Recent Reviews in Marrakesh, Morocco

Sérénité absolue at Riad Couleur Sable (Marrakech, Morocco)

4.0 reviewed on May 31, 2015

Lieu idéal pour se ressourcer loin des bruits de la Médina , vue splendide sur la chaîne de l'Atlas , levé et couché du soleil à ne pas manquer. Ambiance chaleureuse , chambres spacieuses et propres. Repas typiques sans parlé du thé à la menthe servi au bord de la piscine ... Envie de visiter et de l'effervescence de la Médina le taxi vous y amènera sans problème.

View more reviews for this inn


Oasis at Dar Layyina (Marrakech, Morocco)

4.8 reviewed on May 24, 2015

It's rare to find a Riad that looks exactly as its photos depicts. But Dar Layyina is just as breathtaking in reality as its images conjure in advance. What makes it even more special is the hospitality and warmth of the staff who make sure every need is considered. As the pictures suggest it is an oasis outside of central marrakech and whilst it's super intimate and relaxing as a couple it would also be riotously fun to take over with a whole group of friends and have no need to leave the riad all weekend. Thank you to the entire team for a lovely long weekend from arrival through to departure.

View more reviews for this inn


Hidden jem at Riad Karmela (Marrakesh, Morocco)

5 reviewed on December 02, 2013

Marrakech is a hectic place and Riad Karmela was the perfect escape! It's tucked away in the medina and a beautiful peaceful stay. I loved the entire place: the reading corners, the stunning expansive terrace and the comfortable rooms. Showers were solid and beds were comfy! Would highly recommend this place!

View more reviews for this inn


great place at Riad Aicha Marrakech (Marrakech, Morocco)

4.8 reviewed on October 10, 2012

Bed and Breakfast Riad Aicha is very very nice place. The building is in a very new and very very clean. moroccan mark is carved on the wall,it's so nice! room also very nice! it's big and there are sofa and table in addition to the bed. there is a Moroccan bathroom in the room and There is a candle in the room, the atmosphere is nice! there are also big sofa in Common Room, people can relax and watch DVD! On the terrace,you can see view of medina. there are table and sofa,you can read a book comfortably. we had breakfast On the terrace,It was exhilarating and we had Pancake,it was delicious than what we ate in town. Further there are swimming pool and sauna too. of course they have WIFI. Owner and staff are very kindly. they asked travel agency on my behalf. I had very good time in Riad Aicha.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Séjour at Hotel Riad Al Jazira (Marrakech, Morocco)

4.0 reviewed on February 13, 2012

Très bon séjour à Marrakech, service très accueillant, nous avons passé un séjour de 2 nuit bien agréable, c’est le cadre idéal pour la farniente ce qui compense l’effervescence de cette ville envoûtante. Un très grand merci et bravo à toute l’équipe pour sa compétence, disponibilité et gentillesse qui contribue énormément à ce que cet endroit soit aussi charment et reposant. Une pensée particulière à Ichon, adorable garçon, que nous laisse un souvenir merveilleux autant que ce magnifique pays qu’est le Maroc en viendra inchalah.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Stay! at Riad Karmela (Marrakesh, Morocco)

4.6 reviewed on June 20, 2010

Our stay was wonderful. They answered any questions we had about the city and set us up with any activity we asked for. They were always available for help and gave us great tips on the city. My only complaint was that there was no food available at the hotel after breakfast unless you signed up 24 hours in advance for dinner. Any other time you wanted anything to eat you needed to venture into the city. The food itself was fantastic though. Fresh fruit and fresh squeezed orange juice. The rooms were beautiful and the bathrooms were clean with great showers. I would recommend it to anyone!

View more reviews for this inn


good place at Hotel Riad Al Jazira (Marrakech, Morocco)

4.0 reviewed on June 02, 2010

We had a great time staying at this riad. very good location ,it's very clean, very authentic,with a nice pool, a terrace. They welcomed us by serving nice Moroccan mint tea and Traditional moroccan swets,a team very helpful and nice.

View more reviews for this inn


nice riad at Hotel Riad Al Jazira (Marrakech, Morocco)

4.0 reviewed on May 30, 2010

We spent a week in Marrakech and we stayed in the Riad al jazira. I recommend this riad to all , the location of the riad just a few minute walk from Jemaa el Fna so close but far enough to be able to relax from the hustle and bustle of the souks

View more reviews for this inn


In the midst of the bustling medina offering tranquil simple luxury at Hotel Riad Al Jazira (Marrakech, Morocco)

4.0 reviewed on April 06, 2010

This was my second stay at the riad. Simple but sophisticated decor. Gentle efficient service. The moment you step into the riad, stress just melts away. I just love the place and I can't wait to return again.

View more reviews for this inn


A relaxing and beautiful Riad at Hotel Riad Al Jazira (Marrakech, Morocco)

4.0 reviewed on April 06, 2010

A relaxing and beautiful Riad hidden away in the Medina but close to everything, perfect! Staff very friendly & helpful. If I return to Marrakech I will definitely stay here but next time I'll make sure my wife comes too as it would a perfect romantic get away but hidden in the heart of all the action of the Medina. All of the staff from the cleaners to reception to the transfer bus driver were extremely professional, diligent and above all else very polite. Lots of personal touches that make this plave special I especially enjoyed the mint tea and morrocan snacks served on first arrival. I also booked two massages at the Riad that made me feel even more relaxed (if that was possible).

View more reviews for this inn


Nice charming riad, beautiful arquitecture at Hotel Riad Al Jazira (Marrakech, Morocco)

4.0 reviewed on April 05, 2010

So nice. Amazing patios, the one with the swimming pool was gorgeous! The decoration is great, so good to relax with mint tea by the pool...has it's own hamman in case you need a spa moment. Great white rooms with a delicate interior decoration. The service really good, the guys are very friendly and helpful. It was like arriving back home after our Sahara desert trip. The location is good too, not so far from the Souqs, and a nice 20 minute walk across them to get to the square, and only 4 min cab ride. It was an awesome stay! We will definetely stay here again if we go to Marrakech!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Riad Karmela (4.80)
  2. Dar Layyina (4.80)
  3. Riad Aicha Marrakech (4.80)
  4. Riad Couleur Sable (4.00)
  5. Hotel Riad Al Jazira (4.00)
Top
}