A.G. Thomson House Reviews

Overall
4.9

View details

  • Guest room4.9
  • Service5.0
  • Value4.7
  • Cleanliness4.9
  • Dining4.8

Score Breakdown based on
51 Reviews

Write A Review

Jazz to the Soul

5 on July 21, 2014

Upon arrival on Friday afternoon we were warmly greeted and shown the beautiful home and grounds then directed to our room. Both Tim and Angie instantly made us feel like family - a character trait that many work a lifetime to gain in the realm of sales and hospitality. The room was both updated and rustic at the same time. Elements of the carriage house (North Shore Retreat) room we had certainly had the amenities of any updated room yet the charm and characteristics of a much older country home from the window treatments, in-room mini wood stove reminiscent unit, and fine wooden furniture. As this is a bed & breakfast I'll comment on both - The bed was very comfortable and the grounds were very quiet lending to an evening that soothed all the crazy chaos of daily work life out of sight and mind. Saturday and Sunday morning breakfasts were embellished with a tasteful mix of salty and sweet with the gracious filling of orange juice, coffee, and assortment of teas to choose from. This being our first stay at a bed and breakfast we certainly got lucky with such wonderful hosts that were somehow perfectly situated on the tricky balance of being attentive to the visitors' needs, not too pushy or overbearing, and absolutely delightful to converse with. The history and decor of the living, dining, and sun room were really magnetic to me. As if snatched up from a different universe, I felt compelled to peruse the living room's books and had to steal a seat in the comfortable chairs for some quiet time Saturday evening after our dinner on the town to read and let the experience sink in. We left thoroughly satisfied and really still in awe of what felt like the most relaxing weekend we've gotten to spend in a while. To any traveler well versed in bed & breakfasts or new to the scene as we were - You HAVE to visit and soak in this experience. To put it simply it was jazz to my soul.


Perfection

5 on March 30, 2014

My wife and I recently spent our honeymoon at the AG Thompson house in Duluth. Tim and Angie have a beautiful home with lots of character and charm, in addition to modern amenities. Breakfast can be delivered to your room or served in the open dining room. Be prepared for a treat as breakfast is amazing. We were greeted with a warm smile when we arrived and were given a hug goodbye when we checked out. I won't even think twice about staying somewhere else during our next visit to Duluth. Thank you Tim and Angie!!


Fabulous stay!

5 on September 30, 2013

We spent two nights and didn't want to leave. The accommodations are wonderful, very warm and cozy. Tim and Angie made us feel right at home. The breakfast and chocolate chip cookies are phenomenal. Difinitely worth a trip North!


A Nice Surprise

4.6 on July 18, 2013

This was our first visit to the Duluth region, and we were unsure of our expectations. When we arrived at the A.G. Thomson house, we were blown away by its character and hospitality of the Inn Keepers, Angie and Tim. We felt so at home! Beautifully decorated and comfortable, this B&B offers a gorgeous garden and a lovely historic neighborhood. Not to mention its proximity to all the sites that Duluth offer! Don't plan to eat lunch. You'll have a delicious and filling breakfast that will last you to dinner!


Fantastic 1st Bed and Breakfast Experience

5 on July 11, 2013

Tom and Angie were incredible hosts and run a first class operation. My wife and I had never stayed at a b&b before and she was leery because she can be incredibly shy, but from the first minute we got there we had a great experience. I think we're a but younger than the usual crowd but we were well-received. The breakfasts were great and we give special marks to their Wild Rice anything and to the scone that was made on the first day of our visit. We're also both vegetarians and every restaurant we ate at while in town was based one of their recommendations and we ate excellently our entire time in Duluth. I highly recommend staying here and we'll likely be back in a couple of years.


North Shore Gem

4.6 on May 12, 2013

Tom and Angie great hosts. Lovely setting off Lake Superior. Wonderful breakfast.


Best B&B Ever!

5 on March 20, 2013

Tim and Angie have created the perfect B&B. We loved everything about it. Great location, great room, great amenities. Everything was a five-star experience. What put them at the top was the option of in-room dining. We enjoyed Angie's sumptuous breakfast in the privacy of our room each morning. Very romantic! The AG Thomson House is the best B&B ever!


Best Place Ever!!!!

5 on February 02, 2013

We have stayed at many B&Bs and this one stands out head and shoulders above the others! Everything about the Thomson House was amazing. The whirlpool, fireplace and comfy bed all added to the stay. This place is so romantic. Suffice it to say everything was perfect, down to the smallest detail. We have stayed at many bed and breakfast inns but this was by far the best! The genuine warmth and hospitality displayed by Tim and Angie were greatly appreciated. We already had planned our return visit before we checked out! As the sign reads in the sun room, “Enter as Strangers, Leave as Friends”. With Tim and Angie we truly believe we’ve made new, lifelong friends.


AMAZING!!

5 on January 30, 2013

My now wife and I have stayed here 3 times and words are not enough to expresswhat a wonderful place this .WOW!


Cozy stay

4.6 on October 18, 2012

My Husband and I just spent one night in the North Shore retreat room in the carriage house at the A G Thomson house. We had a great time, Tim was a gracious host that gave us a quick history of the family showed us the amenities in the main house as well as our room. They provide access to many movies, cookies, free chardonnay, and soda. Our room was clean, cozy and pleasant. The walls are a little thin between rooms in the carriage house but it did not turn out to be a problem. Our breakfast was very good, consisting of cranberry scones, fruit parfait, cheesy wild rice egg quiche, and cheesy potato hash. With orange juice, coffee, and water which you may choose to have delivered to your room in a cute basket with everything included if you do not wish to eat in the dining room. Our stay was pleasant our host was funny and we would not hesitate to stay there again in the future!


Breathtaking and sophisticated B&B

4.6 on January 18, 2012

My husband and I celebrated out Anniversery at the A.G. Thomson House last September. We stayed in the Lake Superior Suite. The room was so comfortable and very large. It was really clean and the decorating was beyond my expectations. The room had a deck that overlooked a private wooded area. We spent a lot of time watching birds and wild life on the deck. This was our first time experiancing a breakfast. Angie and Tim were really welcoming and easy to talk with. They made you feel right at home. The food was amazing and the grounds were groomed to perfection. We had a wonderful experiance and plan on visiting the A.G. Thomson House again in the near future. I highly recomend this B&B to people that want more of a sophisticated yet shabby chic feel!


Our 3rd stay!

5 on January 10, 2012

My wife and I have been to the Thomson House multiple times and can't wait until our summer visit. Each time it just gets better and better. Tim and Angie know what they are doing and do it exceptionally. Our last stay was in the Lake Superior Suite and is so much better than you can imagine. Thanks Tim and Angie for everything.


A nice place to stay

3.2 on January 08, 2012

Angie, the owner, was very pleasant and caring. The bed and breakfast was nicely decorated.


Out of this world!

5 on August 10, 2011

Tim and Angie were very kind, gracious and accommodating hosts! The grounds and rooms were so beautiful. The food was delicious. We are looking forward to staying at the A.G. Thomson House again!


Just Perfection!!!!

5 on January 22, 2011

Angie and Tim--what a wonderful B&B you have created! My husband and I have never stayed at one before, but we know you have the others beat! The room was perfect! We loved the lights, the bed, the whirlpool, the fireplace, the sink, …. everything down to the doorknobs! I could go on and on. Suffice it to say it is all just perfect! The mansion itself is beautiful. The decorating of the living room, the dining room and the sun room is also just perfect. Don’t change a thing about this place! We especially appreciated all the little things Tim and Angie do for their guests. There are always baked goodies to eat downstairs. The complimentary drinks (both soft drinks and wine) are a very nice touch. Breakfast is delicious (and the room delivery is also a very nice touch). We will remember our stay always. Just when we think we’ve mentioned it all, we think of more things: first aid kits, games, and hundreds of movies. All these extras make this kind of accommodation very special. Tim and Angie are so very nice and should be very proud of what they have created. They were both born to do this. I have never seen a mansion so perfectly maintained. And Tim and Angie go out of their way for their guests. It can all be summed up in one word: PERFECT!


Gracious innkeepers and amazing B&B!!!!!

5 on December 30, 2010

We booked 3 nights at the Thompson House to unwind after Christmas and celebrate my wife's birthday. This has been the high point of our holiday! Tim & Angie are wonderful innkeepers and have created a very special get away. THey have thought of everything to make the stay special for their guests. Some of the things that stand out: extra big whirlpool tub for 2, breakfast delivered 2 your room, snacks and drinks provided, etc. Everything is so perfect you will not want to leave for a minute! We've stayed at many inns and can say this one truly stands ahead of the rest. I'm not usually one to write online reviews, in fact I've never done it until now. But I'm sumbitting this one and we don't actually check out until tomorrow! That's how happy we are with our choice. For those that are regular B&Bers you know it is the innkeepers that make or break a stay.....Tim & Angie will MAKE your stay!


Tall Ship retreat

5 on August 03, 2010

We were able to stay at the A.G. Thomson House for 3 days and it was such a beautiful home. Tim and Angie are such a friendly couple who truly loved sharing their home and time with the guests. The breakfasts are amazing and I cannot wait to recreate some of Angie's wonderful dishes. The rooms are beautifully kept with all the amenties you could ever want. Tim and Angie are willing to accomodate all your needs and have gone the extra mile to include DVD's, games, cookies in the evenings for the guests pleasure. I hope I am able to return in the future. Mr. and Mrs. T---Olathe, Kansas


Lovely Weekend

5 on July 21, 2010

We had a great, relaxing weekend. Tim and Angie gave us a tour of the house, and we already have the rooms picked out for our next visit. The place was very clean and the breakfasts great!


We just had to go back!

5 on July 12, 2010

This was our 2nd time with Angie & Tim. We went back because of our 1st experience with them over a year ago. Their love & enthusiasm for their business had not wained, but instead had only intensified. They had made a lot of up-grades to an already fine establishment which only showed their commitment and attention to detail and to provide their guest with 'FIRST CLASS TREATMENT!' They have a sign in the parlor that reads: 'Come as strangers and leave as friends!' We now feel as family with 'hugs' on the way out as we said our good byes. The grounds and gardens are beautiful. But beware, lose a few pounds before you go, 'cause Angie loves to cook and her breakfasts are 'postcard perfect' and delicious. We'll be back again and again. [PS: We are NOT relatives.] Robert & Amy St. Michael, MN 7-11-10


Our Perfect Place

5 on May 17, 2010

We stayed at the A.G. Thomson House for our third anniversary. Everything about this place is perfect: the rooms, the food, the owners, etc. We've stayed at many other B&Bs in the past, and we now know where to return in Duluth. The rooms are large and feature fireplaces, tvs, dvd, whirlpools, wifi, refridgerators, ipod stations, and just about every amenity you'd find in a 5-star hotel. Tim and Angie are gracious hosts that help you with dining and sightseeing plans. The advice they shared with us was spot on! And Angie's breakfast is the highlight of the stay! Tim and Angie made our stay special in every way. We will return and tell all our friends and realatives about this "perfect place".


Our Favorite B&B

5 on April 30, 2010

We stayed at the Thomson House and it was amazing! The Mansion is beautiful and the amenities are unmatched. We had breakfast delivered to our room -- and so glad we did. Angie is a terrific cook and eating in our room made it romantic and very special. Highly recommended!


Best of the Best!

5 on April 20, 2010

As we returned to the Twin Cities we were already planning a return visit to the Thomson House. Everything about this place is top-notch. From the mansion, to the rooms, to the innkeepers--everything exceeded our expectations. Tim & Angie showed us a wonderful time. The breakfasts were delicious and left us not requiring lunch. We opted to have our breakfast delivered to our room on the first morning. We enjoyed Angie's stuffed french toast while watching a ship sail by on Lake Superior. The view from the Ryerson Room is great! The Allens made us feel very welcome in their home. It was like staying with old friends!


Best B&B Ever!

5 on March 22, 2010

We stayed at the Thomson House for a romantic getaway. We were wowed from the moment we arrived. Tim met us at the car and helped with our bags. We got a tour of the mansion and told its history. Augie is an amazing cook. This place is second to none. Very friendly hosts and great B&B!


Totally Amazing

5 on March 13, 2010

I have nothing but good things to say about my stay at the AG Thomson House. I went there thinking I would be just another "customer" and left feeling like family. Tim and Angie are two of the most beautiful, gracious people I have ever had the privilege of meeting. The food (breakfast and yummy chocolate chip cookies) were fabulous!!! The house is very charming, clean, and cozy!! I had an A+ experience and would highly recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone...


Awesome place to stay. Treated like family!

4.8 on March 11, 2010

This was an amazing place to stay. Wonderful food and great service. We were spoiled, truffles on our bed one night, willing to make any of our reservations if need be, an absolute joy to be there. Our plan was to go snowshoeing but I forgot my boots. Angie borrowed me hers so that I could still go. Above and beyond. A definite A+


Beautiful Lakeview Rooms

5 on February 04, 2010

After staying at the A.G. Thomson House in October and being swept away by the beauty of the house and Tim and Angie's genuine warm hospitality, we booked a stay in January to celebrate our first anniversary and our baby that's on the way. We toured all of the rooms thanks to our gracious hosts. All are tastefully decorated and have a view of Lake Superior. We've stayed in the Brule River room in the Carriage House in October and the Hewitt Suite in January. All rooms have large whirpools, expect the Hewitt Suite which has the original clawfoot tub. It is so deep and long, this pregnant momma had no problem stretching out and relaxing in the warm water. You control the temperature of your room with a digital remote. (No need to get out of bed!) The gas fireplace in the Hewitt suite is grand with a beautiful oil painting of Two Himalayan Rabbits above it. In the morning, you wake up to breath-taking sunrise over Lake Superior, and can stay in bed to enjoy it thanks to the large east windows. The Hewitt Suite also has a french doors leading to a large private balcony with table and chairs. We look forward to taking advantage of that when we return in the warmer months. Angie's breakfasts are simply delicious and gourmet. The baked goods come fresh and warm out of the oven and the courses to follow are always a tasteful delight. At anytime, you can enjoy tea, hot cocoa or hot cider, and every afternoon Angie bakes the best chocolate chip cookies. The A.G Thomson House is on dead-end road, so you are guaranteed a very peaceful night's sleep. Some of Duluth's finest dining and most beautiful parks are mere minutes away. The A.G. Thomson House is Duluth's #1 rated B&B. It's no wonder: the beautiful rooms, gourmet breakfasts, and friendly, down-to-earth hospitality cannot be beat.


The A.G. Thompson House

5 on October 27, 2009

As we drove back to the cities after our stary with Angie and Tim I started comparing the A.G. Thompsom house to some of the best resorts and hotels I've had the privledge to stay in. I concluded that nothing compares to the genuine warmth and hospitality that they both exuded. There is something to be said about feeling so accepted and welcomed yet having absolute privacy and freedom. The beds were beyond comfortable and the ambience of the Mayors Chambers was so romantic. It was very evident to me (who is a stickler for dirt and grime) that the common rooms and our room was clean and neat. We will be, without a doubt, returning to Angie & Tim's home. I will never pay the same money at a nearby hotel when I can have unmatched service for the same price at the A.G. Thompson House.


A Perfect Place To Stay in Duluth, MN

5 on October 22, 2009

My husband and I have stayed here on two separate occasions and have greatly enjoyed it both times. The house is beautiful and the rooms are tastefully decorated and extremely comfortable. Angie and Tim are wonderful hosts, very friendly and down-to-earth. The breakfasts are creative and delicious. This is the place to stay while in Duluth and we look forward to staying at the A.G. Thomson House again.


Absolutely Amazing

5 on September 21, 2009

If you are visiting Duluth you must stay at the AG Thomson Bed and Breakfast. The house is so charming and decorated with perfect taste. When you think of a bed and breakfast this is it. The rooms were all unique and very clean. Breakfast every morning was absolutely delicious. The innkeepers Tim and Angie are so warm, friendly and personable. They are the perfect hosts. They know how to give everything a special touch. I can't say enough good things about this B and B. The location is perfect too with a view of lake superior. I can't wait to stay again!


Amazing hosts, amazing house

4.8 on July 29, 2009

This was our first bed and breakfast, booked on the spur of the moment while driving, and it was one of the best experiences ever. The hosts are amazing, we felt like we had known them forever, and the room and entire house are lovely. We enjoyed it so much we had to stay another day. Would definately recommend this wonderful spot to anyone. K&P, Manitoba


Beautiful and peaceful

4.8 on July 12, 2009

A wonderful B&B. Cerainly the nicest we have ever stayed in. Very quiet atmosphere with beautiful rooms in a beautiful house. We were most impressed with the quality if the craftsmanship reflected throughout the house in the work that Tim has done and the wonderful food that he and Angie prepared and served. Just a perfect spot for a romantic getaway!


Romantic Get-Away

5 on July 03, 2009

Beautiful and inviting atmosphere. The inkeepers, Tim and Angie made us feel very comfortable and welcome. Such lovely detail, from truffles on the bed to room decor. They offer the rare to find experience, "Customer service is most important". Breakfast was outstanding! Will definitely want to revisit.


A Relaxing Get Away

5 on May 25, 2009

This was our first bed and breakfast experience. We were very impressed. The house is beautiful and very comfy too. The food was excellent. Tim and Angie are very nice people. They made us feel at home. I ordered the Celebrate You Gourmet pkg for a surprise for my husband. It was in the room waiting for us when we arrived. It was our 37th wedding anniversary in April. We will go again next time we stay in Duluth. Thanks Tim and Angie!


A perfect choice for a romantic getaway.

5 on May 17, 2009

My husband and I stayed here to celebrate our tenth anniversary. Since we don't get away from the kids very often, we wanted something special. We found it in the Lake Superior Suite at the A. G. Thomson House. I have never been in a more beautiful and relaxing room. Plus there were so many wondeful extras provided like coffee and other goodies in the room. Our stay ended with the most amazing breakfast. Better than anything we could have had in local restaurant. Duluth has a lot of options for lodging, but you can save yourself a lot of time by just picking this bed & breakfast. You won't be dissapointed.


Excellent all around

5 on April 10, 2009

I suprised my husband with a stay at the A.G. Thompson House for his 40th Birthday, and we couldn't have been happier with our stay! This was our first time staying in a B&B, and we are hooked. We stayed in the Lake Superior Suite which was beautiful, but toured all of the rooms and would have been happy staying in any of the other rooms as well. All of the rooms are tastefully decorated (not foo-fooey) and have a large whirlpool tub to relax or bathe in. Many other reviews have stated that the breakfasts are to die for, and we have to agree...absolutely delicious!!! We would take a trip back up there just for the breakfasts, they are so yummy. And we didn't even bother with lunch either day because they were so filling. Excellent! They also provide you with free DVD's to watch, soda, snacks and games to use any time. So wether you are 1st timers like we were or seasoned B&Bers, don't look anywhere else but the A.G. Thompson house for your stay in Duluth or Superior.


Relaxing and Romantic

5 on March 31, 2009

We stayed at the AG Thomson house for our first anniversary. Our room was clean, comfortable, and adorable. We stayed in the Ryerson Suite. The breakfast was delicious and the complimentary wine made for romantic nights. One of my favorite Bed and Breakfast spots. Convenient parking too!


Lake Superior Suite is fantastic

5 on October 09, 2008

We stayed in the Lake Superior Suite to celebrate my 30th birthday/recent engagement. The stay couldn't have been more perfect. We were treated like royalty here! We weren't even out of the car, and Tim was coming out back to great us. Both Tim & Angie went above the call of duty to accomodate us! The suite was fantastic, and the breakfast even better. We are already planning our honeymoon around staying at the AG Thompson house again! Thank you so much, Tim & Angie


Home away from home...

4.8 on September 21, 2008

Our visit to the A.G.Thomson House was great. First timers at B&B, Tim and Angie made us feel like part of their family. Upon greeting us in the driveway Angie & Tim made us feel like longtime friends! The Inn is beautiful, very tasteful decor and very comfortable. Everything was great from the complimentary beverages -including wine in evenings- to the soft egyptian cotton sheets to the scrumpious breakfasts. And with hotel prices in Duluth, you cannot go wrong staying here! A+ in our book, we will be visiting them again!


Delightful, homey

4.8 on August 27, 2008

We arrived early in the day for our stay in July. Tim interruped his lawn mowing to give us info on sightseeing in Duluth, helped unload the luggage. He and Angie couldn't have been more accommodating, warm and welcoming. Our room was beautiful, clean, comfortable and felt like home. And the food! Oh my goodness it was so delicious. Recommend it highly!


A perfect romantic getaway

5 on August 11, 2008

Staying at the AG Thompson house was luxurious, surprisingly affordable, and a really great experience. Angie and Tim, the inn keepers, made us feel quite at home and started us off with a glass of wine, a tour complete with history, and advice on places to go in the area. The room was very comfortable, and Angie prepared a breakfast that was fit for royalty. This was the best bed and breakfast we've been too, we highly recommend staying here, and look forward to future visits.


An Excellent Experience

4.8 on August 11, 2008

The owners of the AG Thomson House create a truly welcoming and hospitable environment. Angie came out to greet me and my wife Rebeca as we pulled into the parking lot, and she knew our names from then on. The house and the grounds are amazing, and the rooms are cozy and have the perfect personal touch. Guests are made to feel like a part of a family - there are drinks available (even free wine) as well as an extensive DVD library. Breakfast is of course delicious, with different meals served every morning. The large dining room offers a good opportunity to get to know the other guests - all topped off with truly excellent coffee (always the most important part of any morning). All in all the AG Thomson House presents a near perfect atmosphere for any relaxing getaway.


Amazing Service

4.6 on August 08, 2008

The new owners of A.G. Thompson House were amazing. They were very open to helping out and the free evening wine is a great touch. I competed in a local triathlon that I needed to be at by 7am and checked out by 6:45. My plan was to have my pre race meal at a Perkins, but the owners offered to make me breakfast at 615am! This was above and beyond what I was expecting. Will return in the future.


A lovely stay!

4.2 on August 05, 2008

The A. G. Thompson House is a lovely B & B, perfect for a romantic getaway from the summer heat we endure in St. Louis. We had a wonderful time, and would highly recommend this inn to other travelers. The location in Duluth is both scenic and close to local attractions, the amenities are top notch (comfy bed, DVD player and films, spacious in-room jacuzzi tub), and the hosts (Angie and Tim) manage to be simultaneously welcoming and unobtrusive. This is one of the most delightful B & Bs at which we have ever stayed. If there is a weak point to the A.G. Thompson House it is the breakfast, which is too heavy on the sugary pastries for our taste, but is nonetheless served in a nice dining room and accompanied by plenty of good coffee and conversation. Also, don't miss relaxing or reading on the front porch or in one of the two hammocks located on the beautiful grounds; we spent some of our best time just enjoying the stunning wildflowers and observing the local wildlife, including a deer that walked right past us as we watched from the hammock. The A. G. Thompson House is a truly special find...you won't be disappointed!!!


An excellent choice!

5 on July 15, 2008

Upon our arrival, Angie and Tim met us in the parking lot, carried our baggage up to our room, gave us a tour of the home, and made us feel welcome and special. The breakfast was excellent and the living room area spacious and warm. We will choose A.G. Thomson House next time we come to the area. Lynn L.


A Must Do B&B

5 on July 13, 2008

An elegant house, with charming hosts. The decor isn't ovedone - very tasteful. Fresh homade food with all the Duluth attractions right out the door. Don't miss this one!


Very comfortable stay

4.8 on July 10, 2008

My husband and I enjoyed our stay. Angie and Tim are natural hosts and have made the Thomson House very comfortable and luxurious. The bed was very comfortable, shower was great, the room was roomy and without too many knick knacks, and the breakfasts were delicious and very ample. We have stayed in many B&B's, including Ireland, and found this to be one of the tops on our list. They were also very helpful in suggesting restaurants and making dinner reservations for us. We would not hesitate in returning to the Thomson House and enjoying Duluth and the North Shore again.


A weekend here is like staying with friends, but better!

5 on July 07, 2008

As soon as you walk into the A. G. Thomson House, you immediately start to relax. The innkeepers, Tim and Angie redifine hospitality as they show you around their beautiful inn. Nestled on top of the hills of Duluth, Lake Superior appears on the horizon. A wonderful place to escape the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Breakfast is better than anything you can get anywhere else in the city. Tim and Angie have definetely found their calling. Lucky for the rest of us, they love what they do! The rooms are comfortable and clean and the truffles on your pillows will make you look for them at your own house. A great way to spoil yourself, even if it is only for a weekend. It is no wonder why this Bed and Breakfast is featured as the Inn of the month.


Perfect Weekend Away

4.8 on March 24, 2008

The A.G Thompson House was the perfect spot for a romantic weekend away. The House was beautiful and clean, the food was fablous and the Inn Keepers Tim and Angie could not have been nicer. We are definately going to visit again and would highly reccomend this B&B.


Great getaway!!!!

4.8 on March 23, 2008

The inn keepers were very hospitible, yet not overbearing. Very quiet, relaxing atmosphere. Scones were the highlight of breakfst! Tim and Angie make it a point to cater to your tastes and needs. Would recommend this inn very highly to anyone needing a very romatice, relaxing getaway!!!


Our stay at the AG Thomson House

4.6 on March 13, 2008

We stayed at the AG Thomson House Feb. 17th, 2008. This was our first stay at a bed and breakfast. Our stay here far exceeded anything we could of imagined. Everything was perfect! I highly recomend this B & B for your get away!


Very Nice

4.6 on October 13, 2007

my husband and I stay at a different bed and breakfast for our anniversary every year and this was sy far the nicest yet! A big thankyou to new owners Time and Angie! Great Job!


A.G. Thomson House

Details

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-2187243464
  • Toll free 1-8778078077

Visit Website »

View details

Top