Recent Reviews in Maple Valley, Washington

Exceeded our Expectations at Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

4.0 reviewed on February 12, 2016

We loved our stay. There is a homey feel and Linda is so accommodating! We will surely come back! :)

View more reviews for this inn


Linda's By the Lake at Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on October 27, 2015

We had a wonderful stay with accommodating and the food endless! Very nice view. Very comfortable!

View more reviews for this inn


Linda's By-The-Lake at Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

3.4 reviewed on October 27, 2015

1) Very neat 7 clean. 2) very well equipped. 3) Beautiful view. 4) ample breakfast but not home cooked. 5) steps rather difficult for carrying luggage.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved Our Stay at Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

5 reviewed on June 01, 2015

We loved our stay. Would definitely recommend and come back.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely retreat at Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on April 28, 2015

Everything you could possible want right at your fingertips. Charming and quiet, and the perfect driving distance to Snoqualmie Casino, walking trails and many activities.

View more reviews for this inn


Felt like home at Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on April 22, 2015

Perfect location for the first nights of our roundtrip through NW USA. Linda was very kind and made us feel at home. Thanks for everything.

View more reviews for this inn


Linda's by the lake at Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

3.8 reviewed on December 18, 2014

My husband and I stayed at Linda's by the lake in December. It was cold but still lovely. Ms Linda was very friendly and helpful to us. We will recommend this bed and breakfast!!

View more reviews for this inn


Thanksgiving away from home at Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

5 reviewed on December 10, 2014

My husband and I have family in Maple Valley and we spent 4 days over Thanksgiving. Linda's is only 6 miles from our family so it was very convenient. Linda made us feel welcome and at home. The room is spacious, clean and comfortable. We want to come back in the summer to enjoy the gorgeous lake. Thanks Linda for everything.

View more reviews for this inn


A secluded oasis at Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on November 10, 2014

My wife and I have just spent 2 nights at Linda's with another night in a few weeks. What a delight! We were a little bemused when we pulled up beside a boat building operation and lots of old cars, but as soon as we reached the back of the house and the view of the beautiful lake we relaxed. Linda was very welcoming and informative. The accommodation is spacious with everything you could need. The style of the rooms is 1980's with comfort laid on. Breakfast was great with little surprises from Linda every day in addition to the vast supplies of cereal, etc. The kitchen/refrigerator are very well stocked. Bathroom is a joy with ample towels, soaps, etc as well as a Jacuzzi if you wish. Really great bed too - most important after a long flight from Australia!!! Overall a really comfortable and relaxing B&B that we highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet Hideaway at Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2014

I've just spent a week at Linda's and it was exceptional. Linda treats visitors like royalty and provides you with just about everything you may need. The location is quiet and centrally located which makes it easy for day excursions. With all the comforts of home (and then some), I highly recommend Linda's by the Lake B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


A quaint, relaxing getaway at Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on September 26, 2014

This is one of the best B&B's I have ever been to. Linda personally shows you all around and assures you that everything you could ever want at a B&B is there. It's stocked with plenty of snacks, food, even local made jams. There is a slightly nautical theme to the room which is very nice. The jacuzzi tub works very well, and can fit too (as long as you're close). The raised tub and "counter" around it look amazing. There is a great view of a very gorgeous lake. It has a very homey, cabin feel to it. It's not a luxury place, which makes it better to me.

View more reviews for this inn


Highly recommend Linda's by the Lake at Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 02, 2014

We stayed at Linda's three nights, being lucky to get three days that weren't booked in August. Our grandson got married in Kent, a very short drive from the B & B. We enjoyed it very much. We wished we had more time to enjoy the lake. It is so relaxing and Linda is so accommodating and gracious. Thank you. J & D

View more reviews for this inn


Three relaxing nights at Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on August 09, 2014

I found Linda's while looking for a place to stay near my niece. Linda's is cozy without being small, comfortable and beautiful. She provides all the comforts of home, and then some! I don't have a jetted tub at home. I recommend this hidden gem by the lake!

View more reviews for this inn


So homey and relaxing!! at Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

5 reviewed on June 03, 2014

Came down for the weekend - got in late and had very early starts. Every morning Linda still had a wholesome breakfast waiting for us and a smile. The location is so relaxing and beautiful. Highly recommend as a getaway or relaxing break between meetings.

View more reviews for this inn


First B&B experience. at Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

5 reviewed on May 29, 2014

Linda's By The Lake far exceeded our expectations. Private and quiet yet within reasonable driving distance of Seattle. The lake view is unforgettable.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Linda's By The Lake (4.62)
Top
}