Aerie House & Beach Club Reviews

Overall
4.6

View details

  • Guest room4.6
  • Service4.6
  • Value4.8
  • Cleanliness4.6
  • Dining4.8

Score Breakdown based on
9 Reviews

Write A Review

Another Great Experience

4.8 on July 30, 2012

My husband and myself, along with our dog Jack were lucky to snag the last free room at the beach club this past Saturday night. Having stayed there before, we knew what to expect and thoroughly enjoyed our waterfront accommodations.


The Beach

4.4 on July 01, 2010

The deck, private beach and view make it a truly special place. Even if the weather doesn't cooperate, the setting is ideal and hard to find - especially with this value and service.


Forever Embedded

4.6 on July 01, 2010

During my long military career I traveled to many beautiful countries and cities. I'd been to Provincetown once many years ago. Upon arriving at the guest check-in location I was immediately impressed with the kind service and explicit directions and excellent recommendations. The accomodations were impeccable making me instantly comfortable. With Mews a very short walk away I enjoyed the drinks, food and the warm reception from both staff and customers. Check out day, I was reluctant to leave my home for a day but was pleasantly surprised and totally impressed by the service you two provide your guests with. Breakfast was fantastic. All bases covered, and then some! Wanting more than a memory, I vowed to become a regular customer!


Wonderful

5 on June 17, 2010

Great hosts, fabulous views, comfortable rooms, and upscale decor. Thanks so much!


Solstice Blizzard

5 on December 23, 2009

Arriving on the night of a blizzard, we were made to feel safe, warm and comfortable at the Aerie House. We usually spend a week in August but chose this year to celebrate the Solstice with Dave and Steve who have become dear to us. Breakfast is complete and scrumptious every day and we enjoy sharing the daily paper(s) with Steve. Their home truly becomes ours. We look forward to our stay, and meeting new friends, in 2010.


Aerie house

5 on January 12, 2009

very cute, owners friendly, food excellent


A wonderful treat

5 on August 20, 2008

My husband and I had the pleasure of staying at the Aerie House for two nights. This was one of the best B&B experiences we have ever had. Dave and Steve were wonderful hosts, the rooms were small, but clean and charming, (we were in Room 3, then moved to Room 5, which was fine -- they were really booked.) The breakfasts were fantastic -- wonderful egg dishes and fruit and breads, bagels, juices all served on a deck overlooking the bay. We had our dog with us and they treated her like a princess. Thanks for a wonderful experience!


Best day ever

4.6 on May 07, 2008

My first time in Ptown was amazing thanks to Steve and Dave. Their inn is beautiful and charming. They made reservations for us on the Whale Watch and for dinner at Mew's, making this one of the most memorable days of my life. Awesome!!


BIRTHDAY GETAWAY

3.4 on April 23, 2008

ME AND MY GIRLFRIEND HAD A BEAUTIFUL DAY IN PTOWN FOR HER BIRTHDAY,WE SLEPT AT THE AERIE BEACH HOUSE WITH SITS ON THE BEACH AND ATE AT MEWS THATS TWO DOORS OVER AND IS UNBELIEVABLE IN SERVICE FOOD AND LOCATION .EVERYTHING OVERALL WAS EXCELLENT.


Aerie House & Beach Club

Details

  • Nightly Rate $60 - $350
  • Reviews (9) 4.6
  • Rooms 11

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone (508) 487-1197

Visit Website »

View details

Top