Get a free $60 gift card with a $300 gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Manitou Springs, Colorado

Fabulous B&B at Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 10, 2014

First time at a bed and breakfast--not sure what to expect--reserved on line based on other reviews. Everything about our stay was perfect--wish we could have stayed longer. Mike and Sally were absolutely dedicated to making our stay wonderful. Very kind, warm and friendly. The room we chose was fun and creative--down to every detail. Looking forward to returning to experience another wonderful, relaxing stay. Glenn and Donna, MN

View more reviews for this inn


Mike & Jill's Wedding at RED CRAGS ESTATES (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 09, 2014

We had our wedding at Rockledge Inn at the Red Crags Estates. It was fantastic! Not only were the Bed and Breakfast and the mountain views beautiful, but we were able to have our rehearsal dinner, ceremony, reception, brunch AND stay in the most beautiful room I've ever seen (Spindletop) at the same location! The whole staff is FANTASTIC! They are all knowledgeable, kind, fun and extremely helpful. The breakfast is also amazing! Thank all of you for your hard work and the most perfect wedding :)

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect. at Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 08, 2014

Everything was perfect. Room was comfortable. Atmosphere was quaint. Company was pleasant. Food was delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic Getaway at Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 08, 2014

Loved everything about this place--the romantic room, the fireplace, the private balcony and hot tub, the attention to detail on the part of Dave and Kim, and the amazing gluten-free breakfast topped off with a brownie. Definitely plan to stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Conference Time at Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on September 01, 2014

Our innkeepers were so accommodating and pleasant . We loved our stay there and it was close to eating, shopping and the airport . Definitely would love another visit. J& M

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Value at Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2014

This is the 3rd time I and my wife have stayed here and it gets better every time. Gwen and Randy are outstanding hosts and the breakfasts are to die for. Always home cooked and delicious. Much better than the average B&B cafeteria breakfast. The rooms are so unique and always clean. It is obvious that this old building has had loving care and everything works great. We will definitely be back and will recommend to friends and family. It is a great place to stay and enjoy.

View more reviews for this inn


Couldn't ask for any nicer. at Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 24, 2014

We stayed here for our 27th anniversary after we went to a concert. Everything was wonderful. Beautiful B&B. Poppy Room was elegant. Hot tub was great. Breakfast was fantastic.Very clean. David and Kim were delightful. We will definitely stay here again.. Thanks for the great service.

View more reviews for this inn


excellent at Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 23, 2014

This B&B is incredibly quiet, with a fantastic location. Breakfast is not only delicious, but beautifully presented. Lots of attention is paid to little details that make this B&B stand out (an example - when they turn your bed down for the evening, not only do they leave a chocolate, but also a card telling you what the weather will be like the next day when you wake up). The owners are friendly and helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Getaway at Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on August 17, 2014

We had a great stay at the Old Town GuestHouse. The owners are great and it was nice to see their attentiveness to our comfort. I know that as they continue to grow it will continue to be that much better!

View more reviews for this inn


Extraordinary Place at Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.4 reviewed on August 15, 2014

Outstanding is the one word to describe my experience. Enjoyed it very much. Thanks.

View more reviews for this inn


Terrific B&B at Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2014

Our stay at the Old Town was outstanding. It's location is perfect for dining and shopping as well as close to major attractions in Colorado Springs. Kim and David are great hosts, friendly and ready to make you feel at home. Breakfast was amazing! Maureen and Ken

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B & B at Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on August 14, 2014

This is a great B&B. Very pretty, very clean, large and comfortable room, nice hosts and yummy breakfast. Plus easy parking and great location. I will definitely return!

View more reviews for this inn


SISTERS - LEFT HUSBANDS AT HOME at Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on August 13, 2014

We were extremely pleased with the room. But, the best experience during our short stay was having breakfast delivered to our room at 8:30 in a lovely basket! The food was delicious. The B&B is quiet. The host was so welcoming. The B&B was easy to find - we stopped at the Visitors' Center to get general information about Manitou Springs, looked up and saw the Blue Skies arch next door!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful getaway destination at Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.2 reviewed on August 11, 2014

Dave and Kim made us feel quite welcome during our visit. From minor touches (like the welcome sign in our room and baskets of stuffed animals on each floor) to a quite social happy hour reception each evening and delicious breakfasts, the Old Town Guest House is a true gem of the region.

View more reviews for this inn


Old Town Guesthouse Best of Both Worlds at Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2014

This purpose-built B&B is more like a small hotel than a typical B&B house -- there is an elevator, everything feels very solid and quiet, many rooms have hot tubs on their balconies. So lots of advantages in the building. But the hosts, Dave and Kim, are outstanding B&B hosts -- one is always around, they are very friendly and make the place seem homey. The 4-6 o'clock wine service in the living room was very popular both nights we were there, and everyone was very friendly. So the whole experience was much more convivial and homey that at many B&Bs that are actually in old houses. In short, all the advantages of a hotel and of a B&B. Really nice place.

View more reviews for this inn


Dave and Kim are Super ! at Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on August 11, 2014

Dave & Kim (brother & sister) only recently became the owners of this pearl among B&B's, but their good heart tells them how to do it : friendly, compassionate, a warm welcome (all wine bottles were empty), really beautiful rooms (we recommend the Jasmin Morocco), a classy and well served breakfast, a lift (large enough for wheelchairs), historic surroundings, etc. We certainly will stay here again when we come back in this part of the world ! Linda & Jan, Belgium

View more reviews for this inn


Great Friday night at Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on August 11, 2014

My wife and I spent a wonderful Friday night and really enjoyed ourselves. The accommodations were fantastic, the hospitality off the charts and the location couldn't be better. Great view of the mountains. Happy to return

View more reviews for this inn


Charming With A Great View at Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on August 08, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed the cozy, comfortable, immaculate Orchid Room with a view of Pike's Peak and a hot tub. Breakfast was great, the location ideal (many attractions nearby), and the owners gracious and welcoming.

View more reviews for this inn


Romance at Old Town GuestHouse at Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on August 08, 2014

The Old Town GuestHouse had everything for a night of romace. The ambiance of the room was perfect, plus the innkeepers stepped it up a notch by adding all the little touches they could. We loved this place and will definitely be staying there again!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Our Family Favorite! at Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2014

I discovered Blue Skies Inn many years ago, and it has become my favorite place to stay any time I'm in the Colorado Springs area. The Deep Blue suite is my favorite for when I bring my granddaughter with me - but for a romantic weekend, try the Sunset Suite. The breakfast each morning is brought right to your door in a basket you can take out for a picnic - and it's always fresh and delicious! Mike and Sally take extra care to make sure your stay is everything you want it to be. I'll be back again! and again. and again. You will not be disappointed!

View more reviews for this inn


Fun place, good rooms; excellent breakfast at Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

3.4 reviewed on August 01, 2014

The hostess was accomidating and allowed us the use of the side door to carry our baggage. The room was clean and fully functional. I wouldn't recommend the location of the hot tub due to the fickle weather of Colorado Springs (however, the location is made abundantly clear on the website, and was not our primary concern). The location is also enjoyable with some rooms bearing a window or two towards the mountains, and the building itself a walk away from some elderly downtown citiscapes, if one is so charmed. The breakfast my wife and I enjoyed was one of the better breakfast experiences I've had from a B&B. All in all, it was worth it!

View more reviews for this inn


very nice property at Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on July 31, 2014

The b&b is conveniently located within walking distance to restaurants a block away. The innkeepers were very hospitable and accommodating to my gluten-free diet plus offered to store our sewing machines in a locked room overnight. We shared a room with two beds--a queen and a twin. Double sinks in the bathroom, two comfy chairs for reading and lots of room to move around. I slept in the twin bed and the alcove was a little stuffy--could have opened a window, but didn't want to fumble around or turn on the light. They allowed booking a room for only one night on the weekend which is the exception. Nice to have that option for times you just don't want to stay two nights. They have only been owners for 6 weeks and everyone ran like they had been there for a long time.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome! at Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on July 30, 2014

We stayed four wonderful nights with Kim and Dave in this lovely facility enjoying the outstanding service, food, company and location. Kim and David seem to continue to excel in every department. We chose the Old Town Guesthouse primarily for its location. It is convenient to all the tourist sites in the area during the day, but when evening came we first enjoyed conversation with the other guests in the living room during social time, then walked to great restaurants very close by, without worrying about parking. This awesome B&B turned out to be one of the highlights of our trip. We would most definitely return!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Place! at Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on July 30, 2014

This is a great place to stay. The staff is friendly and always available when you need anything. The breakfasts are divine, and the chocolate chip cookies at night are delightful. Great location on Manitou Avenue for shopping and dining. The rooms are wonderful. Comfortable beds, retro bathroom with tub. You will enjoy your stay. We will return.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful place to stay at Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on July 29, 2014

We had a wonderful stay at the Old Town Guest House and loved every minute of it! The owners, Kim and Dave, were so friendly and couldn't do enough to make our visit really special - they even had a British flag above the main door to welcome us! We stayed in the 'African Violet' room, which was beautifully decorated, had a huge bathroom and shower, a really comfortable bed and a hot-tub on the balcony which topped it all off. Breakfast in the morning was also fantastic. The Guest House was just around the corner from Old Colorado City and so we found a lovely restaurant for dinner. I couldn't recommend the Old Town Guest House more highly!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B in the center of Colorado Springs at Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on July 20, 2014

We spent two wonderful nights at the Old Town Guest house. Walking access to shops and dining. Short drive to major attractions. Fun filled basement with vintage pin ball machine and pool table. Surprised to find an elevator which was a bonus when checking in and out with luggage. Terrific innkeepers who were helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Vacation Ever! at Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on July 12, 2014

So enjoyed visiting Colorado Springs and the highlight of my trip was staying at the Old Town Guest House!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Inn and service at Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2014

We have been long time customers and were pleasantly surprised by the service provided. The gourmet breakfastes were truly amazing. The owners made us feel as one of the family. Very, very outstanding service throughout our stay. R Bolin

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful time at the Old Town Guest House at Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on July 10, 2014

We had a wonderful time at the Old Town Guest House. In Innkeepers are so friendly and helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


First rate experience at Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on July 08, 2014

Excellent location in Old Colorado Springs close to good restaurants. Warm and friendly new owners who were very attentive to all our needs. Excellent, filling breakfasts and drinks each evening from 5 to 7 pm. Large and comfortable room with a waterbed for a good night's sleep.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}