The Gingerbread House Reviews

Overall
4.8

View details

  • Guest room4.7
  • Service5
  • Value4.4
  • Cleanliness4.8
  • Dining4.9

Score Breakdown based on
9 Reviews

Write A Review

Gingerbread House, Petoskey, MI

5 on September 22, 2011

Our family had two rooms at the Gingerbread House for four nights. It is a wonderful place to stay in a beautiful area of Michigan. Mary, the Innkeeper, is the absolute best!. Every morning she greets you with a smile and provides a great breakfast of healthy,homemade goodies. We certainly recommend staying here and plan to go back again next year.


Delightful

5 on August 16, 2009

We spent one night on our way north-breakfast was delicious - gingerbread pancakes, fresh peaches with home made granola, tea and coffee served in beautiful china cups, the innkeeper is delightful, makes you feel like she's known you a long time, location was perfect, Bayview so unique Want to go back


Mary and The Gingerbread House

5 on July 05, 2008

What a charming home and an equally charming innkeeper!


outstanding

5 on June 24, 2008

excellent stay. would definitely stay again


Gingerbread House.

3.6 on October 10, 2007

This bed and breakfast was all that I imagined it would be. The food was unbelieveable, and the innkeeper was so nice and friendly.


The Gingerbread House.

5 on October 01, 2007

It was a great place. It was so quaint and enjoyable. Mary and Margaret were wonderful! They were very accomodating, friendly, and nice! It was great.


A+++

4.6 on September 20, 2007

A wonderful experience in a very quaint home highlighted by the hospitality of our hostesses! And the food was OUTSTANDING!


The sweetest M&M’s

4.6 on September 17, 2007

The most wonderful, gracious hospitality provided by 2 lovely ladies! Delicious breakfasts – Beautiful old home on the bay!


We will be back

5 on September 13, 2007

We were so happt to meet the lovely sisters Mary & Margaret & our hosts. They made us feel so special & like family


The Gingerbread House

Details

  • Nightly Rate $135 - $185
  • Reviews (9) 4.8
  • Rooms 4

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-2313473538
Top