Get a free $75 gift card with a $300+ purchase

Recent Reviews in Maryville, Tennessee

Just Perfect! at Butterfly Gap Retreat (Maryville, Tennessee)

4.8 reviewed on July 17, 2014

We have just recently spent 3 nights at the BGR. The stay was just the perfect way to spend our 1st wedding anniversary. The Lodge was great with everything we needed. The level of service offered by the BGR team was exceptional and the breakfasts were AMAZING! Would return if we ever found ourselves back in the US.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome place to stay!!! at Butterfly Gap Retreat (Maryville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on July 03, 2014

Butterfly Gap is an amazing place to stay! Everyone is so nice and the breakfast is delicious! During the warmer months the pond is a cool place to go and fish or kayak. We will definitely be back to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Review of an amazing stay!!! at Butterfly Gap Retreat (Maryville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on July 02, 2014

There are not a lot of words to describe BGR, but as cliché as it sounds, "amazing" pretty much covers it! It was peaceful, comfortable, and gorgeous! We were just in awe with the set-up, the scenery, and the generosity of our hosts. I would definitely recommend this as a vacation spot to anyone!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful & amazing! at Butterfly Gap Retreat (Maryville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2014

Loved everything about this place! Cannot wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Great vacation at Butterfly Gap Retreat (Maryville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on June 08, 2014

Great time at butterfly gap

View more reviews for this inn


glass house weekend at Butterfly Gap Retreat (Maryville, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on April 23, 2014

Very nice retreat, private, pretty, quiet. Friendly, non-intrusive hosts. Really enjoyed our get away.

View more reviews for this inn


We will be back! at Butterfly Gap Retreat (Maryville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on April 10, 2014

Beautiful property with beautiful places to stay. Love the unique design of the different houses. Everyone was incredibly friendly but also gave us plenty of space. The lake was beautiful and the overlook was a great place to catch the sunset. We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Best experience ever!!!! at Butterfly Gap Retreat (Maryville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on February 07, 2014

This was the first time my wife and I stayed and a bed and breakfast and it was better than we expected!!! We highly recommend Butterfly Gap. The breakfast served every morning was delicious!! We stayed in 308 and it was secluded and beautiful. My wife and I plan on coming every year. Thank you for the great service and wonderful hospitality, Butterfly Gap!!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Our best getaway in years! at Butterfly Gap Retreat (Maryville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on July 31, 2013

Luxurious accommodations, breakfasts delivered to your cottage are above and beyond what was expected - fresh, delicious and ample; peaceful, private, very comfortable furnishings, beautiful setting, friendly hosts make you feel like long-time friends, incredible 5-head shower plus a jetted tub, DVDs to borrow, near many nice restaurants and shops Mark & Kay Powers, Columbia, SC

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Retreat at Chilhowee Inn (Walland, Tennessee)

4.0 reviewed on July 30, 2012

Our hostess was warm & welcoming. Our room was immaculate and breakfast was superb.

View more reviews for this inn


Highly recommend this B&B experience at Chilhowee Inn (Walland, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on August 24, 2011

We were so pleased to find this picturesque B&B located on the quiet side of the Smokies. The inn has been beautifully restored and has a charming history.The B&B owners, Carolyn and John, were very welcoming and intent on making our 3 day stay relaxing and memorable. Delicious breakfasts, friendly conversation, and beautiful accomodations made this was one of our top vacation experiences.

View more reviews for this inn


Gracious, warm, getaway at Chilhowee Inn (Walland, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on September 27, 2010

Chilhowee Inn was one of the most pleasant B & Bs we have ever stayed. Innkeepers Carolyn and John are gracious and warm, and very sensitive to their guests' needs. It was quiet, yet close to the Smokies trails and the famous Dragon's Tail road. The best part was setting on the porch, enjoying the river while eating Carolyn's famous dies for dessert. We will return with friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Butterfly Gap Retreat (4.93)
  2. Chilhowee Inn (4.53)
Top
}