Recent Reviews in Milan, Italy

Ottima scelta at ACCOMMODATION B&B MILANO LAMBRATE (milano, Italy)

5 reviewed on March 03, 2016

Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo. Metro treni e autobus a 2 mini ti a piedi. Supermercato a 100 metri. Proprietario simpatico e disponibile. Casa pulita e accogliente. Colazione buona. Consigliatissimo

View more reviews for this inn


nice, clean, economic at ACCOMMODATION B&B MILANO LAMBRATE (milano, Italy)

5 reviewed on February 29, 2016

I had a great staying at Mata's B&b. Kind and considerate host, very responsive and helpful even last minute, smooth check-in and check-out. Good location,clean flat with all the comforts, really appreciated the privacy the room offers by its private bathroom and entrance. I was staying alone,but I could as well see and recommend this place as perfect for a group of friends travelling together. Thanks for having me Mata and I will def consider your place for my next staying in Milan, either travelling by myself or with friends!

View more reviews for this inn


Local Milano - Great local host and wonderful tips on what to see and do in Milan! at ACCOMMODATION B&B MILANO LAMBRATE (milano, Italy)

5 reviewed on February 15, 2016

Gabriele was very detailed in his instructions to get to his home. He welcomed me in on short notice, and gave me great recommendations on the Expo. His place is very clean and spacious! It is a true bed and breakfast with a sense of home. I would highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


ottimo at Mundi (Milano, Italy)

5 reviewed on February 07, 2016

Ottimo bed and breakfast in centro a Milano, bella camera con il terrazzo e bagno privato interno alla stanza, letto molto comodo, la colazione mi è stata servita in camera con un servizio a 5 stelle, mi sono sentito un principe. A piedi in 15 minuti sono andato in piazza Duomo. Ci ritornerò sicuramente se dovessi tornare a Milano.

View more reviews for this inn


ottima struttura e persone speciali at Storica Quercia Bedandbreakfast (Nerviano, Italy)

4.8 reviewed on November 18, 2015

Posto incantevole,pulizia accuratissima,spazio abbondantissimo,nessun rumore... Colazione abbondante e di prima qualità... Proprietari veramente gentilissimi e molto molto disponibili... Ringrazio e consiglio a tutti.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at Storica Quercia Bedandbreakfast (Nerviano, Italy)

4.6 reviewed on November 16, 2015

What I can say? Only... perfect! All was perfect! Emilio

View more reviews for this inn


FANTASTICA ACCOGLIENZA at bebnellamilano (milano, Italy)

4.6 reviewed on November 11, 2015

Tutto molto splendido: ambiente curato, comfort estremo, pulizia e attenzione ai dettagli. Ma la cosa sorprendente è l'estrema disponibilità della proprietaria, Antonietta. Ci abbiamo soggiornato con i bambini, un'esperienza davvero piacevole. L'appartamento è ben collegato grazie alla vicina stazione. Quartiere tranquillo. Insomma super consigliato!

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice and friendly ! at bebnellamilano (milano, Italy)

4.2 reviewed on October 18, 2015

We stayed two nights during Expo2015 and this B&B is a very nice place to stay. Very clean rooms and Nella is such a nice person. She gave us good advices for restaurants and how to travel in Milano/Expo etc. The place is very good and only 15 min from the center of Milano by bus. In the area are many restaurants shops etc. We would come back anytime again. Thank you Nella.

View more reviews for this inn


Bellissima esperienza at bebnellamilano (milano, Italy)

4.2 reviewed on October 07, 2015

Appartamento nuovo, pulito e accogliente; ottima posizione, eccezionale ospitalità della padrona di casa. Consigliatissimo!

View more reviews for this inn


Eleganza e cortesia at Storica Quercia Bedandbreakfast (Nerviano, Italy)

5 reviewed on September 25, 2015

Ho prenotato per i miei zii una camera per due notti a fine agosto in questo stupendo palazzo d'epoca e sono stati entusiasti per la raffinatezza del posto e la grande cortesia della proprietaria Sig.ra Marina. Consigliatissimo per chi vuole soggiornare in un posto tranquillo a due passi dall'expo e vicino a Milano. Lodovica

View more reviews for this inn


congratulations Paolo at Bella Brianza (Desio, Italy)

5 reviewed on September 17, 2015

We really enjoyed our stay warm welcome the clean and bed rooms are ok, and not to forget Paolo, who speaks fluent English and likes to chat with her guests. We will definitively suggest this wonderful place to all our friends.

View more reviews for this inn


tranquillità vicino al centro at Bella Brianza (Desio, Italy)

5 reviewed on September 17, 2015

posto tranquillo ottima la pulizia facile da raggiungere grazie per la bella ospitalità. guido e famuglia

View more reviews for this inn


B&B speciale ! at Storica Quercia Bedandbreakfast (Nerviano, Italy)

4.0 reviewed on September 17, 2015

Cercavamo un riferimento vicino all’EXPO per dormire due notti ad un prezzo favorevole. Abbiamo ricevuto tanta cordialità da Marina e Francesco che gestiscono questo speciale B&B all’interno del “magico” Palazzo Crivelli in centro a Nerviano. Camera ottima, materassi comodi, pulizia perfetta, zona tranquilla, colazione super! Marina e Francesco inoltre hanno arricchito la nostra permanenza con 1000 attenzioni, preoccupandosi dei nostri gusti per la colazione, acquistandoci on line i biglietto di ingresso all’expo che ci mancava, accompagnandoci alla vicina stazione dei treni per raggiungere comodamente l’ingresso principale dell’expo e per finire guidandoci la visita di alcune stanze di Palazzo Crivelli normalmente non accessibili. Davvero belle persone! Tutto davvero ottimo anche il prezzo vi sorprenderà.

View more reviews for this inn


Ottimo B&B at Storica Quercia Bedandbreakfast (Nerviano, Italy)

4.0 reviewed on September 17, 2015

Cercavamo un riferimento vicino all’EXPO per dormire due notti ad un prezzo favorevole. Abbiamo ricevuto tanta cordialità da Marina e Francesco che gestiscono questo speciale B&B all’interno del “magico” Palazzo Crivelli in centro a Nerviano. Camera ottima, materassi comodi, pulizia perfetta, zona tranquilla, colazione super! Marina e Francesco inoltre hanno arricchito la nostra permanenza con 1000 attenzioni, preoccupandosi dei nostri gusti per la colazione, acquistandoci on line i biglietto di ingresso all’expo che ci mancava, accompagnandoci alla vicina stazione dei treni per raggiungere comodamente l’ingresso principale dell’expo e per finire guidandoci la visita di alcune stanze di Palazzo Crivelli normalmente non accessibili. Davvero belle persone! Tutto davvero ottimo anche il prezzo vi sorprenderà.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastico at bebnellamilano (milano, Italy)

4.6 reviewed on September 08, 2015

Bellissimo appartamento accogliente e completo di ogni confort. La proprietaria ospitale e molto preparata. La zona e strategica a due passi da Linate, e a 10 minuti da San Babila.

View more reviews for this inn


BELLISSIMO B&B at bebnellamilano (milano, Italy)

4.8 reviewed on September 08, 2015

B&B davvero molto bello,la Proprietaria molto accogliente gentile e disponibile in tutto ci ha fatto anche un percorso per arrivare al b&b. il b&b è nuovo anzi dire nuovo è riduttivo. tenuto benissimo ma sopratutto PULITO IN OGNI SUO ANGOLO. le foto e il sito rispecchiano la struttura. quello che trovate nel sito come gadget ( cose utili per il soggiorno come l'asciugacapelli) c'è tutto se non di più. inoltre è collegato bene. ottima qualità prezzo comodità. ritornerei volentieri a soggiornare qui. GIUSEPPE&ELENA

View more reviews for this inn


ECCEZZIONALE at iKramer (milano, Italy)

5 reviewed on November 11, 2014

Senza ombra di dubbio il miglior appartamento in cui abbia soggiornato a Milano, dove vado 2 o 3 volte all’anno. Dal vivo ancor piu bello che nelle foto, dotato di ogni comfort, con la possibilità di farsi una colazione così ricca che nemmeno in certo alberghi si trova. Quando poi ho aperto l’armadio e ho trovato accappatoio e ciabatte mi sembrava incredibile… La posizione è ottima a due passi dalla metro fermata Porta Venezia. La sig.ra Michela è gentilissima

View more reviews for this inn


piu' che perfetto! at iKramer (milano, Italy)

5 reviewed on December 01, 2013

Abbiamo prenotato un weekend a Milano, anziché optare per un hotel, abbiamo optato per un appartamento. Tutto quello che può servire e ANCHE DI PIU', qui lo trovate. Abbiamo avuto un meraviglioso soggiorno in Kramer 33. Situato in una posizione perfetta per visitare Milano, pochi minuti a piedi da Duomo, metropolitana molto vicina. Proprietaria sempre disponibile. GRAZIE

View more reviews for this inn


Great place Great hospitality Great location. Go for it! at b&b porta garibaldi (Milano, Italy)

5 reviewed on October 08, 2013

Se had an amazing time at Alessandra's B&B: the room is sheer luxury, the hostess is helpful, efficient, kind and warm, the location best in town, central, lively at anytime and with all conforts at walking distance. You'll feel at ease in a very chic atmosphere. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Che bella sorpresa! at Mundi (Milano, Italy)

5 reviewed on September 12, 2013

Viaggio a Milano per lavoro di 3 giorni, ho trovato un'accoglienza sopra le aspettative e dire che mi ritengo un po' esigente....bella camera con bagno interno, colazione curata ( accompagnata da una rosa) ubicazione pieno centro. È un indirizzo da conservare! Grazie ancora Fernanda per avermi fatto sentire a casa ..... e per le aspirine!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place! at Milano Bella B&B (Milano, Italy)

5 reviewed on June 17, 2013

Great B&B! Beautiful rooms, delicious breakfast, great location and a very friendly host!

View more reviews for this inn


The rooms are very clean at Hotel Demo' (Milano, Italy)

5 reviewed on May 24, 2013

It's very close to central station we go there by feet. The breakfast is very good, the rooms are very clean.

View more reviews for this inn


Simply wonderful at BIGATT, charming B&B (Vanzago - Milano, Italy)

5 reviewed on April 09, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at Bigatt B&B. The warm welcome, the help offered, the restaurant booked, the clean and colourful bed rooms, the delisious breakfast... and not to forget Laura, who speaks fluent English and likes to chat with her guests. We will definitively suggest this wonderful place to all our friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely little find at Castaldi House (Milano, Italy)

3.4 reviewed on August 20, 2012

I stayed here with my two friends for a weekend break and we shared the triple room. It's very nicely decorated and they've given it a hotel finish - it is very clean. We only went for the breakfast on Saturday and it was fine, very minimal but not unlike breakfasts you get offered in Europe. I think us Brits like to have a full fry up though when we're on our holidays! My only complaint would be that there was no one there to meet us when we arrived on Friday and we were stood ringing the buzzer for ages. We were three females on our own in a city we didn't know and we started to worry but fortunately one of the neighbours was on her way out and guessed we staying in the Castaldi House. It turned out we had to go round the corner to a bar to pick up the keys and she showed us where that was. Thank goodness! But it would have been very helpful to have been given this information before we arrived.

View more reviews for this inn


Very good B&B at Castaldi House (Milano, Italy)

3.0 reviewed on July 04, 2012

Everything was good but breakfast could be more substantial than just coffee and roll.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful and sparkling clean. at Milano Bella B&B (Milano, Italy)

4.8 reviewed on June 05, 2012

We were four mature adults traveling Europe by train. When we got to MilanoBella we found a wonderful apartment with two seperate ensuite bedrooms. The facilty was less than one year old and the most comfortable place we stayed in Italy. We stayed here 3 nights, and were so pleased to find that the heat was still on during this unusually cold rainy April, every where else, in 4 star hotels, in Italy, we had been told that the heating was turned off on April 1st Martin and Sara are delightful and helpful with info about the area and city. Great breakfast, maybe could use some ham or cheese, as is usual in most of Europe. The beds are very comfortable and it was great to have the sitting /dining room for afternoon tea and snacks and use of the computer, even a nap on the sofa with the balcony doors open on one sunny morning. As you can see from their photos, everthing sparkles. We highly recommed Milano Bella, you will love staying there. Easy to use the subway and nice area to walk around and shop, not as expensive as town center. We hope to come back to Milano and stay with you again. From So. California

View more reviews for this inn


Our Stay in Milan 2012 at Milano Bella B&B (Milano, Italy)

4.8 reviewed on May 02, 2012

We travelled to Milan for exhibition in mid April 2012, we were totally 4 adults with my 6-months baby. We stayed in B&B Milano Bella and were served completely warm and comfortable. We were surprised when we arrived at the B&B, all the fittings and furnitures are cozy and warm. Even my baby girl took the first travel, she felt safe and comfortable during the stay. Everything there is well equipped and nothing I can complain (except the weather, hahaha.....) There is a supermarket, laundry and restaurants closely nearby and also you can do a lot of shoppings in only 2 minutes walk. Martin and Sara, the owner, are so nice and helpful. Martin provides a lot of useful information to us. We will remember all the happiness there. I will definitely stay in B&B Milano Bella when we travel to Milan again. Phyllis

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Service at B&B and Flats Antica Corte Milanese (Novate Milanese, Italy)

4.0 reviewed on September 13, 2011

We was deciding to go to the area around Milan for this summer, and we have no idea of where to stay so we start looking at the internet. With a lot of other offers we decided to go for Antica Corte Milanese, and what a god decision! We where arriving from the Malpensa airport by car, and if we where following the description for the driving we have no problems to find the place. When we was arriving, we was parking in this big courtyard and we where meet with friendliness and and good service! When entering the flat we find it to be in a rustic Italian style and offer what we have expected, with refridgerator, micro oven, cooking place with gas and a bathroom with a shover cabinet and toilet. Our children was very happy too play out in the courtyard with the children of the owners and other other visitors. When we want to buy some food, the supermarket was only 20 meters away, and if we want takeaway or to go to a resturant, we could find a lot of possible places too go only minutes away. If we want to go to Milan or some other place, the trainstation was about 5 minutes away, and it took about 15 minutes to the centro of Milan. This was also a perfect starting point for a trip up to the great lakes to. But the thing we will remember best is there friendliness and good service Kaare from Norway

View more reviews for this inn


A Great Find at B&B de "I BRAVI" - Charming Guest House (MILANO CORMANO, Italy)

4.0 reviewed on July 21, 2011

We had a lovely stay. The Inn keepers were friendly and helpful. A little hard to find but once you do expect a real Gem.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}