Whitman House Reviews

Overall
4.5

View details

  • Guest room4.5
  • Services4.7
  • Value4.5
  • Cleanliness4.7
  • Dining4.2

Score Breakdown based on
68 Reviews

Write A Review

Best B&B in Boston/Cambridge

5 on July 22, 2014

Spent 4 days in May, 2014. Excellent location. Close to subway and local dining. Robert & David are excellant inn keepers. We rented the whole B&B for attending a wedding. Parking was included with the room. Much better than staying in any nearby hotel. The innkeepers let us host a small reception after the ceremony and before the formal reception. Had great conversations and talked about many social issues. Look forward to them coming out to California so we can meet up with them. All the rooms are as pictured. Great accommedations. Many breakfast items layed out so that we could eat at our leisure.


Great place to stay in Boston

5 on April 13, 2014

Would definitely stay here again. We loved our hosts and the bed in our room was very comfortable.


Wonderful stay

4.8 on April 10, 2014

My husband and I spent 5 nights at the Whitman House and found the hospitality and rooms very accommodating. Very clean and tasteful decor. Location was perfect for our visit to Cambridge.


Like living at home

5 on March 05, 2014

I had a wonderful time at the Whitman Inn. David and Robert made me feel like family in a good way. The inn is particularly beautiful, very confortable, modern with a soul. Robert is the architect behind it. The refrigerator is full of healthy stuff for you to eat. David is the public relations guy. They not only offered the amenities of the inn but they drove me over in the middle of blizzard conditions to the theater where my son was performing . The inn is located just two blocks from Mass. Ave. with shops and restaurants and 3 blocks from the subway entrance. Very convenient. I'd stay there again when I'm coming back to Boston. Great people. For a woman traveling by herself I felt very safe here.


A stay for a meeting

3.0 on November 15, 2013

Everything was ok, breakfast was superb! However, I found the daily rate a bit more expensive than I'd have quoted. Anyway, an address to warmly recommend to visit Harvard and Boston


Enjoyable, quiet and safe stay

4.4 on October 27, 2013

Whitman House is the best B&B I have been in the United States. The house is very beautiful and clean, the location convenient within a quiet and safe area. The owners made everything possible to make you feel welcomed.


Spoiled at The Whitman House

4.6 on September 19, 2013

I recently stayed at The Whitman while attending an Open Hardware Summit at MIT --the fun started as soon as I got off the train. David and Robert insisted on picking me up and hauling me off to lunch. It was such a great way to get to know them and to get a preview of Cambridge. Both are playful, and once we arrived at the house, Robert insisted on giving me the tour -- which is only appropriate since he is the architect genius behind the clean lines and tasteful art (check out the lamps!) Keep in mind this house is as adorable as anything you will see on "This Old House". Everything is absolutely spotless, and as someone who is pretty OC, I really appreciate it. This is not just someone's home; it is a true bed and breakfast complete with an entire closet, set of drawers, flat-screen TV, and set of keys. I was only here for two nights, but I could have easily been comfortable for a month. A friend who was also attending the summit booked a room as well, but the second night was not available for her, so I insisted she stay in my room. Even though my room was small, David and Robert inflated a comfy air mattress and had it set up in no time complete with comforters. It was really a life saver and enabled us to spend more time together. This is all great, but what I liked the most about my stay was the late nights with David and Robert. If you are an intuitive/feeling person, you know what I mean. Sometimes you just meet people and it is as if they have been your best friends for an eternity. They open their lives to you, but it's your choice whether you want to be part of it. Choose wisely. ¿ I never thought a silly bed and breakfast would turn into a friendship, but life is crazy that way. So, go have fun and explore Cambridge -- everything is walkable. But hurry home, because if you are lucky, you may sneak a peek at Robert's new plans for the carriage house or catch David practicing karaoke on his IPad.


Comfortable home in Cambridge

3.8 on September 14, 2013

The Whitman House is a quiet, comfortable place to stay while you are visiting Cambridge/Boston. It's an easy 15 minute walk to Harvard Square with its shops and restaurants, and an even shorter walk to Massachusetts St and the "T" stop to catch a train straight into Boston. The hosts of this charming B&B are friendly but not intrusive. The king bed in our room was quite comfortable. We will stay here again!


Lockdown was no letdown--Whitman House is a treasure

3.8 on April 20, 2013

When the Lockdown of April 19th blocked our only day to explore Boston, we anticipated disappointment. Instead, we were nurtured and engaged by our charming hosts, David and Robert. Unsettling circumstances, good conversation, and debate, drew us close to them and other guests at Whitman House. For one long day we had only each other as companions. Our wistfulness now is not for a lost vacation but for our hosts who made us family and to whom we had to say goodbye. Whitman House is a delight, architecturally and aesthetically. But it is in the sense of social justice, generosity, and intelligence of the hosts in which the true spirit of Walt Whitman--and of Boston strong--lives on.


Lovely location and environment !

4.4 on February 28, 2013

This is a charming B&B in a perfect location. What distinguishes from the rest, though, is the care with which you are looked after by the hosts. I felt as if I was hosted by old friends who were delighted to see me. Stay here and you will enjoy expect recommendations and have every need met!


Great Experience!

4.0 on February 24, 2013

Good location, good rates, great rooms, great innkeepers.


We found our place in Cambridge!

4.8 on September 24, 2012

The Whitman House was the perfect place for us to stay while in Cambridge. David and Robert treated us as guests in their own home, rather than "customers." Inviting, warm, hip, welcoming, and generous -- this will be our go-to place from now on.


Can't be any better!

5 on September 24, 2012

Staying at the Whitman House Inn is not like staying with friends! I cannot emphasize enough how great my stay was!


Boston's Best

4.4 on September 06, 2012

Great house & comfortable space. Super close to restaurants and public transit. Owners are fantastic!


Could not have been more pleased!

5 on August 04, 2012

My husband and I recently stayed at Whitman Inn on our honeymoon to Boston and we selected to stay in the Gold Room. The inn was spotless and inviting. The innkeepers, David and Robert, were extremely personable and always available for anything you needed...we felt like we were staying with family that were happy to chat but were also happy to leave you be to do your own thing. They gave us a thorough tour which made us feel at home...staying at the inn involves some straight forward and reasonable expectations which simply keep all guests in mind (example: the first floor bathroom is dedicated to the blue room guests) but yet it all feels delightfully casual. Our room was great - lovely ensuite, bright, comfortable temperature, cable/dvd, fantastic king. Sitting on the bed was a tray with our towels, maps, inn FAQ's, as well as two full Charlie cards for the Subway system (very close by). They have 1000+ DVDs available to borrow. Room doors are keyed entry. The neighborhood felt very safe. Breakfast was terrific - we didn't have to be up at a certain time, we could just go downstairs and all of our options were available (and delicious)! They also give you personalized Luna Cafe dollars if you feel like heading to the cafe around the corner for a hot breakfast. The free parking for your car at the back of the inn leaves your mind at ease. Did I mention beautiful main foor laundry? We LOVED our stay at Whitman Inn, but if you're coming to Boston with the desire to drink and party, I wouldn't recommend this beautiful inn to you...you will feel too much respect for Robert, David, and their work to "let loose" like you otherwise might when staying in an affectionless hotel...I think that speaks volumes of Whitman Inn :) If you're looking for a charming, relaxing, comforting stay, this is where you want to be. Thanks, you two!


Whitman House

5 on August 02, 2012

The Whitman House must be unique: charm, consideration, friendliness and helpfulness above and beyond. Not to mention convenience...


A nice stay in Cambridge

4.6 on July 31, 2012

Extremely accommodating. Comfortable bed and atmosphere. Laid back. Interesting conversations.


Whitman Blue Room

3.8 on May 25, 2012

We were in the "Blue Room" on the first floor of the home. It is a nice, well appointed room but does not have a private bathroom (the dedicated bath is down the front hall). This was a definite drawback. The other problem that we had was the noise in the room from other guests going up and down the stairs and up and down the hall right outside our room. There also were lights outside on the porch which shone directly over the windows to this room making the room bright. If I stayed here again I DEFINITELY would reserve one of the upstairs rooms and NOT the Blue Room. Matthew who was caretaking the house for the owners was exceptional. Very friendly and went out of his way to help us.


Whitman House

5 on May 07, 2012

Nice to stay. Loved it. Very homey.


Wonderful stay

5 on May 07, 2012

Modern, Charming, hosts are amazing. Nothing negative.


A wonderful place with gracious and friendly hosts!

3.8 on April 29, 2012

This is just the kind of B&B you hope to find---tasteful, strategically located, clean and friendly, with two great hosts! We stayed in the Gold Room, which was wonderful. We'd highly recommend this delightful place to anyone. We're only sorry we couldn’t stay for a longer visit. We’ll definitely be back and hopefully soon! Steve and Michelle


Thank you

5 on April 07, 2012

We were very happy with Whitman House and grateful for the assistance of the owners, who went out of their way to make us feel welcome even though we were traveling with our six month old baby. The gold room is large with ample storage and a great en-suite bathroom. The location is very convenient for Harvard and the city and we were able to park our hire care behind the property which was helpful.


Incredible place!

5 on February 18, 2012

As soon as I stepped through the door of the Whitman House, I felt like I had just arrived at my best friends beautifully renovated home, and was thrilled to have the opportunity to stay for a visit. The hosts were warm, fun, intelligent and made me feel like family, just what I was hoping for. The house is impeccably renovated, clearly with care and attention to detail, and a kitchen to die for. The room I stayed in was huge, yet cozy, and I slept so well, the covers weren't even disturbed. I especially appreciated the humor in the "light reading" left on the nightstand (You'll have to go to find out). My only regret is that I didn't stay in, cook and share a lovely dinner and conversation with my hosts!


A quiet and peaceful respite

4.4 on May 29, 2011

Can't say enough about the innkeepers, Robert the architect has out together a modern and understated refuge in an 1836 vintage restoration. On a quiet neighborhood street, yet moments by foot from the bustle and action of Central Square it's a place where we could rest our weary feet after hustling around at commencement activities. Expect lively and thoughtful conversations with David, a fount of stories and insight. But be careful, it's easy to get involved and find yourself late for your next tourist activity! Highly recommended.


Safe, Clean, Friendly

4.4 on February 10, 2011

My wife and I stayed at the Whitman house over the 4th of July weekend 2010. David and Robert are two of the most gracious people you'll meet. The home was very clean and tidy and recently renovated. David will talk your ear off, which is a lot of fun and they both make you feel like you're at home. While we were there, there were a couple with a child too (about 1 year old). David & Robert were more than happy to accomodate them and their child. I guess what I'm saying is, this place is fantastic, a great value, and a great location. (2 Blocks from the T).


Une expérience humaine remarquable

4.4 on August 29, 2010

On the TV show ''Cheers'' they used to say: '' A place were everybody knows your name''. The warm welcome we recieved at the Whitman House made it true for us. We get back to Quebec with a smile on our face and our head full of good souvenirs of a city of art, history and knowledge. At the Whitman house, Boston became a friendly place for us and we certainly hope to come back for another rich experience.


Wonderful Stay

4.6 on August 11, 2010

Unforgettable stay with unforgettable friends in an unforgettable house with an unforgettable atmosphere.


Lovely B&B with an Intellectual Twist

5 on July 30, 2010

The Whitman House is a beautifully restored home in the heart of Cambridge with charming, caring hosts. They even wait up for you after the 4th of July festivities. Highly recommended!


Home from Home

5 on July 13, 2010

we stayed in Whitman House for two weeks recently with David and Robert and i can say with hand on heart i was a truely amazing two weeks, it was our first vist to the USA and from day one the guys made us feel at home, we enjoyed their company and knowlege they shared with us of all things local and not so local, would love to go back there again sometime again very soon hopefully, Danny Agnes and Amy


a great stay

4.6 on June 28, 2010

Our hosts, David and Robert were truly interested that we enjoy our stay. They quickly accommodate our son whom we originally hadn't expected to join us. The house itself was beautifully modern. The location allowed us to walk everywhere in Cambridge that we wanted to visit, and was near a subway station for Boston. Not to mention that staying there includes contributing to a good cause.


Fantastic Hosts

4.8 on April 11, 2010

We stayed in the Gold Room for two nights for our honeymoon and were surprised how homey and comfortable it is. It is really like staying in the home of two very stylish and interesting friends! The house itself is full of thoughtful architectural details. The Tempur mattress was a definite plus, and there is ample storage space for extended stays. David our host was warm and very sweet, with great discussions over breakfast daily. Highly recommended compared to other bed and breakfasts we have tried in the US. Hospitality only matched by B and Bs in the Scottish Highlands!


A wonderful haven in a wonderful town

5 on April 04, 2010

I had a ball staying at Whitman House. David was so friendly and funny. We had many great chats. The room was phenomenal: huge comfortable bed, great ensuite, everything I needed. Great location with easy access to the subway. Highly recommended.


A Wonderful Celebration Weekend

5 on March 20, 2010

We celebrated our wedding anniversary and a successful thesis defense with David and Robert at Whitman House. Our room was spacious and well appointed - the house is a stylish and comfortable home. The conversations were stimulating and most enjoyable. The innkeepers’ knowledge of current Cambridge dining, events and nightlife added to our celebration and enjoyment. We truly appreciated all of the personal service and attention. We added to our circle of friends over the weekend and look forward to being able to stay at Whitman House again.


Just like home! Boy! Did I get lucky!

5 on January 20, 2010

Incomparable design & surroundings! Important cause! Approachable, friendly yet important hosts who anticipated your every need. Top shelf supplies, brilliant conversation and comfortable, modern rooms! I'll never stay anywhere else in Boston.


THANKSGIVING STAY AT WHITMAN HOUSE

4.8 on December 03, 2009

This was my first stay at Whitman House. David was a wonderful host and anticipated any needs that I had. The home was clean, modern and close proximity to my sister's home. Breakfast was tailored to your needs and parking was available. I would stay there again.


Great stay, great location!

5 on November 27, 2009

Near restaurants, this B&B is one of the nicest I have visited. I stayed 2 weeks. I had my little doggie (well trained), and I thought they were going to keep her! Enlightened conversation and engaging hosts. Thanks for the great stay!


Best Home to Stay in Cambridge

5 on November 16, 2009

As a visiting college professor teaching in Cambridge I have stayed at many inns in the area. The Whitman House is a very well designed and modern house. David and Robert also make it feel very much like a home. They are very welcoming and kind people. I would strongly recommend the Whitman House to anyone looking for a small, intimate, and homey Inn in Cambridge, MA.


Whitman House

5 on November 03, 2009

Outstanding B&B, beautiful property, warm welcome -- nothing is too much trouble -- we will be back soon!


Whitman House

4.0 on October 27, 2009

At the Whitman House one feels like at home. Friendliness, warm welcome and interesting people are the trademark.


Perfect

5 on October 20, 2009

The accommodations are modern, clean, comfortable and affordable. David and Robert are gracious hosts - they are both wonderfully helpful and immensely interesting. The house is is only three blocks away from the Central Square T stop and is easily walkable to most parts of town if you'd rather set out on foot. Thanks so much to David and Robert for hosting us and for doing such great work to support AIDS research. We hope to see you guys again very soon. Kris & Raquel


Excellent stay -- highly recommended

5 on October 08, 2009

I cannot fault this guest-house. The owners are so friendly, welcoming and helpful. It was like staying with friends.


A Welcome To All

5 on October 01, 2009

I stayed for 15 days in August 09 and could not have wished for better. As a "single" the Red room was ideal and I know the "boys" are planning some renovations to make it even better. What a friendly mob, breakfast was as you make it, and plenty of it, beaut coffee, better than down town. The trip to the rail was only a hop, step and jump away and if you stay a 7 day period it costs you $15.00 on the rail, bus and whatever. Thanks for the memories David, Robert and Chris.


Nice people, nice place

4.8 on September 06, 2009

David and Robert like to learn a bit about their guests and are happy to share their own interests as well. We stayed 2 nights twice, a week apart. Once upstairs, once down. Pleasant stays both times. If you want a small, non hotel, not anonymous place to explore Cambridge and Boston, it's a very good choice.


Loved Whitman House

4.6 on August 24, 2009

Well I went to Whitman House because i went to a summer program at berklee college of music. I arrived at Boston South Station and the owners came and got me since it was our first time in boston, from there they showed us around the city and then took us home. As soon as we arrived at Whitman we were treated with great service. Our room was comfortable, had flat screen TV, all channels, VCR and DVD. I really enjoyed my stay at whitman house including the wonderful breakfast which included a large variety of things. I stayed there for three nights and it was only $297. I loved it and I would recommend it to anyone.


Fabulous!

5 on August 20, 2009

My husband and I stayed at the Whitman House recently and loved everything about it. From the beautiful interior to the owners who treated us like family. For those of you who want to be somewhere that is quiet, uncluttered and exceptionally clean, you need look no further. Cannot say enough.


Classy, comfortable, clean and convivial.

5 on July 22, 2009

I stayed there with my daughter and niece for six nights. We found the place to be exactly what we required. The hosts, David and Robert, took the time to talk with us; a factor that placed the venue in the excellent class for first time USA visitors. Older persons (me) like things to be user friendly. Younger persons (daughter and niece) like to come and go as they please - the home (for it's more than a hotel) catered for both. We give Whitman House rating a high five.


Must Stay - Emphasis on "Must", seriously

5 on June 19, 2009

David and Robert are amazing hosts, Matthew who works at the inn was delighted to help us when our booking was at a slight error. David went out of his way to help fix this and for that, I'm grateful for since other places would turn you away. The innkeepers went out of their way to make their guests feel at home. Staying here was like staying at a friend's house but cleaner! They warmly welcomed us into their home and accommodate us in every way. Robert is an architect who built the house from his artistic visions and the amazing Whitman House came to be. Inside are all comfortable furniture, for instance, in the living room, you can sit and sink into the modular sofa watching over 150 varieties of movies from Pineapple Express to Paris, je t'aime. Seriously, its a must stay. Jenny


Pleasant stay

5 on April 09, 2009

The B&B was beautiful and the room was extremely comfortable. Owner was very friendly and welcoming. Felt as though we were at home. Had a wonderful stay and look forward to returning to the Whitman House!


Warm and Welcoming

4.0 on March 25, 2009

My friend and I had the pleasure of staying at the Whitman House in February. We had a great room with a private bath, great morning conversation along with a light breakfast(our choice). The location was amasing as its two blocks from where my sons live. I have made arrangments to stay in May with my husband. Good Times!


Wonderful B&B

5 on February 23, 2009

This excellently located B&B is a real find. Very comfortable mattresses, very clean, very friendly. We got a real slice of Boston staying here.


Extraordinary hospitality

4.0 on February 20, 2009

David and Robert seem to invite all those who stay at the Whitman House to be family for a few days. The house was impeccably clean, and their willingness to accommodate guests' requests was beyond expectations. The innkeepers provided warm, witty, and welcoming company during my solo business trip. A 10!


Wonderful Place, Wonderful Visit

4.0 on December 26, 2008

I stayed for two nights at the Whitman House and had a wonderful time. The room was clean, comfortable, and welcoming. David and Robert were excellent hosts, very entertaining if you spend the time to talk and relax with them. They bent over backward to make sure our stay was as comfortable and nice as possible. Great location; very close to subway. I know where I will stay the next time I'm in the Boston Area!!!


Whitman House

2.6 on December 02, 2008

Nice people, but it would have been nice if they put out some coffee/tea in the morning and some pastries. They just pointed to the refrigerator and said we could have what we want.

Innkeeper Response
We have a very small guest house with three rooms. We offer to make coffee or tea, and breakfast individually to the people who are staying. We also offer a fully-stocked refrigerator and kitchen, so that guests can fix their own breakfast at their convenience as well. We also offer a free breakfast at a local Cafe if people prefer going out, and we now provide a menu to guests of what is available for breakfast at the Whitman House which includes coffee, three kinds of tea, four kinds of bread, bagels, cereal, croissants with sausage and egg, ham, yogurt and we purchase anything available which a guest requests. We have often, when people flew in late or in bad weather, prepared a free dinner for guests. Clearly we did not communicate effectively with this reviewer which we shall try to improve.


good place

3.8 on November 25, 2008

very beautiful place. nice owner.


Perfect Balance

4.6 on November 23, 2008

Whitman house is a perfect balance between a home-like atmosphere with all the privacy you need. It is within safe walking distance to many fun parts of Cambridge and in a real neighborhood. David and Robert are wonderful, the place is an architectural beauty and priced very reasonably. I was only able to stay a week and could have stayed longer.


Recommend for independent-minded travelers

4.0 on November 18, 2008

Robert and David run this little funky place with warmth and casual hospitality. They picked up us and luggage from another hotel, which really helped. Whitman House is in a great location, a walking distance from the metro station, between the Kendall Square and Harward Square, - but it sits on a quiet side street in an older residential area. They don't serve breakfast but gave us a discount note to a neighborhood caffe, where we received great food and first-rate service from the staff and owner. We had our own key and could come and go as we pleased. Overall, there was a feeling of belonging in the area for the few days we stayed. This place would appeal to younger and hipper crowd or any independent-minded traveler on a budget who is willing to explore Cambridge from within.


Stay here!

4.8 on November 17, 2008

My family of 4 stayed with Robert and David. They are simply the nicest people and didn't flinch when my 24 and 21 year-olds came in at 3:30am from the rehearsal dinner. We will stay there again! Great area!


exhilerating!

4.8 on November 10, 2008

beautifully adapted home, super clean, comfortable with welcoming hosts who made sure that all of our needs were satisfied.


Cambridge Gem

4.6 on November 06, 2008

I stayed at the Whitman House while attending a conference in Cambridge. I chose this B&B because of its location and also the very reasonable rate. Even before I arrived, David and Robert responded to all my queries promptly and were very helpful. When I finally met them in person(s), I was bowled over by their gracious hospitality and charm. The house itself is lovely and exquisitely furnished. My room was spacious and I loved everything in it including the large screen TV, the Eames chair and the reading lights on the headboard of the bed. The bathroom is tranquil and reminescent of a spa. David and Robert really made me feel at home and the kitchen is well stocked with food and drinks. Besides all the cosy touches and the meticulous attention to detail, I was impressed with the wireless connection throughout the house. When I had trouble setting up my Notebook, Robert immediately got an IT expert to sort that out in a matter of minutes. David is like a kind, gentle, scholarly housemaster who is on call 24/7 to attend to any problems the guests may encounter. I will definitely stay here again!


The Hippy Haven

3.4 on November 05, 2008

When we travel, we love to stay in homes and so B&B's are perfect. Robert and David were like two uncles who we were catching up with. The house was cozy and interesting and they helped us with things to do and see in Boston. Loved it!


Bathroom Not Attached

2.6 on November 04, 2008

My husband and I recently stayed at this bed and breakfast trying to a void a hotel. The room was on the first floor and the house was very nice, newly renovated and very clean. It had a wonderful TV with cable. The owners were very nice and helpful. However, when I booked the room I specifically requested a private bathroom and was told that the room I booked had a private bathroom. The bathroom was down the hall on the first floor and was a nice bathroom with a great shower, but was also the bathroom that the owners friends/company used when they were entertaining. This is a very nice B&B, but if you want a private bath be sure to specify- attached, private bathroom.


excellent!

4.8 on November 03, 2008

wonderful company and conversation.


Excellent!

4.8 on October 14, 2008

Warm people - Everything is clean and tidy - Good feel like being at home.


First time in Boston

4.4 on August 30, 2008

We enjoyed our stay. Location was conveniently close to Central "T" Station in Cambridge. Access to downtown Boston was quick and easy. Our room was spacious and elegant. Our hosts were very helpful in providing directions and information on the sites. They have a large movie collection which is available for guests to watch!


A fabulous little hotel in Cambridge (Boston), MA

4.2 on August 28, 2008

This is a marvellous place to stay in. Owned and run my a charming couple. An architect - you can see the detail and care he put into renovating the house. And, a retired professor - full of fascinating conversation, useful local help and care and attention. We loved every minute of our stay! Saul Davis (Metar, Israel)


Exceptional service

4.8 on August 18, 2008

Our Hosts went above and beyond the call of exceptional service. Beatiful house, great location, breakfast voucher at a cafe nearby.


Home away from home

3.8 on July 24, 2008

We stayed at Whitman House while visiting family in Cambridge and found it to be a fun and interesting experience. David and Robert are very friendly and helpful and go out of their way to facilitate your experience. The house is very conveniently located to Central Square in Cambridge and works quite well as a central location for exploring the Boston area.


Unexpected but good fun

3.6 on July 22, 2008

Having been at many hotels and B&B's, you get used to using these as portal, where you sleep but not really spend much time otherwise. I spent three days at Whitman House in Cambridge, MA, and found it refreshingly different. The description on this site fits very well with the reality, and indeed both David and Robert were very friendly, willing to discuss (m)any issues. It was just a very relaxing atmosphere, and I enjoyed discussing science, politics, history. The house is beautiful, the room is very nice and I would be happy to stay there again when visiting the area.


Whitman House

Details

  • Nightly Rate $130 - $295
  • Reviews (68) 4.5
  • Rooms 3

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-6179455350
  • Mobile 1-6179136189

Visit Website »

View details

Top