Lucy's Bed and Breakfast Reviews

Overall
4.4

View details

  • Guest room4.0
  • Service4.3
  • Value4.5
  • Cleanliness4.6
  • Dining4.4

Score Breakdown based on
10 Reviews

Write A Review

Wonderful and homey...

4.6 on July 21, 2011

Lucy's Bed and Breakfast was where my daughter and I stayed while apartment searching. Our room was comfy, cozy, clean and very much appreciated at the end of each day. Breakfast was excellent! Innkeepers friendly, helpful, and generous.


Stay at Lucy's

4.0 on June 02, 2010

Spent several days visiting our son and daughter in law and also stayed at Lucy's B & B. Had a great visit and thoroughly enjoyed the stay at the B & B. Accomodations were excellent, food was fantastic and the conversations with Steve and Lucy were great. Will definitely stay again!


Lucy's

4.4 on March 23, 2009

Great place to a Washington DC quick trip. Easy parking for DC Metro to mall sites.


something very special

4.4 on February 11, 2009

Lucy and Steve are gorgeous and their breakfast is wonderful. They even had toys for our kids! We would strongly recommend it!


Lucy's

3.8 on December 15, 2008

warm, clean, comfortable. gracious hosts


Lucy's

4.8 on December 01, 2008

nice B&B in quiet neighborhood. close to stores, shops, restaurants.


Reasonably priced, modest home

3.6 on November 12, 2008

We (four sisters) spent one night at Lucy's Bed & Breakfast and found both her and her husband Steve hospitable and helpful. There is only one small bathroom to share which works for sisters, but probably not if strangers are guests in the two rooms. The cost was very fair for the Washington suburbs. The location most desirable for our purposes.


beautiful, comfortable, friendly, reasonable

5 on June 14, 2008

This beats any hotel room by far! I felt very lucky to find this lovely B&B so close to my weeklong business conference in Bethesda and downtown DC with convenient bus service and metro close by. The innkeepers Lucy and husband Steve are like family and made the stay that much more enjoyable. Don't wait to make your reservations as word-of-mouth recommendations make Lucy's very popular, and they only have two rooms. I stayed June 8-13, when it was very hot and humid, but they have air conditioning and ceiling fans, and it felt like heaven. Bet I would love their fireplace in the winter. P.S. Their breakfasts are delicious and very filling! Diane


Home away from home

4.0 on November 26, 2007

Really nice place to stay in d.c close to majors places from d.c, very cozy and clean with a great hospitality .. Thank you lucy


need room Please

5 on June 25, 2007

looking for room for 2 days please conferm the price


Lucy's Bed and Breakfast

Details

  • Nightly Rate $80 - $90
  • Reviews (10) 4.4
  • Rooms 1

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-3015307256
Top