Albion Heritage Bed and Breakfast Reviews

Overall
4.8

View details

  • Guest room4.8
  • Services4.8
  • Value4.8
  • Cleanliness4.8
  • Dining4.8

Score Breakdown based on
10 Reviews

Write A Review

Victorian Weekend in Albion

4.0 on December 19, 2013

Antique decor in Victorian home provided quaint atmosphere. Clean rooms with comfortable beds. Just off main street with direct route to college campus. Breakfast was an outstanding surprise.


Super hospitable!

5 on December 15, 2013

My review is not like any other. That being said, I hope you read on! I did not stay here, nor do I know anyone who has, but, most importantly, Mary (the inne keeper) was awesome! I was in a bind and needed short term housing for a new job opportunity, and I didn't know the area - at all! The inne was booked, but Mary called all over the area and assisted me in finding a safe, clean and affordable place to stay. There are good people in the world and Mary is one of them. For her kindness, I would recommend the Albion Heritage B & B to all! Pay it forward!


Great Place to Stay

5 on August 29, 2012

We stayed here for a weekend and had a wonderful time. Mary and Dick are so welcoming. Thank you for making us feel so at home.


This isn't the Inn from La Miserables!

4.0 on March 02, 2012

These are not the Innkeepers from La Miserables! Mary and Richard preside over a beautiful environment but more importantly are intelligent, warm and open. My stay was too short!


Wonderful Time...Relaxing Stay!!

5 on October 18, 2010

We had a great time staying at the Albion Heritage! We stayed in the Jocelyn Suite and it was perfect. Relaxing jacuzzi, nice big shower, tv with cable/dvd/vcr & a large selection of movies to choose from as well. Couldn't ask for better hospitality from Dick and Mary. Breakfast each morning - delicious! We definitely plan to return to relax as well as visiting more of the local wineries.


50th Albion College Reunion visit

5 on October 03, 2010

We spent a delightful weekend at the Albion Heritage Bed and Breakfast. The house was lovely as well as comfortable and welcoming. We really enjoyed the chance to meet and visit with Mary and Dick. Breakfast was really gourmet. Can't wait for the next visit. Karen and Ed Conaway


Albion Heritage Inn

5 on February 05, 2010

Everything about this place was outstanding - seemed luxurious, but at a great price!


A TRUE SANCTUARY

5 on January 12, 2010

I spent one night at the Albion Heritage Bed and Breakfast and loved every moment of it. Mary and Richard are amazing innkeepers. They're extremely hospitable and very kind. They make their guests feel like VIP'S. There's no better place in Southwest Michigan than the Albion Heritage Bed and Breakfast. Here you'll find lovely decor, a delicious breakfast, a very comfortable setting and a memory that will last a lifetime. The Albion Heritage Bed and Breakfast is a true sanctuary and I can't wait to visit again.


Better than home

5 on September 12, 2008

I have stayed with Dick and Mary at their Albion Heritage B & B many times over the past four years while my son has attended Albion college. They are kind and gracious hosts and always try to make everyone's stay with them as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. They are knowledgeable about the area and can provide great tips on things to do, and you can always count on a fabulous meal and great conversation at the breakfast table. They have a charming home and make you feel as if you were one of the family.


Amazing Bed and Breakfast

5 on September 01, 2008

My boyfriend and I were looking around for bed and breakfasts in the area, and happened upon this one. This is an amazing house, and they treat you amazing there. Very easy going and don't rush you out. The breakfast is amazing, and the Jacyln Suite is amazing. We will be going back soon.


Albion Heritage Bed and Breakfast

Details

  • Nightly Rate $90 - $145
  • Reviews (10) 4.8
  • Rooms 4

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-5176293550
Top