughout the country, but none to compare with Mrs. Gladys'. She was just like family & we hated to leave. Bill & Beverly Smith


Our Valentines getaway

5 on February 15, 2011

Lakeshore B&B is the perfect homestyle get away right on the lake. We couldn't have stayed at a prettier spot on the lake. Our breakfast was delicious and the homemade bread is melt in your mouth fantastic. Our hats are off to Gladys for running the best B&B in Branson.


Best Stay EVER!!!

5 on August 10, 2010

Our stay at Lakeshore Bed & Breakfast was one of our best vacations ever. Our room was very comfortable in the Sunrise Vista Suite. We enjoyed the jacuzzi whirlpool tub which was so relaxing after going to shows and sightseeing. This room had a new big screen TV. Glady's breakfasts were absolutely delicious with fresh homemade breads, waffles, pancakes made from her own grain mill. The omelettes and fresh fruit were a treat as well. The lake was just down a short walk from our private deck. Swimming, fishing, and boating were part of our vacation fun right from the easily accessible dock. We were also able to ride our bicycles up and down the Ozark Mountain trails throughout this beautiful area of Branson close to Silver Dollar City. Glady's wonderful hospitality.and clean and comfortable B&B is a must stay again and again.


Lakeshore B and B

Details

  • Nightly Rate $65 - $95
  • Reviews (18) 4.8
  • Rooms 3
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-4173382698
  • Toll free 1-8002859739

Visit Website »

View details

Top