Modifiez votre recherche

The Madison Inn

18 Kennebec Ave , Oak Bluffs, MA 02557 USA (Montrer le carte)
4,0
1 Avis
$89 - $319
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Merveilleusement abordable et idéalement situé au coeur du village de Oak Bluffs sur la vigne île de Martha, le Madison Inn est un hôtel de bord de mer de charme à quelques pas des eaux douces de Nantucket Sound. Nos chambres confortables, décorées avec goût et bien aménagées font une magnifique maison loin de la maison, un emplacement idéal pour explorer et profiter de tous les sites historiques légendaires et de belles perspectives qui font un séjour sur la vigne de Martha une telle expérience mémorable.

Avis

  • Chambre
    4,0
  • Services4,0
  • Qualité/Prix5
  • Propreté5
  • Repas2,0

Notation basée sur
1 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Great stay

4,0 sur juillet 01, 2007

This was a quiet room and even though on the main road much more quiet than one not far from there. The TV was ideal in the room. The beds great and comfy. I slept all night. We had a private entrance for our stay. This was very convenient. They push the dining next door a bit (they own it) when I asked for veggies.


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Chambres & Prix

N ° 1

Chambre 1 est situé dans le bâtiment principal, un escalier et donne sur la rue. La porte entre les lits s'ouvre sur une petite terrasse privée parfait pour regarder les gens. Il ya deux lits jumeaux et une salle de bains carrelée avec douche. Un téléviseur à écran plat, iHome et d'une connexion Wi-Fi font partie du d'équipements fournis par le Madison Inn. L'occupation maximale est de deux.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 Jumeau

Prix par nuit: $99 - $269

Prix par nuit: $99 - $269

N ° 2

Chambre 2 est situé dans le bâtiment principal et un escalier. Cette chambre ensoleillée confortable a été récemment rénové afin d'inclure une salle de bains carrelée avec douche; la taille du lit est double. Un téléviseur à écran plat, iHome et d'une connexion Wi-Fi font partie du d'équipements fournis par le Madison Inn. L'occupation maximale est de deux.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: $89 - $249

Prix par nuit: $89 - $249

N ° 3

Chambre 3 est situé dans le bâtiment principal et un escalier. Cette chambre vert pomme contient un lit queen et une salle de bains privative avec douche. Un téléviseur à écran plat, iHome et d'une connexion Wi-Fi font partie du d'équipements fournis par le Madison Inn. L'occupation maximale est de deux.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $89 - $269

N ° 4

Chambre 4 est situé dans le bâtiment principal et un escalier. Cette couleur pêche de séjour confortable dispose d'un lit double et une petite salle de bains carrelée avec douche. Un téléviseur à écran plat, iHome et d'une connexion Wi-Fi font partie du d'équipements fournis par le Madison Inn. L'occupation maximale est de deux.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: $89 - $249

Prix par nuit: $89 - $249

# 5

Chambre 5 est situé dans le bâtiment principal, un escalier et à la fin du couloir. Cette chambre de couleur rose contient un lit queen et salle de bains privative avec douche. Un téléviseur à écran plat, iHome et d'une connexion Wi-Fi font partie du d'équipements fournis par le Madison Inn. L'occupation maximale est de deux.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $99 - $269

Prix par nuit: $99 - $269

N ° 6

Salle 6 est situé dans le bâtiment principal, un escalier et à la fin du couloir. Il ya une vue peek-a-boo de l'eau à partir de la fenêtre. Cette chambre est une de nos plus grandes chambres 4 personnes et comprend deux lits doubles et salle de bain privée avec douche / baignoire. Un téléviseur à écran plat, iHome et d'une connexion Wi-Fi font partie du d'équipements fournis par le Madison Inn. L'occupation maximale est de 4.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $129 - $319

Prix par nuit: $129 - $319

N ° 7

Salle 7 est situé à côté du bâtiment principal au premier étage et donne sur la cour. Cette chambre de couleur dorée est une de nos plus grandes chambres 2 personnes et contient un lit queen avec une salle de bain privée avec baignoire / douche. Un téléviseur à écran plat, iHome et d'une connexion Wi-Fi font partie des équipements fournis par le Madison Inn.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $99 - $269

Prix par nuit: $99 - $269

N ° 8

Salle 8 est situé à côté du bâtiment principal au premier étage et donne sur la cour. Cette chambre de couleur dorée contient deux lits doubles et une salle de bain privée avec baignoire / douche. Un téléviseur à écran plat, iHome et d'une connexion Wi-Fi font partie des équipements fournis par le Madison Inn. L'occupation maximale est de quatre.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $129 - $319

Prix par nuit: $129 - $319

N ° 9

Salle 9 est situé à côté du bâtiment principal au premier étage et donne sur la cour. Cette chambre de couleur dorée contient deux lits doubles et une salle de bain privée avec baignoire / douche. Un téléviseur à écran plat, iHome et d'une connexion Wi-Fi font partie des équipements fournis par le Madison Inn. L'occupation maximale est de quatre.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $129 - $319

Prix par nuit: $129 - $319

N ° 10

Chambre 10 est situé à côté du bâtiment principal, un escalier et donne sur la cour. Cette chambre bleu ciel contient deux lits doubles et une salle de bain privée avec baignoire / douche. Cette chambre dispose d'une vue peek-a-boo de l'eau par une fenêtre à l'autre bout de la pièce. Un téléviseur à écran plat, iHome et d'une connexion Wi-Fi font partie des équipements fournis par le Madison Inn. L'occupation maximale est de quatre.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $129 - $319

Prix par nuit: $129 - $319

# 11

Chambre 11 est situé à côté du bâtiment principal, un escalier et donne sur la cour. Cette chambre bleu ciel contient deux lits doubles et une salle de bain privée avec baignoire / douche. Un téléviseur à écran plat, iHome et d'une connexion Wi-Fi font partie des équipements fournis par le Madison Inn. L'occupation maximale est de quatre.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $129 - $319

Prix par nuit: $129 - $319

N ° 12

Chambre 12 est situé à côté du bâtiment principal, un escalier et donne sur la cour. Cette chambre bleu ciel contient deux lits doubles et une salle de bain privée avec baignoire / douche. Un téléviseur à écran plat, iHome et d'une connexion Wi-Fi font partie des équipements fournis par le Madison Inn. L'occupation maximale est de quatre.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $129 - $319

Prix par nuit: $129 - $319

N ° 14

Chambre 14 est situé dans le bâtiment principal au premier étage à l'arrière couloir. Cette chambre de couleur pêche a des planchers de bois franc, un haut plafond et ne partage pas un mur commun avec d'autres chambres dans le bâtiment. Il ya un lit queen et salle de bain privée avec douche / baignoire. Un téléviseur à écran plat, iHome et d'une connexion Wi-Fi font partie des équipements fournis par le Madison Inn. L'occupation maximale est de deux.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $99 - $269

# 15

Chambre 15 est situé à droite de la porte d'entrée et a sa propre entrée privée. Il ya deux lits queen et une salle de bains privative avec une baignoire / douche. Un téléviseur à écran plat, iHome et d'une connexion Wi-Fi font partie des équipements fournis par le Madison Inn. L'occupation maximale est de quatre.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $129 - $319

Prix par nuit: $129 - $319

16

Chambre 16 est situé dans le bâtiment principal au premier étage à l'arrière couloir. Cette chambre jaune soleil contient un lit queen, un canapé double dépliant et d'une kitchenette avec évier, réfrigérateur et micro-ondes (sans four). Un téléviseur à écran plat, iHome et d'une connexion Wi-Fi font partie des équipements fournis par le Madison Inn. L'occupation maximale est de trois.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160) , 1 Jumeau

Prix par nuit: $129 - $319

Prix par nuit: $129 - $319

Visiter le site

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Coté plage , Île, Proche océan, Petite ville, Village

Aéroport

Boston, MA (BOS-Logan Intl.)

Comment venir à la propriété:

Ceux-ci sont les directions de la Steamship Authority à Oak Bluffs à pied. Marchez sur le trottoir en bois du bateau au terminal de ferry. Traversez la rue en face de vous, puis prendre à gauche, en face du poste de police d'Oak Bluffs. Tournez à droite juste après le poste de police, marcher un bloc, puis tournez à gauche sur la Kennebec Ave. Le Madison Inn est juste en haut de Kennebec sur la gauche. Pour obtenir l'itinéraire, s'il vous plaît visitez notre site Web et cliquer sur "obtenir ici".

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Plage, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Océan, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Urban Inn

Equipements du B&B

Jeux de société, Cheminée , Bouteille d'eau offerte.

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Panier d'agréments, Internet dans la chambre, Sèche-cheveux, Internet, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Pistes cyclables, Vélos, Observation d'oiseau, Base nautique, Canoë, Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Canoë-Kayak, Pistes de VTT , Cinq phares!, Voile, Shopping, Excursion, Natation, Terrain de tennis, Location de raquettes tennis, Jeux d'arcade, Sports d'eau

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: Après 15h00
  • Départ:: 11:00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Non
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • accès pour handicapés Non
  • Convient aux enfants: Oui
  • Garderie: Non
  • Animaux admis: Non
  • accès pour handicapés Non

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: Vacances et week-ends peuvent exiger séjour minimum
  • Paiements acceptés AMEX, VISA, Discover, Mastercard, Cash
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: 1 ou 2 nuits exiger le dépôt de paiement; 3 nuits ou plus nécessite un acompte de 50%.
  • Conditions d'annulation: 14 jours ou plus avis d'annulation donne droit invité à un remboursement du dépôt moins un frais d'annulation égale à 10% de la valeur total de la réservation. Il n'ya pas de remboursement pour les arrivées tardives ou les départs anticipés.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Caleb Caldwell and Mary Ibsen

Langues parlées

Anglais

A propos du propriétaire

Caleb et Marie propre également meilleur restaurant mexicain de Martha de Vineyard, The Zapotec, situé à côté de l'Auberge de Madison. Nourriture excellente mexicain et Southwestern et étonnante margarita menu ! Un favori absolu entre les habitants.

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Coffee Bar with Whole Fruit and Granola Bars

  • Lieu du service:

Détails

18 Kennebec Ave , Oak Bluffs, MA 02557 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Up to a free $75 gift card!
Haut

Change your search

The Madison Inn

18 Kennebec Ave , Oak Bluffs, MA 02557 USA (Show map)
4.0
1 Reviews
$89 - $319
per night

Visit Website

About

Wonderfully affordable and superbly located in the heart of the village of Oak Bluffs on Martha's Vineyard Island, the Madison Inn is a charming seaside hotel just steps away from the gentle waters of Nantucket Sound. Our cozy, tastefully decorated and well appointed rooms make a wonderful home away from home, a perfect location from which to explore and enjoy all of the fabled historic sites and beautiful vistas that make a stay on Martha's Vineyard such a memorable experience.

Rooms & Rates

#1

Room 1 is located in the main building, up a flight of stairs and faces the street. The door between the beds opens onto a small private porch perfect for people watching. There are two twin beds and a tiled bathroom with a shower. A flat screen TV, iHome and free Wi-Fi are part the of amenities provided by the Madison Inn. Maximum occupancy is two.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Twin

#2

Room 2 is located in the main building and up a flight of stairs. This cozy, sunny room was recently renovated to include a tiled bathroom with shower; the bed size is double. A flat screen TV, iHome and free Wi-Fi are part the of amenities provided by the Madison Inn. Maximum occupancy is two.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Double

#3

Room 3 is located in the main building and up a flight of stairs. This apple green room contains one queen bed and a private bathroom with a shower. A flat screen TV, iHome and free Wi-Fi are part the of amenities provided by the Madison Inn. Maximum occupancy is two.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

#4

Room 4 is located in the main building and up a flight of stairs. This cozy, peach colored room has a double bed and a small tiled bathroom with shower. A flat screen TV, iHome and free Wi-Fi are part the of amenities provided by the Madison Inn. Maximum occupancy is two.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Double

#5

Room 5 is located in the main building, up a flight of stairs and at the end of the hallway. This rose colored room contains a queen bed and private bathroom with shower. A flat screen TV, iHome and free Wi-Fi are part the of amenities provided by the Madison Inn. Maximum occupancy is two.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

#6

Room 6 is located in the main building, up a flight of stairs and at the end of the hallway. There is a peek-a-boo view of the water from the window. This room is one of our larger 4 person rooms and contains two queen beds and private bathroom with shower/tub. A flat screen TV, iHome and free Wi-Fi are part the of amenities provided by the Madison Inn. Maximum occupancy is 4.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen

#7

Room 7 is located adjacent to the main building on the first floor and looks out over the courtyard. This golden colored room is one of our larger 2 person rooms and contains a queen bed with a private bathroom with tub/shower. A flat screen TV, iHome and free Wi-Fi are part of the amenities provided by the Madison Inn.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

#8

Room 8 is located adjacent to the main building on the first floor and looks out over the courtyard. This golden colored room contains two queen beds and a private bathroom with tub/shower. A flat screen TV, iHome and free Wi-Fi are part of the amenities provided by the Madison Inn. Maximum occupancy is four.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen

#9

Room 9 is located adjacent to the main building on the first floor and looks out over the courtyard. This golden colored room contains two queen beds and a private bathroom with tub/shower. A flat screen TV, iHome and free Wi-Fi are part of the amenities provided by the Madison Inn. Maximum occupancy is four.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen

#10

Room 10 is located adjacent to the main building, up a flight of stairs and looks out over the courtyard. This sky blue room contains two queen beds and a private bathroom with tub/shower. This room has a peek-a-boo view of the water out a window at the far side of the room. A flat screen TV, iHome and free Wi-Fi are part of the amenities provided by the Madison Inn. Maximum occupancy is four.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen

#11

Room 11 is located adjacent to the main building, up a flight of stairs and looks out over the courtyard. This sky blue room contains two queen beds and a private bathroom with tub/shower. A flat screen TV, iHome and free Wi-Fi are part of the amenities provided by the Madison Inn. Maximum occupancy is four.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen

#12

Room 12 is located adjacent to the main building, up a flight of stairs and looks out over the courtyard. This sky blue room contains two queen beds and a private bathroom with tub/shower. A flat screen TV, iHome and free Wi-Fi are part of the amenities provided by the Madison Inn. Maximum occupancy is four.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen

#14

Room 14 is located in the main building on the first floor off the back hallway. This peach colored room has hardwood floors, a high ceiling and does not share a common wall with other rooms in the building. There is a queen bed and private bathroom with a shower/tub. A flat screen TV, iHome and free Wi-Fi are part of the amenities provided by the Madison Inn. Maximum occupancy is two.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

#15

Room 15 is located to the right of the front door and has its own private entrance. There are two queen beds and a private bathroom with a tub/shower. A flat screen TV, iHome and free Wi-Fi are part of the amenities provided by the Madison Inn. Maximum occupancy is four.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen

16

Room 16 is located in the main building on the first floor off the back hallway. This sunny yellow room contains a queen bed, foldout twin couch and a kitchenette with sink, refrigerator and microwave (no stove). A flat screen TV, iHome and free Wi-Fi are part of the amenities provided by the Madison Inn. Maximum occupancy is three.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen , 1 Twin

Visit Website

Reviews

  • Guest room4.0
  • Services4.0
  • Value5
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining2.0

Score Breakdown based on
1 Reviews

Write A Review

Great stay

4.0 on July 01, 2007

This was a quiet room and even though on the main road much more quiet than one not far from there. The TV was ideal in the room. The beds great and comfy. I slept all night. We had a private entrance for our stay. This was very convenient. They push the dining next door a bit (they own it) when I asked for veggies.


View More Reviews

Location

Location Type

Beachside, Island, Oceanside, Small town, Village

Airport

Boston, MA (BOS-Logan Intl.)

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Beach, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Ocean, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services

Inn Details

Establishment type

Urban Inn

On-site amenities

Board games, Fireplace , Complimentary snacks in room on arrival, Complimentary bottled water.

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Amenities Basket, In-room internet, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Radio, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Bicycle riding trails, Bicycles, Bird watching, Boating, Canoeing, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Kayaking, Mountain Bike trails, The Flying Horses Carousel, Miles and miles of beautiful, sandy beaches, The Clay Cliffs of Aquinnah, The Gingerbread Cottages, Five lighthouses!, Sailing, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Swimming, Tennis courts, Tennis racket rental, Video Arcade, Water sports

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: After 3:00 pm
  • Check Out:: 11:00 am
  • Open All Year Round: No
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: Holiday and weekends may require minimum stay
  • Deposit Amount Required: 1 or 2 nights stay require deposit of payment in full; 3 or more nights requires 50% deposit.
  • Cancellations: 14 or more days notice of cancellation entitles guest to a refund of deposit minus a Cancellation Fee equal to 10% of the value of the entire reservation. There is no refund for late arrivals or early departures.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Caleb Caldwell and Mary Ibsen

Languages spoken

English

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Coffee Bar with Whole Fruit and Granola Bars

  • Serving Location:

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

18 Kennebec Ave , Oak Bluffs, MA 02557 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Get a free $75 gift card with a $300+ purchase
Top