Recent Reviews in Manassas, Virginia

Amazing B&B! at Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

5 reviewed on April 11, 2016

I've stayed at many B&Bs but this one is at the top of my list. I was there for 3 nights and can't say enough good things about it. The owners are warm, friendly and attentive. The breakfasts were outstanding (so good that I know I ate too much each day!). Everything was fresh, the muffins were incredible and the coffee was awesome. They even cooked a special meal for my nephew who doesn't eat eggs, and it was perfect. The place is charming, full of antiques, plants and interesting collectibles. Everything is absolutely immaculate and well-maintained. The bed was so comfortable that I slept later than I ever do at home! I will never stay anywhere else again when I'm in Manassas. Can't recommend it highly enough.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Get Away at Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

5 reviewed on April 06, 2016

Ann and Mark have a wonderful restored home within walking distance of the Manssas Historical District. Ann and Mark are great hosts giving us recommendations on where to eat and sight seeing. The breakfast was very good with fresh fruit, homemade muffins, and excellent omelets. I highly recommend this B & B and hope to return when in Northern Virginia in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Cute Old House by Railroad Tracks at Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

5 reviewed on March 22, 2016

We enjoyed a recent stay in March 2016 for an anniversary. Ann & Mark have a cute old house here close to downtown Manassas and right next to the railroad tracks. The train adds to the romantic appeal of this place. A claw foot tub adds to the old-time experience in each bathroom (we've stayed in both Prescott and Meyers rooms during past visits). Breakfast was fresh and wholesome at this local Manassas B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary trip 2015 at Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

5 reviewed on March 10, 2016

This was a quick getaway for our anniversary. I cannot say enough about Ann and Mark as they were wonderful hosts. Spending extra time with us at breakfast giving us the history and amenities of Manassas. The food was outstanding and the coffee was always fresh (Big on my personal list). The room was very comfortable and quiet so we could relax and unwind at our leisure. Highly recommend this B&B Steve D.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy & Great! at Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

4.6 reviewed on February 12, 2016

Anne was a great host and very accommodating. We really enjoyed our tub, breakfast, and just hanging out with Anne & Jacob the dog!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice! at Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

5 reviewed on January 02, 2016

We live in Manassas and pass this place often. We needed a night out. Beautiful old house, nice owners. Very much enjoyed our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


A Really Nice Stay at Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

5 reviewed on December 21, 2015

Spent a very comfortable 4 nights and couldn't have been better. Easy walk from rail station on arrival, passing through old town Manassas. Neat, clean and very well decorated and felt like home. Owners Ann and Mark were friendly and informative to talk to. Breakfast delicious with special emphasis on organic food, and some items grown in their own garden. Hope to stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Battlefield visit enhanced by this stay at Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

4.4 reviewed on August 19, 2015

One night stay, breakfast excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic, Memorial Day (Rolling Thunder) Stay 2015 at Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

5 reviewed on June 03, 2015

This inn is fantastic! Mark and Ann are the "most excellent" hosts, they are like an extended family.The little dog too! Great location for our visit to DC for Rolling Thunder 2015.They took great care of us Nor-Cal folks and made us a nice brown bag lunch for our Rolling Thunder ride because we were going to miss breakfast that morning. The front parlor was a great place for quiet time and study. Nice Civil War book collection, and a collection of artwork from their visit to India. Nice dining within a short walk. Manassas Battlefield is not far either. Don't miss the Confederate Cemetery, as Mark and Ann pointed out to us. This B and B is definitely a gem of Virginia hospitality. Five star biker friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Weekend Stay at Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

3.4 reviewed on June 02, 2015

A great location- 10 minute walk to downtown Manassas- shopping, dining, museum. Would go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent B&B! at Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

5 reviewed on May 26, 2015

Absolutely loved our stay! The room was lovely, the breakfast was delicious, and the owners were very friendly and kind. It's right within walking distance of all of the Old Town Manassas' restaurants and shops. I would highly recommend this B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Deoightful B&B at Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

5 reviewed on May 06, 2015

My wife and I stayed at the Manassas Junction B&B for our 33rd anniversary. We were very impressed with the home and found Ann and Mark to be delightful and very interesting hosts. Breakfast in the morning was delicious! The house is within very easy walking distance of the Manassas Historic District. We visited the museum and found the tour guide and the exhibits to be fascinating. We would (and probably will) return in the future!

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely surprise! at Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

5 reviewed on April 16, 2015

Cozy and comfy, a fabulous breakfast, a basket of goodies in the room, the nicest couple (owners)

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B&B! at Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

5 reviewed on April 09, 2015

This place is A+ all the way. Neat, clean. Beds are a dream. The food and hospitality are exceptional. Oh, and all the food is organic, home frown. Everything is environmental friendly. A++++

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

5 reviewed on March 30, 2015

We used Manassas Junction as our home base for sightseeing in DC. It was so convenient! We took the train into the city and then had the peace & quiet of Manassas for relaxing evenings. Ann & Mark are wonderful hosts. They were generous with advice and recommendations. Their breakfasts were superb - I'm glad we had lots of walking on the schedule!

View more reviews for this inn


WONDERFUL B&B EXPERIENCE at Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

5 reviewed on February 24, 2015

David & I got married and stayed at the Manassas Junction on Valentine’s Day 2015... It was PERFECT!! This was my first time staying at a B&B... and it was so wonderful… We rented both rooms so we had the entire house to ourselves and our guests. Ann and Mark were both so helpful in planning and making our day perfect! Everything from the cozy, comfortable rooms to the homemade blueberry muffins made with flaxseed… (Which were melt in your mouth YUMMY!) To the great conversation at breakfast… This was truly an amazing, wonderful experience. The house is beautiful, charming, cozy and romantic. We definitely can't wait to come back for our 1st year anniversary next year. Thank you so much Ann & Mark for making our stay so wonderful!

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable! at Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2014

The breakfast was great! The service was excellent. There is a great dining and bar district a short walk from the house. All in all a great place to stay! We would definiitely go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2014

My husband and I recently stayed in Manassas junction Bed and Breakfast and thoroughly enjoyed our visit! The B & B is a beautiful Victorian home in a great location. It's close to town, yet the property is very private and the grounds lovely. The room is charming and well kept and the bed divine! I can't forget to mention the delicious breakfast either. Ann and Mark and gracious, friendly hosts and we would happily stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely quiet and cpmfortable at Bennett House Bed & Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

5 reviewed on July 31, 2014

This B -n- B was a great spot to get away. Watching the fireflies from the roomie porch was a real treat. We had cookies in our room, and were able to just rolled down the streets of old Manassas. The sheets were like butter, and the bathroom sparkling clean. Jeans blueberry pancakes are the best! I was surprised at all the amenities for such a low price.

View more reviews for this inn


Mansassas Junction Bed & Breakfast at Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

4.8 reviewed on June 30, 2014

Recently stayed at the Manassas Junction B&B. Lovely home, and the host was wonderful....breakfast included fresh picked berrys from the garden!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

4.6 reviewed on May 17, 2014

We spent a couple of days at this B&B this week while attending our daughter's college graduation. We are very familiar with the area as we previously lived in northern VA. The Inn is Victorian with beautiful wood and antiques. The Prescott was our room while there and kept with period history. Ann is a fabulous cook and breakfast was superb! Homemade egg dishes, fresh fruit, juice, yogurt and bacon and sausage...all organic including the coffee. If you are in the area stay there. You won't be disappointed. Also...nice robes and slippers in your room as well as a goody basket!

View more reviews for this inn


One of the Best! at Bennett House Bed & Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

5 reviewed on March 28, 2014

It was a pleasure meeting Jean and Curtis. We truly enjoyed our stay at the Bennett House Bed & Breakfast. Their hospitality was exceptional. It was an unforgettable weekend along with sensational breakfasts. Hope to return often, Ken & Sandy

View more reviews for this inn


Loved this place! at Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

4.8 reviewed on March 16, 2014

Me and my boyfriend fell in love with this little place! Wonderful food! And so friendly!!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming bed and breakfast in historic Manassas at Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

5 reviewed on December 04, 2013

My husband and I spent a relaxing night at this lovely B&B in Manassas. Ann and Mark are both gracious hosts and fabulous cooks. The delicious food, enjoyable conversation, and charming Victorian ambience of the inn made this a comfortable, 5-star stay for us. We look forward to a repeat visit next time we are in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Beyond expectations at Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

5 reviewed on November 23, 2013

This was our first bed and breakfast experience. We weren't for sure what to expect, but it turned out to be an amazing experience. Ann and Mark were excellent hosts. The food was amazing and the room was spectacular was well. Very relaxing experience and made our trip wonderful. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking to stay in the area. 5 stars across the board.

View more reviews for this inn


Great getaway at Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

5 reviewed on October 20, 2013

Did a one night getaway for my husband and it was great. Loved everything. The room was nice.bed is very soft and comfy Vintage. The house have great character . The breakfast was great. And Ann had great conversation. I would definitely go back.. Very warm and welcoming

View more reviews for this inn


More than I had expected at Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2013

I had never stayed in a B&B before, but really needed a "quiet" get away. From the moment I pulled into the driveway I knew I had made the perfect choice. The home is gorgeous, CLEAN, and very welcoming. My room was more than comfortable (I slept ten hours straight my first night there...where on average I get maybe 6). Breakfast was top notch...three kinds of homemade preserves to pick from to put on fresh from the oven muffins!!! The location is perfect! A short walk to Old Towne, the train station, museum, etc. I also enjoyed the conversations with Ann over breakfast or as I came and went throughout my stay. I will most definitely return the next time I need a quiet "retreat".

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect anniversay stay at Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

5 reviewed on August 28, 2013

We had a completely relaxing stay at this lovely b&b. Ann and Mark were generous with their knowledge of Mannassas. The room was perfect. Breakfast with home-made jelly was a real treat.

View more reviews for this inn


GREAT at Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

4.6 reviewed on August 22, 2013

Great people, great food. A wonderful stay. We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Dining Room at Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

4.2 reviewed on August 16, 2013

Very pleased with our first B&B experience. The home was very reflective of the era of its age and location. The owners were wonderful hosts, very cordial. Breakfasts were very good and served in a beautiful dining room.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}