The Munroe Inn

123 Pleasant Street , Auburn, ME 04210 Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika (Karte anzeigen)

Über

Dieser Text wurde automatisch für Sie übersetzt. Text im Original ansehen

Gelegen in der Innenstadt von Auburn und als Teil des Maine ’ s historische Street District, die Munroe-Inn ist auf dem nationalen Register of historic Places aufgenommen und Gewinner des "Best viktorianischen wiederhergestellt" Gastfreundschaft von Yankee Magazine. Es bietet Gastfreundschaft, die das Wesen der Bed And Breakfast innewohnen. Unser Bed & Breakfast bietet den anspruchsvollen Reisenden mit allen modernen Annehmlichkeiten im Zimmer Arbeitsbereich und High-Speed Wi-Fi. Egal ob Sie Maine für romantisches Wochenende, ein Business-Unterfangen oder einen gemütlichen Aufenthalt, garantiert Munroe-Inn Ihnen Entspannung und Komfort.Einen Garten und eine Terrasse sind auf Website vorgestellten Portland International Jetport Flughafen ist 30 km entfernt.

Bewertungen

Eine Bewertung schreiben
  • Gästezimmer5
  • Dienstleistungen4,0
  • Preis3,0
  • Sauberkeit5
  • Vor-Ort-Essen4,0

The Munroe Inn

4,2 am Juli 25, 2014

Great home, very eclectic, clean, quiet. We were able to do a self check in since Olga was not at home when we arrived, which was super convenient. Very nice breakfast which Olga accommodated to our check out time. Would definitely stay here again.


Weitere Bewertungen anzeigen

Zimmer

Maria Suite

Maria Suite ist unsere größte Suite mit Kingsize-Bett Schlitten mit einem integrierten Baldachin und Kupfer-geschossiges Balkon, ein Arbeits- und Lounge Platz, eine übergroße Badezimmer mit Glasfenster und eine antike Badewanne und Dusche.

  • Höchstkapazität: 3
  • Badezimmer Privat Bad
  • Betten 1 Kingsize Bett

Übernachtungspreise: $150 - $220

Florenz Suite

Benannt nach der Gattin des Horace Munroe, ist die Florenz Suite unsere zweitgrößte Suite. Es verfügt über ein Kingsize-Bett, einen Kamin, einen zimmereigenen Arbeits- und Lounge-Raum und ein eigenes Badezimmer mit einer antiken Klaue Fuß Badewanne und Dusche.

  • Höchstkapazität: 2
  • Badezimmer Privat Bad
  • Betten 1 Kingsize Bett

Übernachtungspreise: $150 - $170

Edle Suite

Die Suite ’ s Highlight ist seine schönen Buntglasfenster, zuvorkommend Queen-Size-Bett, großer Erker, die Arbeits- und Lounge Platz, einen begehbaren Kleiderschrank und ein eigenes Badezimmer mit einer antiken Badewanne und Dusche.

  • Höchstkapazität: 2
  • Badezimmer Privat Bad
  • Betten 1 Queensize Bett

Übernachtungspreise: $150 - $160

Horace Suite

Benannt nach Horace Munroe, hat diese Suite ein Queen-Size-Bett, ein Zimmer-Arbeits- und Lounge-Raum und ein eigenes Badezimmer mit Überlänge antike Badewanne und Dusche.

  • Höchstkapazität: 2
  • Badezimmer Privat Bad
  • Betten 1 Queensize Bett

Übernachtungspreise: $150 - $160

Anfrage senden

Ort

Standort

Innenstadt

Flughafen

Portland, ME (PWM-Intl. Jet Port)

Attraktionen in der Nähe

Antiquitätengeschäfte, Kunstgalerien , See, Nationalparks/Naturschutzgebiete, Naturgebiet , Theater, Universität

Pensions-Details

Art der Unterkunft

Bed and Breakfast

Anfrage senden

Geschäftsbestimmungen

  • Check In:: nach 15
  • Check Out:: von 10
  • Ganzjährig geöffnet: Ja
  • Rauchen gestattet Nein
  • Trinken erlaubt: Ja
  • Alkohol bereitgestellt Ja
  • Für Kinder geeignet: Ja Kinder über 7
  • Kinderbetreuung: Nein
  • Haustiere erlaubt: Nein
  • Barrierefrei Nein

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

  • Akzeptierte Bezahlungsarten AMEX, VISA, Discover, Mastercard, Diners club, Personal checks, Travelers checks, Cash
  • Erforderliche Kaution o %
  • Stornierungen Stornierungen müssen durchgeführt werden, von 15:00 und volle 10 Tage vor dem Gast ’ s Ankunftsdatum Stornogebühren zu vermeiden. Wir bemühen uns, die Eröffnung von einer Stornierung in weniger als 10 Tage zu füllen. Wenn wir nicht in der Lage, die späte Stornierung der Gast erneut zu buchen sind ’ s-Kreditkarte werden 100 % der Kosten für die reservierte Nächte berechnet. Wenn wir das Zimmer umbuchen können, erstatten wir den weitervermietet Teil der Reservierung weniger eine 10 % Service Charge. Keine Shows und Stornierung am Tag des Gastes ’ s Reservierung berechnet werden, in vollem Umfang. Einlagen werden umgehend per Scheck erstattet, wenn der Widerruf 10 volle Tage vor Ihrer Ankunft empfangen wird und/oder wir in der Lage sind, das Zimmer wieder buchen. Stellenangebote infolge vorzeitiger Abreise gelten als Stornierung und vollständiger Bezahlung vorbehalten bleiben dürfte. Wenn ein Gast sich früh Abreise entscheidet, keine Rückerstattung ganz oder teilweise erhalten.

Gastgeber

Name(n)

Olga Dolgicer

von

Englisch

Resident Haustiere

Website besuchen

Anfrage senden

Speisen

Frühstück

Volle

  • Uhrzeit: 07-10
  • Ort: Frühstück / Essbereich

Change your search

The Munroe Inn

123 Pleasant Street , Auburn, 04210 USA (Show map)
4.2
1 Reviews
$150 - $220
per night

Check Dates

About

Located in downtown Auburn, and as a part of the Maine’s Historical Street District, the Munroe Inn is on the national register of historic places and winner of "Best Victorian Restored" hospitality by Yankee Magazine. It offers the fine hospitality inherent in the very nature of Bed and Breakfasts. Our Bed and Breakfast accommodates the demanding traveler with all modern amenities, including in-room work space and high-speed Wi-Fi. Whether you visit Maine for romantic getaway, a business endeavor, or a leisurely stay, the Munroe Inn guarantees you relaxation and ultimate comfort.A garden and a terrace are featured on site. Portland International Jetport Airport is 30 miles away.

Reviews

  • Guest room5
  • Service4.0
  • Value3.0
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining4.0

Score Breakdown based on
1 Reviews

Write A Review

The Munroe Inn

4.2 on July 25, 2014

Great home, very eclectic, clean, quiet. We were able to do a self check in since Olga was not at home when we arrived, which was super convenient. Very nice breakfast which Olga accommodated to our check out time. Would definitely stay here again.


View More Reviews

Rooms & Rates

Maria Suite

Maria suite is our largest suite, featuring a king size sleigh bed with a built-in canopy, a copper-floored balcony, an in-room working and lounge space, and an over-sized bathroom with stained glass windows and an antique tub and shower.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $150 - $220

Nightly Rate: $150 - $220

Florence Suite

Named after the wife of Horace Munroe, the Florence suite is our second largest suite. It features a king size bed, a fireplace, an in-room working and lounge space, and a private bathroom with an antique claw foot tub and shower.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $150 - $170

Nightly Rate: $150 - $170

Noble Suite

The suite’s highlight is its beautiful stained glass windows, the accommodating queen size bed, the large bay window, the in-room working and lounge space, a walk-in closet, and a private bathroom with an antique tub and shower.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $150 - $160

Nightly Rate: $150 - $160

Horace Suite

Named after Horace Munroe, this suite has a queen size bed, an in-room working and lounge space, and a private bathroom with extra-long antique tub and shower.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $150 - $160

Nightly Rate: $150 - $160

Check Dates Visit Website

Location

Location Type

Downtown

Airport

Portland, ME (PWM-Intl. Jet Port)

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Lake, National/State parks, Nature area, Performing Theater, University

Inn Details

Establishment type

Bed and Breakfast

Check Dates

Policies

  • Check In:: after 3 pm
  • Check Out:: by 10 am
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Alcohol Provided Yes
  • Suitable For Children: Yes children over 7
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No
  • Disabled Access No

Terms and Conditions

  • Accepted payments AMEX, VISA, Discover, Mastercard, Diners club, Personal checks, Travelers checks, Cash
  • Deposit Amount Required: o%
  • Cancellations: Cancellations must be made by 3:00 pm and a full 10 days prior to the guest’s arrival date to avoid cancellation charges. We will do our best to fill the opening from any cancellation made in less than 10 days. If we are unable to re-book the late cancellation, the guest’s credit card will be charged 100% of the cost of the nights reserved. If we are able to rebook the room we will refund the re-booked portion of the reservation less a 10% service charge. No shows and cancellations made on the day of the guest’s reservation will be charged in full. Deposits will be promptly refunded by check if notice of cancellation is received 10 full days prior to your arrival and/or we are able to re-book the room. Vacancies caused by early departures are considered to be cancellations and full payment of reserved stay is expected. If a guest decides to check-out early, no refund full or in part will be given.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Olga Dolgicer

Languages spoken

English

Check Dates

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Time Served: 7am-10am
  • Serving Location: Breakfast/dining area

Details

  • Nightly Rate $150 - $220
  • Reviews (1) 4.2
  • Rooms 4
123 Pleasant Street , Auburn, 04210 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Free gift card up to $250!
Top