Somewhere Inn Time Reviews

Overall
4.8

View details

  • Guest room4.7
  • Service4.9
  • Value4.7
  • Cleanliness4.9
  • Dining4.8

Score Breakdown based on
183 Reviews

Write A Review

Wonderful B&B!

4.8 on August 26, 2014

We stayed at Somewhere Inn Time a couple of weeks ago. It was the first time my husband and I had stayed at a Bed and Breakfast so we weren't sure what to expect. Gary and Mary were fabulous and very gracious hosts - we couldn't have asked for a better stay! Gary mentioned upon arrival that the air conditioner wasn't working, but we didn't even notice it. They had fans in our room and it stayed cool throughout the night. After visiting a couple of the wineries Saturday evening, we came back and enjoyed some time in the hot tub before going to bed. The signature breakfast the next morning was fantastic - blueberry French toast! There was also plenty of coffee and we enjoyed time talking with the other guests and Gary before breakfast. Overall, I would definitely recommend Somewhere Inn Time. We plan to go back sometime in the future!


Wonderful!

5 on August 17, 2014

We enjoyed our stay in Walter's cottage immensely. Our hosts were congenial and very accommodating to our dietary needs. Highly recommended!


Awesome

5 on August 17, 2014

Somewhere in time was a great place to stay. The hospitality was excellent. We would definately stay there again. Very nice!


Very Peaceful

5 on August 12, 2014

This was our second stay at Somewhere In Time. We love Arthur's cottage. The pool and hot tub are get to relax in after a day at the winery. Breakfast was great. Gary and Mary are exceptional hosts.


"Somewhere Inn an Excellent Time"

4.4 on August 06, 2014

We had an great time. The Scheels are very accommodating with coffee, regular and decaf, available early. The grounds were lovely and well-kept. I liked that there were tons of extra bed pillows and robes. The breakfast was tasty - yogurt, fresh fruit, stuffed French toast and bacon. Everything was clean and bright. The shower was in the hallway and our bathroom door was squeaky. Those are the only two concerns I had. Kudos to "Somewhere" where we'll definitely be back. :-)


Again and again

5 on August 01, 2014

Every time we stay here we are amazed at how wonderful Gary and Mary are. This is without a doubt the best Bed and Breakfast in Ste. Genevieve.


Great hosts, breakfast, and rooms. Highly recommend!

5 on July 28, 2014

After walking around the town, this is one of the best-kept b&bs. Hosts were very helpful in recommending restaurants and local attractions. Afternoon chocolate chip cookies were awesome. Breakfasts were delicious. Rooms were comfortable and living area was a plus. Loved the pool, too! Great for a hot afternoon after walking around town.


Wonderful B&B!

5 on July 23, 2014

My sister and I stayed at Somewhere Inn Time the last night of our road trip celebrating her 50th birthday. It was a lovely inn and the breakfast was scrumptious! I would highly recommend this B&B as well as the ribeye steak at the Anvil saloon if ever traveling through St. Genevieve, MO.


Ste Gen Getaway!

5 on July 21, 2014

Beautiful house and room, very clean, friendly, great food! If you're going to Ste. Gen, it's a great place to stay!


Beautiful place.

5 on July 18, 2014

We had a lovely time because Gary was so helpful. Room was comfortable, beautiful and very clean.


Wedding Ste. Gen

5 on July 09, 2014

We stayed for several days and were treated like family! Food, accommodations and hospitality all exceeded our expectation!


Gem of a B&B

5 on June 26, 2014

Mary and Gary are very congenial hosts. The room was clean and comfortable, and we enjoyed the use of the pool. Breakfast was delicious with the portions being generous.


Great

4.6 on June 18, 2014

This was our third visit. Love Arthur's Cottage - love the blueberry french toast!


Anniversary Celebration

4.6 on June 13, 2014

The room was very nice, but parking was only on the street. Wish we had taken our bathing suits because they have a nice pool and hot tub. The breakfast was outstanding. Would like to go again.


Somewhere Inn Time--We Will Return!

4.8 on June 04, 2014

We stayed at Somewhere Inn Time over the June 1 weekend. Gary, our host, was exceptionally kind and welcoming and allowed us a later check-in so that we could go to dinner and visit the wine trail. Our room was exceptionally clean and nicely decorated, and the jet spa tub was so relaxing. We also enjoyed their movie collection and hot tub. Breakfast was fresh pineapple, stuffed blueberry French toast, and bacon. All items were delicious, and the coffee was well brewed and generously served. We hope to return soon. Thank you to Gary and his family for the wonderful experience!


Lovely B&B, would love to visit again!

4.8 on June 03, 2014

Gracious hosts in a lovely B&B. We stayed in Elsie's room, so pretty and elegant, but were a little surprised when we discovered that the jetted tub did not also have a shower. Still, the bath was a delight and the bath pillow made it extra comfy. We appreciated special consideration of challenging dietary needs. We do not often visit a B&B more than once, but we hope to stay here again and try out the pool during warmer weather!


Great place to stay while visiting wineries

4.6 on May 28, 2014

We stayed at this b&b for a wedding and the service and food were great. The only thing I would change is updating the mattresses, they were very hard. Overall a very cute and relaxing place to stay.


Terrific Innkeepers!

5 on May 09, 2014

This was our second stay at Somewhere Inn Time; and it was just as pleasant as last year. Mary & Gary accommodate their guests in a very friendly and efficient manner. The Inn is very clean. Breakfast is a delicious surprise each morning and you never leave the table hungry!! We look forward to staying there again in the future. Bob & Sue


Wonderful Weekend Getaway!

5 on May 05, 2014

We stayed in Arthur's Cottage while visiting for a friend's wedding. The room was very comfortable and had plenty of room. The owners of the inn were wonderful! They were there if we needed them and made us feel like we were right at home. The food that we had was the best that I have had at a Bed and Breakfast! I hope that we can visit again very soon!


One Night in Time

4.4 on April 25, 2014

Lovely stay in the Grand Room, the only room with two beds for a pair of senior ladies. Large, comfortable and relaxing. Gracious host who also served a delicious and filling breakfast. Will definitely recommend this B&B to others and will stay again if have the opportunity.


Outstanding place

4.8 on February 26, 2014

Izmir Bajramovic


The perfect balance of quaint and convenience

5 on February 19, 2014

Through my travels, I've found many cute and cozy B&Bs, but all too often, these establishments sacrifice modern conveniences for a rustic feel. Somewhere Inn Time balances a warm, welcoming decore with wireless capabilities and a full cable package. In a town that closes down around 7 pm, it's nice to be able to uncork a bottle of wine and watch TV or Netflix on an iPad in front of the gas fireplace. Although we didn't get a chance to use the jacuzzi tub, hot tub or pool, the presence of these ammenities ensures that a return summer trip will be on the agenda. Breakfast was incredible and the hosts could not have been more pleasant. Somewhere Inn Time is one of the few places that truly has everything you could ask for in a B&B.


Exceptional B & B.

4.6 on November 25, 2013

My wife and I have stayed in this B & B four times now. We really enjoy the house and its owners. It is always clean and comfortable. The owners are very nice, easy to talk to, and they have a useful amount of knowledge about the area and things to do in the town. I would give it a two thumbs up. I would recommand it to everyone. We really enjoy staying at this B & B.


A wonderful relaxing get-away

4.8 on November 13, 2013

My husband and I had a wonderful weekend celebrating our 3rd wedding anniversary. Mary and Gary were extraordinary hosts and the food was beyond our expectations. We enjoyed talking to Gary and we felt right at home. We stayed in Richard's Room and the bathroom was HUGE. It was so quiet and peaceful. We definitely will stay here again next time we are in town.


Time Travel Inn

4.6 on November 08, 2013

This was my 50th birthday getaway. The pumpkin, praline pancakes were magnificent.


Pleasant Surprise

4.4 on November 07, 2013

Great stay for your money and location. You are in old town St. Gen and it is not too expensive.


great place

5 on November 04, 2013

My husband and I stayed in Richard's Room on the second floor. The room was very spacious, comfortable and clean. We had friends staying in Elise's Room across the hall so it made for really great accommodations. The Inn had a very nice common area on the main level which we enjoyed playing cards in after a day at the local wineries. They have a beautiful pool and hot tub area in the back as well as a guest suite in the pool house, just steps from the main house. We didn't see inside the guest suite but there were other guests there that we had breakfast with and they said it was very nice as well. Gary and Mary were wonderful hosts and we will definitely stay with them again if we are fortunate enough to be in their area again.


Great value!

5 on November 01, 2013

Had a great time at this place. The staff was very polite and hospitality was great!! Would highly recommend.


Oct trip

3.8 on October 30, 2013

Very clean and tastefully decorated B & B. Very homey and comfortably. Inn keepers very friendly and hospitable.


moms birthday get away!!

4.8 on October 21, 2013

had a great time! Mary and Gary are super great people. The service was beyond my dreams. mom does not usually like the whole " Band B" thing but she loved it and had a great time. We will definitely stay there again, and i am giving their pamphlet to several people!!


Good Time

3.8 on October 18, 2013

We had a great time visiting with friends, great food, nice home, good people


Just Wonderful!

5 on October 15, 2013

We had a wonderful time at the Somewhere in Time Inn in St. Genevieve, MO on October 11, 2013. Our hosts, Gary & Mary, were very gracious. Their home was immaculate and well-appointed. The beds were clean and comfortable. Snacks and beverages were offered upon arrival, and the generous breakfast provided the following morning was freshly-made and delicious. You were also free to borrow and watch from their large DVD movie collection. Beautiful swimming pool in the back too. This wonderful B & B is highly recommended for singles, couples, and families! The intimate town (population of 4400) is filled with fabulous historic buildings, great restaurants, and welcoming townsfolk. Check it out...


Somewhere Inn Time - Great Anniversary Celebration!

4.2 on October 01, 2013

We celebrated our 29th wedding anniversary visisting the St. Genevieve area, and spent a very special night at the Somewhere Inn Time B&B. Gary and Mary were excellent hosts! We highly recommend this B&B for your upcoming vist to this beautiful area of Missouri!


Labor Day stay

4.4 on September 05, 2013

Very nice accommodations. Breakfast was superb, bed was comfy, and the owners warm and friendly.


Relaxing Weekend

4.6 on August 21, 2013

Our stay was very enjoyable. The breakfasts were delicious and Gary and Mary were very hospitable and kind. Having a pool at a B&B is unusual, so this was a nice extra. The hot tub was great as well.


Loved being Somewhere Inn Time

5 on August 20, 2013

We stated at Somewhere Inn Time for our 24th anniversary in Arthur's Cottage. It was very roomy, quaint and well appointed. We loved that it was secluded from the rest of the house, but still close enough to be convenient for visiting with Gary and Mary and the wonderful breakfast! Sitting on the porch of Arthur's Cottage while it rained was one of the highlights of our stay. Gary was an excellent host and we would love to return some day.


Our week of Relaxation and work.

5 on August 19, 2013

My Husband was sent to St Genevieve for a week for work training. I came along for a the fun and relaxation. Due to his classes he had special needs. Gary and Mary went more than the "extra mile" to accommodate him. They welcomed us into their home, They were extremely inviting and delightful to stay with. Their home was beautiful, clean and quiet. If we ever get the chance to return they will be our first call. The breakfast they serve is wonderful and served with pure Missouri charm.


Relaxing at Ste Genevieve

5 on August 09, 2013

Gary and Mary were delightful and helpful hosts. The breakfasts were delicious. The house is lovely (pool and hot tub were a bonus) and the location was just right for a walking tour of Ste Genevieve. I would definitely recommend it and would stay there again.


B&B with all the comforts of home

5 on August 07, 2013

I would definitely recommend this place to anyone wanting to stay in the heart of Ste. Genevieve. Beautiful house, spacious guest rooms, privacy, beautiful patio, pool and hot tub outside. It's nicely decorated without feeling like a museum. Gracious and friendly owners. Had a great time!


Somewhere In Time

5 on August 02, 2013

It was a themed B&B, after the movie Somewhere in Time. We stayed in Richard's room which was very elegant and decorated as to that period of time. The service was great! We had homemade chocolate chip cookies tin the evening and a full delicious breakfast the next morning. They also had a pool and a hot tub that we used.


we stayed for 2 nights and everything was very pleasant

4.6 on July 31, 2013

we stayed for 2 nights and everything was very pleasant. The room was comfortable, and the meals were excellent. Service was friendly and helpful


45th anniversary celebration

5 on July 30, 2013

We had a wonderful stay. The food was served hot and appealing as well as very tasty. The saltwater pool was very refreshing. The room( Richards ) was well appointed, clean and the bed very comfortable. The personal attention to our needs were over the top. The owner printed of needed copies from my PC gave me an envelope with a stamp NO CHARGE! We are passing the word. RLH-Columbia, MO.


jbse 713

3.0 on July 28, 2013

we enjoyed our visit and the food, rooms and hosts were very good. we will return some day.


Somewhere in Time "vacation"

4.6 on July 25, 2013

We spent two nights at this beautiful B and B and were thrilled with our accommodations. The room was luxurious, the sweet treats available in the living room were wonderful (and hot from the oven), and the breakfasts were some of the best I've ever had staying at a B and B. The pool was outstanding (we had it to ourselves most of the day) and even on a summer's night, the hot tub was relaxing. Our host made us feel welcome and comfortable. We would definitely stay again!


A wonderful getaway for any season

4.6 on July 25, 2013

Spent 2 nights in the cottage behind the main house. Very clean, bed was extremely comfortable. The owners are very friendly and helpful. The pool and hot tub were wonderful. Welcoming snacks could have been a little more elaborate. Breakfasts were simple, yet delicious! Highly recommend. Will be returning in the near future.


cozy weekend

5 on July 25, 2013

We enjoyed our weekend stay. It was very cozy and we felt welcomed from the moment we walked in.


Great stay!

4.2 on July 18, 2013

Lovely get-away spot in Ste. Gen. Close enough to walk everywhere, easy street parking, lovely amenities. Loved the cookies, hot drinks, and cold sodas that were always available.


Great Food and More

4.2 on July 11, 2013

Breakfast was excellent both mornings I was there. This inn has a large common room for guests and a small pool in a garden setting. More comfortable pool chairs are needed. Everything was very clean. The room had a nice large bath and shower area separated by a very squeaky door (the only negative). The inn is within walking distance of a music hall, a few restaurants, and many historic buildings.


OUTSTANDING INN

5 on July 10, 2013

Mary & Gary have a warm, welcoming home and could not have been better hosts. Blueberry french toast breakfast was a thing of beauty as well as delicious. Had a wonderful stay at this Inn.


Had a great time

4.0 on July 04, 2013

The place was beautiful and the rooms were very nice. We had a very relaxing time.


Relaxing Stay

5 on June 12, 2013

We enjoyed our stay in Arthur's Cottage. It was comfortable and private. Gary and Mary were wonderful hosts and provided delicious breakfasts.


Just a GREAT WEEKEND!!

5 on June 03, 2013

We were very pleased by the room by the pool. A quiet private getaway. The friendliness and professional manner of our hosts were wonderful. Highly reccomend Somewhere Inn Time!


Great place

5 on June 02, 2013

Arthur's Cottage was great...breakfast was wonderful!


Somewhere Inn Time - the cottage

5 on May 22, 2013

They stay was fantastic. Gary and Mary are friendly, understanding people who just want you to enjoy your stay. The breakfast was delicious and small treats were always sitting around! The cottage was a perfect little get-a-way and came with everything one would need. I would definitely recommend it!


Motorcycle overnight get-a-way

5 on May 21, 2013

Gary and Mary were great hosts and we felt as though their home was ours. Reminded of small world while visiting with other guests who knew same people as we did. Can certainly recommend "Somewhere in Time" to anyone looking for a pleasant stay in St. Genevieve.


Wonderful time/wonderful hosts

5 on May 20, 2013

We enjoyed our stay at Somewhere Inn Time. Loved Authur's cottage and the breakfast was wonderful. The hosts were very nice.


awesome place

5 on May 17, 2013

Outstanding service from the owners you feel at home as soon as you get there great rooms fantastic pool. you get more from your dollar here than most places I have been to


very enjoyable stay

5 on April 03, 2013

Gary and Mary were very good hosts and very friendly. Enjoyed talking with them. Will stay with them in the future


Love This B & B!

5 on March 31, 2013

My husband and I love this B & B, in fact it is the only place that we stay in Ste Gen when we come. The accommodations are awesome, the food, fantastic and the service is wonderful. We have celebrated many an anniversary here and many other "just to get away" stays. We love the pool too. Best Place to stay for us!


Charming

5 on February 20, 2013

Wonderful room, food, and hosts! Had a great stay. Gary and Mary take great care and pride in their property and go out of their way to ensure a perfect experience. Highly recommended!


Very Enjoyable Stay

4.6 on February 06, 2013

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hosts were very friendly and hospitable. Arthur’s Cottage was immaculately clean. We will stay here our next visit to Sainte Genevieve.


The Best "Time"

5 on January 30, 2013

Somewhere Inn Time is a wonderful B and B. Gary and Mary are truly passionate about their business and it shows in every little detail - from the freshly baked chocolate chip cookies to the hot tub to the warmer for the coffee cups. We had a wonderful time and will definitely be back. After all, we're hooked on the blueberry french toast!


awesome stay

4.6 on January 23, 2013

Will see you again. Loved it


Excellent place to stay

5 on December 05, 2012

We had a great weekend getaway at Somewhere Inn Time B&B. The owners were very friendly, the facility was clean, and the breakfasts were wonderful! We will definitely go back again, maybe in the summer since they have a great pool.


Great B&B experience

5 on November 29, 2012

Gary and Mary are excellent, friendly hosts. They have a nice property, very well-kept and clean. Definitely recommend!


fun in Ste Gen

5 on November 05, 2012

very nice food was exceptional


Great B&B!

5 on November 03, 2012

Great B&B to stay at. Very nice, clean and right near old town Ste Genevieve. Mary and Gary were very hospitible and friendly. Would highly recommend this B&B to anyone!


Cozy B&B

5 on October 30, 2012

Tremendously enjoyed our stay at Somewhere in Time. The place is charming and the atmosphere is very relaxed. Fantastic breakfast!


Somewhere Inn TIme #1

5 on October 19, 2012

Very clean, hosts were welcoming and helped with our bags and the breakfasts were well prepared, presented and tasty. We will be back for another visit.


The Best Missouri B&B - Stayed Oct. 5-7, 2012

5 on October 09, 2012

We've stayed at 6 previous B&Bs in Missouri and we truly believe that Somewhere Inn Time is the best of them all. The living room is spacious and comfy. Rooms are large and comfortable, everything is clean, and water, soda, freshly baked cookies, and popcorn are within easy access when wanted. Coffe with a large assortment of flavored creamers and cocoa are available at 7 a.m. Breakfast is served promptly at 9 a.m. Three of the rooms have jetted spa tubs. The house is quiet, especially at night. It was pointed out to us that a train passes by often, but out of the 4 of us, no one noticed. We walked to Mass at St. Genevieve Catholic Church a block away. There is an outside hot tub which we didn't use, but it was easily accessible and located by the inground pool. The hosts were friendly and helpful with information about the area. I highly recommend this B&B if you will be staying in the Ste. Genevieve area.


Somewhere Inn Time Bed and Breakfast St. Gen. Missouri

5 on October 07, 2012

I loved this bed and breakfast. It was very clean and quite. The owners, Mary and Gary were very nick folks. The stay was very pleasant thanks to their hospitality. Gary makes blueberry french toast that will make you beg for more. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.


First stay in a B&B and LOVED it!!!

5 on September 24, 2012

My sister and I loved our stay here. We had never stayed in one before and we loved it. This bed and breakfast has many amenities others do not have. The owners made us feel at home and treated us like family. They even upgraded our room for the same price as the room we had reserved. The blueberry French Toast was amazing as well!! I can hardly wait for a second stay in a B&B!!


Wonderful B&B.

4.8 on September 07, 2012

We had a wonderful stay. The use of a pool and hot tub at a b&b are not common and they have both here. The owners, Mary & Gary are wonderful hosts.


Do Not Have Enough Good Things To Say About This Place.......

5 on August 29, 2012

Amazing, what wonderful host! I loved everything about our stay! This is the place to go if want a wonderful breakfast and amazing host. I am defin. going back.


Great place and hope to be back

5 on August 28, 2012

We had a great time here. Loved the pool and garden area. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Owners are very nice. In walking distance of town attractions. It is about 20 minute drive from most of the wineries, but that's not bad. Our favorite winery is the Cave Vineyard. Also about 20 minute drive from St. Mary's Antique Mall, which was fun.


Just what we needed

4.8 on August 28, 2012

We stayed at Arthur's Cottage, and we loved the privacy, size of the room, and amenities like the little refrigerator. Gary and Mary are gracious and knowledgable hostesses, and we learned a lot about Ste. Genevieve while we were there.


Wonderful summer visit!

5 on August 13, 2012

Excellent location and beautiful B&B in Ste. Genevieve. The breakfasts were outstanding and the room quite comfortable. We plan to be back!


wonderful visit

4.2 on August 10, 2012

Mary and Gary were very helpful and attentive. The breakfast was delicious.


Lovely B and B with a Pool

5 on August 04, 2012

We stayed here in the Elise room this week. The home is beautifully maintained and the inn keepers are very welcoming. Even in this hot summer, our room was a great temperature. The bed was very comfortable. The pool was a nice feature and we enjoyed an evening swim. Breakfast was delicious!


One of our favorites

5 on August 01, 2012

We go to Ste. Genevieve yearly and have stayed at several of the B&B's there. This is our favorite though often we have had to stay at others because the popularity of this one makes it hard to get reservations and that is because Gary and Mary are great. This last visit they gave me a hair clip I had left 3 years earlier (I told you we do not always get in because they fill up fast.). Who does that?


Wonderful inn!

5 on August 01, 2012

We had a perfect stay here. Rooms and baths are lovely, well appointed and stocked with everything needed to be comfortable. The food was delicious and the pool was great! Most of all, the innkeepers' warm hospitality and attention to detail was second to none. We definitely will return to this inn.


Relaxing time

4.6 on July 30, 2012

It was a great time relaxing with my daughter near the pool. The beds in the Grand Room were very comfortable. We enjoyed the movie selections also. We will be going back. It is a beautiful place.


Our 5th Visit and Never Disappointed

5 on July 25, 2012

We had another wonderful stay! Gary and Mary are great people and their home is beautiful. We had a relaxing stay with a couple of our friends. Their swimming pool is beautiful and my husband LOVES Mary's chocolate chip cookies!! The breakfast was unbelievable as well!! Highly recommended!!


First time B&B - they set the bar pretty high!

4.6 on July 16, 2012

We absolutely loved everything about our stay, from the warm welcome, to the ice bucket we asked for, to the pool (absolutely perfect on a hot June afternoon). Our room was perfect and the breakfast was fantastic. We will absolutely return some day.


Wonderful Place

5 on July 14, 2012

Our room was cool and clean. The pool was delightful, as was the breakfast. Thanks so much, Gary and Mary.


Delightful Experience

4.6 on July 08, 2012

My husband and I were there for a weekend getaway. It was our first experience at a bed and breakfast. Gary & Mary, the hosts, were very pleasant. The amenities were wonderful, cookies and coffee in the evening, refrigerators stocked with complimentary soda and bottled water, swimming pool, hot tub and wonderfully delicious breakfast. The room was exceptionally clean. We enjoyed our visits with the other guests. We highly recommend you check out Somewhere Inn Time and the town of St. Genevieve, MO, as well as the surrounding wine country of southern Missouri. You won't be disappointed!


Very Enjoyable visit

5 on July 05, 2012

Visited this B&B on a weekend getaway and to celebrate our anniversary. The room was very nice, the breakfast was delicious, and the ammenities (pool,hotub etc) very enjoyable after a long day of visiting area vineyards. Owners were extremely knoledgeable about the area and provided us with invaluable information.


Happy Honeymooners

5 on July 04, 2012

Ended a very beautiful wedding day with a fantastic stay at the Inn, our first stay there. We will certainly be back!!


Great Place to Stay

4.2 on July 04, 2012

Arthur's Cottage is larger than it appears in the photo. It is nicely secluded from the rest of the home. We enjoyed sitting outside by the pool during the evening. The rooms are very reasonably priced and the breakfast is delicious. We really enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend Somewhere Inn Time.


A Wonderful B&B Experience!

5 on July 02, 2012

My husband & I really enjoyed our stay at Somewhere Inn Time for our anniversary! Gary & Mary were very welcoming & friendly and the breakfasts were outstanding! This is the only B&B in Ste. Genevieve with a pool (which is why we picked it over other local B&Bs) and we have no regrets at all! We stayed in Richard's Room and were pleased with the comfort of the bed and the size of the large adjoining bathroom which included a separate shower. Overall a very nice experience!


Take a walk back in time

5 on June 24, 2012

When you enter "Somewhere Inn Time," you are greeted by the innkeepers, Mary and Gary, and you are transported back to a time when life was simple and relaxed. They do everything possible to make your stay delightful. The historic building is tastefully decorated in beautiful furnishings, even to the charming point of a piano in the front hall. The rooms are named for the characters in the 1980 movie, and are comfortable and decorated in the time period. One of the hits is the beautiful pool and seating area in the garden. You can while away the afternoon in the pool or under the shade trees while enjoying homemade chocolate chip cookies. Breakfast is served in the lovely dining room, and we enjoyed blueberry French Toast that will knock your socks off! There is a spacious "family" room with books, games and DVD movies to use if you wish. All in all, Somewhere Inn Time is a place that we hope to return to very soon.


Excellent Service and Hospitality

5 on June 18, 2012

I booked my stay, arrived late and still met the most wonderful couple and enjoyed my stay.


Great Place to Stay

5 on May 23, 2012

We were delighted with all aspects of our stay. Gary and Mary were excellent hosts and the entire house and grounds were very nice, clean and well kept. The breakfast was excellent. Jim and Jean


Finally - a great date night

4.6 on May 22, 2012

A lovely place to stay, within easy walking distance to many restaurants, quiet neighborhood, very clean, and relaxing. Mary and Gary are excellent hosts. They were sensitive to my gluten allergy and made sure that I had wonderful snacks and a delicious breakfast. My husband and I had a terrific time.


Loved it!

5 on May 20, 2012

Everything was absolutely wonderful! Gary and Mary were very friendly and gracious hosts. They made us feel welcome the minute that we walked in. We're already planning a return visit.


Girlfriend Weekend

5 on April 19, 2012

We had a wonderful time at the Bed and Breakfast. The people who run it are very nice and friendly. I would really have a hard time finding anything that upset me. The accommodations were very clean and pretty. The food was wonderful and they always had fresh cookies out for anyone who wanted one. There is also a hot tub and pool available. I would definitely recommend this Bed and Breakfast to anyone. Very Pleasant Stay!!


Cottage Stay

4.8 on March 28, 2012

We love staying at this B&B - great place to stay - excellent food, friendly people, quiet and very pleasant. This is our 3rd stay at Somewhere Inn Time, and this is where we will always stay when going to St. Gen!


Outstanding place to stay!

5 on March 12, 2012

We stayed here the weekend before Valentine's Day and it was a full house. Mary and Gary did a wonderful job with hospitality and making us feel welcome. Rooms were great, place was spotless. Even though it was full, we never heard anyone else- nice and quiet. Breakfast was awesome! A great place to stay for sure!


Wonderful stay

4.4 on March 07, 2012

Went to St Genevieve for our anniversary and had a wonderful stay at Somewhere in Time B&B. Gary and Mary were very pleasant and gracious hosts. We will be returning again later this year!


Great weekend get away!

4.8 on February 23, 2012

We had a really great experience at "Somewhere Inn Time". They were very accomodating to us since we got there late due to last minute change of plans and they welcomed us and made us feel like we were staying with family. This was our first time staying at a B&B and the atmosphere was fantastic, We stayed for our 11th Wedding Anniversary and definitely plan on going back and staying and hoping we have more time next time.


Fabulous Weekend

4.6 on February 16, 2012

Easy to find. Near the heart of town. Nice home-like feel. Fabulous food. Beautiful rooms.


Great little place.

5 on February 08, 2012

Gary and Mary were great host. They made sure that everything was satisfactory.


Great stay!

4.8 on January 05, 2012

We really enjoyed the room, and the hosts. It was our first stay at a B&B and we will defintiely go back and recommend Somewhere Inn Time to others.


Fall Getaway

5 on November 17, 2011

Each year the four of us (me, my mom, sister and aunt) plan a quick one night getaway at a B&B. This year we selected Somewhere Inn Time in Ste.Genevieve, MO. We were extremely please with the accommodations, the friendly owners, and the breakfast, as well as a number of other snacks and beverages that were available to us. We would recommend Somewhere Inn Time to others visiting Ste. Genevieve.


Very comfortable and relaxing

4.8 on November 14, 2011

We had a wonderful weekend stay at the Somewhere Inn Time B&B. The beds were extremely comfortable, the atmostphere was cozy and the hospitality exceeded our expectations. We will always stay at this B&B when visiting Ste. Genevieve!


Excellent stay with great hosts!

5 on November 07, 2011

The Bed and Breakfast was very enjoyable. I stayed in Arthurs cottage room and very much recommend that room. It is in the back of the house and separate from the main house so it provides much more privacy. It does not have cable but they provide movies and games which was fine for us. Gary and Mary were very nice, sweet people and knew the area well for suggestions. The breakfast was very good, original and filling!


Great Place!

5 on November 04, 2011

We stayed here for one night in October for our Anniversary. The house, which looks very nice from the street, is very deceiving. Once inside, it is amazing! The main floor keeps going on and on and empties into a large sitting room overlooking the pool and hot tub. We stayed in Richards room and had a wonderful time. The room is very large with a private bathroom. One thing I noticed was how quiet the house and town are. A perfect retreat! The breakfast was wonderful; a very unique blueberry french toast. Gary and Mary are very friendly and hospitable. We are thinking of renting the whole house for a long summer weekend. We walked to mass at the Ste. Genevieve Cathedral. Another beautfiful old church. All in all, we will be coming back.


Review Somewhere Inn Time

4.4 on November 01, 2011

The Owners were very knowledgeable about the town and very helpful in suggesting places to eat and visit.


Great escape

4.8 on October 09, 2011

Proprietors were gracious, property was lovely and spotless, with a whimsical theme, and breakfast was terrific and plentiful. What more could we ask for?


Loved the place!! Will definately be staying again.

5 on October 04, 2011

Beautiful rooms and a very tasty breakfast. A nice calm atmosphere that still includes all the modern amenities. I strongly suggest this b&b!!!


Over the top!

4.8 on October 04, 2011

This was my first "girlfriend" b&b week-end. From the start our host and hostess was pleasant and welcoming. I was very impressed by the little touches that they had prepared for our stay. Very accommodating for our schedule and week-end plans, plus, they changed the menu without a hitch to meet everyone’s taste.


Loved it! Can't wait to return!

4.6 on September 29, 2011

We stayed in Arthur's Cottage and while the furnishing wasn't anything spectacular, the entire stay as a whole was simply amazing. My wife and I loved chatting with the owners (Gary and Mary) and each day's breakfast was wonderful. From their location, we were able to visit any of the historic homes, wineries, and even a pretty nice lion/tiger rescue. We couldn't recommend this any more highly to someone looking for a nice relaxing place to stay.


Our Anniversary

5 on September 28, 2011

Amazing Stay! Clean, quiet home, with delicious breakfasts, and a pool & hot tub as well! This was our first stay at a B & B and we are so happy that it was here at Somewhere Inn Time. Thank you!!!


Great place to stay in Ste. Genevieve

5 on September 28, 2011

Mary and Gary were terrific hosts - cordial, accommodating, and nice. Room was spacious and clean. Though we didn't get time to use it, the jetted tub was a nice feature. Remote-control gas fireplace was also a nice touch. Breakfast of unique blueberry French toast was delicious. Highly recommended.


Loved It

5 on September 20, 2011

this was our second stay at a bed and breakfast it blew the first experiance away you walk in and from the time you step into the door your greeted and taken care of everything was perfect very comfortable definatly loved the hot tub comfy bed we stayed in the great room has a wonderfull fire place two beds a huge sunroom converted into a bathroom a pool and hot tub food was over the top we will be visiting with Mary and Gary again


Outstanding stay!!!

5 on September 17, 2011

I booked this B & B for 3 ladies and myself for a little getaway. They had never been to Ste. Genevieve before and one lady had stayed in numerous B & B. It was such a pleasant experience for two who had never been and the gal who had been in several, included this as one of the nicest she had ever stayed in. The host & hostesses could not have been nicer. This is by far, the best B & B experience I've ever had. Thank you Gary & Mary. I've recommended it to several already. Phyllis LaBrier


Great Experience

4.4 on September 15, 2011

This was our first time in St. Gen.. and staying at this B&B made it an outstanding stay. We were very impressed with the hospitality Gary and Mary provided to us. Not only did they welcome us into their home with open arms, they also took the time to get to know each of us. The highlight of our stay was definitely the pool out back. It's the cleanest pool I think I've ever seen! Don't forget to try Mary's chocolate chip cookies.. they're fantastic!!


Great Place!

5 on September 10, 2011

I would highly recomend Gary and Mary's Somewhere Inn Time, My wife and I loved the house and the food was exceptional! If you want a worry free stay this is the weekend get away for you


Great Place to Stay

4.8 on September 07, 2011

Our stay at Somewhere Inn Time was awesome. We would highly recommend (and have already) this bed and breakfast for anyone. The pool is wonderful, the food great and plentiful (we didn't eat lunch for the two days we stayed) and the hosts are great. We stayed in the cottage out back and could not have asked for better accomodations.


Amazing

4.8 on August 25, 2011

Beautiful house; super clean rooms; very cozy and clean linens; pool and hot tub were well maintained and very refreshing; gorgeous garden and landscaping; within walking distance of several restaurants; snacks in the evening and before breakfast were great; owners were very hospitable and conversational. We will DEFINITELY be going back and soon. Everything was perfect!


A wonderful place to stay, for any occasion.

4.8 on August 07, 2011

Gary and Mary were the best host and hostess anyone could ask for! The house was immaculate, the yard was beautiful, the pool was sparkling, the bed was comfy, and the breakfast was fabulous-orange/pecan stuffed french toast and bacon, yum! We want to go back again! Expect Bryan and Kelly to be calling Somewhere Inn Time B&B.


Perfect weekend getaway!

5 on August 04, 2011

Somewhere Inn Time was a perfect delight! We checked in and were warmly greeted. We toured the local wineries and nearby state park facilities for the weekend. Breakfast was both plentiful and delicious and our hosts accomodated special dietary needs without trouble. The pool and hottub where wonderful.


Arthur's Cottage

4.0 on August 04, 2011

Verry private,quiet,relaxing,the pool just steps from the door,Gary & Mary are the best, they treat their pool with salt instead of chemicals, so their is no chlorine in the pool, great !


Excellent experience

5 on August 03, 2011

Everything about my recent experience to Somewhere in Time was wonderful from the owners to the beautiful and exceptionally clean atmosphere and the plentiful, delicious breakfast.


A Visit Inn Time to Remember

5 on June 30, 2011

Very nice host and hostess. Helped us bring in all our luggage! They always seemed to just appear to see if we needed anything or if they could do anything for us. It was a very comfortable home and had a nice pool and hottub outside. The beds were very comfortable and bathroom very large with jetted tub. Only problem could see is if I we were staying longer there was not a place to hang clothes in our room, but plenty of room to lay out suitcases. Could walk to the few town restaurants. Nothing fancy just small town places and food. Would have enjoyed late afternoon apetizers but they did not have a problem with us bringing in our own to have around the pool. Would stay at again. Mary A. from Kansas, June 25, 2011


Very hospitable retreat!

4.0 on June 13, 2011

We spent Memorial Day weekend in St. Genevieve. What a pleasant experience. Mary & Gary are extremely hospitable and go out of their way to make sure your stay is pleasant and inviting. The B&B is immaculate and very attractive. The location is excellent, just a few blocks to downtown. Breakfast was outstanding. The full house provided lots of new people to meet. Would definitely stay here again when we bring our friends to St. Genevieve!


so nice

5 on June 01, 2011

We had a great time. very friendly, great food, comfortable, cozy, great place - second time I've been there and would go back again.


Great first stay!

4.2 on June 01, 2011

My partner and I had never stayed in a BnB before, so the whole thing was kind of new to us. Nevertheless, Gary and Mary were excellent hosts and couldn't have been nicer. Huge room and bathroom and immaculately clean. Breakfast was good. I was impressed with how homey it felt and still impressed with how clean it was. Thanks!


Best Inn time

4.6 on May 31, 2011

Wonderful people. Awesome breakfast and huge just what we needed before visiting the wineries. One of the cleanest B&B I have been in.


May 14th, 2011 stay at Somewhere Inn Time

4.8 on May 21, 2011

My husband and I stay at Somewhere Inn Time when we visit St. Genevieve. We especially love the Arthur's Cottage room! Plus, it is the only B&B around the area that has a pool! Love it in the summer time.


Breakfast too sweet

3.8 on May 17, 2011

The hosts did a wonderful job of making us feel welcome and attending to our needs. The house was immaculate with many nice touches. The only downside for us was that the coffee was very weak and the breakfast of french toast drenched in blueberry syrup was far too sweet for our tastes. It would be better to provide the syrup on the side. Overall though, the experience was very positive.


THE BEST

5 on May 15, 2011

Was the best one we have ever stayed at, great people, great food. Will go there again. Much much better than another B&B we stayed at (that place sucked and so did the food when we went there), go to somewhere in time if you go, we are in the process of booking there again.


Mother's Day get away

5 on May 12, 2011

This is our fourth time to this B & B and we love stay each time. I highly recommend this home and the owners are great host.


Anniversary stay

5 on May 10, 2011

In 2010, our kids gave us a gift certificate for Somewhere Inn Time for our anniversary. We stayed at the cottage and loved it! In fact we decided to stay every year around the date of our anniversary. Everything about Somewhere Inn Time can't be beat. In fact we enjoyed it so much, we moved our anniversary date up two months and have booked the Cottage for 2011.


Fantastic!

5 on May 01, 2011

We have been staying at this Bed & Breakfast since about 2005. Gary & Mary are the best. The food is excellent, the rooms couldn't be better. We stay in Arthur's Cottage, which is our favorite. We have been there 3 times in the last 6 months. It is just a great, peaceful get away. There are many fine wineries in the area too. We are pretty spoiled and don't care to go anywhere else. Hope you check it out!


Very nice

4.0 on April 17, 2011

We stayed in Arthur's Cottage, which is separate from the main house. Unfortunately we got there pretty late so we didn't get to spend a lot of time there. It was early in the year so the pool wasn't open yet, but the outdoor hot tub under the pergola was wonderful. The owner's were very gracious and the blueberry french toast was absolutely delicious. The portion was very large and I ate the whole thing. In the morning it was nice to walk around the nicely landscaped yard and relax in the chairs on our own little front porch.


Arthur's Cottage

5 on April 12, 2011

We loved this little cottage area. Mary and Gary are the ultimate hosts. They provided excellent conversation and an absolutely outstanding breakfast! All served fresh and hot. Cooked that morning.


Somewhere Inn Time, a lovely B&B

4.4 on April 06, 2011

We stayed at Somewhere Inn Time for my birthday and loved the room. We stayed in Elise's Room which was beautifully furnished and had a very large, adjoining Bath with a jetted tub. It also has a sitting area by a window. We did not avail ourselves of the hot tub at this visit, but hope to in the future, and the outside, inground pool was not yet open, but will be an added plus for future visits! The Innkeepers were friendly and delightful to visit with. We highly recommend this B&B!


Somewhere Inn Time Visit

5 on March 29, 2011

Gary and Mary made us feel so welcome! The room/s and bed and breakfast were beautiful; lovely decorations. We had an awesome time!


Our first Bed & Breakfast visit

5 on March 20, 2011

We were given a stay at a bed and breakfast as a gift from a dear friend. It was wonderful! The innkeepers were hospitable, friendly, knowledgeable about the area and very much treated us like family. It was a fantastic place to stay and we would (and have) recommend to our friends!


Birthday Surprise

4.2 on March 06, 2011

Arrived on Friday and stayed until Sunday. Visited most of the wineries on Saturday. Had a wonderful time and would definitely return. Morning breakfast was fantastic both days.


Wonderful Stay

5 on January 24, 2011

We had an absolutely wonderful time at Somewhere Inn Time. Very nice and accomodating hosts. Beautiful home and bedrooms. We really enjoyed the food and I definitely ate my share (a.k.a. stuffed to the gills). We would love to return someday.


Our stay at Somewhere in Time

4.8 on January 21, 2011

We had a great time. The Inn was very clean and owners very friendly. This was our first time at a bed and breakfast and I enjoyed it a great deal. The owners were very knowledgeable about the area and engaged in conversation concerning their own lives and as owners of a bed and breakfast.


Totally Excellent!

5 on January 09, 2011

WE have stayed at this B & B multiple times. The private cottage is the best with the outdoor area, the swqimming pool,(in season) right out the door and the hot tub is perfect in any weather!! The Grand Room in the main level is perfect for a girls night with the fireplace, the HUGE tub and the fully stocked mini fridge in the dining room area. Mary makes the the best pumpkin chocolate chip cookies as a snack at night. Within walking distance to several restaurants and go especially during the Chocolate Walk weekend in Feb! The breakfast is super and special needs are met without reservation (the blueberry french toast is the best!) Go visit them often!!


Just what the doctor ordered!

4.8 on January 05, 2011

We travel to Ste. Genevieve often, but this time we decided to make it a special trip and book a bed and breakfast instead of a hotel. We stayed with Gary and Mary for two nights in Arthur's Cottage with our 3 month old baby. This was just what we needed! We had our own space away from the other rooms which was great with our baby. The kitchenette was also a great feature. Thanks to Gary and Mary for allowing our new family to stay with them. It was just what we needed to start the new year!


Weekend getaway

5 on November 15, 2010

I found Somewhere Inn Time on the internet while looking for a B & B in Ste. Genevieve. We had planned to visit the wine country and wanted a special place to stay overnight. Mary and Gary were very welcoming, the Inn was beautifully maintained and our room was exactly what we were looking for! They even had copies of the movie "Somewhere in Time" for guests to watch if they were interested (we did)! There were a total of four couples that stayed that night and the breakfast was scrumptious, she even shared the recipie. I would recommend this B & B to anyone that was looking in the Ste. Genevieve area.


Mary & Gary are the best!

5 on November 15, 2010

We stayed in the Grand Room for 2 nights, Oct 29 & 30, 2010. The room is huge and very comfortable. Gas fireplace and whirlpool tub plus a mini-frig (gotta have the frig!) Just a heads-up, though, the shower for this room is down the hall so you need to put on a robe in the morning and try and dodge the other guests if you don't look your best in the morning ;-) Also the breakfast area is right outside the door so you may want to get up a little early to get your shower. Mary & Gary are great and their breakfasts are to die for. You won't leave the table hungry. We hit the wineries in the area and shopped downtown. Had a great time. In many tourist areas this would be considered the off-season and most of the shops would be shut down, but we found everything to be open for business. Ate at the Anvil and Sirros...very good food and would recommend.


Weekend Getaway

4.0 on November 01, 2010

We very much enjoyed our stay at Somewhere In Time. We stayed in Richard's Room and it was very comfortable. We were also surprised by the large bathroom and found everything we needed. Our breakfast was delicious and we enjoyed meeting the other guests. Mary Beth and Jim were delightful hosts.


Inviting B&B

4.4 on October 20, 2010

This was a nice weekend "get away" B&B. Very clean, with nice large common areas to relax and interact with other guest if you choose to. Spa and pool were added extras. Our room was large, bed was firm and there was a jetted tub. It was very relaxing, comfortable and the breakfast was delicious.


one word 'OUTSTANDING'

5 on October 19, 2010

MY HUSBAND AND I SPENT OUR WEDDING NIGHT WITH MARY AND GARY...IT WAS AWESOME...THE HOME WAS WARM AND INVITING...OUR ROOM WAS WONDERFUL AND THE PERFECT SIZE FOR US...WE EVEN GOT TO WATCH A MOVIE FROM THEIR LIBRARY--WHICH JUST HAPPENED TO BE 'SOMEWHERE IN TIME' (THE MOVIE FOR WHICH THE BED AND BREAKFAST IS NAMED)...WHAT A GREAT TIME AND A GREAT MEMORY FOR OUR WEDDING NIGHT!..WE WILL BE GOING BACK... :)


Wonderful getaway

4.4 on October 19, 2010

My husband and I stayed in aurthur's Cottage. Which was perfect. It provides a little more privacy, than staying in the house. We walked past many of the other B & B's in St. Gen...And this one was by far one of the best. The price is perfect. It's close to downtown, so you can walk anywhere. It has a hot tub (wasn't working when we were there), and pool.


Great B&B

5 on October 17, 2010

My Wife & I stayed here for 2 nights while we toured the local area. The owners were very kind and accommodating and fun to converse with. The food was very good and enough was served each morning to get you through to lunch. The property was just as pictured on their website and was impeccably clean. I recommend a stay here for anyone especially if you want to see the sights downtown as it is just 1 block away from the business district, and there are several restaurants in the downtown area which were in easy walking distance with very good food. This B&B is in my opinion a very good value for the money.


Our First B&B Experience

5 on September 19, 2010

What a wonderful time we had during our stay at Somewhere In Time. It was such a relaxing getaway. Gary and Mary made us feel at home and the food was terrific, Mary even gave me a couple of her receipes. Gary is a wealth of knowledge when it comes to the history of St. Geneive, MO. and doesn't mind sharing it. His suggestions and directions made our exploring the area much easier. I've already told several of our friends about our trip and suggested they check it out. Cindy & George Ritter


GREAT

4.4 on September 09, 2010

Gary and Mary are excellent hosts - we chatted with them for quite some time; the room was very comfortable, the blueberry french toast -MMMMMMMMM! Thanks for a very relaxing stay!


Excellent

5 on March 23, 2010

This inn was a great treat! Gary and Mary were wonderful hosts. The room was beautiful, and the bed offered my wife and I the best nights sleep I have had in a long while. The availability of games/books/movies to borrow, a feel at home atmosphere, delicious egg souffle breakfast, and convenient location make Somewhere Inn Time a must stay when visiting Ste. Genevieve.


Somewhere Inn Time

5 on September 22, 2009

I was very impressed with the Inn and the inn keepers. They were very gracious and hospitable; they granted me my privacy. A+!


cures what ails you

5 on August 14, 2009

I am not a B&B guy but I would stay here again without hesitation. My companion and I took a mini break during the week and stayed in Arthur's cottage for a little peace and privacy. Worked wonders - we didn't need any Viagra or Ambien.


WOW!

5 on July 07, 2009

My husband and I stayed at Arthur's Cottage for our anniversary. We had a fabulous time. The hosts were absolutely terrific providing information, movies, snacks, and socializing. The cottage was great, own bathroom/shower, a kitchenette, a personal outdoor sitting, and walkout pool access, and extremely comfortable. The breakfast was scrumptious. The price very reasonable. Thanks you guys.


Fantastic inn

5 on April 14, 2009

Had simply a glorious time and the accommodations were excellent. The hosts were fantastic.


Somewhere In Time

5 on March 19, 2009

Had a great time!


Pleasant stay

5 on March 03, 2009

The owners were extremely nice, good-hearted individuals. I felt at home, relaxed, and rejuvenated!


Wonderful

4.8 on March 03, 2009

Our stay was wonderful. We can't wait to go back for the pool this summer and stay in a different gorgeous room!


wonderful!

5 on February 20, 2009

It was great. Very relaxing. Will definitely go back and will recommend to others!


great B&B

4.4 on February 20, 2009

Very hospitable hosts and well-kept facility! Very enjoyable!


Best B&B Expereince

5 on February 20, 2009

Lovely couple, great food, and comfortable setting. We will return and definitely recommend to others!


Girls fun night

5 on December 03, 2008

Great service, beautiful house


everything was so nice!

5 on December 03, 2008

The rooms were clean, comfortable, and the owners were very friendly. Will definitely be back!


A nigh stay

4.8 on December 03, 2008

I enjoyed this very much. Very homey. Accommodations are wonderful.


Somewhere in time..

5 on December 03, 2008

very nice


great

5 on December 01, 2008

wonderful room, themed inn. food was great. innkeepers kind and interactive.


Good Time

5 on October 22, 2008

Excellent attention to detail and care for their guests, flexible to allow for late night hot tubs, excellent breakfast!


Delightful time travel

5 on October 22, 2008

Somewhere Inn Time is a jewel in the midst of historic treasures of St. Genevieve!


Sisters get-a-way

5 on October 22, 2008

We had a wonderful time with Gary and Mary. Such great hosts! The Inn is very close to town. We walked around and enjoyed the historic setting.


Delightful

5 on October 01, 2008

Delightful is the best way to describe our experience at Somewhere Inn Time, the relaxing atmosphere indoors & out, delicious food (breakfast & cookies) & gracious hospitality by Mary & Gary was appreciated.


Somewhere Inn Time is wonderful

5 on September 09, 2008

We had a lovely stay at Somewhere Inn Time in September 2008. It was our anniversary weekend and we stayed in Arthur's Cottage. We instantly appreciated the warm hospitality and kindness of Mary and Gary. They anticipated our needs and were full of good suggestions for activities. We felt right at home! I would highly recommend this bed and breakfast for anyone intersted in staying in Ste. Genevieve. The location is ideal (great restaurants a block or two away) and the breakfasts are to die for! We look forward to visiting again.


Beautiful bed and breakfast

5 on July 24, 2008

This B&B is beautfiully decorated and the hosts, Gary and Mary were wonderful and accomodating. We hope to return here soon!


Beautiful and Cozy

5 on July 15, 2008

We had a wonderful relaxing stay, and each breakfast was amazing. The atmosphere is gorgeous and the hosts very affable. They made us feel so at home we didn't really want to leave.


Somewhere Inn

5 on July 07, 2008

Very nice, relaxing, the food, room, and company was excellent. Would love to return.


Somewhere Inn Time

4.8 on June 20, 2008

Excellent service, very nice people, and very relaxing. I would definitely come back!


Somewhere Inn Time

4.6 on June 19, 2008

Wonderful place to stay


Somewhere in Quality Time

5 on May 06, 2008

A perfect place to get away from the hectic pace of work-day stress and busy-ness. A place to rediscover oneself in a pleasant place in time.


Somewhere Inn Time

5 on April 29, 2008

Excellent accommodations, beautiful rooms, food is incredible, but they really go over and above in the area of hospitality!


Somewhere Inn Time

5 on April 23, 2008

This is the best B&B I have ever stayed. It has personality, charm, cleanliness,etc..


Somewhere Inn Time

Details

  • Nightly Rate $95 - $135
  • Reviews (183) 4.8
  • Rooms 4
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-5738839397
  • Fax 1-5738839397
  • Toll free 1-8888839397

Visit Website »

View details

Top