Cabo Marina Beach Condos

Marina Blvd , Cabo San Lucas, BS 23450 Mexique (Montrer le carte)

Les Mots du Propriétaire...

Ce texte a été automatiquement traduit. Voir textes originaux

Nous sommes situés sur la Marina et nous sommes à seulement quelques minutes à pied de la plage de Medano, restaurants, bars, discothèques et tous Cabo. NOUS SOMMES ce que vous appelleriez SUPER SUPER CLEAN CONDOS DE CABO TROUVER UN NETTOYANT AVEC PLUS D'OFFRIR POUR MOINS, ET SON LIBRE Pourquoi dépenser jusqu'à 1000 $ par nuit pour dormir sur ce que nous offrons ÉCOUTE NOUS VOUS PROPOSONS 1. Les plus propres CONDOS EN TOUT DE CABO 2. EXCLUSIF DE LIGNE TELEPHONIQUE GRATUITE PRIVÉ DANS VOTRE APPARTEMENT, AUX ETATS-UNIS ET AU CANADA ET RETOUR 3. 20 RESTAURANT S ET PLUS À CHOISIR DE MOINS D'UN MARCHE 5 MIN DE VOTRE CONDO 4. OCEAN vue sur l'océan Pacifique et la mer de Cortez depuis votre terrasse privée 5. Détendez-vous et regarder les bateaux de la marina DEPART chaque jour pendant que vous prenez votre café ET PETIT DÉJEUNER SUR VOTRE ONE OF A KIND "patio privé" 6. Vous pouvez marcher à Medano Beach en moins de 4 MIN où tous CABO SPORTS NAUTIQUES DEPART DE 7. Pied à tous CABO VIE NOCTURNE en moins de 4 min 8. Profitez de l'intimité CALME DANS NOTRE FACULITY EXCLUSIVE ET IGNORE DE LOIN TOUT LE RESTE 9. Regarder le feu d'artifice le MARINA NUIT QUI PEUVENT VARIER PARFOIS différentes de l'année 10. PROFITEZ DE LA CHAMBRE FANTASTIQUE ÉNORME dans votre condo REGARDER HBO, Showtime et PLUS films sur votre télévision 40 pouces 11. WAKE UP REJOINDRE LA ATTENTE bateau de pêche POUR VOUS extérieur de votre condo et attraper un MARLIN D'UNE VIE 12. Filaires et sans fil privé Internet à votre condo, pas de partage, tous les vôtres 13. TAXI DISCOUNT SERVICES 14. VOYAGE ET VOYAGE REDUCTIONS à toutes les activités à Cabo fourni par les propriétaires VIVANT DANS CABO EXCLUSIVEMENT 15. programmes de repas réduits, repas gratuits et PLUS 16, VOTRE SITUATION EST SEULEMENT MIN DE TOUT DE CABO NIGHTLIFE, PAS CE QUE VOUS CHERCHEZ 17. EAT l'utilisation de notre état de l'équipement de cuisson à induction de ART OU L'ORDRE DE SERVICE DE CHAMB

Voir la vidéo

Avis

Ecrire un avis
  • Chambre
    5
  • Services5
  • Qualité/Prix5
  • Propreté5
  • Repas sur place5

Sooo nice!

5 sur juillet 30, 2015

I stayed here with my husband in July of last year and oh my god! This place is out of this world! First off it's roomier than it appears in photos, I felt we had a lot of room to move around and make it our own while we were there. It's also in the perfect location, right in the heart of the marina! I wish we could've stayed longer tbh lol! Free wifi was a nice perk as well! I was able to upload all my photos as I was taking them. Owners are really friendly and accommodating as well!


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Chambres & Prix

Condo studio

Un lit queen et un futon double, Internet, téléphone gratuit vers les USA et le CANADA, Lave-TV satellite, cuisine complète sauf pas de four, manger intérieure et extérieure, terrasse face à Marina et la mer de Cortez et l'océan Pacifique, HANDICAP TOTAL, Ascenseur À condo

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160) , 1 Jumeau

Prix par nuit: $99 - $129

Réservez

Situation

Type D'emplacement

En bord de mer

Aéroport

Los Cabos, Mexico (SJD) 25 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

Bob et Anita Jankovics, les propriétaires de fournir une carte. Nous sommes situés sur la Marina dans le centre de Cabo et une courte, très courte promenade de la plage de Medano. S'il vous plaît noter que nous avons un minimum de séjour de 3 jours mais nous agiter de temps en temps, mais nous avons besoin de parler directement avec vous. A noter également que le parking privé fermé est availalbe pour des frais additionnels de 10 $ par jour

Attractions touristiques

Galeries d'art, Plage, Casino, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Zone naturelle, Océan, Boutiques, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Entreprise vinicole, Zoo

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Other

Equipements du B&B

, NOUS SOMMES ce que vous appelleriez SUPER SUPER CLEAN CONDO

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Ventilateurs de plafond, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Réfrigérateur , Planche à repasser, Micro-ondes, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Téléphone, Wi-Fi, Internet par câble

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Billard , Observation d'oiseau, Base nautique, Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Canoë-Kayak, Nager avec les dauphins, Voile, Shopping, Excursion, Natation

Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 13 heures-17 heures
  • Départ:: 10 heures
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • L'alcool est fourni Non
  • Convient aux enfants: Non
  • Garderie: Non
  • Animaux admis: Non
  • Accès pour handicapés Oui

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: 3 nuits min avec les possibles remises LONG TERME
  • Paiements acceptés VISA, Mastercard, Cash
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: 25% avec solde à l'arrivée; Nous avons besoin d'adresse e-mail et numéros de téléphone pour toutes les réservations; Nous devons être en mesure de suivre les vols et accueillir les clients des heures d'arrivée.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Celui-ci d'un emplacement de genre est normalement réservé 95% de l'année alors réservez tôt et n'hésitez pas à nous contacter si les dates montrent pas disponible comme nous pouvons liste d'attente vos dates parfois & amp; # 13; & amp; # 10; & amp; # 13; & amp; # 10; Nous vous suggérons d'acheter assurance annulation de voyage. Si vous annulez nous rembourserons seulement si nous pouvons relouer les dates exactes & amp; # 13; & amp; # 10;

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Bob and Anita Jankovics, Owners

Langues parlées

Anglais, Espagnol

Animaux de compagnie

A propos du propriétaire

Originally from NY and then Las Vegas and then 9 years in Cabo

Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Disponible à un tarif à proximité

  • Heure du service: 7am to noon
  • Lieu du service: Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner, Restaurant sur place

Options repas

Equilibré , Régime particulier , Végétarien , all types of meals are only a short walk away


Plat favori

Pasta
Romeo and Julietta Restaurant is only a short walk

Cabo Marina Beach Condos

Marina Blvd , Cabo San Lucas, 23450 Mexico (Show map)

About

We are located on the Marina and are only a short walk to Medano Beach, Restaurants, Bars, Nightlife and All of Cabo. WE ARE WHAT YOU WOULD CALL SUPER SUPER CLEAN WHY WOULD YOU SPEND UP TO $1,000 PER NIGHT TO SLEEP OVER WHAT WE OFFER 1. THE CLEANEST CONDOS IN ALL OF CABO 2. FREE PRIVATE EXCLUSIVE PHONE PRIVATE LINE IN YOUR CONDO, TO USA AND CANADA AND BACK 3. 20 RESTAURANTS AND MORE TO CHOOSE FROM LESS THAN A 5 MIN WALK FROM YOUR CONDO 4. OCEAN VIEWS OF THE PACIFIC OCEAN AND SEA OF CORTEZ FROM YOUR PRIVATE PATIO 5. RELAX AND WATCH THE SHIPS FROM THE MARINA DEPART EVERY DAY WHILE YOU HAVE YOUR COFFEE AND BREAKFAST ON YOUR ONE OF A KIND " PRIVATE PATIO" 6. YOU CAN WALK TO MEDANO BEACH IN LESS THAN 4 MIN WHERE ALL OF CABO WATER SPORTS DEPART FROM 7. WALK TO ALL OF CABO NIGHT LIFE IN UNDER 4 MIN 8. ENJOY QUIET PRIVACY IN OUR EXCLUSIVE FACULITY AND IGNORE FROM A DISTANCE ALL THE REST 9. WATCH THE FIREWORKS ON THE MARINA NIGHTLY THAT MAY VARY AT DIFFERENT TIMES OF THE YEAR 10. ENJOY THE HUGE FANTASTIC BED IN YOUR CONDO WATCHING HBO, SHOWTIME AND MORE MOVIES ON YOUR 40 INCH TV 11. WAKE UP TO JOIN THE FISHING BOAT WAITING FOR YOU OUTSIDE YOUR CONDO AND CATCH A MARLIN OF A LIFETIME 12. WIRELESS AND WIRED INTERNET PRIVATE TO YOUR CONDO, NO SHARING, ALL YOURS 13. DISCOUNT TAXI SERVICES 14. TRAVEL AND TRIP DISCOUNTS TO ALL ACTIVITIES IN CABO PROVIDED BY THE OWNERS LIVING IN CABO EXCLUSIVELY

Video

Reviews

Write A Review
  • Guest room5
  • Service5
  • Value5
  • Cleanliness5
  • Onsite Dining5

Sooo nice!

5 on July 30, 2015

I stayed here with my husband in July of last year and oh my god! This place is out of this world! First off it's roomier than it appears in photos, I felt we had a lot of room to move around and make it our own while we were there. It's also in the perfect location, right in the heart of the marina! I wish we could've stayed longer tbh lol! Free wifi was a nice perk as well! I was able to upload all my photos as I was taking them. Owners are really friendly and accommodating as well!


View More Reviews

Rooms & Rates

Condo Studio

One Queen Bed and One Double Futon, Internet, FREE PHONE TO USA AND CANADA, Dish Satelite TV, Full kitchen except no oven, indoor and outdoor eating, patio facing Marina and Sea of Cortez and Pacific Ocean, TOTAL HANDICAP ACCESSIBLE, ELEVATOR TO CONDO

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen , 1 Twin

Nightly Rate: $99 - $129

Check Dates Visit Website

Location

Location Type

Oceanfront

Airport

Los Cabos, Mexico (SJD) 25 miles

Directions to property:

Bob and Anita Jankovics, Owners will provide a map .We are located on the Marina in Center of Cabo and a short, very short walk to Medano Beach. Please note that we have a 3 day min stay but will wave it at times but we need to speak directly with you. Also note that private gated parking is availalbe for additional charge of $10 per day

Area Attractions

Art Galleries, Beach, Casino, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, Nature area, Ocean, Outlet Stores, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, Winery, Zoo

Inn Details

Establishment type

Other

On-site amenities

, WE ARE WHAT YOU WOULD CALL SUPER SUPER CLEAN CONDO, FREE PHONE SERVICE IN ROOM TO USA AND CANADA

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Coffee/Tea facilities, Fridge, Internet Service, Ironing Board, Microwave, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Telephone, Wi-Fi, Wired internet

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Billiards, Bird watching, Boating, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Kayaking, Swim with the Dolphins, Sailing, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Swimming, Swimming pool

Check Dates

Policies

  • Check In:: 1pm-5pm
  • Check Out:: 10am
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Alcohol Provided No
  • Suitable For Children: No
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No
  • Disabled Access Yes

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: 3 NIGHT MIN STAY with POSSIBLE LONG TERM DISCOUNTS
  • Accepted payments VISA, Mastercard, Cash
  • Deposit Amount Required: 25% with balance on arrival;We require email address and phone numbers for all bookings;We must be able to track flights and accommodate customers arrival times.
  • Cancellations: This one of a kind location is normally booked 95% of the year so book early and feel free to contact us if dates show not available as we may waitlist your dates at times

We suggest you purchase Trip Cancellation Insurance. If you cancel we refund only if we can rebook exact dates


Innkeepers

Name(s)

Bob and Anita Jankovics, Owners

Languages spoken

English, Spanish

Resident Pets

About the innkeepers

Originally from NY and then Las Vegas and then 9 years in Cabo

Check Dates

Meals

Breakfast

Available for fee nearby

  • Time Served: 7am to noon
  • Serving Location: Breakfast/dining area, On-site restaurant

Special meal options

Low fat , Restrictive , Vegetarian , all types of meals are only a short walk away


Signature Dish

Pasta
Romeo and Julietta Restaurant is only a short walk