Pentwater Abbey Bed and Breakfast Reviews

Overall
5

View details

  • Guest room5
  • Services5
  • Value5
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining5

Score Breakdown based on
8 Reviews

Write A Review

Very comfortable...a home away from home!

5 on February 16, 2013

The Pentwater Abbey is an outstanding B&B in a picturesque resort town. It's very close to the many shops and restaurants in downtown Pentwater as well as the lake and park. I've spent many summers in this town and some of my best memories are when I stayed at this inn. I recommend it whole-heartedly!


Abbey B&B

5 on September 11, 2012

The Abbey is awesome! Our stay was amazing, clean, homey, and Karen was nice as can be. We will for sure be coming back.


Pentwater Abbey Bed and Breakfast

5 on September 07, 2012

We've been staying at the Abbey for 25 years. it's a lovely home in a small town on the shore of Lake Michigan and Pentwater Lake. Great ambience and hospitality.


The Pentwater Abbey

5 on November 07, 2011

Very charming -- clean -- right in town. Delicious breakfasts.


Great B&B in small town

5 on November 06, 2011

Lovely room -- great amenities -- yummy breakfasts -- all together wonderful experience. New bed & soft new linens -- loved it!


Outstanding

5 on October 31, 2011

Best B&B & hostess we have ever stayed at. Excellent breakfast, location & room.


Lucky find!

5 on October 30, 2011

We were fortunate to find the Abbey on a Saturday night. Delightful and so clean. Very gracious hostess with wonderful breakfast.


Pentwater Abbey Bed and Breakfast

5 on November 28, 2010

Karen is a very hospitable innkeeper. Come here if you need to be pampered. The breakfast was scrumptious! I'm trying a couple of recipes at a brunch I'm hosting.


Pentwater Abbey Bed and Breakfast

Details

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-2318694094

Visit Website »

View details

Top