Cape Cod Claddagh Inn Reviews

Overall
4.2

View details

  • Guest room4.0
  • Service4.2
  • Value4.1
  • Cleanliness4.0
  • Dining4.6

Score Breakdown based on
9 Reviews

Write A Review

Wonderful Hospitality

5 on January 19, 2013

Very comfortable accommodations. Warm hosts, delicious breakfasts, an A+ all the way! Highly recommend to all.


Nice Irish Place!

4.4 on July 29, 2011

Very Nice, I would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice relaxing place on the Cape. Staff is friendly and very helpful....food is fantastic! Nice Irish Pub on premise and good entertainment.....definitely stay again!


Much to learn about B & B running

2.2 on July 02, 2010

We have good comparison bench marks by having travelled around the world many times. The reception was absent and we had to find the person in charge before getting the key. Breakfast was of poor quality. The place is noisy because of the PUB in the basement. The environment is not attractive, garden is absent. We did not enjoy the stay at all. Hopefully we were back late at night.


Just fine for the price

3.0 on July 25, 2009

The outdoor pool amenities made this a great place to choice in the heat of the summer and the band was wonderful but the rooms were marginal. Having a pub on premesis was nice, but when trying to sleep before midnight, it made it a little difficult.


An Amazing Time!!!

5 on February 15, 2009

My girlfriend and I stayed at the Claddagh for two nights. We had a wonderful time. The dining outside by the pool with a live band was a cool experince. The food at the pub was awesome.Can't wait to go back next summer.


Cape Retreat

5 on August 22, 2008

A perfect Cape location with friendliness, hospitality, and delicious food that ensures a return visit.


Little house in the woods

5 on July 25, 2008

Outstanding. The couple that owns the inn were friendly, helpful and you couldn't ask for a better place to stay. I would recommend this Inn to everyone. Couldn't go wrong.


Charming Irish Inn

4.0 on July 02, 2008

Very Charming, with real home-cooked food. Specially good were the hearty irish breakfast, cooked to order. Can strongly recommend to others.


Irish birthday and anniversary

4.0 on May 02, 2008

Great reception, tea, tips on dining, cleanliness, comfort, perfect for our 57th birthday and 62nd wedding anniversary celebration-with directions to the local pub for music and food and brew!


Cape Cod Claddagh Inn

Details

  • Nightly Rate $150 - $175
  • Reviews (9) 4.2
  • Rooms 5

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-5084329628
  • Toll free 1-8776026333
Top